(2004) Brides of year 2004

hakida

hi sallen,

u also very long never appear inside this forum.
after u have scan ur photos u can email them to me.how is your preparation???

hakida

sally,

maybe u want to include ur information to this list. List of December Brides (2004)
==================================================
2nd - White Orchids (In Wedding, Le Meridien, Hougang)
2nd - Inlove (Kowloon, Oriental, Punggol)
2nd - Winterhakone (BV, Fullerton, Punggol)
2nd - JG/newyjg (Sheraton Towers)
2nd - Joelle/moonny (GHA, Amara)
3rd - Smallonion (Everbliss, Concord Hotel)
3rd - bynne (Sophia, Oriental, Tampines)
5th - Twinkeleglint(Whitelink, Pan Pac, Woodlands, berryhappy, earnest video)
5th - Meagan (Qings Bridal, Noble House, Sengkang)
5th - Wise (Inwedding, RTC, Jurong)
6th - gannk (Le Meridien)
8th - LingLing (Bridal Concept, M Hotel, moomedia, AMK)
9th - secret garden (Divine,Conrad, Telok Blangah, Hilarion, Ernest Video)
9th - lichristin (Novotel Apollo, Punggol)
9th - pochacco (Golden Horse, Westin, Sengkang)
11th - MTDT/Michelle (Santiago, M Hotel,Punggol)
11th - Owl (White Link, Le Meridien, Yishun)
11th - Squirt (Milan, Pan Pac, Bukit Panjang)
12th - Oraia (BV, Grand Hyatt, Jurong West)
12th - neece (Margaret's, M Hotel, Seng Kang, Avail Lite)
12th - KPO Lady (Paris, Pan Pac, Seng Kang)
12th - Zhuzhu (Camellia, Carlton, Tampines)
12th - Lovey(Divine, Merchant Court, Bishan)
12th - eVon (GHA, OCC, JW)
12th - postpet2(Fullerton)
12th - Priscilla (Free Lance, Hotel New Otani)
14th - Irenes (Milan,Pan Pac, Woodlands)
16th - Soupie (JLC, Trader's Hotel, Bedok)
17th - Babu ( , Beaufort)
18th - Fanny (Jawn,Raffles the Plaza,Seng Kang)
19th - Trisha (Swissotel)
19th - Jasline (Htl rendevous, Holland)
19th - Doremon (Santiago, SK)
19th - Puzzlerain (Paris, Hyatt, Seng Kang)
19th - Christine (Bridal Concept, Hilton, Bedok)
19th - bear76 (TWD, Merchant Court, Punggol)
19th - joan (Marriott, Pasir Ris)
19th - kaitlynn (French Bridal, Marina Mandarin, Wdlands)
19th - haloya (Vanity, Grand Hyatt, Punggol)
21st - brambles (GHA, Pan Pac)
22nd - Circusbugs (Popular,Grand Hyatt, Bishan/Hougang)
24th - Fi Fi (Wedding News,Crown Prince, Punggol, ,alan dai, earnest video)
24th - Bao Bao (BZ, Pan Pac, Bukit Panjang)
24th - jess27 (Noble House, JW)
25th - Hayashi (Sophia, GWC, KimTian)
25th - Cruise ( , no banquet)
26th - Wendy 76 (Fullerton Hotel)
26th - Bunnygirl (Seletar Boardway,Imperial Courts,Punggol)
31st - Chobits (Conrad Hotel, Queens)

sallen

jus finish scanni my 2002 ROM photo...later wil try to "show off" liao...ha ha...but my picture not veri clear,because it taken by my friends,so
the outcome of picture not nice also...

so must "duo duo jian liang"...ok...

sallen

hi hayashi..

tis few days,i busy study homework...ha ha(study euro 2004)...

me not yet prepare,stil got alot of thing to do...

i wil post my long long ago 2002 rom photos on line,me not a beauty..so no worried,of other ppl wil download my picture...ha ha...

once u collect your picture,remember to mail me your photos ...ok...

aprlim

Hi Sallen,
Now GSS, must take this chance to buy things liao. True. So, hopefully we can meet up soon.

