(2002) Brides of year 2002

I didn't take many brochures, only got one Insight Europe and NZ, has make the decision to go NZ so didn't look for others.

hahaaa yalor so quiet...actually i peek in mani times but no one so i keep quiet also
8228.gif

juz get to know from another thread dat eating at Morton's cost $600 for 4 pax! my FH muz work beri hard to bring me there liao!

<FONT COLOR="0000ff">something to share...</FONT>

<FONT COLOR="119911">The Correct Way Of Eating Fruits

We all think eating fruits means just buying fruits, cutting it and just popping it into our mouths. It's not so easy as you think. It's important to know how and when to eat.
What is the correct way of eating fruits?

<FONT COLOR="ff0000">* IT MEANS NOT EATING FRUITS AFTER YOUR MEALS!
* FRUITS SHOULD BE EATEN IN AN EMPTY STOMACH. </FONT>

If you eat fruit like that, it will play a major role to detoxify your system, supplying you with a great deal of energy for weight loss and other life activities.

FRUIT IS THE MOST IMPORTANT FOOD
Let's say you eat two slices of bread and then a slice of fruit. The slice of fruit is ready to go straight through the stomach into the intestines, but it is prevented from doing so. In the meantime the whole meal rots and ferments and turns to acid. The minute the fruit comes into contact with the food in the stomach and digestive juices, the entire mass of food begins to spoil.

So please eat your fruits in an empty stomach or before your meals!

You have heard people complaining - every time I eat water-melon I burp, when I eat durian my stomach bloats up, when I eat banana I feel like running to the toilet etc - actually all this will not arise if you eat the fruit in an empty stomach. The fruit mixes with the putrefying other food and produces gas and hence you will bloat!

Graying hair, balding, nervous outburst, dark circles under the eyes all these will not happen if you take fruits in an empty stomach.

There is no such thing as some fruits like orange and lemon are acidic because all fruits become alkaline in our body, according to Dr. Herbert Sehlton who did a research on this matter.

If you have mastered the correct way of eating fruits, you have the secret of beauty, longevity, health, energy, happiness and normal weight.

When you need to drink fruit juice - drink only fresh fruit juice, NOT from the cans. Don't even drink juice that has been heated up.
Don't eat cooked fruits because you don't get the nutrients at all. You only get to taste. So stop making 'goreng pisang' or 'durian porridge' if you want
nutrients. Cooking destroys all the vitamins.

But eating a whole fruit is better than drinking the juice. If you should drink the juice, drink it mouthful by mouthful slowly, because you must let it mix with your saliva before swallowing it.

You can go on a 3-day fruit fast to cleanse your body. Just eat fruits and drink fruit juice throughout the 3 days and you will be surprise when your friends tell you how radiant you look!

During the fruit fast you can eat fruits, prepared in salad forms and make it more interesting. </FONT>

<FONT COLOR="aa00aa">cherly,</FONT>
still got <FONT COLOR="ff6000">jowie</FONT>.. but dunno where's the rest!!

<FONT COLOR="0000ff">btw, hv we finished viewing all of ur photos? who din attend last gathering/show photos (ROM or studio) pls bring them tmr okie?!!
</FONT>

Angelia...most likely going to Angus at taka, cheaper choice

do you have any more love quotes? now am seriously looking for the rite one, my planner is going to design my invitation postcards wif our wedding photos on it, need a love~wedding quote on the cover

me tomolo 1st time leh heheee
how to meet?? should i go straight to ponderosa and call one of us in the list when I reach there?
who is same as me 1st time going?

my album not out yet, so nothing to show...

<FONT COLOR="aa00aa">jowie,</FONT>
i posted whatever i've found leh.... aiya, like that u no need to bring lor..

1st timers ah.. if i remember correctly, are...<FONT COLOR="ff6000">aprmin, belinelee, jas03, jowie, mint, pooh23</FONT>

<FONT COLOR="ff6000">jastan &amp; miko</FONT> not first time, but most of them din c them b4.. cos that was 1st meeting (loooong time ago) where there'r only <FONT COLOR="ff6000">starfruit, jenjen, miko, jastan &amp; me</FONT>

try your luck with him for your wine supplies:

MAGNUM
Donald Teo (Manager, Sales &amp; Marketing)
hp: 96654577

<FONT COLOR="0000ff"><FONT FACE="courier new">
Date : 27 August, Tuesday
Venue: Ponderosa @ City Hall #02
Time : 6.30pm - 7.00pm

