Morning ladies......
Adeline, No-time, Kokopooh, Eternity, Jen, Alexus, Ivy....
hehehhe..... not missing lah... lastnite just went to collect my wedding cards envelopes lor, coz that joker give me wrong size one remember?
go home shag liao... watch TV saw the Alex To new song "Take OFF" did anyone see?? aiyoh... his dat one very big leh... i mean in his MV lah... can die.... hehehehee....
u know ah,now like so addictive liao leh,me on leave today u know, gg to new house coz the lighting man & the gas hood & hod man coming lor... now me eat Harbourfront MAC eating b'fast & surfing the net ah... hehehehee....
I just show my HB all u all nice nice photos from our yahoo group leh... esp Jen one, then i ask him ah... see theirs all soo nice!!!! then he said, ours not bad wat... I told him KNS lor... then he quickly change topic leh.,..aiyah.. i better go take care of the bag,wait stolen ah!!!
u see lah... man!!!
but he got ask me want to go Korea bor?? hehehe... just saw on the papers got 1 tour pkg got go Winter Sonata film site one lehh...
Me have not collect my pixs yet leh... those that i post is my frds secretly take for me lor... when i collected my then i post ok??