Who said u not pretty huh? How old r u?

sallen

hi purple

me veri old liao lo...33yr old...my hubby younger than me 3yr...

so ,he "hao lian" lo ,he always tel me he was handsome and young...

rainibowbunny

hi sallen
you look nice ,very pretty... must have some confident on yourself ok....

oh ...I see ...no wonder you want us to meet at seven month... don't like that leh.... so you mean your mum very supersitite one huh... then your wedding must be very traditional....

aiyoh ... still very young leh....
maybe plan to give birth early looh.....

aprlim

Ya, agreed with amy. Like me, the whole world may think I'm ugly. But I know I am pretty. Cos, my hubby think so. haha....
No lah, I mean, u really pretty lor. And u look younger.

Amy: U still awake? Wat u doing? If got msn, we can chat. I still waiting for my hubby to be back. Work till now, think he forgot how to come home liao.

rainibowbunny

hi moonlight
ok will help you to buy,

hi girls
addias -6 bottles
seabreeze -6 bottles
fleur- 5 bottles
purple-5 bottles
sallen -5 bottles
moonlight-5 bottles

will let you all know once I bought it....

aprlim

Hi Amy,
Good nite. Sweet dream.
I juz got this msn, so wun dl ICQ liao. hehe....
Cos msn easier. Juz hit enter key on the keyboard. And many of my frens use msn.

mtdt

Just realise tat my fren open her own biz,
celebrity nails
@ park mall #B1-27
Tel: 6883 0727

Think someone here mention before rite? Is it Wise?

I am signing up their GSS special - $215 for 6 session for mani and pedi.. maybe can meet there next time...;p

polosportjg

Morning Gals,

wow wow so many many postings again.

Carole, my email add is [email protected]
pls send the promo for padi & mani to me . Ty

U mentioned that there is a pair of silver open toes 1.5 - 2" shoes at Charles & Keith.
Went to Bishan one yesterday, seem that they don't hve.
Which branch did u saw it?

Fleur, my KUA not very long leh..can see my shoes.
Hmm...may consider wearing it for my 2nd walk in.

Adidas, so u just wearing the KUA for your PS ?
Hve u bought ur silver shoes already?
BTW, hve u chosen ur PS bouquet already?
My new hse renov, electrical, flooring, L box done up already.
now is piping, choosing wall colour soon...(headache!) ici or nippon better?

Amy, the ampule u mention can close open pores. Think I need those.
But my skin very sensitive, get red red very easily. Can tell me more where & when to apply?

Sallen,
I have chosen my WG, EG (the sea-weed material, the one u saw me wear the other time), KUA (tea-dress, outdoor WG, 1 extra WG for PS. All is OTR, which need min alterations.

Now just thinking when to hve my PS.
So hve u decided when is your PS?
Ur ROM photos nice leh...XIAO xin & u so sweet.

Don worry, your fitting for your MTM WG on thu will turn out nice nice one...

c0co

hi hi gals...

babysheep... i love tulle... but dunno what to wrap.. hehe... my hotel should b giving chocs as a favor. boring hor?

Ivory... hehe... ur enthusiasium on handicraft has spilled over to me. hahahaha... sounds fun!

gannk

Morning MTDT,

What does GSS mean? for the 6 session, does it include french mani too?

Very good price.. for 6 session.

blurunicorn

Coco:
Manage to find a replacement hotel for your banquet ??
My hotel is also giving pralines ..
And the other alternative they can provide is pineapple tarts ..

mtdt

GSS - Great Singapore Sale!!!

no... not french mani...
think she mentioned just top up some $$ to be french mani...

