(2004) Brides of year 2004

• Thread starter Thread starter 21nov
  • Start date Start date
Still waiting for call from my photographer... don know collecting tonight a not...

Hi Hoshi, what candle making?? Yup my BS - Camellia

Hi Oceans,
I had finish 'talk' with my hotel liao lah... ur havent process har... work harder hor...

BTW all the gals, after talking to the hotel, I only manage to get a free night stay at the junior suite with dinner n breakfast included.. but bo bian that all they will compensate

Right Pageup u join us for the meet up

I will see how all gals on collecting the Ablum as some haven't done, n Odie going for HM, guess either b4 or after Odie return lor....

Hi Jitpong, though send u the link already? nvm will send again.

haha.. Slimrain.. Hee.
I dun hv the VCDs anymore, my bro returned it.. He said its abt 35 episodes, not sure whether hes correct.. But we will b dehydrated soon, drool too much..

Hi kk,
enjoy ur half day leave..

Hi Pageup... thanks =)

Oh ya Ocean... what happened at your wedding dinner? (or did I miss your post :p)

Poshies... maybe you can just call and check with your photographer.

I'm back from my course today... So many interesting things to read.

Hi annie,
Can i see your pics too? My email add is [email protected]
Thks. Are you staying in Sengkang also?

So any suggestion when we can arrange a meet-up so we can exchange our ideas and share our first fitting?

Hello Eternity,
Can i be be included in the group also? Thank you.

nickel + yvonne
stil fightin 4 longest msg ah hehe
looks like u r goin to hav hard fight so many of the others r now active in here..
if u gals r goin to salon, n dun mind another kpo..let me know, i oso need to color my hair.. so 'lak sek' liao...(color run) whr it is ah? n how much 50% of wat - if $500 then no no..haha

Forest
nice 2 c u too - ya so sweet n quiet..

agree agree, envy nickel.. skin very good!! so no need to spend so much on facial...

so nickle, must share ur photo after ya PS oki sure very nice... did the BS offer u discount so they can use u as model?

Yvonne,
talkin abt push up...ya nowadays we can get a lot of help.. my friend got the new can of gel bra that jus sticks n has no straps - she said not too bad... comfy and dun show when wearing bare back..think they sell in Tangs for abt $60.. might try it after I confirm gown n fitting..

lynn
thx.. really ah.. should i b afraid dat FH wil hav admirers hehehe... he too tall 4 me... he oso sticks out in a crowd - easy to spot.. but he always complain cannot find me...sigh.. actually i wanted to where lower heel for AD but seems like cannot cuz i may look short.. shucks, will have tired feet then..
guys outing - r u sure..? haha then they will exchange stuff abt us...do we want that haha

kk
u so lucky can go facial in the middle of the day..wish i could...previously when in sales maybe can.. sigh.. enjoy!!

hi yvonne
tks for sending the pic to me. Wa.. we looked very gd
except my big arms.. ai yo, shld hv stand in the middle or something, get one of u to hide them. :P just send the photo to hubby and he commented on my flabby arms also. *grr*

yes, desperately trying to drink more water today. Today they are painting the room so i'm now high on 'paint' smell.

hi forest, ok, will let u host the outing next time.
I also like Louis Koo, looks like Yudaka which looks like my first crush haha... Hmm.. think ivory might know who the person is since she's from the same sec sch.

hi blurry, where are u? Manage to find a venue? Even if not going to be Oct brides can still chat here.

hi chubbyrain, 8 kg quite a lot leh, might need to really change your diet. No carbo-diet helps. Saw one fren lost her ba-baness. and it's relatively easy to follow. Just dun take starchy/carbo food. Like last nite, we shld be eating meat and vege only, no potatoes, noodles etc. u check out this website: http://atkins.com

hi kk
Hope to see u next outing.

Hi Chubbyrain, lynn, bebe,

will try to come next time.. have not seen any of you yet.. me like a turtle.
Got to clear leave , so might as well today and go facial in noon..

hi all... wa... fri really active...

aiya, you all see me sure say i baba one la... see my pix 2 years back lagi worse...

chubbyrain, you wanna lose 8kg? can i join u? hehe... motivating myself to go for a run this evening... hope won't give in to laziness or 'nuah'ness...

bebe,
no la, doubt hubbies will discuss abt us... you know la, guys will be guys one... think we gals are always more 38...

hmmm... is ivory back from her trip yet? starting to miss her...

hi gals so sorry lah...me paiseh loh..cos workout got sweat mah, wait u all siam me, i will angry 1 leh

Thanks for understanding loh...can next time on fri? cos fri i feel erengetic loh..i am shag after the workout man!!

