Hi Adeline/No time/Skylar\Ivy,
Aiyo, 2day so busy at work, no time to login & still nursing my acne face
I upload my pics last nite only.
Hey, thks for all your compliments ! u have no idea how encouraging it is cos I showed my colleagues the hardcopy photos last week and the comments given were not too gd. some had no comments, worst some said I look FAT in the red EG, my hairstyle very messy etc end up I feel so xian
( thk god for you pp !
My PS was taken all in 1 day, actually hor it did not go very well cos we left for our outdoor shoot ard 5 pm & reached the island only at 6 ! I was so afraid that the sky will be too dark then. Since the boat ride ends at clifford pier, we took some pics at Fullerton. I actually lose sleep leh after PS day cos keep thinking how few outdoor shoots I have, quarelled with my bf, complain to BS etc. Luckily the photos turned up well
Adeline - my red EG was frm ur BS - Divine!I saw this OTR piece juz 3 days b4 my PS !
No-time - my BS is Yvonne Creative and Pser is inhouse one ¡V Sky. They very gd to me lor even though I took the cheapest package
they give me 4 gowns for PS.
Skylar - guess what, I changed frm my WG to EG in the open, up on a mountain ! hee lucky no one can see else no face aredi. I loosen up my WG, then wear my EG before taking the WG out very quickly cos the Pser ask me to hurry up and not change but I beg him with a pitiful face, hee
Adeline - I think I have a link u can download songs to listen. Wait until I go home 2nite and send to u okie ?
Skylar - I think mandy sent her pic to Chin Leng.
u can too if u want to be featured in Sep !