(2004) Brides of year 2004

tealeaf

huh skylar, can work VCD meh?? My working environment is open concept, sure die to do that. I am already thankful to come up internet so frequent coz using a laptop, my body covers the whole PC.... come to think of it, the average of me bah bah ...hahaha

no-time, I can zz with kopi, tea or red-bull. Nothing holds me back when I wanna meet "zhou1 gong1" ....

peeper

wah.. lala.. u like tie ren leh... good ah.. hehehe...

i'm quite ok wif bboss...

hahahaa...lala,

me same as u, its either i cannot sleep or nothing can stop me also leh... hahahaa... i think take drugs also cannot help ah!

no-time,
ok lah, me also open concept one but all bosses mtg lor, so me now watching F4....see yan daos at least can not fall asleep mah... hehhee.....

ade75

Skylar,

Gd life la u! My office open concept too!

Little Ger,

Where is B.boss? Me mountain tortise!!!

No-time,

Wat happen to u???

adeline,
BBoss there wait rain hor, then stuck there leh? how? can go over to Nathan house sing karaoke ah? hahahaha......

ade75

Errrrr ... ok i try to fins on tat day.
me mountain tortise.

hahahahaahah

By the way, someone mentioned somewhere near chmjes. Where huh?

ade75

Errrrr ... ok i try to find on tat day.
me mountain tortise.

hahahahaahah

By the way, someone mentioned somewhere near chmjes. Which place huh?

ade75

Annie, where are you? Are you joining us??
Who else wan to join us???

30 July (Fri) - confirmed list...
No-time
Adeline
dabee (after dinner)
ralphine
eternity
Lala
jen sia (after dinner)
gintonic
pinkcoco
alexus
kokopooh
autumn ivy

Date : 30 July 04 (Fri)
Time : 7-7.30pm
Venue : BBoss

kokopooh

adeline,

me too have not decide venue for PS... coz these few days weather not so good lei... must pray hard... hopefully we get gd weather on our PS....

littlegirl

wah, sorry gals to keep u all waiting *wave wave*

Oraia:
Me arh, if I m free then I will always come in, try to b as active as possible mah.
U c my name in many threads arh?

My preps? Nothing leh.... do wat? Nw everyday shake leg lor, c can lose some wt like tat or nt.
. Bt I would say I hv many thing done liao, eg my AD schedule, my guests list. Nw waiting for fitting & PS in Sep, then GDL end Nov or in early Dec lor.

I m having my food tasting end of the mth, cos u all shld hv heard of Oriental's major reno frm Aug - end Nov.

I will meet up w/ my coord again in Oct then send the cards for printing + other final discussions lor.

Shern:
if u r new, then I m even newer, just 30+ posts.

bao bao:
Yeah yeah, me stay @ Senja - the new phase there, much inside; the one w/ NTUC one lor. Hw abt u? If u r inside there also, which blk do u stay?

little_a

i have made reservation (B.Boss) and will be seated indoor...no worry in case it rains.

I have requested reserved 12 pax for Divine and Sep 04 brides... separate tables.
The table will be labelled "Rose" for Sep 04 brides and "hibiscus" for Divine. Upon reaching, pls inform the waitress that the reservation is under my name.

Lala/Adeline/Pinkcoco/Yvonne, please PM them my name (real name) and maybe my contact if there is a need.

alexus

Bboss sounds good.. in case rain can go to Fish & Co @ glass house.. but dun tink glass house will take any reservations though for Fri nights..hmmm...wat do you gals think?

hi adeline & kokopooh,
when your PS? thot July is a hot month.. but alas... me PS also rain... hopefully it's only these few days onli.. then by your PS weather will clear out
*cross fingers*

btw i posted some of my PS pics already..

nana1977

Hi Coco and gals,
A pity I missed the fun. I look forward to your next gathering.

Hi Lynn,
My friends did not go through any courses. He only need referees. I am pretty puzzled that you have an examination to take.

littlegirl

yepa yeap. Which blk u stay? Mine's 626 bt quite low flr lah.

