hi gals:
good morning!!! anyone workin on sats? i am in my office eating black carrot cake now. hee hee hee... so fat liao still eat.. hee heee. u know some of my photos i do really look so huge like a gorilla leh. hence reject all those. initally me n hubby agree to stick to the no of pics in the package but three rounds of rejecting still have at least 40plus left. so no choice just abandon minimise to 35. and only indoor!!! cannt imagine how much if we went outdoor that day. *heng*
i insisted my BS to write down on my receipt: my top up of $30@ to full page duno 10R,12R or 15R when i paid a deposit with them at my hotel bridal show. got 15R or not? hee hee
luckily, at least still got someting i am happy with my BS. u know actually during the bridal show they showed my the Utopia photography ablum. so i *trusted* them that they will let me chose whichever photographer i want. THEN, in the end they blar blar blar when i insisted Utopia or vividshots( cos the photographer girl has experience in taking dogs pics). BS also said i have great smile, dun worry my photos will turn out well, not so much on the photgrapher.
then wat can i say....so i gave up, i just go with whichever photographer they gave me. the one i got is from Qing's bridal (933 DJ zhou chong qing's). luckily those photographs turned out nice. of cos not everyone lar at least got nice ones.
actually orh all these BS is out to earn $$. i remembered my BS telling me if i dun not wan car for actual day can deduct like $350, now only $200. i never ask them to write down. then orh that time when i ask them about upgrading my 3R to 5R i rememeber them saying FOC small amt but never write down. sigh. now they charge me $
5@. maybe they trying to cover back the $$ for my 12R, 15R... anyone knows how much it is to develop photos from CD rom to 5R? my BS said is also $5 outside. duno true or not. BS will give me back my photos in a CD rom but i forget to ask them: do they give me back all photos or those 35 which i selected. i remembered taking some photos standing near the window but i never saw them last night leh.
my BS paid qing bridal for my photography session n to do up my ablum. they said one mth will complete i hope so.
o ya, my BS is clearing off their WG n EGs at 50% off now. if anyone of u wan to buy, do let me know, i can pass u their contacts.
now i seriously thinking of getting heaven touch to do my flowers on my actual day. will go n see their works soon.