(2004) Brides of year 2004

mrleong

mrs leong, you good.....going meetup on 19th aug never tell me....like that how ah? i day time reservist training...night time need someone to massage me leh...kekekekekekeke

mrleong

mrs leong, you bathe the dogs liao meh? how come so free can come inside forum?

seabreeze

mr leong ... only ladies allowed heehee ....

mrs leong ... poor thing ....

ladies ... any idea where to buy wedding accessories from? need to get necklace for my EG ... my bridal dun have anything suitable ....

peeper

morning ladies...
125170.gif

hi adeline n kokopooh... nice to noe tat everyting's turning out well yah? PS sure mei mei one.. hehee...

oh-oh.. adeline.. tink u shd c a doc today lah... den drip eyedrops.. sure heal by sun...

skylar... wanted to go down yst.. but HB came back hm late... else sure bump into u? hehehe...

blur ah... where we going today? dinner is next Fri mah....
125171.gif

mrsleong

Moonlight: ya manz... now then u know.. he already know the tricks i am gng to play on him on the AD.. whahahaha

Mrleong.. u good.. wahhaha. for a moment i was shocked.. whahahhah. the dogs showered... u too free now nothign to do isit? i even washed the front area infront of the cages... do i need to wash ur underwear too?? idiot

littlegirl

nvm lah, me also will hv spelling errors.............

bt glad u learn frm ur mistakes. ha ha ha..............

zhi cuo neng gai, shan mo da yan. ha ha ha...........

mrsleong

Mrleong: i meetup no need to tell u one lah.. cos u got eyes to read the forum.. keke u more informed here than i do hor.. mai k k....

babysheep22

Hi Bao Bao

I like your outdoor pix at the beach. Think u and ur hubby are really naturals in taking photos. =)

Beautiful!! =)

Bebe

I am quite active in church, so is my hubby. We have a lot of church friends so 200 is not very much to us. Wish we could invite more, but then the main church too big liao.. seating capacity more than 1000 so will look very empty.

shern

baobao, u gals working same area right? got makan kaki

yes mdm ah ger, me will go check check hehehe.... just seen baobao and your pic again, 1 has a slightly reddish tinge to it. both designs are nice lah

littlegirl

shern:

nw then u realise the diff lah. U c lah, still dare to say nt col blind. Maybe u r blinded by cols lor........ ha ha ha.....

Wei, just joking leh, dun take it to heart. 2day Fri liao lah, so I must destress abit b4 continuing my pia-zui

shern

ah ger no prob lah, all for fun only mah
i was looking at both sets of pics side by side leh hehehe heng, today not so siong for me

stardus

Seabreeze,

Mandarin Singapore Hotel, Level 3, there is a shop called Mucha, they sell accessories and provide rental as well. You can check it out there!

ade75

No-time,

Hv no eye drops in the office. Wear contacts n hence can't use eye mo. shit ..... red red eyes n abit swollen! BS worried for me too. hahahaha

Hi Kokopooh,

Collected my EG last nite, WG/CS to be collected over the weekends. Now my EG looked like the first fit's outlook. heehee. beadings not obvious in pic but nvermind la. I'm pleased with my gowns.
I bought HB's shirts on Tues at Isetan Scott. Going to buy his tie on Sat/Sun. He is going to hv 3 suits (1 MTM, 1-no. 1 suit, 1 Tux-loan fm buddy) and 4 shirts. More than me!! I onli hv 3 gowns.
heeheee

weekends going to be veri busy ...
collecting gowns/accessories, visit dentist, buy tie, manicure/pedicure, colour hair and zzzzz
heehee

Ya, upload your pics asap ok. wan to see Michelle's work!

peeper

my god... adeline.. pls lor... red eyes liao dun wear lens.... better go see doc.. cos usualy their eyedrops are better den eye-mo n off-the-shelf stuff...

huh?? aiyoh, so today 23 got nothing on rite?? no more the BBoss dinner ah? u mean change to next Fri on the 30 July huh??

No-time, ya lor, if u go Tdragon sure see u one... hehehehe...

Adeline, wat happen to ur lovely eyes?? why dun u try to wash ur eyes in those eyebath things? think they are better than eyedrops lor & u can see the dirts coming out from ur eyes in those eyebaths...

ade75

30 July (Fri) - confirmed list...
No-time
Adeline
dabee (after dinner)
ralphine
eternity
Lala
jen sia (after dinner)
gintonic
pinkcoco
alexus
kokopooh
autumn ivy

Date : 30 July 04 (Fri)
Time : 7-7.30pm
Venue : BBoss

piglets

Shern

Sorie was goin my thing didn't concentrate on the thread... today joelle , bramles goin ikea... Since our meeting sessions we became good frend loh...

So today we mit at ikea to do some shopping. And me bring my PS album for them to see.

dabee

Hi Adeline:
Tonight go home, remove ur contact lens. Let ur eyes rest and breathe. u can try to use cold used teabags on your eyes, will reduce the swell. Pls do not rub. By tmw, should be okie liao. dun cry.

Hi no time n skylar:
I just call t dragon, she said my cards would be ready next tue. I told her I wan the mould she said no problem will give me back FOC. Skylark thanks. Luckily u mention to us. No-time, quick quick call them tell them u wan ur mould back.

ade75

Thanks no-time/Skylar/Dabee.