I shld b gng to new hse tis Sat if I manage to org MJ session for hb. U gng? Ur hse done already? U stay there liao or nt? Me nt yet bt every fortnight b Maria lor.
yawn.gif
Can go

peeper

sorry ah.. went for tea break.. hehehee....

BBoss ok ah... if rain.. use underpass run over to plaza sing ah.. hehehehee....

adeline.. wat happened to me ah? i oso duno.. struck wif mood virus.. hahaha...

piglets

Ah ger

Me stay in 627 next blk oni.... Me high floor.... My hse done liao, hubby is staying there me will wait till 24 Dec 2004 for my AD...

Now staying at my mum place in CCK.... So we can mit up leh....

huh?? Adeline,

u mean now go BBoss liao ah???? got tell the rest bor??? coz little already reserved liao leh....
then later go where to drink??

thot its Chijmes coz eternity say something about promotion for Bobby??
114814.gif

shern

Ah ger, i mean new in this thread
seems like your prep is quite complete. My AD's on 17 Dec, about same time as yours lor. PS next month just went for 1st fitting.

tealeaf

Hi alexus,
I like your pictures at Chjimes !! Esp the 2 pieces at the window, very nice !!! What flowers make up your hand bouquet huh??

Hi little ger,
I don't have your real name leh ...

Hi Adeline,
bboss okie for me ...

Hi mag,
welcome
114817.gif

peeper

confusing... gosh..

hey alexus.. yr pics are nice.. particularly liked the chijmes ones.. soo romantic feel leh... n i like yr EG... so classy... champagne gold ah? nice nice!

little_a

ladies, i can still cancel my reservation. we are in orchard area... can easily find a place to drink later. any objections??

alexus,
nice nice!!!! hehehee... all so nice one the pixs...

so right now, maybe lala incharge of Divine then leave it to Eternity or Adeline to be in charge of Sept brides....

littlegirl

Bao bao - ^5, I find khakis also.
Nt tat I dun want high flr, bt I can't get it. 2nd las day of selection leh, wat 2 do? When my hse was done up liao, then the Feb WIS ot a unit directly abv me, I felt like crysing *sob sob*

Urs 4 or 5rm flat? Me 4rm so I face outside. I also prefer tat cos I dun like playground.

My mum's plc is in Jurong West Ext.

Shern:
Me also very
new.gif
to tis thread mah, if nt Oraia wun say I go ard waiving to everybody.
. I ks, try to do everything then shake leg @ hme lor.

little_a

okay skylar, just let eternity/adeline know if there is a need to change the venue...i will inform divine. we are pretty okay with any venue.

ade75

Little Ger,

On. I pm you my contacts liao.

Alexus,

Nice pics!! Wa, so fast get your PS shots. Chosen pic for album liao?
Wat's your flower's name huh?

alexus

hi adeline,
will pray hard for you & kokopooh

hi lala, no-time & skylar,
thx
.. but a bit sad cos cannot take blue sky and greenery which i like lor

lala, my hand bouquet is white roses with some purple exotic flowers which i dunno the name

no-time,
yup, my EG is champagne gold

so meeting place is confirmed Bboss huh? i confused liao...

piglets

Ah ger

Me four flat face outside too.... Yeah loh five rm face playground like very boring hoh...

so yr preparation for wedding all done up.

alexus

hi adeline,
ya.. very fast.. took on monday collect the proofs on tuesday.. dun need to wait cos it's digital pics mah
.. still in the process of choosing for album... got about 400+ pics so got to slowly choose... my flower name ah, as i told lala, it's roses with some seasonal flowers.. dunno the name leh..

actually my designer choose the flowers for me one and when i ask him he also dunno the name kekeke

ade75

Thanks alexus. Yes, set at Bboss.

Little Ger,

Wat's your name? Did you rec'd my PM? My email is : [email protected] Thanks.

The table will be labelled "Rose" for Sep 04 brides and "hibiscus" for Divine.
How many seat for each table?

kokopooh

alexus,

wow!!! ur pix very nice & ur gown oso nice nice...hehehehe..

hi girls..

tok to u gals again tomolo.. me going home liao...

Ciao