I saw all of u so pretty standing there loh, esp the 1 long hair with nice figure..she wearing strip top and dark bottom skirt, heard from chubby is forest, ya forest???

Ok lah...spare me this time hoh??? me make up another for u gals..

cheers to all OCT BRIDE THERE!!! how ur gals preparation?? me got prob leh. dunno where to start off...sia meeting me so late at apr 18...tot of changing earlier leh...

yvonne / nickel..u gals know a lady called christine chng from our BS?? she mia after feb leh...giving birth i think, hard to get her also!!!

sAD!!

Gosh....I hate doing housework. Hearing you ladies, seen like not an easy job. Even now, my mum irons my clothes *paisei*

Moonlight,
I agree! Life really like a princess w parents, no worry abt bills, or housework.

Hv ur done "Guo Da Li"? Must buy alot of cakes n stuff huh?

HP,
When's ur wedding date?

Hmm...maybe ur can give me ur wedding date n location n I can do up a list.

wow... this place is sure going fast and furious!!! I don't think I can catch up...
Must have enjoyed yourselves very much last nite. *envy* Will sure turn up for the next one.

To all gals who wanna lose weight:
Lets all work hard together to get rid of all the undesirable areas... haha... I'm working hard too... but seems like weight maintaining; not going down... How I wish we can juz cut the fats and throw them into the sea...

I think those hubbies will sure find it awkward to meet each other... Don't think they will talk abt wifes but maybe abt soccer etc...

Hi Lynn
can i hv a look at the photo? Then the next time i meet you gals i won't be blur blur... heehee...

yvonne..
see!everyone is trying to win u leh..all long long one..hee hee..good! keep it up all gals..

to all who are interseted in bedok 38 gang, currently i got about 6 ppl, did i miss out any?
nickel
forest
bebe
c0co
etelle
carol

lynn, forest..
u all reali make me
leh, all of us are pretty brides leh..
i send it to u now k..njoy!

<font color="0000ff">Odie</font>, nothing happened on my dinner@!! Things happened two days later where i wanted to chk in my hotel. No
, u din missed the posting.

I was telling <font color="ff6000">Poshies</font> that the Front Office Mgr of Mirama Hotel very rude. As i cannot find my original letter of stay, i asked can get my restaurant to verify since beforehand, hotel got my booking as I had fax them a copy.

But this hotel mgr rudely asked me to walk to the other corner to make a call to my restaurant. Since i at fault, i walked over to searched the phones to make local calls, only to find that there are public phone which need 10Cents conin. My goodness.... i wheregot bring coins... wallet only got dollar note... i was so angry
that not only did she din bother to help me to call my restaurant, she make me such a fool. Just told me it is a public phone, and i can dig from my bag my handphone.

50515.gif
She very rude and called herself the manager.... No service with a smile. Was disappointed with such a service std in a 4* hotel
So wanted to complaint them, but till now, only partially written the letter, cos i poor in expression....

hi kk
u must be off now. enjoy ur facial with karen
it's a good chance to relax after all the hardwork and studying

hee hee, yah, if we ate for u, we'll want to pass the fats to u. so, knowing u want to look pretty for ur PS &amp; AD, we did u a 'favour' by not eating for u

hi chubbyrain
hee hee, so, we're the same lah, bio at cute guys
yah, my hubby is already immune to me oogling at cute guys on tv, he can't even be bothered to be pissed off!

yah man, better start taking more fluids or we'll be severly dehydrated from all that drooling

hi bebe
if it's $500 for colouring, i won't even want to do it even with 50% discount
yah lor, still 'fighting' but i think today sure have a lot of people over take the long messages cos it's 'fly-lay'

yup, have heard of those backless &amp; strapless bra, wanted to try them but scared they'll drop hee hee

hi lynn
don't get too 'high' on the paint ok? later cannot work hee hee. aiyoh, ur hubby is the same as my hubby. ur arms ok lor, not that bad. my hubby also keeps saying i'm flabby too. ok, we've got to jia you to get rid of the flabs

hi feroy
since u said 2 years ago u were worse, that means now u're alright
don't worry, if u feel u're bah bah, still have time to get rid of them

baby5556
nope, don't know any christine from santiago, is she ur co-ordinator? u may want to speak to han jie about it?

hi carol
yup, u missed a lot yesterday, u MUST make it for the next outing, by hook or by crook

