(2002) Brides of year 2002

Why all of you got so many cute things

cherly... i searched the wed for <FONT COLOR="0000ff">emoticons</FONT> then found some nice ones lor.. others i copy from angie jie jie...

angelia...cannot colour leh coz i am using own laser B/W printing...i tink graphic beri difficult to find...print quotes might be easier...wat u tink? me doing in postcard form

ohno...congrats
6688.gif

cherly...search from net
6689.gif

aiyo, u all very SMART leh...

i teach once only, all now EXPERT than me liao... i now must reduce my usage of images liao...

<FONT COLOR="aa00aa">Chin Leng,</FONT>
think all of us here trying to break the "images usage" record... kekeke...

Hi Bluechin

u need to save the images to your c:\ 1st before creating your msg. Will prompt u to attach the image after u post your msg.
6691.gif

hey jowie.. i find this nice...

<FONT COLOR="0077aa">A picture-perfect wedding isn’t caught on film, it’s captured in the heart. Please join us as we celebrate with heartfelt joy our wedding day
</FONT>

<FONT COLOR="aa00aa">seems like u all like the clapping love image very much...
6693.gif

who haven't
6694.gif
me ur DOB?? pls do so ASAP...</FONT>

this verse oso not bad...

<FONT COLOR="0077aa">The end of this millennium is only the start of a lifetime of sharing the love in our hearts! We invite you to be with us as we begin our new life together</FONT>

good verses leh.. u gals really experts.. can find a lot of useful websites..

Ohno,
i know how to do it actually...... used to be able to put images up actually..... dunno wat happened in the progress.....Nevermind....

Jaslyn...tks but those is for the back of the postcard which comes wif the details of the event...wat i need is to be put at front like tis one

<FONT COLOR="aa00aa">If you have it [love], you don't need to have anything else, and if you don't have it, it doesn't matter much what else you have.</FONT>

anymore to come?
6696.gif

bluechin...tks for the link, i got dat too and looked thru liao, still not beri satisfied yet heheee
6697.gif

Jaslyn....u can try seraching for <FONT COLOR="ff0000">animated smileys</FONT>...a lot will come out wan

gals, tink after all these images, we will need extra time to reload this thread!!!
6698.gif

i won't be surprise if Chin Leng comes in and annouce that we have the most no. of icons posted in 24 hours.... really wonder where u gals get so many of them...

think Chin Leng will get so mad
with us for jamming up the site......
but i think he will forgive us since he's so forgiving.....

jowie.. can try this: <FONT COLOR="0077aa">Marriages are made in heaven and consummated on Earth</FONT> check out this website.. <FONT COLOR="ff0000">http://www.lovepoemsandquotes.com</FONT>

Canfused,
u can search for them online.....

SO <FONT COLOR="ff0000">HAPPY</FONT>
My boss just went on his Half Day.....

Anyway, i foresee tomolo i'll be very busie...

we all crazy with the Smileys.... wonder if Chin Leng's going to ban us for using them cos we jamming up the server... Chin Leng.. wat u say?
6700.gif

<FONT COLOR="aa00aa">Jowie,</FONT>
more here....

<FONT COLOR="ff0000">Come live with me and be my love,
And we will all the pleasures prove</FONT>

<FONT COLOR="119911">Grow old along with me!
The best is yet to be</FONT>

<FONT COLOR="ff0000">I, being poor, have only my dreams;
I have spread my dreams under your feet.</FONT>

<FONT COLOR="119911">How delicious is the winning
of a kiss at love's beginning. </FONT>

<FONT COLOR="ff0000">Drink to me only with thine eyes,
And I will pledge with mine</FONT>

<FONT COLOR="119911">I love thee to the depth and breadth
and height my soul can reach</FONT>

<FONT COLOR="ff0000">If ever two were one, then surely we. If
ever man were loved by wife, then thee</FONT>

<FONT COLOR="119911">I wonder, by my troth,
what thou and I Did, till we lov'd? </FONT>

6701.gif
6702.gif
6703.gif
6704.gif

6705.gif

<FONT COLOR="aa00aa">Jowie,</FONT>
more here.... longer verses...

<FONT COLOR="ff0000">I have dreamed thee too long
Never seen thee or touched thee
but known thee with all of my heart
Half a prayer, half a song
Thou hast always been with me though
we have been always apart </FONT>

<FONT COLOR="119911">A Book of Verses underneath the Bough,
A Jug of Wine, a Loaf of Bread - and Thou
Beside me singing in the Wilderness-
Oh, Wilderness were Paradise enow! </FONT>

<FONT COLOR="ff0000">I send you a cream-white rosebud
With a flush upon its petal tips;
For the love that is purest and sweetest
Has a kiss of desire on the lips. </FONT>

<FONT COLOR="119911">My best chosen friend, companion, guide,
to walk through life, Linked hand-in-hand,
two equal, loving friends,
true husband and true wife. </FONT>

6708.gif

anyone else.. got contacts for videographer not?? looks like not many ppl engaging videographer hor.. all depending on friends issit??

u gals think we gonna break our own record for the most no. of posts in 24 hrs y'sday? i think if Chin Leng gives us an award... we gonna work veri hard... Chin Leng.... how har??
6710.gif

bluechin...i saw ur post about the videographer.. wanted to see if other brides have any other lobang.. i forgot the diff abt classic &amp; basic edit.. can explain?? does it include wedding highlights for the dinner not?

angelia...tks a lot! long poems u have but me looking for shorter ones coz onli postcard size, 1/4 of normal A4...hehee me beri troublesome
6712.gif

jaslyn...me "engaging" a colleague to be videoman coz he force me to!! self-claim semi-pro, i got no choice! hehee but me save moni lor

Jaslyn,
actually u can call him....he's quite friendly....
I think he does the highlights as well...@ about $200 provided u get his videography package. Classic has some special effects which i dunno wat to call it....

Actually i'm not a very TV Person.... only watch YI TIAN TU LONG JI and sometimes ZHEN QING but not everyday.....

Bluechin... dun like that... no "yi tian" watch hubby "Bao Bei" lor... at least finally can give him some attention at night...

Jaslyn... i'm oso sourcing for one videogphr, got a few contacts but i preferred to watch their samples before engaging one... u noe, got diff types... some got do edit until left 45 min, some no edit but 2hrs, some packaged w 5 min highlights for dinner, some got introduction at dinner (like parents and younger photos to courtship photos) so me now doing all these sourcing cant comment much until i finish my homework. u oso dun rush into one, think abt wat u wan 1st. can oso check out this website as well...

Bluechin, can elaborate what's ur videoG pkg like? Thanks.

Canfused &amp; Jaslyn....

Can i post the details again either late tonight or tomolo.... dun have it with me....Sorrie!

Canfused,
i always give my hubby so much attention, he says me verie sticky but he like it this way....