(2004) Brides of year 2004

• Thread starter Thread starter 21nov
  • Start date Start date
FINAL REMINDER ............................

Date : 20 August (Friday)
Time : 7.30pm
Venue : Bakers Inn @ The Atrium (beside Plaza Sing.)
Confirmed List :

1. Skylar
2. (The original) No-time
3. Adeline
4. Eternity
5. Autumn_ivy
6. Kokopooh
7. Gin
8. Lala
9. Annie
10. Pinkcoco
11. Dabee
12. Mandy

hi morning everyone! yippeee its almost the weekend, cant wait for day end at work!

santuarium..
i definately have to top up.. so sad rite, for BS must spend so much, both my BF & I try to cut down as much... we try not to go over another $2K. Actually before we go see the layout we want to keep it under $1k but guess my BS was clever enough to convince us both... or we too tired to bargain after work..
so gals, next time make sure u have time when u go see photos and discuss top up heehee

so Adeline, I dunno if u think i still got a good deal, however, overall i am very happy w my BS..
the service is good..

i_panda.. hello!
i am thinking of flower gals for my church wedding, but so far cannot find suitable candidates, my BF say maybe next month got to talk to the potential 'parents' of the gals..

think u can start sendin invites about 3 weeks before your AD?

meimei/janjan
thx thx...so so only... i see all my BS couples photos all so nice... think mine only normal..

lynn..
thx 2..u are very efficient, already getting RSVP.. good, all your AD preps in line!

when i went back to BS, I chose back the same CS/teadress.. so no change.. even EG... hope u find nice CS!
me opposite from u, Aug do house, Sep to wedding prep

adeline.. juz now i was typing typing.. den i saw one bruise on left hand! alamak! really yst fell until damn "lang bei"... hand there oso can blur black.. sharks.. but yst nite bz ah... so in the end oso no check my toes... oops... the nail color there got 'one hole' hahahaa... so chou!

lala..yr tat icon very chou.. hahahaa....

yeah lor... miss skylar tokking rubbish wif me.. hehehee.....

wah! u all ardent fans of Fancl hor.... me no $ to drink ah

morning all,

u gals has a wonderful gathering? Peg, me same as u, got a real last minute meeting. sigh, thought it would end early and join them after that, but it was dragged. I also missed it. So sad.. :D

well, any photos, keep me updated ok.. my email is [email protected]

Morning.....yesterday meeting was fun....

melbz
hallo...try to download the picture tonight and let you see ,how we look like?hehehe....

hi michelle
I came late also...have to work late.....try to download the picture for you to see how we look like?

peg
never mind ...we will meet again when ,we all took our ablum and exchange....then you can join us....

no-time,

aiywa ... like tat ... got ask mum how to get rid of the blue blacks?????
me not drinking tenseup EX too... veri $$$

yo ladies ... nice meeting up ... just tat no chance to tok to everyone ....

carole ... thanks for sending me back ...
142189.gif

sallen ... hope that we managed to help u 'solve' a few prob k .... dun worry too much ar ... anything just let us know ... we see how we can help ....

amy ... thanks for helping me fix the necklace ... just let me know how much is the material cost hor ... buy the 'better grade' materia cos v pai seh that I spoilt it ... my fren wore this for her wedding oso ... dun dare to tell my hubby ... damn scared that he tekan me for been so 'rough'

bebe,

think u hv to talk to parents of the flower gals soon cos still need time for them to buy meimei dress...me asking my 2 nieces to be flower girls...one 5yrs old & another 3+....going to shop for their dress tmr. They r so excited..

i m afraid that on AD, they will become scare cos got a lot of pple...
142194.gif

No-time,
aiyo, so careless of u, make sure must apply zambak ... when u walk, must open eyes big big k

Dabee,
ai loh, Adeline keeps complaining she is fat ... then I must complain louder !!!!! I AM SO FAT, I WANNA SLIM DOWN !!!! I AM SO FAT, I WANNA SLIM DOWN !!!! I AM SO FAT, I WANNA SLIM DOWN !!!!
142198.gif

adeline,

i worked until 9pm last night... didn't come in and say bye to you... want to finish fast so that can go home and catch Apprehentice (dunno spelling correct or not)... heeehee

Dabee,

me and adeline are cheap labour lah... where got earn big bucks.... no claim OT some more....

anyway, on the icons... if you dunno where to look for icons on the internet, you can save those icons that we put up, into your harddisk... then when u post message, you can go "UPLOAD ATTACHMENT" and choose the icon that you have save... try, try, okie?

