(2004) Brides of year 2004

secret_garden

Hi rainnie,
Ya, I tried Pm-ing you but it failed. Think you have not set your profile? Never mind, will send to you tonight

Hi oraia and oink oink,
I PM-ed you 2 liao just the webpage link

polosportjg

jia yu jia yu..we did tried last mth..but not very 'on' type..my gd frend jus came!
mission failed...next mth try again..

Moonlight, ha ha my aus HM photos not a lot plus not very well taken like adidas & odae..so left very little impression...

oraia

secret garden~ you've got 2 pm!!! :p

k, i wait patiently hor..... must show me hor! :p

i went to bali and hk for my honeymoon! wah!!!! u went europe ah!!
v cold hor?

beth

Hi chamonique

Thks for sharing ur wonderful pics. u look simply gorgeous on ur wedding day.
Will share mine once the link is ready.

coolgirl76

Wow so many brides pixs available liao.... hee hee
Can share with me ... Now can't login so often liao......
quite busy with work ......

Mine also ready.... I haven bring to opi to download once ready will send to u ladies

oinkeebabe

Hi Hi ladies!

Long time neber come in. Not a regular to this thread!So fast, all weddings over, now is Aunties liao....sob sob...

Anyway, have a great 2005!

secret_garden

hi oraia,
okie!*excited* i will reply your PM tonight k?
hey, where are your pics for honeymoon? Hk also cold right?
switzerland was cold (-4degrees) the rest are around 0degrees so quite okie;) I like cold places!!

stardus

Hi Twinkle,

don't say that.. cos have been busy lately.. who say ur HM little impression? I did rem some.. heheh.. forgive me.. i have short memory.

Jia You ah.. hmm.. wonder how is leeann? since she will be the nov brides first mum!!! :D Twinkle, you Jia you too!

brambles

hihi... ladies! morning!

pleasance n serene... thanks for sharing ur pix. really lovely!

cheerbear, chamonique n cooldevil... can share ur pix wif me too?

secret garden!!! long time no see u here!
can share ur pix wif me???

my email: [email protected]

odae

Hi Adidas,
Hahha...my president siao siao one...some times allow, other times NO one leh! Think cos he got a siao wife dats y bcm like dat 2!!

O..Nabe is kind of like steamboat leh...the mini pot each of us haf, with ingredients ordi being dumped inside. Gosh! The ingredients we had thru'out were almost the same!

Hmmm...really ponder wen I can step my feet onto Korea leh!

Hi Twinkle,
No leh..oni received ur AD pics. My email addy is [email protected]

Hi Anne,
Sent u the pics liao! Rem to send me urs ok..so can temp hb further! haaa...

Hi Amy,
Goin HM yah? Can pack me along??? hee...

Btw, any ladies went for pre-marital check up?

secret_garden

Hi Charmonique, oraia,oinkoink,rainnie,shern,cooldevil,pleasance,brambles & hakida,

I have just managed to send the links out for AD day & night pics... will try to send the rest later. check your mails k?

can you also share your pics with me? me also wanna c

Hi oraia,
Did you PM me yesterday? I checked liao nothing lei

hi brambles,
How have you been? how's your wedding? any pics to share?? send to me can?? pls? my email: [email protected] thankie!!!

cheers!!

seabreeze

wow twinkle ... so fast wan start try liao ar ... we most prob let nature take its own course .... see bb like very cute but really dunno if ready to commit anot ....

pleasance

Hi secret garden,

thxz for sharing,u r beautiful, u look so radiant on ur wedding day.

hey i think ur hubby's house has the same unit as my mum's house..#07-48. the number came out in lottery on christma's day...u got buy >.< ?

sent my pixz to u

oraia

hi hayashi, plesance,

sorry i haven't got any pics to share online, cos i haven't uploaded..... sorry!

secret garden, u didn't get my pm ah?
nvm nvm, u've got mail! at your yahoo acct!

coolgirl76

I ahven download yet..... no time and I can only do it in opi cos home PC damn slow ..... be patient ok? Thanks

secret garden Thanks I received liao...... U very fair ...... I cannot stand beside u ....kekekekeke Can see the contrast...... Ur dinner and solemization together is it? This is something special... I had never attend or seen any pixs like this before....

dottyback

hi little apple!

thanx 4 sharing ur pix! tink u turned red after drinking haha ur fotos showed so clearly hehe looks fun

hehe i love the green cheongsam n the green dress (i tink its ur MIL &amp; SIL)

calm

hi pleasance, my company ban msn.. so i use yahoo
messenger..

Pleasance, i still not use to my marriage life.. everyday think of going back to my mom's place.. at my new house seem never ending house work to do.. at home, I'm pamper liao.. no need to do anything.. then my mil also insist i must freq visit her..she is very nice to me but her expectation of dil is must visit her freq.. even if my hubby not free.. my hubby go back alone is not enough..she live so far..she got her son back enough liao wat.. y must bully me.. end up i where got time to go back to my mom's place.. i miss my old house!! i feel so sad coz my mil totally forgotten i m also some1 else daughter.. i m only child.. she only rem that i m her dil.. Chinese New Year, she wanted us to go back on the new year eve, 1st day go to her house &amp; 2nd day visit her relatives.. as if my side got no relative &amp; i dun need to visit my mom like that... hah (sigh).. old people really hard to please

dottyback

haha little apple relax!

i oso wasnt used 2 doing my housework when i juz shift in...nv had 2 wash a plate since young keke get ur hubby 2 share the load wif u! muz 'train' him at the start or else men will take 4 granted keke

heng my ah lao work shift work n we agreed 2 visit both side parents at least once a week...u can tell ur MIL ur work hectic n gif those late work excuses 2 siam her naggings hehe

dabee

wow skylar, in scotts good good got good mum mum there. yummy...

u know there is this jap yakitori restuarant which serve very good bento set lunch. i think $12.50 +++. u can go with ur collegaues. at far east plaza...5th level

dabee

i still in same co. at kaki bukit.... very near to gin's work place.... wonder how is she... duno back from china business trip liao boh