(2004) Brides of year 2004

• Thread starter Thread starter 21nov
  • Start date Start date
Dabee,
ohh so u using Fancl too? good good, more Fancl people here liao.. hehehe... think we can go Fancl work liao ah! hahahaha....

Adeline,u retake ur PS meh? serious??

Mist,
Can I have a look please? My email is [email protected]. Thanks!

Twinkle,
Next August better than never. Hope to have little Melbz soon too. Haha!

Yah please have an outing in November... after all of us have had our AD. Cant wait to see everyone and your photos.Anyway if you girls need anything from Australia, let me know if I can help in anyway. You girls have fun tonight!

Me MIA for sometimes.. got anyone miss me bo.. tml our meeting liao huh.. can c each other again..

Skylar/Adeline

Me bought the whitening set n complexion supplement ytd.. the set more worth buying mah.. so i bought it lor.. plus got the cute little tote bag..

Mandy

r u gg to find ad photographer.. me oso looking 4 one rite nw.. hw much is yr budget..

Dabee

Remember to change yr photos k.. must show them yr colours then they will afraid of u.. tel them u not gg to pay them if they don change.. hahaha..

Blur_green

Welcome to tis thread.. can i view yr photos too.. pls send to me at [email protected]

adeline..
thx.. *blush blush*

by BS is J & C.. I had a few gowns for PS I think 6.. but not all I managed to scan.. these are just for fun... i hope to get back all my pix soon..
the flowers...hmm dunno wat kind, they were just grabbed from the shop on that day... hehe

santuarium..
yep we had fun at yakun, my FH is happy there, cuz we get to eat n drinka cup of coffee... :P
the bulge is in my EG which we took pix in a pub, but i reject most of them, n oso didnt get a chance to take home any... next time i show u gals..
we have about 70+ pix.. i think...

hi skylar:
adeline wan to re take her PS but never lar!!!

ya i will go n work in fancl if i kena retrench
me going to fight with my bs liao.
byie

wwaaa Ivy,
miss u deep deep ah! so tom how?

blur, me wanna view ur pix too!

hahahaa... Dabee, u very cute leh, ok ok, if u work in Fancl, call me hor! me also wanna work there man! ehehehehe.... good luck!

Hi Dabee,
haha, yep must open month big big & scream loud loud !!! Yep, my album is 15" by 12", think can see clearer. But truly, it will v heavy.

Dabee & Skylar,
Adeline wanted to re-take, think bcoz she said she prefers more outdoor but on her PS day, it was pouring and only had about an hr outdoor shots. However, don't think her HB will allow. Actually I find that she doesn't need to re-take lah, the pics are already looking good plus exp ...

Hi Dabee,

So which Fancl products are you taking/using? Me complexion, whitening and moisture pills.

Sorie, I duno how many inches leh ... I olso noe they are 15R (full page). Don't think it is bulky lah ... unless you've many many pges ....

For me, no, we're not getting any table top, 4r nor 3r nor portrait ... not in the package. However, i can get back all negatives in CD form.

I tell you the reason tomorrow ok ... think i've repeated many times her ... heehee

dabee... good luck ah !

ivy... welcome back.. hehe.... in time for tomolo's meet-up ah? hehehee....

adeline! yeah.. u're our blur queen.. call ppl blur queen..

wah... fancl really so good hor.. sighz.. but i no $ liao

adeline.. suddenly came across my mind ! hey... actuali i see other thread... got ppl go buy sum pill or wat fm GNC.. to grow boobs one leh... hehehee... since u swallow slim down.. den must boost back tat area mah ! but no $ hor?

Skylar,

Y neber miss me DEEP PEEP? HUH!

Lala is rite ... HB will NEBER allow me to retake! Tell u lah , I dun really feel tat my PS shots are good .... none of my colleague seen it before. I dun rec'd gd comments on my pics, except fm you gals.

Ladies (Pls copy and paste )
Please confirm nt to ur name for tis friday's outing.
===========================================
Date: 20 August 2004
Time: 6.45pm

1)Jeslyn - [email protected] (confirmed)
2) Joelle - [email protected] (confirmed)
3) Brambles - [email protected]
4) Bao Bao - [email protected] (confirmed)
5) Shern - [email protected] (not confirm)
6) Ah Ger - [email protected] (nt confirm)
7) Jean - [email protected] (Confirmed)
8) Ling - [email protected] (Confirmed)
9) Bugz - [email protected] (Confirmed)
10)Pleasance - [email protected] (Confirmed)
11)lynnchua - [email protected]

Kindly confirm the list

hi hi..