Shern

think joelle will rch early... me and jeslyn will rch around 6.45pm... it ok we will wait loh..

Ladies kindly confirm cos would like to see how many people can make it

hi gal, I missed the gathering. Sigh..have a live recording of SG Idol to attend yesterday.
We have limited ppl to swap with in the company..so no choice have to stick to the schedule.
Please share with me the photo..at least can share the fun..hope to meet u gals soon
e-mail: [email protected]

Lala/ no time / ...

Remmeber I mentiond my colleague whom had her PS last mth and it was raining during noon time (but later rain stopped)?
I saw some of her 3R pics by Andrew Tay .... wah ... I wanna complain again . it's so nice .... blue sky, whitle clouds and nice pose too! Andrew Tay is veri gd in outdoor shots indeed!
I showed her the few pics i had in my pc and she commented .... so so onli ... i wanna cry ....

Shern:

hw cme 7.30pm u can't make it, 6.45pm u cna make it?

gals:
I still dunno wats left by 6pm leh, wil try to rush dwn & then meet u all okie?

lynn... welcome welcome... glad to have fun with u gals...

i wanna say thanks for everyone who rushed down after work, and to lynn who sacrificed her gym gym for us... hehehe...

babysheep... dun be blue okie... u are the most prepared and organised bride we have ever seen. hehehe... too many things to juggle... try again in ur exam okie...

unicorn... u too... try again after wedding... after all the distractions sure okie one...

janjan as usual is so so overwelmed by a bunch of noisy gals... hahaha...

excite... how's your part two... did u do your homework when u reach home or did u watch tv and sleep... hehe... thanks for popping by... :p

bebe... u have the x factor leh... love your pictures. Your BS should put your photos as sample... sure lure alot of customers in... in the end, alot of couples might want to copy ur YAKUN stance... kekekeke... nice!

lynn... welcome welcome... glad to have fun with u gals...

i wanna say thanks for everyone who rushed down after work, and to lynn who sacrificed her gym gym for us... hehehe...

babysheep... dun be blue okie... u are the most prepared and organised bride we have ever seen. hehehe... too many things to juggle... try again in ur exam okie...

unicorn... u too... try again after wedding... after all the distractions sure okie one...

janjan as usual is so so overwelmed by a bunch of noisy gals... hahaha...

excite... how's your part two... did u do your homework when u reach home or did u watch tv and sleep... hehe... thanks for popping by... :p

bebe... u have the x factor leh... love your pictures. Your BS should put your photos as sample... sure lure alot of customers in... in the end, alot of couples might want to copy ur YAKUN stance... kekekeke... nice!

eternity.. dun lah.. me oredi lang bei enoff lor... me dun hv time to check the toe last nite.. but press hard like no feeling oso?

but hor... now saw left hand hv 4 bruises! hahaa... aiyoh...

adeline.. y ur colleague so suay one? u shld show us yr full range ah! rem i told u i like the zhao sing u hv at the beach? nice mah... i dun tink yr beetles at work will b tat bad lah... professional leh !

no time,

u fell until very lang bei ah??? got check whether got shuai ge around or not??? aiyah, why no one ying xiong jiu mei ah??? heehee...

adeline,

dun cry dun cry... come i
142234.gif
you...

today ah? should be able to finish work and no need to OT until so late... actually still got things to do, but no urgent to finish before weekend, so next week then continue... heehee...

Hi fleur,

haha we both going opposite direction...
maybe 1 day we can meet up somewhere in tuas :p
so eager to c how u gals look like...
at least i can pic u beside the nick...

so anyone of u have friendster??

good morning...... pretties...
me super super quiet lor, heheheh,... got miss me deep deep ??

No-time, u miss my rubbish ah!!! hehehe,.....

have to burn the CDs for u lor, Adeline...

gals,
I realised that I am wearing eaxctly the same clothes which I met u ladies the other time *oops* but for those who cannot recognise me, recognise me by my attire loh

Eternity,
see, u make our no-time cry liao ... she is fragile at heart loh ... hehe

Skylar,

Me!! Got miss u like crazy leh

thanks ... I return to you next wk ok

No-time,

Professional and hence our expectation is higher ...nvm lah .... just let me nag loh ... ai............

no lah... no-time,must act MIA mah... hehehehe...no lah, got stuff to do lor.... me where got quiet one... hhehehe... u miss my rubbish remember?
hahahah,,.....

Adeline, thanks ya! u miss me ah!! ok ok, me go burn ur CD now,... hehehehe.. damn bad hor... ehehehee...