<font color="0000ff">Odie</font>, i was mingling at that area cos i saw got a thread on signs of pregnant!!
Can look out mah!! Kekee...
Then, suddenly, i saw
50517.gif
one name very familiar!! Was thinkin if the name is you cos you neber mentioned as earlier we r talking abt who planning for babies!!
Naughty girl
50518.gif

So Gong Xi! Gong Xi!!
50519.gif
You must try to take care hor cos heard 1st 3mths BB still not stable yet!! Be good girl ok!! U now <font color="ff0000"><font size="+2">BIG girl</font></font> liao!!

hahaha, nickel, yah lor, nevermind, will gladly give up my lor sor 'title'
i don't think i can join the bedok 38 gang cos i'll be moving to the west from tomorrow, u gals have fun together

lynn..
can i have ur email instead?i dun know how to PM leh..hee hee..

baby5556..
i dun know who is christine leh, never heard..she good?maybe u can ask sia or hanjie..they might know..

kk, feroy..
we want to see u!

i going to work liao..hope to see u all again..me going one fullerton later to celebrate my frenz bday, hope dun have to stay back..

hi lynn
hee hee, yah, i think louis koo looks like yudaka. actually, i prefer his 'partner in crime', sorimachi takashi, he's got that bad boy look that's so cool
oh dear, look at us, happily married and yet oogling at guys!

nickle,
can share ur gown pix with me?

email can? thx thx!

so whens the first bedok meetin..hehe hope i can make it.. i am not yet pemanently there

envy those of u who go joggin... i can't run for my life... :p
if u guys r at east coast, maybe can meet up but I wil be at the foodcentre
meet u 4 drink or kopi

for those who wish to receive the pic, send me email [email protected]

hi yvonne, sorimachi also not bad, but yudaka looks like my first crush lah. :p

hi nickel
think forget to reply on this, FH yan dao but eyes only for u, is it very wonderful?
and u r being modest, really gd ok. If only i hv just a bit of that.

Hallo gals..........Good news Kai just sms me...
sending the photo to my house tonight.... Finally can see already....

Will send the link to you gals on Monday...

BTW have anyone saw Mee mee's AD photo???
50535.jpg

Oceans, you never upload your AD pictures hor... want to see lah...

Odie, Yup you have to take extra care....

hi gals... its the favourite day of the week :p

Yvonne gal... dun be sad, lets look forward to a new life altogether. Staying apart might give u surprises like having strengthened relationship with your mum...
Feel very sad when i read your post too... reminds me that I am going to be"married off"... ya... i cry easily too... anytime if u have any happiness or grouches to share, feel free to log on or sms us... anytime if i am free, dun mind a coffee session just to listen..

Baby5556, gal... you very shy... hehe... next time must meet us ya... looking forward to meeting up with you n little star...

Chubbyrain, agree its a cute name... but if u wanna lose a bit more weight, try visualising yourself that weight, and can even post a christy chung pic in her bikini in your bed room... well... it worked for me for a while. haha... she is so sexy that i always look forward to my next gym workout. haha
On my gown, I will try to not expect so much... already done my very best in research so leave the rest to god la.. hehe...I heard that some brides cry after seeing their MTM gowns coz they dun like it... it might not be the fault of the designer, but be due to miscommunication. So keeping my fingers crossed.:p

carol, hope we work hard tog in toning ourselves to be the best us for our wedding day :p yipee.. jogging anyone? hahaha

ya... hubbies wont want to meet without even talking to each other online. My FH very shy... but once he warm up, can talk alot of bullshit. haha

bebe, gal... agree your hubby quite good looking. You two are a good match. ;p Me got energy? haha... ya... so 38... run all the way from mrt... take it as mini workout.

Ivory, you back from the trip yet? Is it fun???

KK, what are u studying now? ya... didnt eat for you but talk for u... hehe... we all very kuai yesterday... actually i wanted to have dessert, but see that no one is keen, lazy to eat dessert alone so just yak and yak and yak... haha...

Etelle and agnes... are u gals available on Thurs or more on fri? let me know then we can all compromise for an ideal time to meet up next meeting? :p

Lynn, ya lor... these days cant really sleep well dunno why... especially last night... tossed and turned till 3am in morning. Next time must try to read encyclopedia(dunno how to spell, haha) to fall asleep...

anyway, anyone likes baking or cooking here?

Hi Ocean... sorry to hear about what happened. Oh well but at least your wedding was great right ;)

Kekekekke.... erm only learned about the pregnancy just last week mah.