Think quite good deal lah...
PINC is charging $275 for 5 sessions...

gannk

Is ur fren skills good?

i went to one which doesn't have good service and skills but price reasonable. and the nail paint is not of good quality, thus it doesn't last long.

mtdt

oh, i also not very experience with mani stuff. understand tat her shop uses a good nail polish. skills - to me, ok lah... same same loh, definately better than HS ;p

bebee

hi gals quick one b4 i go expo

hope everyone is doing great!

excite
enjoy your outdoor PS!!!
think i need a break n may go to bintan keke
see u at suntec some time... need to buy sneakers.. any recommendation?

babysheep n ivory
pillow fight? kekeke

my pillow is the one from hallmark i think, my friend gave it to me.

ok got to run.. see ya!!

lings

need to check anyone use Mark under Alan Dai before?? his rate is very reasonable leh.. juz want to know hw's his work only =)
and wat wedding favours u all do for ur guest.. i dun wan to give only chocolate and thinkin of chopsticks =) but need to know hw much will it be

Hi no-time,

Yap, me have been taking the docs antibiotics lor, my mom also brewing me all the "clear heat & toxin" herbal tea & me also have been applying those pearl powder, much better now.. hehehe... thanxs!
108821.gif

Me managed to take some pixs, will upload them asap & show u all ok? hehheee.... but me fat fat pig ya, not sexy siren ok?
108822.gif

hi Gin,
long time never see Gin come in liao, btw Eternity, can u redirect me the place to the face threading again? me thot of gg this weekend lor, coz my PS next week liao...

lastly, any recommendation for cards printing here?
108823.gif

blueberry

Hi Babysheep,

Think we might be going next week. since Excite is busy this few days. I am having my PS next frid and fittings and facial next wed. Kind of busy next week too. can only afford on Tues. Hope to get the stuff before PS on frid.
When will be fine with you??
Got to confirm again with Excite when she is back tom night. hope she still have energy to reply us

For the arab street's shop, what time they open for weekdays and weekends??

Unicorn,
So unusal for them to give pineapple tarts. sound like CNY :p

Ivory,
You busy lately? din hear from you :p

blurunicorn

KK:
Yah lor ...
That's why we din wan the tarts ..
Thinking of going to Bangkok after reno, to get the wedding favours and relax b4 the wedding ..
But see whether got money ....

blueberry

Unicorn,

Go to Bangkok if you can,. Heard that the spa stuff there is cheap and good. Me can't afford to go even during weekend. Was thinking of flying over there Frid night and come back on Sun. Find it too rush. So forgoing it.

baby5556

hi all..long time no see, ya, meimei have raised a good qtn...me thinking of having alternatives for favours...would like to have some ideas,,,

any1 care to share?

gintonic

Hahaha here I come liao...
Ya lately bizi with work and no time to post threads.

Skylar,
I would suggest that you go on weekdays evening becos weekends got lots of indians there and it will be beri crowded too. I think Eternity gave a better directions in the earlier post, u might want to follow her directions.

me yesterday received the wedding cards samples from the hotel, now sourcing for printers. The printer they gave me is T-Dragon but i think their price quite steep leh. Any better recommendations?

Aiyo me last weekend went to metro for shopping. You know what, I tot that me wedding shoes price will go down. But hor if fact the price increase by $20. I bought at $49.00 and now selling at $69 so even if there is GSS and 20% off, its still more X than I pay for.

Eternity,
What are the nice views at Tanjong Pagar where you had your PS? Mine was at Sentosa and a pub at Riverside point....

Skylar,
Have you tot of places to go for your PS?

No Time,
Saw your pix in the group, u look like Zhang Hui Mei.

Hi Gin,

Huh?? Weekends very crowded with Indians ah? but me only free in weekends leh...sianz ah like dat.... For eternity directions will have to go back & see liao coz me forgot already..

U find T-Dragon X ah? how much they charge? & how many pieces of cards u printing?

so u bought ur shoes liao? places for PS ah? no idea yet leh, urs is at the Sentosa ah? lotsa places to take at Sentosa mah....

No-time look like Zhang Hui Mei?? do u find that lala looks like Zoe Tay also ah?
108857.gif