(2004) Brides of year 2004

• Thread starter Thread starter 21nov
  • Start date Start date

morning gals!

Sorry m later 2day.

Shern:
Well, I dun need to mention names mah, whoever still owe me pics shld know best right????????
Since u admit, then better lor.

Hayashi:
Me looking for CS? Sort of lah. I saw ur CS WG - it's really very nice........... *whistle*

Soupie:
Yeah I also agree, tat gown can flatter her shape so well.

bao bao:
Wow, another Divine fan........ Divine's frills are fantastic. Hw long is the train?

Morning!! lala, sooo cute!!!!

Adeline, huh? u still have not rec'd my contacts ah? hmmm.... thot i send liao... ok, i send u again ya!!

wahh.... so many post after just 1 day ah!! hehehee... just got to buy all the lightings & fans & aircon was up yesterday, today gotta go collect my cards liao... shag out!!!

124839.gif

skylar.. wat time does tdragon closes on weekdays huh? i oso can collect mine... hehe... *excited*

wah piang.. now oredi sun shining @ buttocks.. dun put zzz-ing icons lah.. hahaha...

no prob, eager to c ur gown man...............

I m still thinking if I shld do a CS then ready for PS leh? if nt defits the purpose & I wear only once. I know for sure after wedding sure pong hong can't wear.

Hi Twinkle and Adidas,
I knew becos my fren told me abt it. haha....
;p
At first I din thot of that too. I even asked, why leh. hehe....

Hi Sallen,
Frankly speaking, I agreed wif ur fren who said look like funeral. If it's on a screen, it's still ok. But maybe u can check wif ur parents and in laws to see if they mind or anything.

No-time,
they close at 8pm, me supposed to go down yesterday but too late lor, kena stuck in Balestier for the lightings so will go down today... btw, did u do hot stamping ah? or the normal one.... hehehe... forgot liao... coz can ask for the mould to be return to u leh...

ok... lor... sun shine liao rite?
124844.gif
so some exercise liao lah,,, wait kena scold ah!

Hello Cawaii,
I would also like to take a look at your photos, thanks!
[email protected]....^_^

I haven't uploaded my honeymoon(Tasmania and Melbourne) to the internet yet, once i get them uploaded, i'll let ya gals know too...=)
But some of the pics are pretty blur...so sad...=(

Skylar,

Rec'd your mail in yahoo. Thanks.
Duno why can't PM me leh ......
Hey, I can't see your full email address in yahoo.

Can drop it somewhere?

Hi Purple,
thanks for ur advise. Now will not eat noodle. heheh..

btw, I still have the 5 bottles of ampoule that amy helped us in buying? Any takers? reason is bcos I have changed to a new range of facial care, and my beautician advise me not to mix. Let me know if any of u are interested ya..

skylar.. yeah.. did hotstamping... do i hv to call them in advance to tell them i wan to mould back? hehehe... dun tink they're open on sundays rite... HB wana go on sunday.... chey

lala.... today's thursday... breathe more today den tomolo friday.. hahaha.. wat am i toking abt...
124852.gif

Hi Bebe

I had to restrict my church guests cos the wedding chapel in Holy Spirit is very small. Can only hold like 200 pax maximum. So I think that's the max no. that will be coming lor.

Ya, agree with your mom that u should choose songs that everyone knows. For me, I went to choose songs that are not so common. Cos, as a church musician who has played for more weddings than I can ever remember.... I can't bear to use the same old songs.

Tonight meeting printers to get the books printed.

Kokopooh,

Din get to see your EG. How is it like?
I might be collecting my EG/Wg tis evening. Yeah.
Kan chiong for next week..?

Shern:
tats her WG, in CS style. 2 in one so nice.

Pong Hong - means bloated. it's in dialect lah.

Bao Bao:
Where u did ur CS frm? For me - if I do, I wun do a CS w/ train cos it defits the original feel of a CS. For Hayahsi's case, it's a Wg bt in CS style so diff, it looks nice & unique. if the CS & WG also got train, then I find it 2 much lor.

tats hw I feel lah, wanna hv diff kinds of feel.

Ah Ger

That wat im having loh.... My pixs not all gowns got long train... And it a once in a lifetime thing... So me don't mind to have train... Cos me wanna look like a princess... Heehee.....

My CS is done my a home tailor...

Shern ~ yeah loh.... maybe the train can use for other thing.....

hi gays.....
my Ad is on 12th and 13th Nov...
BS is Thomson Design and dinner is at Orchid country club...

hi moonlight, what kind of ampoule is that

hi Agnes,

last time amy helped some of us buy some ampoules to applu on face, supposedly use on the week of PS so that the make up can last longer and nicer. Am i right? Amy?? gals?

sallen,

i think it would look nice ... my fren's sis did a huge backdrop using one of the couple's wedding photo for her wedding ... we found it really special ....

adidas ...

me v blur ... my appt with WL is today and not tom ... guess will have to miss seeing u liao ... luckily WL called or i would really go on fri liao ....

Hello cawaii, wow...switzerland, rome, italy, venice... envy envy... can I know how much you spend in all and how many days was your trip? Thinking of going to these places next year too.
Can you also send the link to me at [email protected]

Hee... no internet connection at home yet so still cant upload honeymoon and wedding pix...

ah ger, seen it the last time you send the link for your pics. check your email. but if you walk past me hor, think i still won't be able to recognise you leh...

baobao, forgot to add, so wasted that they print the words "proof" on the pic. know some BS doesn't do that...

good afternoon ladies !!!!!

me come in then no action liao ah????

wow, bz leh.... then i need to move office location to another storey in 3 weeks time... wow, still got to find time to clear the pile of stuff on my desk... maybe i'll end up throwing them away!!! hahahaa.....

very sleepy now.....
124920.gif

TO ALL DEC BRIDES (Pls copy and paste if u are goin and pls write yr email at the side too..)

We goin to organise our 2nd outing

Pls put yr name for those who can go.
===============================================
20 August 2004

1) Jeslyn - [email protected]
2) Joelle - [email protected]
3) Brambles - [email protected]
4) Bao Bao - [email protected]
5) Shern - [email protected]
6) Ah Ger - [email protected]
7) Jean - [email protected]
8) MTDT - [email protected]
9) Ling - [email protected]
10) Bugz - [email protected]

Just put yr name at the side will do.. We will set on the date first. And the location will be
later.

bao bao, your album is ready so early!! lucky gal.. mine, long more to go, we have yet to settle the layout ;)

bonjoura
i got quotes from Woop Design - Donna: [email protected]

u can give them a shot

Another on is projectfile - kelly, but i cant remember the website.. her hp is 97914017

they are all young and can mix with us...

babysheep, 200 wow thats a lot. when i planned mine i was looking at small meaning less then 100, even 50 odd.. :P

gintonic,
124936.gif

the link is not to "how to make corsages"... it's some of the corsages i did... i will send u the link in a while...
124937.gif

adeline,
124938.gif

hmmm, i think i can only bring one corsage (the purple one)... there's one with my friend and the rest of "mock up" ones... mean i never really glued the flowers to the ribbon... but i can bring some ribbons and flowers and show u gals how to do lor....

Hi adidas, seabreeze,

WL just called me also, reminder of appointment. Lucky they called me too, as i thought it was Suntec, but they actually want us to go down to Kaki Bukit! :P

Adidas, enjoy ur PS tomorrow ah.. and keep us posted.

adeline,

yha, agree that wedding and house reno is busting my budget also.....
124955.gif

dunno worry, if u get the corsages from me, i will charge u cheap cheap one...
124956.gif

me not from starhub... i've always been using my eternity919 email account....