So have you got any of the signs? Or are you suspecting? If you suspect then chances are there. I was suspecting earlier on because I get giddy spells. If no menses hor then can try pregnancy test kit... clearblue very accurate... I recommend that... muwahahahah :p

Yup yup... taking good care of myself... eating well resting well :p

hi bebe
ur size is alright, u don't need additional work out lah
yup yup, agreed that u and ur FH very compatible

hi lynn
hee hee, i know what u mean, i've experienced that before

hi c0co
u're just like me leh, so, i'm working hard to control myself and not cry when i leave the house tomorrow morning. hope my mom doesn't start crying, once she cries, i'll also cry, quite useless lah
thanks for the support, will definitely take up ur offer in the future

Looks like most of us here have cleared PS. Next task on hand should be to work out the guest list and honeymoon planning?

Cubby : Thanks, saw your pics.

Hey,
u gals no need to eat wan ah? I got a meeting straight after lunch, juz came back, so many postings.. Cannot post long long note now, cos got another meeting in 15 mins time..

Bebe,
Ur hubby really not bad lookin, u also, so compatible

Feroy,
8kg is my dream, tink 5kg i happy liao :P

Coco,
U got christy chung's poster in ur bedroom, tot only guys will hv tt? Haha.. Let me try to visualise my ideal figure too.. Dun worry, u wun cry, federick lee wun spoil his reputation rite? ;)
Thxs for the photo.. Agree wif Lynn, we look good tgr man! :P

Oh no, gtg.. Meetin startin soon, need to prepare..
Hv a good weekend.. In case i cant come in later..

Hu Yvonne
ya will bring a hook and a crook on the next gathering... hahah...

38 bedok club
we can meet one of these days at bedok to have dinner. Very sinful... juz finish lunch only think abt dinner...

C0co
which gym you go to? I'm with planet fitness now. Having only been going once a week nowadays; very lazy! But will try to buck up...

bebe and lynn..
me will send by evening k..asap..my boss now rushing my for urgent stuff..

bebe..
the coluring is not so exp lah, i will faint if so exp..its about $110-180 before dicount..so i think quite okie lor..

agree with the rest that u two are compatible..

for the outing, think we can go blk 85 eat chicken wings, ba cho mee, stringray, porriage, fried oyster..etc..all the sinful food..hee hee..i will try to arrange one by end of this month k..all r welcome to join if u r staying near to east..

hi yvonne,
i dunno leh... very normal to every1.. no preferential treatment..

hi kk,
heee.. ya, we were saying tt we'll talk for u!!! kekeke..
u mean u r gog to karen today noon or tom??? im gog for my appt tonite leh... cant wait!!

hi agnes,
do try to come for the next outing!!!

hi chubbyrain,
do take care to eat enuff lor.. dun starve urself...

hi bebe,
haiya... me no sweet nor quiet lah.. but i think i cannot win the other gals lor.. tts y appear as quiet.. but i also said quite abit of stuff mah.. kakaka..
do join us for a longer outing next time ya!! then we can chat!!

hi lynn,
host ah?? hahahaha.. cannot win lah... u gals POWER leh!! kakaka...

thx everyone for the compliments on lookin 'matchin' - make me feel glad... but so pai seh...hehe didn't expect him to turn up there.. gues he oso got a surprise 2..haha

chubbyrain
good to hav aim, but dun try to lose soo much at one go..bad for health... anyway do u really need to lose 5kg..? thats a lot.. dun be too skinny! i think 2kg is better... i wan to lose abt 1-2 kg.. more easy target haha

Yvonne
i share ur heart pain..when its my turn, it wil hit my parents very bad..i hav never stayed away from home, n am the only daughter...always must make time 2 spend w mum... she wil be so lonely.. i think we al wil cry n cry..

call us anytime if sad n need coffee kaki..jus to talk

Coco
i like to eat but dun spend anytime in the kitchen.. maybe now too busy, when i get my own place i wil cook a bit.. i like to bake too.. sometime sweet tooth, like to do muffins, cakes and brownies.. oh n caramel custurd..:P as for main dish think i can only do pastas...

thx Nickle, wil check email now..

abt the hair color, sounds reasonable..do let me know when u go..

thx lynn for the pic, i dunno who is who...luckily i never go or else i be the 1 will be smelt in between u gals...malu sia..

I know who is chubbyrain onli..the 1 in white, the rest, can any1 please point out???

saw the pic nickle. I think the first one fit u better, but 2nd one make u more busty. :P must be the cut. 2nd one is empiral cut, focus shift to the top. Well, if u talk abt design-wise, 2nd one is nicer but gown supposed to fit u to T, so i support no. 1.

