hi forest, oh i see.....well, renewal day spa, esp the one at UE2 is nice! very soothing, relaxing. and like what cin said, she can fall asleep in the relaxation lounge..
forest and doremon, i have tried emily before. ya, come to think of it, yah i think she dun use needle hor..... but i dun rem her skills good lah, find her a bit fierce leh....
as for jo, intending to try...
doremon, if i am not wrong, ivory also can do.....can check with her??? she's the one who helped me sew on the little flowers very nicely onto my ring pillow!
Ino, hehhee u beri farnie leh! u dun like the long facials ah? for me, the first thing i look at is the timing...i love long facials coz i can rest longer. BUt, i am like you, can't stay long in one place. so what i do whenever i am on mask is shift around in the bed to make myself comfortable. i will keep shifting. if i am really tired,i will drift off to sleep...

forest and doremon, i have tried emily before. ya, come to think of it, yah i think she dun use needle hor..... but i dun rem her skills good lah, find her a bit fierce leh....

doremon, if i am not wrong, ivory also can do.....can check with her??? she's the one who helped me sew on the little flowers very nicely onto my ring pillow!

Ino, hehhee u beri farnie leh! u dun like the long facials ah? for me, the first thing i look at is the timing...i love long facials coz i can rest longer. BUt, i am like you, can't stay long in one place. so what i do whenever i am on mask is shift around in the bed to make myself comfortable. i will keep shifting. if i am really tired,i will drift off to sleep...