MIA for quite sometime huh?
am busy busy.

tomolo I cannot go liao..
have a company event to attend at nite...

so sorry...
u gals enjoy...

HAKIDA - thanks for the pics... V PRETTY!!!!
Looking forward to my PS... but still need to diet diet first..

circusbugs long time no see , i thought u r ban from using PC. ha ha ha. me going for trial makeup tomolo and fitting ley so can't join u all for outing.

adeline..
thx thx.. u over compliment... keke
For PS my BS let me use my AD gowns + old gowns.. so seems like a lot.. but waste time, dun need so many...

for my EG or WG both off the rack, none made to measure, we used that option for a MTM suit for my FH.
so me no get any MTM gown... so sad... hehe but of course the package is cheaper.. $3888

adeline.. u scared shrink further ah? hehe.. yeah.. i oso dun wan u to try... wait anyting wrong.. yr HB will humtum me! yeeeeeek !

adeline.. i tink yr pics are nice leh... u no more to show us ah? u look natural in them mah...

Skylar, you miss Ivy deep deep ONLY ??!!
141978.gif

Adeline, don't need to re-take lah, once again, you look really GOOD & SWEET & DEMURE !!!! In fact, the more I see my pics, the more I find I am fat

blur green,
can u also send me your pictures? at [email protected]

lala! now u know how to use the fiery icon ah.. hehehehehehe...

lala/adeline... hmm... i tink tat is a gal's problem! we juz love to look at other's n tink we are not nice lor.... hehe.. never ending hor? each has its own nice lah... i guess the best judge (if nice or not) is oni when we all go to the same BS ah !! tio bo?

tomolo nite yakking again leh... hehehee... *excited*

no-time,

yaloh ... cos he commented my boobs shrunk after I've slim down and hence was complaining tis for the past few weeks. ai .....
I onli took a few untouchup pics (in soft copy) from Kelvin for photo montage. Rest will be collected 1 week before AD.
Pics not so fantastic and hence I'm not anxious on the collection at all.

Lala,

Yaloh ... skylar dun love us hor ... sob sob.
Love your blue sky leh ... and u n HB veri photogenic! let's compare our fats tomorrow, ok!

Hi blur green,

So don't mind, can you send your lovely pic to above ladies? Btw, do you have more pic to share ...?

Pls leave down your email address here ....... thanks.

No-time,
yaloh, must be very angry mah .... hehehe

Adeline,
u have said no one is to leave early twice already lah
Cannot compare fats lah coz u sure lose out to me and lose badly!!!

anyone still around??

me finally in today.... another siong day... must stay back and clear work again... chiams, hope i can join u all on time tomolo....

yap, me see got new friend here....
142009.gif
blur green

oh, the yahoo group getting full on the pictures uploading leh... hmmm, i'm thinking of removing the ROM pictures if there's no objection...

adeline.. me here.. sob sob

tomolo sure got blue black cheek! no face to meet u all ah...

u so fierce leh.. use CAPs.. hehe... bring chopper there ah...

amy... still stuck in office... wonder when my boss will let me go... hope that i can make it too cos my work place at tuas ahhhhh... if i cant make it tonite, hope we can still meet up some other times... nice to know all of u gals...

Mist...I would like to see ur pics too... [email protected]

blur green,

tell us more about youself and your preparations leh.... M hotel should be a nice place... ex or not huh?? how much is your per table??

wow, so fast finish all your preparations ah??? envy leh... the rest of us all like mad dogs rushing around now.... so when's your Guo Da Li going to be?

eternity,

gum-siah ah!!!!!!!!! heehee
2morrow must come ok ......

no-time,

aiya, u got called your mum anot? wat abt your legs? ok? must be tinking of me too much lah ... heeheehee

dabee,

update us on the outcome ok!

REMINDER REMINDER .............................

Date : 20 August (Friday)
Time : 7.30pm
Venue : Bakers Inn @ The Atrium (beside Plaza Sing.)
Confirmed List :

1. Skylar
2. (The original) No-time
3. Adeline
4. Eternity
5. Autumn_ivy
6. Kokopooh
7. Gin
8. Lala
9. Annie
10. Pinkcoco
11. Dabee
12. Mandy (maybe)

i tink got blue black on right shin.. toe nail color got scratched off.. so later wash away liao check for blue black lor.. sighz... but toe oredi so chum... cheek damn pain..

me HB back.. gota run! see ya tomolo! *wave*