(2004) Brides of year 2004

• Thread starter Thread starter 21nov
  • Start date Start date
adeline.. yr HB expect wat? DD size ah?

Hi Adeline,
aiyo, where got small if can reveal 1/2 cup ... kekeke

me cannot tag along coz he is gonna be entertaining and busy ...

Me also broke liao, lingerie is very exp....

Morning gals,

ha ha I did arranged to have my food tasting quite early. Enticipated that the later mths, we will be busy with hse renov, fittin of gowns, PS etc...

Melbz, my final fitting is 1 wk before AD...
Think that shld be the 'ideal' time becos by then
I shld 'slimmed' down...thts wat happen for my PS.

So gals, see u all tomorrow.

No-time,
give u the address tonight coz the details are at home.

Adeline,
have u called up Marilyn for makeup? How much is she charging u then??

hi fairymoss,
thks for the advise..if going europe, think will join tour cos don't want to plan & don't know where to go too...like u said, leave the hassel to the agent. Actually was thinkin of going Japan too, cos got friend there, can stay at her hse..hee. Aiyah how...both places also ex but HM once only, must go somewhere far if not wait got baby cannot go already....Hmm hv to discuss with hubby liao. Thanks again!

no-time/ Lala,

Me small la ... I'm 32 leh.
my HB is even more upset when my boobs shrink after my weight loss. ai ......... he said i've to wear push up bra.

Gin Thye cake maker
423 Sembawang Rd S758392
Tel: 62571566

Me hv not called. Today there is another lady in the forum offering MUA at $60.

Morning pretties!!!

Dabee,
ohh those frames ah, the BS give us one got many frames to choose from lor, from those very typical victorian wooden ones to those like metallic kinds lor.. then my HB choose one like chrome one, quite futuristic kind lor... the BS say these are the more modern range lor.. like dat lah... hehehehe... me also not so sure leh...

No-time,
aiyoh.. u also very bad leh, see NZ suave guys... still say me see yan dao... hehehehe....

ya bra & panty must be new ah! thats what my mom told me too lor... the best part, i still have not decided on my house altar yet leh.... stressed!!!!

btw, my HB say we gonna stay at our own place for AD, then he will come fetch me, go to his place, then go back to my house & then later go to our new house, anyone also do like this?? me super blurr liao....

no-time/ lala,

yes lah ... the tape works like magic.
lala, u can ask helen to tape for you on your next visit. try it with gowns and you will see the effect! trust me.

Skylar,

your schedule sounds fine ... just like wat my frens hv for AD.
i can't close the type of frame leh ....

adeline.. aiyoh... u sotong leh.. 32 is size of body!! big or small is by cup size.. dun lie hor.. ahahahaha....

wah.. yr HB get upset ah? aiyoh.. nvm lah.. u will grow bigger once conceive ! hehehe....

who offered $60? hehehe...

skylar.. tat time i went... not a HM mah.. hehehe... HM must be tian mi mi wan... hv eyes for each other oni! hehehe...
141374.gif

Ladies (Pls copy and paste )
Please confirm nt to ur name for tis friday's outing.
===========================================
Date: 20 August 2004
Time: 6.45pm

1)Jeslyn - [email protected] (confirmed)
2) Joelle - [email protected] (confirmed)
3) Brambles - [email protected]
4) Bao Bao - [email protected] (confirmed)
5) Shern - [email protected] (not confirm)
6) Ah Ger - [email protected] (nt confirm)
7) Jean - [email protected] (Confirmed)
8) MTDT - [email protected]
9) Ling - [email protected] (Confirmed)
10) Bugz - [email protected] (Confirmed)
11)Pleasance - [email protected]
12)lynnchua - [email protected]

no lah, no-time,
me wanna zz in my new house one the eve lor but my MIL say cannot, must zz in my old house lor....

yes, Adeline no more sotong liao!! the sotong crown pass onto No-time liao... hehehehehe....

btw, u all got altar at home bor? or all al-li-lu-ya?

Skylar,

Yes, you must ZZZZZ in your mum's hse.
We've altar at mum's hse.

No-time,

Weird!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! now I can't find the thread on the $60 MUA ... duno why!!!!!!! am I seeing things????

sallen: I'm still not too sure but will try to "siam" ot if possible haha...
so where is yr PS??

may ling: actually me not very sure how to get to location but will call u if i get lost :p

will be disappointed if i miss the chance to meet up with u gals tml

shern: me also had a lot of "Should have done these, should have done tat" after the PS... hehehe.. I also dun mind re-doing it again... was hoping that the photographer lost our pic then can re-shoot FOC... but too bad... i dun think he did... hehehe :P

adeline: i joining u gals on fri.
i wan to tape. but do not know how to tape my bs designer also duno how to tape!!!*faint* which tape u use? i bought the sticker i think called nude bra but i do not know how to use i give up. my WG EG design does not hold my breast up leh. my gf mentioned if my gowns designs are good they will hold up my breast do not need bra at all. but my gowns dun leh, so i need to tape but i do not know how.
u mention u also cannot chose your photo frame???
skylar: thanks, now i understand those plain simple wood or chrome or acrylic look more modern. i hate those" victorian" style. my bs insisted those are the latest and NICE.... arrgghh.

lala: baby thingy..... i hv no plans yet. not very keen... n no money. leave this to God. have have loh.

go UK buy bra!! more designs especially marks n spencer. sale will be cheap!!!

okie gals... so lets meet in Cityhall station at 7 then discuss where to makan?
hehe... talk to u gals soon... 7pm!!!!!!!!!

rain... hope u feel better today okie...

i saw someone posted this info, maybe some of u might be interested.... where is queen st?

