(2004) Brides of year 2004

• Thread starter Thread starter 21nov
  • Start date Start date
morning girls!

hayashi~ i think the office air v bad. always kena in the office one....

brambles~ ya lor.. i think got virus gg ard, apparently alot of ppl sick

Ah ger,

what is APs?
wah you good hor...work can icq ...i use to be able to...but now they block liao!

shern,

i got say you got flabby bits meh? dun remember liao leh...hehe...*getting old*

Date: Mon/Tue/Wed/Thu/Fri (pls choose one)
Time: 7pm

Central:
Raffles Plc MRT - Coffee Club (above MRT)
carole - anyday, anytime
serenity - wed/friday 630pm
adidas - anyday except fri, 6.45pm
Moonlight - anyday except fri, anytime after 6pm
Fleur- Wed, Thurs
Apr - except fri
seabreeze - any day as long as arrange in adv, after 6pm
Twinkletwinkle - mon, thu after 7pm
Mist - Tues/Thurs (after 7pm)

aiyah.. if i can chop chop do those easier tasks.. den hv less to worry abt mah... n oso spread out the spendings.. hehehe.... becos aug/sep got more to come leh...

hello, me having training today, so sian and brain draining....

zann, you did not lah. i'm the one who said that i've got flabby bits
cos you were saying photographers will help to hide flaws mah

hello hello

hi babysheep, started planning my church wedding, my mum say must choose songs that everyone can sing..keke I am more or less done with the booklet, got to get it ok-d by the church.. still have yet to get the layout finalised or printers.. but oso got a friend to help. its pretty fun, and the process makes me more excited
thanks for your ideas n help..
btw, how many people do you think will attend your church wedding?

Chloe - congrats!! My FH is meeting a potential contractor today.. if he is reasonable I will get the contacts and pass to u.

oki got to rush for a meeting... chat later

adeline,

me worse than u... haven't even go select my invitation cards....
124660.gif

this week ultra busy... think can only do it next week....

oh, u want the corsages or not huh? me have 2 new designs....
124661.gif

Purple...heheh thanks for the advise..will take note...

Addidas.... hey hey.... is urs tomorrow also... ok... let me see what i packed for my PS tomorrow....
FOR ME
1.Face blotters,
2.Straw,
3.sun block,
4.slippers (for comfort)
5.Shoes (to be taken indoor)
6.Wet tissue
7.Hand Sanitizer
8.My casuals(still deciding whether i want to take casual shots)
9. 1 set extra undergarment
10. Panty liners
11. Perfume

FOR HUBBY
1. 5 Formal Shirts
2. Shoes (black)
3. White socks (if got white suit)
4. Black socks
5. 1 set undergarment
6. Casuals
7. Belt
8. Tie(cos he bought his own)
9. Perfume

Others
1. Panadol
2. Hand Sanitizer
3. Tissue papers
4. Wet Tissue
5. Chicken Essence (for hubby)
6. Tidbits (Fresh mint, sour plum)

Twinkle ah... must take care ok...errmmmm. how come your PS in the evening? sorry...i very blur today.... cos yday hubby & i could not sleep..watch DVD kekekek.... now today got black ring ...sigh....

autumn_ivy... u can practise sum n den pass the samples to me ah.. hahaha... foc...

eternity, i oso wan to c.. hehehe....
dun worry abt the cards lah.. becos u not so kan jeong abt 7th month mah...

Skylar,

I have not rec'd your mail. Pls resend contacts to me ok. Thanks.

Ralphine and Kokopooh,

Pls send me your email address, real name and contact no. to [email protected]

I will post the listing into yahoo grp when I've all contacts.

Where to meet?
Wan to meet outside Paragon?

Aussino
Date : 03 Aug
Branch: Paragon

Confirmed list : Autumn_ivy, no-time, LaLa, adeline & eternity

Kokopooh & MayMay (who?), pls revert attendance asap.

adeline.. i tink u must send them notices via the emails... the girls may b too bz to come here.. plus if they din come in for a while... they realli can't catch up.. so may not catch yr msg... yeah?

can meet o/s paragon.. not a problem.. hehehe..

hi adeline

I have emailed you already. Please let me know if you did not receive any emails from me
Hmm.. by the way, i don't think I wrote my nick! :P Ha... *hint* i sent via my corporate email

adeline,

u still have the link i sent to you last time??? can view the corsages from there....

ivy, no-time,

actually not tough to do corsages... just need to go buy the ribbons, flowers, and stick them together lor... bingo!!!

if u have no time or if u haf butter fingers, then engage me to do lor... i charge u cheap cheap, give good discounts !!!!
124678.gif

Dear bride to be....

Dun bring too many things. U wun have time to use them. I dun even have time to drink water. Anyway, the more u drink, the more u nid to go toilet. But bring sweet is a good choice. And for lunch, eat rice, dun eat noodle.

so good, my place having audit soon, everything must clear.....strictly no MSN etc

oraia, back at work today? realised that you're in another thread i've been to.

Hi Agnes,

welcome.. of course u can join in. Just cut and paste where it's left and filled in the details. I guess later on, we will liase via email.

when is ur AD?