i m afraid tat they might get engaged on other activites on tat day, so post it earlier to them so tat i can "chomp" them first. But most ppl, will give invites 4-3 wks earlier, so mine falls within the 4wks range so i find its ok lor. Aniway, still got a lot of tinks to do, so might as well give it earlier.....
I tink after next wk, will start getting busy liao, anibody have oredi pack the angbao liao.... Me will be packing next wk.... Sometimes, i juz wish tat everything is all over liao, as the days gotten more closer, i m getting more nervous, juz waiting for the big day is over, & then i can "shoo-off" to my honeymoon (most awaiting for)!!! Hopefully, everything goes well on tat day, getting tensed up....
U ppl have to get ready most of the tinks liao, dun wait till the last min then panic, bcoz beri impt is to prepare first so tat everytink will goes well on tat day....
i m afraid tat they might get engaged on other activites on tat day, so post it earlier to them so tat i can "chomp" them first. But most ppl, will give invites 4-3 wks earlier, so mine falls within the 4wks range so i find its ok lor. Aniway, still got a lot of tinks to do, so might as well give it earlier.....
I tink after next wk, will start getting busy liao, anibody have oredi pack the angbao liao.... Me will be packing next wk.... Sometimes, i juz wish tat everything is all over liao, as the days gotten more closer, i m getting more nervous, juz waiting for the big day is over, & then i can "shoo-off" to my honeymoon (most awaiting for)!!! Hopefully, everything goes well on tat day, getting tensed up....
U ppl have to get ready most of the tinks liao, dun wait till the last min then panic, bcoz beri impt is to prepare first so tat everytink will goes well on tat day....