(2004) Brides of year 2004

• Thread starter Thread starter 21nov
  • Start date Start date

adeline...

i haven't cfm my pix yet...hehehe... ll b going to kim's place tonight to cfm my pixs... i think they ll need bout 1mth to do up the album..

how bout us's?

Jen.. i agree wif u... i tink i oso like tat.. haha.. look at others always say nice... ppl's WG/EG oso feels like nicer... aiyoh.. tink gals very funy one... hahahaaa....

i havent start getting near to the cards yet.. ooops... hehehee.....

koko.. u going for short holiday tis weekend ah?

no time,

ya...company's trip lai... actually hor, i don't want to go... but no choice, my big boss not happy... so got to go lor... sianzzz...

Hi Peg,

I saw it. Thanks. I replied, but the email abit kuku liao, dunno if u receive my reply.
You look good huh, i am sure ur pic will turn out nice. :D

Kokopooh,

not yet confirm pics cos HB no time to go with me to see the pics on pc at Chris's studio ...

he onli c the pic on the bklet once onli ... he not interested le.

No time,

aiyo, ur hello kitty pics very cute leh !! i like !!! esp the bridal posy ! i also like little twin stars

ya lor, my FH very scared of me cos I always say other pp WG/EG & photos nicer than mine. he say and I quote " why u always like to compare with others & then make urself unhappy ?" Everyday, I will ask him WG/EG nice or not, photo nice or no, he answer until tired liao ! one advice though - dun keep looking at ur photos like me cos the more u look at it, the more u dun like it, hehe ...

Adeline - i teach u, u tell ur hubby aredi engaged AD Pser for the entire day, if dun take outdoor photos, not worth it leh ... somemore dun need to "topup" photos, all included in package. rem to be at ur most demure manner when u ask him.

cos it's my AD gown only, EG may change the design. PS next week so will be doind trial makeup as well, haven't decided on types of flower for bouquet yet leh....still flipping thru my pics...

guess not final fitting then, before AD must try again...hehehe

peg76: ya cfm on 19 August. will post again when time is nearer...

michelle: here is one sample for u... keke hope it helps. sure will bring my album along
<center><table border=1><tr><td>
mime_msexcel.gif
table sample
table sample.xls (47.6 k)</td></tr></table></center>

purple: ph pls.. bring ur friend along.. no need to ask... kekeke.. more the merrier.. cos lots of KPO session

Hi Peg,

Thanks for sharing wif me.

I've view all pix. Very pretty. I like ur outdoor WG. U got dimple huh. Must go practise smile with dimple showing more obvious. Sure very sweet one. I always envy pple got dimple. I dun have, only got pimples. haha....

hi ah ger
Dun drink too much the day b4 yr PS so that you wont have puffy eyes.....

I think I did post here before but long time ago.... ke ke ke didnt know this thread become so active....

I'm going Bintan for my outdoor PS in Aug... I had done my indoor PS in Jun or early july...cant remember liao...

ha ha ha
hi gals!!!
u all so cute.

sorry i am very sick that is why MIA for few days. i have fever 38oC since last sat, then sunday night i wanted to see my family doc not not open then i went this Grace Polyclinic, but the doc said i do not have fever just give me some painkiller n vit C!!
monday still have fever i went to see my chinese doc, better after eating his medicine. but tues night my fever was 38.9 leh. i fever till i "gong" "gong" liao. then went to see my family doc. he buay tahan me fever so high still can wait wait, never take antibodies, hopin that fever will go down. now i better liao, but like become more stupid. gong gong. 4 days mc liao. sianz. tmw going back to work. sure pile up like mountain liao.
i saw no-time said she missed me.
i wan the hellokitty flower bouquet!!! u going to make one for me??

adeline: how is ur food tastin? yummy? which venue har?

so where u gals going for actual day photo shoot?

hi gals...

unicorn and janjan... we only top up 4 pages extra...
I dun really know how to scan my photos... maybe bring some for u to see next time? :p

chubbyrain... glad to see u here again ;) think I got to nag my mum about the name list again... sighs... become so auntie...

mei mei...
I have not bought anything yet... from the teapots to the umbrellas... dunno why they need the umbrella but i noticed every bride's pic has one :p

HI chubbyrain.. so long didnt see u liao leh...

hi coco
me havent buy anything yet too.. hehe think will go the Aussino see see our bedsheets..
i noticed too that every bride a red umbrella.. dunno use it for wat.. hehe btw u got any idea where can i buy all the guo da li things?? i wan to get them one shot leh.. very lazy to go search ah.. :p

Hello Ladies,
My AD is in Oct with church and dinner both on same day.
Juz taken my PS a week ago and photos not ready yet
Can anyone share on how to react/cope if ur frenz has 'unfavourable' comments on the turn out of ur PS like: wah so taiwanese style, i prefer less posey shoots etc.

137889.gif
Hi ladies, my normal time to wake up.
137890.gif
for every1, TGIF....

Abit kian cheong now... luckily slept very well last nite...
137891.gif
drank lotsa lotsa h2o then kept
137892.gif
to toilet...
The weather looks promising... praying very hard...

Hello Peg.... me too wanna see... [email protected]

Purple...hehe u very funny lah ... joke about ur own pimples.... ur face ok mah....din see alot of pimple when i saw u wot....

Adidas... its alright.....but i am sure they look gorgeous

Hi, Santuarium!

If my friends comment that way, I guess I'll just say I'm really old-fashioned &amp; don't mind Taiwanese style/ posey photos... wink-wink...

As long as you are happy can already, that's the most important thing.

Morning gals,

Serenity, today PS, today sure good weather.

Fleur, that time nite time so cun see clearly. Furthermore u worked so late, sure tired liao so, cun see clearly too. haha....

Today Friday again. Times really is flying. When will I ever get a job? So xian liao....

Hi Serenity,
I've juz added u.

I've quit from previous job 2 mths ago. Now, as freelance hsewife. Only $200 from hubby. haha....