(2004) Brides of year 2004

• Thread starter Thread starter 21nov
  • Start date Start date
oh, realised that adeline asked abt the food at Brewerkz... food wise, quite okie lah... std "ang mo" food fare... different kind of main course, then have pasta also, and have some german food like sausages... on the drinks, since it's a beer brewery, so best to drink the beer there...
114070.gif

eternity,
i think u got the venue wrong leh, we vote for Marche lah, not Lemongrass leh....

so if go Brewerkz also can, see the rest how...Adeline like want to dance dance leh... heheeh

huh? eternity.. is it supposed to be
Marche @ Heeren (3) instead?

how abt Olio restaurant or Nooch at Wheelock place? sorry.. added another 2 more choice? becos these 2 offer different cruisines... thai/jap etc... tot more choices for everyone? =P

or mayb we firm the drinks place first? den dinner place shld b nearby? easier? hehehe... bunch of pretties walking down the street...
114077.gif

no-time,
good one more thing settled for you liao... so wat color did u choose for your tea dress?

u look nerdy??? no lah.. hoe can our no-time aka zhang hui mei be nerdy looking...
114080.gif

those in the yahoo group, perhaps u can take a look at some of those pix posted and take out a few not so impt ones?? then lala, or someone else can post more pictures on their beautiful gowns and photoshoot...

thanx!

oh yah, anyone has the 40% Bday discount for Aussino huh?? me also wan to buy something... if anyone can share it for the month of July, Aug or even Sept can let me know???
114090.gif

Hi Eternity,
Thanks !!!

Is it only for bday girl/guy born in Jul, Aug & Sep? any limitation like must get only certain bedsheets?

eternity... my cloth is greyish with pink flowers.. hehehe.. so can wear my EG shoes.. dun nid to headache again.. =P

hey.. i really dun look like a*mei leh.. but hor.. tat day i met up wif lala.. she really look like zoey tay.. hehehe...

Hi CoCo,
Why not go Tianjin Luo at Bras Brasah Complex. The JiaoZhi, Chong Yu Bing and Zha Jiang Mian are really good. Prices are reasonable.

Hi eternity,
no clue who is Tania Lee coz she is not in the Divine brides thread too ....

Hi no-time,
no lah, I don't look like zoe tay lah ...

just wanna check are u gals okie to have a combine meeting with the gals from Divine thread?? They are okie ... if so, let's all meet up on Fri 30th. They have already booked Marche @ Heeren (3) for 15 people.

Okie??

No-time
Adeline
dabee (after dinner)
ralphine
eternity
Lala - okie to combine ...
jen sian (after dinner)

Hi Eternity,

The outing is combined with Divine brides thread right? Going on 30th of july. I'm one of the divine brides. Actually my AD is not on sept, is on nov. kekekekeke.... But can you invite me to your yahoo grp? Thank!

lala,
i not 100% sure about the aussino discount... i think it's for those card holders and they will get 40% discount for their Bday month, but i think it's a one-time purchase and not whole month have discount (maybe they give one 40% voucher)... if they give whole month sure die... coz people like us going to spread the word and share the discount!!! hahaha...

hmmm, we will judge on 30th jul... see if u really looks like zoe... heehee...

wah! so so many brides ah.. hehehe.. ask Marche to do up sum flower deco for us lah...

guess i'm ok to combine..

pengz man.. now so confusing.... Yvonne oso not sept bride? hahaha... funny leh... n Tania Lee leh?

more funny den my icon... hahaha...

eternity / Lala: the 40% discount is for Aussino cardmembers on their birthday month.. n yes.. its for a 1-time purchase lor....

i oso trying to source for this lobang wif a colleague.. if hv.. i let u all know.. we all go down for shopping spree.. hehehee...

Hi Eternity,
u are right !!!! hahaha ... the kiasuism loh ...

No, don't put in expectations coz me really don't look like one. You have seen my pictures already loh ... where got look like

baobao, wow.. that's quite reasonable especially for CS... but will u have any beadings or details on the CS?

hi joelle, hahaha nice animation

Please indicate are u gals okie to combine dinner with gals from divine Thread ...

