hi gals:
how is everyone today?? TGIF.
i was on mc yesterday kena flu virus.
there are so many postings i m lost liao. duno who say what... so confused.
what TF are u gals talking about?
u know i have not been controlling my diet n no exercises, with lots of supper and i have gain 4kg!!!!
sobs. i almost fainted when i stared at my weighing machine, hoping that it is faulty. he hee heee
i just went to see smiling orchids website. wow must min 30pax for $15 menu. $8 menu 100pax. $10 for 40pax leh. but i do not have so many guests!!! sianz.. usually is mini 30pax leh. very few caterers do 30 or below. i tried to neog with elise kitchen. telling them even though i do not have min of 30 pax but both locations is like 20pax each leh, pls can do or not. on the other end of there phone, this rude guy replied: MISS is mini 30pax per location, then i hmmm... he slammed down my phone.
i tried elise kitchen for my house warming, most of my guests enjoyed the food. presentation normal table setup with skirting.. but i think chairs must pay. cannot remember how much.
hi lala: so $380 for flowers is reasonable. thanks gals.
hi no time:
my BS do provide flowers for actual day. but after my PS i was so disappointed with my only hand bouquet so now i thinkin of get a florist to do my flowers instead. kinda of dun trust my BS liao. i have check with heaven touch also about $380. most properly will chose them if i getting one cos since they doing my poolside decor, then can ask heaven touch to do something similar for my car, bouquet n corsages. tonight i going to see my photos!!!! will then discuss with my BS regarding my actual day flowers. i would tell them how i feel n see what they say n suggest. do not wan to be unfair to them too (not telling them how i feel). my BS package includes car, chaff, petrol, car decor, hand bouquet, corsages (any no.)i wan to check with them if i dun wan all these. can change to how many photos.... dun think they will refund me $$. they insisted my hubby pay full after our photoshoot.
i have collected my wedding cards. chose cream ones as well, dun like the red ones with dragon n phoenix. will also send to T dragon soon. T dragon open on sundays? i think i prefer the hotstamping. duno sliver nicer or gold.
gals: those full page photos in ur ablum is 15R or 18R???
i dun hv TD maybe by then( sending off my guests) i would be wearing shorts n t shirt. ha ha ha
hee heee my posting is so long again.. ha haa