(2004) Brides of year 2004

• Thread starter Thread starter 21nov
  • Start date Start date

no lah, only new hse then hv.

premium flats using storage heater so the shower heads also stronger.

no lah, I tot u will know mah........... hw can my hse hv jacuzzi? if hv then my bathrm no need to go in liao.

hehehe....yah, i like new place...at least the water doesn't trickle....

actually off liao but need to finish some stuff, next week will be busy busy....only one in office leh.....at least got you to chat to
will leave by 2 i hope

orh, so u also bored lah, then heng I m in to let u chat is it???????????

Y nx wk bz? me arh - starting to get bz liao, cos everything's coming over the nx few mths.

Wat only 1 in office? Ur colls all gone liao? U r 5.5day or alt Sat?

shern,

what?!! wei...then better get more sleep...
u know...i sleep very late the nite b4 my PS...

my advice is try to get enough sleep...then u will be even more mei mei leh! the make up will look even better if u get enough sleep...so rest well b4 yr PS hor...then show me yr mei mei pics

Ah ger,

hmm i think there are still some in tanjong pagar that has price range around those marina square or bugis boutique price. For us, we also fell in love with the pictures they showed us they took of their customers. We picked a few shops and did some comparison and we felt we still prefer Julia's photographs and gowns. My hubby even told me he would prefer Julia cos he find their photographs are nicer among the others he saw.

hmmm wanna mine? i have yet to finalise it. will have 2 list. one for table arrangement and the other will be easy refering (using alpha order) for the ushers. so have at least two list ...

Date: 20 August 2004
Time: 6.30pm
OR Cafe Cartel OR Pasta Mania

1)Jeslyn - [email protected]
2) Joelle - [email protected]
3) Brambles - [email protected]
4) Bao Bao - [email protected]
5) Shern - [email protected]
6) Ah Ger - [email protected]
7) Jean - [email protected]
8) MTDT - [email protected]
9) Ling - [email protected]
10) Bugz - [email protected]
11)Pleasance - [email protected]

Anyone who joining pls kindly insert yr name and email address...

mayling, my beautician didn't tell abt
e brittle nails portion. jus mention tht after the PS, I can go back to her to remove.I paiseh, becos she did it as a gift for me...thks will dropby her place soon to get it removed....
127310.gif

my PS is fun, the photographer very cute, make us laugh, relax.... Sallen note hor...
127311.gif

during our outdoor shoot,manage to take a few shots of fullerton buildg area & sembawang park, before it starts drizzling..my photographer very nice, suggested to go DURIAN ...ha ha
manage to also take a few shots before sky turns grey...
end up we spent most of the time travelling.Maybe that was why I din feel real tired after the PS...

So Peg & Sallen enjoy your PS.

Wow mayling u very fast leh..start preparing guest list & table arrangement....thght can get a breather..

Hi All ladies,

yar... how's the meeting?? Imagine all the 'radient' bride faces in a group... ke ke... me and hb's dialet is hokkein...his aunt say that to give a gold to the only sister...i oso find weird... still deciding... i want to use fresh flowers leh,,, thought better that is "real".. can i use super glue too?? he he...

Tks girls for your great responses... Hv a lovely wkend.

hi carole
me too...tks on behalf..

twinkle
look very beautiful... ...
how much you pay for it huh...

me too never heard of it ,postphone have to pay...
have to really ask before hand...just in case...

glad to meet u on Fir evening. too bad I left earlier, didn't get to talk much to Adeline and Kokopooh, should meet up again soon ... did u gals go "choeng" after dinner? What time did u people leave? regarding the montage, I would want to engage their svc, $60 is cheap cheap mah .. let me know when u gals are signing up okie

Hi Gin,
remember to post your PS pictures soon ah ... hey, you look so sweet in person, sure the PS must be very nice ... quickie, post them in yahoo group

Hi Adeline,
aiyo, u are very slim already lah, really have no idea where to slim down further

wa liew, u all vry open leh, nt scared later ppl anyhw send emails to u arh?

Zann I will email u my hotmail & icq #.

wa liew, hw cme u all slept so late arh?

hi everyone...

wow... exchanging MSN, YAhoo etc again huh...
so does it means tat u gals will chat less on the forum?

Wanna update u gals on my food tasting.

Feedback given frm our families - GOOD & SEDAP!

Tell u gals wat I had for my food tasting:
1. Hot & Cold Seafood Platter
2. Sharks' fins w/ Crabmeat & Dried Scallop
3. Crispy King Prawns in Honey Sauce
4. Stewed Chicken w/ Chestnuts in Brown Sauce
5. Sliced Abalone & Sea Cucumber in Casserole
6. Baked Sliced Cod Fish w/ Teriyaki Sauce
7. Duet of Shitake & Abalone Mushrooms w/ Garden Vegetables
8. Deep Fried Bun w/ Chilli Crabmeat Sauce & Clab Claw
9. Glutinous Rice Dumpling w/ White Fungus in Brown Sugar Syrup (I actually took Yam Paste bt mum said take Glutinous Rice Dumpling better name)

Heng the food tasting passed or else sure aot of comments.

twinkle: not fast liao.. kekke my wedding in Oct... kekek brought forward the AD. ya remove ur acrylic quick dun delay. will email the list to u soon

amy: will email to u soon.

try to see if u all can upload this file. i am using excel and 1st page is the seating arrangement, and the 2nd page is using the A-Z arrangement (which is easier for the Ushers to refer during the PEAK of the Banquet.

Hope this helps to ease ur planning

<center><table border=1><tr><td>
mime_msexcel.gif
table arrangement
table arrangement.xls (49.2 k)</td></tr></table></center>

Hi Carole,

Tks alot for the table arrangement. Happy planning....

Twinkle, glad that u enjoy ur PS. Got take any pix?
Wow, very nice leh.

Moonlight, how's ur PS?

zann,

me no icq

MTDM,

No worries,with ah ger ard,defintely we all will still come into the forum and yack....

Ah Ger,

Am i right to say that????

Hi Ladies......I'm sooo happy. Went down to BS yesterday to @@ my photo....wow mi and my hubby loves the photo especially the outdoor one coz .. got sunset ;D
I did managed to take back a few pics i tink only 5 - 6 ah ... they say they will return me the rejected one ... next month
anyone wants to see it let me noe ur email add

Lynn,

so good hor...they will return you the rejected ones....meaning they gonna return everything?
good leh..then dun have to select so many and burn a hole...cos can scan and reproduce at photoshop hor heehee!!

Sorri, didn't manage to make it for drinks with u all cos my cellgrp ended only at 11 pm

think u gals shld have a lot of fun trying to match up the nicknames with the real person ...
hope we will have another gathering soon.

twinkle
glad that u had fun on yr PS!!

so did u manage to take any digital pix?
wow, yr tiara &amp; bracket very nice but quite ex ya

carole
thanks for sharing yr table arrangement with us

moonlight
ya, how's yr PS?

BS called to say dat my photos are ready but photographer is busy &amp; i have to fit in his schedule which i cant make it as i have appts for the next 2 wks liao .. guess i can only see my photos in mid sept ...

Lynn

I also wanna kpo c the pics leh.......... dun hv my email add?

Anyway tis already bn exposed umpteen times

Hayashi:
U r right.

Of cos lah - me a forum freak, regardless of the # of chat areas I hv will still cme in SBO &amp; chat. No worries.

Zann:
I need to go back office then can add u in, cos @ hme no icq.

hi carole
thks for your table arrangement....

twinkle
saw the price already ...very ex...

me just finish my wedding accessories...will try to upload for you all to share ...
see is it nice......

addias
huh you soo busy ....