Wedding bouquet- big cream white roses with satin at only $50!3 stalks of white lilies with wrapping at $30 and 12 stalks of carnasians with wrapping at $30. Corsages - roses at $3 each and orchid at $2 each.

Yue Cheong Flowers & Gifts
Blk 269A Queen Street #01-232
Singapore 181269
Tel: 6337 2506 Fax: 6334 1690
Margaret Ting

adeline.. aiyoh.. u sure bo? *pass sotong back to adeline* hehehe... slowly check ah...

skylar... i tink ur process is quite common oso... check with ur parents n PIL to make sure they're ok... tats most impt !

dabee... hv the nude bra den u shld use ah.. dun waste it... try it a few times.. u shld get it rite lor...

wah.. the corsage is cheap ah..

adeline,

chin leng might have removed it coz not authorised advertisement....

hmmm, must get new bra and panty also ah?? but i dun wear them to sleep leh, so no need to buy lah !! hahaha...
141418.gif

anyway, last time i went bangkok bought a lot, cheap and nice... heehee

joelle...hahahaha....if they lose the pics...we'll be complaining as well...what if the originals were nicer... i brought my digicam down but was so distracted by all the posing and ugly hair....tot can have extra pics for the montage...

Shern,

think a number of brides also shared yr thoughts leh...but at least you gals can still think get to think didnt take own candid shots...we not allowed to take own candid shots one leh...

after our PS, i also kept thinking...will it turn out nice or not...later need to retake or not...
etc...keke...

wah Joelle,

did you tot of this even b4 u saw yr pics or after....

Hi Eternity,
wow, didn't wear bra and panty to zz .... save a lot of $$ loh

Hi Dabee,
$2 for corsages, cheap leh ... better copy down the details b4 Chin Leng delete them away ...

halooo......

me just had discussion with my mom, now like got more things to do leh... stressed ah!!! my heard gonna crack liaoo.....

like when to pray etc... etc... GDL... etc,,...

Yaloh... maybe the message was removed. I remembered I saw the message twice, this morning.

Eternity go naked? wah.................. heehee

Dabee/ Lala/ no-time, wan to go n see the corsages?

hi coco...
busy gal huh, sms me where u gals head... i try to be there by 7... i going to BS 1st...

Fanyong...
me kapo, oso go n scan some of my rejects n shared w u...

chubbyrain..
will miss u... i oso emailed u... :P hope u feel better.. dun work out too hard..

lala,
dun wear bra and panty to sleep still must wear to go out mah... where got save a lot????

adeline,
heehee... i prefer the freedom of sleeping with no constraint...
141477.gif

Aiya ... duno why can't access photo in yahoo grp????

Error
GROUP_CHECK
gpg12.bc.scd.yahoo.com:GROUP_CHECK

Eternity,

me not confirm yet. I still love the pink rose which you done up as ring pillow ... can make as wrist corsage?

Who else joining us tis Fri huh??

REMINDER REMINDER .............................

Date : 20 August (Friday)
Time : 7.30pm
Venue : Bakers Inn @ The Atrium (beside Plaza Sing.)
Confirmed List :

1. Skylar
2. (The original) No-time
3. Adeline
4. Eternity
5. Autumn_ivy
6. Kokopooh
7. Gin
8. Lala
9. Annie
10. Pinkcoco
11. Dabee

eternity: u make corsages to sell??? how come i do not know????? i bought some material to make my own but still hv not start yet.

Hi bebe,
can i hv chocolate instead of candy?:P
work out too hard? i wun lah.. juz PMS lor.. so quite sian..

Hi babysheep,
dun feel sad.. smile ok? flash us ur megawatt smile

enjoy urself tonite k? really very sorrie.. me feel very bad for asking u gals to meet at cityhall n i not goin..

i goin off for meeting liao.. byee..

waaa... eternity.... super sexy ah!!!
be careful dun catch wind ah, i mean catch cold ah! hahahahaa,,.......

wat corsages u all talking abt now ah? blur again....

adeline,

of course can lah... just need to get the pink roses and the ribbon color that u like....

dabee,
u didn't know meh? i posted in the yahoo group and here before... anyway, it's not difficult to do... i kinda showed the rest during the earlier gathering...

eternity,

heehee ... agreed with Skylar, bra and pantyless!!!! so daring! I can't go braless after AD cos my boobs are flat when lying on the bed. Wait HB nag again

Can do one and show me on Fri?

adeline,

my pink flowers now with my friend... coz she took away my ring pillow to improvise more designs for her friend....

the size of the red flower is similar to the red one i brought the other day.... so just stick the flower to the ribbon...

u all going to spotlight to buy stuff?