I left my spec at HB's hm ... hence gotto wear contacts to work. Now my eye one big, one small. Can see redness on left eye. My colleagues thou I cried with one eye! heehee
I will wear specs fm tonight onwards ...

dabee

Hihi Adeline:
U mean u collect ur gowns to bring them for your PS? Didn¡¦t ur BS bring to the PS for you?
Good good now so happy that u are pleased with ur gowns. ļ
I did not buy a single accessories, I used those from my BS. My hubby only bought a shirt from British India. he wear his own suit n bow tie n tie. We din buy new ones, since he already have them n seldom wear. My BS not bad still got him a new piece of white shirt with many ¡§tiny folds¡¨ along the sides on the button, new bow tie, a diff color suit for him, even though my hubby told them dun need the trouble. Actually I more anxious to find bow tie for my two doggies for the PS but in the end also din. I wanted to buy for them those human ones but ex leh. those nice nice trendy ones cost at least $40. two dogs $80. I wanted to ask my BS to lend me but when my designer heard FOR DOGS?? She reluctant leh. so forget it. My girlfriend bought from a pet shop, quite tiny cant really see.

Dabee,
no probs!! hehehee... u spell me name like Shark again leh.... hehehehe....

No-time,
go call them now,... anyways TDragon will still give u all some freebies one lor, like some Xi stickers & some thankyou cards with red packets....

Adeline,
ur eyes is it see something pte on ur hub that u should not see.... hahahaha... thats why now red ah!!! ohh ya hor, me very long never provide u Vitamin BYJ liao.... ok, me go find some to soothe ur eyes ya!

peeper

dabee/skylar.. i super chop chop one.. called oredi.. hehehehe... tomolo mould will b ready for collection with the cards lor... but hor... they informed me juz now they damaged 9 cards... plus one which they used for 'demo' purpose tat time.. so total 10 cards gone.. heee... so now must really write carefully oh...

skylar.. u really blur queen suddenly.. it has always been 30 Jul lah... almost all going.. hehee.. so happy...
125199.gif

shern

baobao, oic
so outing you bring album again k

ah ger, jia you

lynn, it's also the end-product that matters (not that bao bao's are not nice)
when you getting your pics?

rainnie

mi ah ... tat day after PS they told us abt 1 week to 10 days......den we can go n select our photo....so shld be next week ba.

brambles

hi gals... good err afternoon!!!

lynn... when was ur PS n where did u go? dun worry lah. diff places diff feel. most importantly is u look meimei in the pictures

nicole12

thanks gals... your welcome greetings are cute.... so touched.

Sea breeze,you might want to try this place at people park, #03-118, called Ngeok Ngeok. got it from a fren at another thread. heard that price quite reasonable. they also supply to bride shops.

mrsleong, even before actually wedding, you have lost your freedom.... haaaaaa........

littlegirl

shern:

me back bt gotta go lunch soon, cos gotta pick up tickets for my boss frm SIA.

I will kanbatei - no worries cos 2mr Fri & I m nt wking, so hv to rush more than usual.

C u gals son.

mrsleong

Hi Agnes,

lol nah.. he is just merely teasing... he too free nothing to do in office... so log in n KPO.. whahhaa... he wont bother where i go as long as my duties for the dogs are done....

kokopooh

Hi girls...

i'm feeling not well today, whole body feeling weak & cold, feverish, heavy eyes...sore throat...

I will be going home to c a doctor, hopefull will recover by sun...coz my ps is next tuesday...

peeper

skylar.. they are all dog clothes lah.. but pattern is like qi pao cloth lor.. hehehe..

kokopooh... u take care yeah... take medicine n zzzz... sure ok by monday...

eternity

adeline,
i sent u the link for the corsages liao... go take a look....

glad to hear that all is well with your EG....

weekend no contacts okie???

eternity

kokopooh,
haf a good rest this weekend... dun stress...

we'll all be praying for good weather on Monday and Tuesday...

*chnating* "no rain, no rain, no rain, no rain"

zann

Highlow Shern!

BaoBao, paiseh hor....heeheeehee...
aiyah...but hor....u got roughly describe your CS mah...so should be nice also lah! i praise b4 i see it lor! "wei bu xian zhi" hahaha! :p

Joelle...
of cos not cheap if you have every wall mounted with mirror...but hor...where u intend to mount leh?? can kpo boh....better dun mount whole mirror wall in front of your bed mirror....not good...that time we went one interior designer and he was telling us...one of his customers mount full mirrors at 3 walls in different locations of cos plus other decor...i think he say costs abt $9k the whole decor...then he was saying mirror not cheap...

bebee

babysheep,
its nice to hear u are active in church

I hope to get more active at more new parish after I get married cuz I will be attending a completely new community due to my own new house being pretty far away from my parents place.
I wiil have mainly friends who share our faith, my parents, and godparents... plus we have a church group that we do volunteer work with so those couples will be coming..

wow 1000 seats, thats a lot. my church is relatively small and cosy, so we can have it in the main church..

Baobao,
wow nice shots, some of the gowns are nice, tho they are not your AD gowns... i really like the beach shots too... i will only get to have beach shots on my AD... during my PS, not able to cuz BS say go sentosa take too much time

Yes, I also have to source for printers too, if anyone know of the invite cards printers do share with me too, thanks!!

kellylims

Hi Baobao, saw you pics, you definitely look sweet. long time never come to this forum.
so early your photos are ready..

my AD is on 9 Dec but my weddding gown still not yet ready, am i consider too slow.