Regarding the hair color thing, where's this salon? My PS is 24 May, thinking of doing it like early May leh. hmm.. let me know your arrangement then i see whether to join.

Forest
Dun be shy.
u r POWERFUL too. *yeh*

Hi bebe
Better dun tell your FH wat we discuss here, wait next see him very pai sey. :p Cooking can and will slowly learn, esp after eating out most of the time, would really prefer hm-cooked food even if it's just 1-dish meal.
For me, i dun hv oven right now, so thinking of getting an oven for new hse and start learning to bake again. Hubby just loves anything tt's chocolate.

we are always so active on friday lor..cant even go toilet now..so busy reading the threads..now i know y i always stay back to work OT..hee hee..

baby5556..
think we are not to tell u, for u to guess lor..next time when u see us, u will know liao..more fun rite?we did that to the rest k..when we met chubbyrain and forest yest, we dun call them, we purposely stand there and make them see who is who..

hi chubbyrain
hope ur meeting was too long, or else u'll have a lot to catch up here

hi carol
hee hee, did u have corn for lunch? u're another funny gal, can 'fight' with chubbyrain

hi forest
had a good lunch? farewell lunches are usually sinful lunches also
but it's alright lah, once in a while still ok

hi bebe
i think we gals are closer to our parents, so, will definitely be sad when we move out. actually, this isn't the first time i'm away from them, went to Australia for 2 and a half years previously. but i guess this time, it's different cos i'm moving out to start a new family of my own, guess it's another phase of our life that we'll have to start getting used to

yup, will definitely call u gals if i need kakis to talk

ooi pretty brides!

trying to 'eat snake' for a while...boss not at his desk...kekeke...

was trying to read thru the posts quickly....wow...this thread is moving fast indeed.

yaya...i wan to join for the next outing...dun wan to miss out all the fun and 38 again...will prefer thurs but fri is fine too...actually depends more on my work...

so u gals took some pics last nite? i oso want to see ler...

my email add: [email protected]

sorry no enuf time to reply one to one....my apologies.... :-)

oh kk,
jus saw ur msg.. so u're gog to karen today noon.. hee.. im gog in the evening.. so, we'll both get our share of pampering today.. kekekek..

hi feroy,
do join us next time ah..
ivory is coming bk today.. but not sure wat time.. hoping tt i can meet her today as well.. kekekek..

baby5556,
i think u got the wrong gal... the nice figure, long hair in skirt pretty gal is nickel leh.. but she's not wearing stripe top.. im wearing stripe top with long pants...

do join us next time lah... then we can all put a face to the the nick.. now got a very good feeling, can put a face to the nick... so nice!!!

hi nickel,
thks for consolidating the bedok 38 gang names...
n the 85 dinner date sounds great!! all my fav food!!
but super sinful!!!

hi yvonne,
dun b too sad.. its another stage of ur life... i.e. starting a new life together with ur hubby!!! rite!?

hi c0co,
i love both!!! but im jus a novice trying to pick up both baking n cooking skills... so far, did mostly cooking cos havent move in to my new hse yet.. thus, cant bake tt much... so far, still considered successful in my cooking adventures!! really enjoyed it!

btw, sorry tt my mailbox was too full.. did u try sending to me again?? not sure if i've cleared enuff space?? do let me know.. i cant wait to see the pic leh...

hi bebe,
i also agree leh.. u n ur FH very compatible..

Hi Yvonne
you know after talking to soo many pple, i very luan who is who furthermore plus the photo; trying to figure out who is who... aiya worse ah... don't think already, later headache...
For lunch i had salad... no corn today but had it yesterday... share with my collg... initially i had a shock that you ask me if i had corn... tot you could see me...pinhole camera?? haha...
Aiya sometimes i siao siao one... no need to be too serious... life is short; play hard

nickel
hee hee, better not let ur boss know the real reason why u're suddenly so 'hardworking'

agnes
ok, we'll pray that for the next outing, u'll have very little work load and can leave early to join us

forest
thanks for ur support
don't worry, i'll be fine, my motto has always been, "life is short, must be happy"
yup, will always have a positive thought in everything

carol
hee hee, yah, i forgot to mention that i used to work in FBI
hee hee, don't need to try and figure out who's who, just join us for the next meeting and u'll know

hi lynn,
hope i can b powerful enuff!!!