<FONT COLOR="ff0000">Nickname</FONT> --------- <FONT COLOR="ff0000">Coming? </FONT>
===========================
Angelia ---------- Yes
Aprmin ----------- (hv class, will join ard 9+)
Berlinelee ------- Yes
Bluechin --------- Yes
Canfused --------- (try to meet up later)
Cherly ----------- Yes
Chin Leng &amp; Wife - (to confirm on 27th Aug)
Dance40 ---------- Yes
Jas03 ------------ Yes (late)
JasTan ----------- Yes (late)
JenJen ----------- Yes (late)
Jowie ------------ Yes
Miko ------------- Yes (will confirm again, mth end, might be bz)
Mint ------------- Yes
Ohno ------------- Yes
Pooh23 ----------- Yes
Starfruit -------- Yes
<FONT COLOR="119911">
Angeline --------- No (overload wif work)
Jaslyn ----------- No (niece bday)
Mandie ----------- No (star cruise)
Nikki ------------ No (hv class)
</FONT><FONT COLOR="ff0000">
13 <= Yes (3 will be late)
02 <= Tentatively Yes, confirm when date nearer
02 <= Join much later
04 <= No
</FONT></FONT></FONT>

Tell you liao, today left u and me only. U watched Zhen Chin last night? I hate May May lei, she thought she is queen. Tonight Dan Dan got brain tumour but I think Datuk will help her.

ya lor.. how come u noe only left u &amp; me?!!

got watch zhen qin.. tonite she'll noe her "daddy" no good.. next wk sophie die leh.. then think datuk let her go back to m'sia.

*sob* next wk i cannot watch..
8243.gif
. must buy i-weekly to read..

ya lor.. japan..

she died in a car accident while rushing to meet datuk. but i forgot the datuk ask her out for what liao..

Im here I'm here.....

busie today so didn't log on till now.....

Discussing about Zhen Qing now?

Tomolo, i will be slightly late.....will go straight to Ponderosa to look for all of ya.

hehehe.. from the shots last nite.. she slapped the "pervert".. then i think later she went to apologise (think bcos need $$ for Dan2 operation), but that "pervert" not interested in her oready!!

<FONT COLOR="0000ff">aiyo, me still trying to call Ponderosa.. line engaged!!

i going to reserve for 15 pax. those late late comers can juz drag a chair lor.. really wonder they can take 15 pple anot?!
</FONT>

angelia &amp; Cherly,
mee not on leave..... very busy.... early in the am....my boss's already in a foul mood....

I've at least 18 days leave to use till the end of this year i think.

Tonight i also watch Zhen Qing with the two of ya.....

<FONT COLOR="aa00aa">bluechin,</FONT>
oic.. tot u on leave.. wah, AT LEAST 18 days ah?! i think i only left 14 days (till end of yr).. my coming japan trip is clearing last yr's leave..

shld be booking for 7pm.. but still cannot get thru leh... hiaz.. shld hv reserve them yesterday when i went chan brother's fair..

me got no curfew.. so what time oso can..

Sorry MC on Friday, MC today and tomoro also.
So seldom come in.
But I think I should be fit for the gathering tomoro.

Anyway, I going to push backwards my honeymoon to december so still got me to chat with..

Irene

angelia,
i also can help you to call.... keep redialing and redialing will do..... uses speaker phone so ok for me to help to call.....

Irene,
r u feeling ok....? wat happened to you?

Take Care ok.

oh, then u help me can? me no speaker phone.. thx..

if cannot then tonight gotta go down liao.. but today my mummy bday leh... hmmmmmm... maybe can ask <FONT COLOR="ff6000">stargruit</FONT> to help if we still can't book by knockoff time

Wait bluechin got the line and make reservation and at the same time angelia also, then we got 30 pax seat liao...hahahah, can't stop laughing

Hello bluechin &amp; angelia,

I just checked, the number is 6339 6495, right? But don know where is this outlet for the number.

dun worry, i stopped calling liao.. my finger pain liao...

the correct no. (Raffle City branch) is 6334 4926..

okie.. put my name lor.. thx a lot..

hehe.. thx... but i oso dun say happy bday to her one leh.. only treat her to dinner at hawker centre lor... cannot go ex. restaurant cos my dad very naggy... always say waste $$ &amp; not nice... so usu i bring my mum go restaurant when i bring her out shopping... kekeke..

<FONT COLOR="aa00aa">jowie,</FONT>
the last time, we went off ard 9pm cos some wanna rush home watch "yi tian tu long ji".. the 1st outing, we stayed till 10+pm...

guess tmr oso ard 10+pm.. since no more "yi tian".. unless got pple need to rush home lor...

Aiyo Jowie,

Why are you worry abt wat time we gona to stay till? I stay more far than you lei... Somemore got no "Wuji Ge Ge", so why worry? I think the gathering at least will last 2 hours since we are going for Ponderosa

Cherly,
the no given by angelia is the correct number.... i also doubled checked.

angelia,
Yah, u better rest your hands.... i tried calling for about 15 minutes.... still can't get thru.....wonder whether they hung it up accidentally

Enjoy your dinner tonight....

Jowie,
i also dunno wat time we stay in Ponderosa too....better not be too late cos we all need to work the next day....

<FONT COLOR="0000ff">THANKS TO <FONT COLOR="ff6000">BLUECHIN</FONT> for reserving the seats for us!!

there goes another day!! looking fwd to meeting u gals tmr evening!!! after that.. will be looking fwd to my trip.. hooray!!!
</FONT>