I really spent so much time reading through for today before i type this.
So where's the conversation going?
I not very good with the emoticon but will try tomoro.
So where should I go into the forum for now?
I don't watch Zhen Qing.
But I do watch "yi tian tu long ji"
Tonite, no "yi tian" but still can watch the channel 8 Japanese Show.
And true, SCV got many show and also English premier coming.
<FONT COLOR="aa00aa">bluechin,</FONT>
u and <FONT COLOR="ff6000">jaslyn</FONT> both "hao jie mei" (good sisters).. always keep track of highest postings..
<FONT COLOR="aa00aa">Cherly,</FONT>
okie, sent.. check ur hotmail...
<FONT COLOR="aa00aa">Irene,</FONT>
u into EPL ah?? my hubby die hard fan of Man Utd.. once EPL starts, i'll also get busy... gotta got soccernet site and "copy and paste" the articles into word doc. and send to him to read.. cos he can't surf net in the office...
i not so into "yi tian" but i into "zhen qing".. tonight cannot watch liao.. meeting BZ brides... kekeke.. i not BZ bride lah, i juz kaypoh kaypoh...
this juz struck me.. how big is the image u trying to upload?? cos i think got <FONT COLOR="ff0000">size limit</FONT> one.. u try to post image with small small file size, see can or not..
Don't worry. I've checked the server and it is okay.
Just continue and enjoy your postings, you won't be banned. We'll just charge you by the number of postings you make... but not ban! Hahaha! <FONT COLOR="119911">$ $ $</FONT>
Just kidding! * <FONT COLOR="ff0000">Chin Leng avoiding pelting stones</FONT> *
For those who are looking for videographers, you may like to take a look at our listing at http://www.singaporebrides.com/video/. One videgraphy service was just added in yesterday. There are now a total of 6 in the listing.
aiya, all brides are pretty!! but i think prettiest are <FONT COLOR="ff6000">bluechin</FONT> and <FONT COLOR="ff6000">canfused</FONT>. i find <FONT COLOR="ff6000">canfused</FONT> esp. photogenic.. u shld've seen her studio photos..
angie.. really ah??? canfused.. next outing must bring your studio photos k?? aiya.. i forgot how u gals look liao.. gotta check out the pic again... let me see...
No lah... me not spying but curious lor. When I come into this thread, it is so different... it is like the movie "Smallville". I step in from a black and white world into a world of technicolour and animation!
ya lor.. Nov brides.. all veri pretty, super intelligent, creative, fantastic etc... all veri good one lah... Chin leng.. u dun "xiao kan wo men" hor...
Sorry today didnt log in till now coz im sick lah, affect my hearing
Today so many messages again, how to keep track har??
Chin Leng,
Wa, such a BIG robot ah, want to fight with us huh??
Cannot lah, u cant charge us, our wedding already cost us a bomb liao, where got money to pay u har??
Jowie & Angelia,
Soli for my late update!
Last night "zhen qing" Yawen knew xianghai lied to her, xianghai went back to Shan's yi place to celebrate his birthday & Yawen went back to her mum's place & overhear xianghai & ah gui conversation. but hor ah gui finally knew that yawen & xianghai cohabit together liao
as u've said, i looked slim from the poloroids but photos r sometimes misleading!
i have big hips, lower portion very big, upper part still quite ok..but i guess my chin is sharp so gave the impression tat i m slim.
my ex-colleagues n some long lost frens keeping saying tat i slim down a lot but its not true.
if really, then its only the face..the cheek a little sunken in..but the rest of the body esp. lower part still the same.
hiya..i keep saying must loose weight watch diet, etc. but i simply love food too much to go on diet!
kat22
ya loh...1 more mth to go! duno if the rest r getting excited/nervous?
Jaslyn & Angeline,
mee had <FONT COLOR="ff0000">diarrhoea</FONT> thrice today.... and slight fever now..... Must get well by tonight.....Dislike getting sick.....