No-time
Adeline
dabee (after dinner)
ralphine
eternity
Lala - OK
jen sian (after dinner)

no-time,

thanks leh... realised that i also have a friend who has the aussino card... but her Bday is in Sept... so time may a bit tight... but i will still ask her, if she's fine wif it, then we can meet and go shopping together !

Eternity,
the Aussino 40% is based on a one time purchase one, so 1 time must buy everything leh, not for the whole mth one ya!!

lala, no-time, Eternity,
like dat like very blur leh, suddenly come out so many people like dunno one.... so wat abt confirming those regulars only ah? not too sure what u all think about it, coz the regulars here do have a better ideas of our complaints man hor? hehehee....

we got zhang hui mei & Zoe Tay here leh, dun pray pray ah!

btw, where is Adeline today ah? so quiet hor? what about the new Indochine place eh at Wisma? hahaha

Hi eternity,
aiyah, wait till u see me, u know I don't loh ... hey, have u taken your wedding pics or proofs to show us your pics?? sample lah ...

eternity/lala: if i can't find a 40% disc... can still use my card ... mine has 15% but oni oni those non-promotional items ..

No-time - OK

skylar.. i guess u're rite oso.. but mayb we can split up lah dun all sit in the same row ... or how?

yeah lor.. adeline must b bz today...

so no-time,
how the place? set liao ah? btw, u fri confirm ah?seems like got many gatherings ah... hehehehe...
maybe u can sing a Zhang Hui Mei no.. hehehee
114121.gif

skylar.. place ah.. duno leh... if majority ok.. den we juz stick wif Marche @ Heeren lor... den we make a booking ah... so abit separate from the divine crowd ah.. how? i oso duno leh...

tis fri.. for me.. its onz ah!

i cannot sing ah.. hehehe....

lala,

i've taken my wedding pics liao, but then hor... my photographer uses digital mah, so he print all the pics out in a booklet, 6 pics in one A4 size kind... then we select the pics we want from there lor... then hor, we return the booklet to him liao, coz i indicated on the booklet which pictures i wan...

so now got to wait until he return us the CD, with all exposures... got to wait till mid-august lor....

little, i think that the Divine group can remain as it is (as to how u all arrange it) dun have to combine it with us as it will be very big group, only our regulars here who are also from Divine can just drop by our side as & when they deem fit lor, that will be better rite?

lala, eternity, all the rest, what do u all think?

No-time, dun be shy lah, Sing the "Ting Hai" let us hear lah... hahahaha... must make sure that we are not responsible for any breakages in Marche hor!

little,
can lah, can still make reservations one, no probs! see who is making reservations on our side lor, then maybe she can call to reserve for u all too, but me not too sure who is calling, is it Eternity or Adeline ah?

if the combined group is very huge, then i think better to split.. otherwise very difficult to talk also... when in big groups, the conversation will tend to be split up into smaller conversation also....

maybe we can reserve in 2 groups, then get them to arrange the seats nearby so that the sept divine brides and "jump" to the other table...
114132.gif

little, no hard feelings ya!
so u had already made reservations? so u mean u dun have 15 pple or do u have more than that in the divine thread?

have to check with our organiser for this arrangement lor.

Juz now hor, I went for interview leh.... My heart tell me dun take the job.... My bank account told me to juz accept and see how....

Wat shld I do?

hi baobao, i'm interested in getting a CS for my mum, where's this lady's shop? btw with 2 EG how's the plan on when to wear it? cos i'm having 3 outfits, yours is 4 right including the kua?

Eternity,
yah, wat u said is a good idea too, then it will be easier for the divine brides to jump here jump there lor... hehehee... just hope they dun fall down ah! hahahaa....

ya lor,
see nothing from little liao, sure hope that she is not angry by wat i earlier mentioned hor???
114139.gif

skylar, dun worri not angry...erm, have decided against marche. Not a good place cos too noisy and have to queue...the crowd is expected to be huge..