hi yvonne,
ya... had a long lunch.. its at blue ginger.. very near to ur offc rite!?! really enjoyed it.. the food there is quite good...

lynn
dun worry i wont tell him the 38 details of our thread, only tell him surface stuff like wat PS tips r recommended, reno etc..
oso dun wan 2 incriminate myself, lucky he dun come in here (ihope) or else if i complain here sure kill me..

nickel
u look really sweet in gowns.. do u like to hav a big skirt n long train 4 ur WG? I dunno wat 2 do, long train look nice, but so hard to move around..

u r rite, after readin in here, no mood 2 work liao.. just waitin 4 time 2 pass, wan 2 knock off n go facial!! finally !! think my face got lots of spots liao...

baby5556
good luck matchin us gal...hehe like a game.. once u meet up w us it wil make more sense to u n carol...

after meetin u al, its so much easier to remember everyones name, i was afraid i wil mix up the nicknames too hehe

Yvonne
not only r we gals more close to mum, we communicate better then the guys.. so most of the time, even my FH gets along fine w my own mum.. he is now closer to her then his own ma.. my mum said, when a son marries, u loose a son, but if she has daughter, n daughter marries, she gains a son... my mum is now so happy to hav a new son!
so she enjoys cookin 4 us...

forest n all
i am sure u all are very compatiable w all ya FH.. u know the saying, once u r with someone long time, u tend to look like each other.. some of u hav been so long w ur hubbies/FH, i am sure al wil bear even more resemblance then us..
next time everyone must bring pix w partners to show n tell at our next meeting ahh! so we all can see FHs too ;) good idea?

Hi girls!

Wow wow… so many posts!! I am back at work, busy all morning up till now. Due to yesterday MC, today clear work like mad. Glad to know that you all enjoyed yourselves last night. Sigh… couldn’t meet u all. Signed up for a makeup workshop too, but in the end also cannot go. Thanks for all your concern, I’m better. =) Except that I cut my finger while cleaning my new house windows and it’s all bandaged up now so can’t type properly.

Next time must must meet up!!!! Feel so deprived.

Hi Yvonne

Actually I’m afraid to cry when I move out too. I am a real softie when it comes to family ties. I guess we gals are closer to our parents. My dad said that if my hubby ever dare to ill treat me, my dad will never let him off!!! Haha I got protection. But I understand how u feel….. actually I dare not think too much too. Can’t bear to leave home as well.

Normally I am not so emotional, but lately quite…. That day when I was at my new house, I just cried… cos I realised I’d be leaving home soon, and leaving my mom and dad, who gave me all that best that they could.

Lynn

Take care of your throat!!! Drink more water….. and try to get fresh air from time to time…Can I see the photos u are talking about too? My email is [email protected].

Nickel

Aiyah, supposed to meet u… but suay suay in the end cannot. Next time next time. Can I look at ur pics too? I am also in the process of designing my WG. Just went for my first appointment with BV the last week. My email is [email protected]

Hmm…. I read that u r so tall and slim….someone even said u’d be the most beautiful bride among us. Look forward to seeing the most pretty October bride. Also, u got recommendation on the place for hair colour? I would like to have a colour too!!

Slimrain (formerly known as Chubbyrain)

I also wanna lose more weight. Ideally, I would want to lose another 8 kg. But if I can lose another 5 kg I am more than happy liao. I am currently trying very hard. I’ve lost about 10 kg since my ROM, but now the loss seems to have stagnated. I used to be gigantic. Just look at my ROM fotos….

Feroy

Hope to meet u next time too. I understand the busyness. If not busy means sick at home. Either way, can’t go out and socialise. But never mind, u resign liao. So u must start afresh and not let ur new bosses take away ur social life k!

Kk,

How was the facial yesterday?? Enjoyed urself? Hope one day we can finally make appointment together. When’s ur next one? Mine is on 2 Apr, a Friday evening.

Bebe

Heard that you and your hubby very compatible together. Aiyah, I missed the chance to see u both last night. Never mind, there’ll be a chance next time right??

C0co

I think u r a really nice and sweet gal. Always our cheerful chirpy organiser. Admire ur hardworking attitude towards ur gown design leh… me just leave it to BV to do.. Hehe.

Baby5566, forest,

Haven’t got chance to talk much to u both… hope to meet u both in person soon!! Cheers!

hi lydia,

i have invited you to join the group... check your inbox !!!

ladies,
this is so exciting... for those brides that have joined the group... i've create a database table.. dun mind to fill in your wedding information there again as reference...