(2002) Brides of year 2002

<FONT COLOR="aa00aa">irene,</FONT>
good idea!! pre-xmas celebration!! then those who've gone for honeymoon must buy back x'mas presents for us leh... hahaha.. so who going immed after wedding?! i super safe leh..

<FONT COLOR="119911">btw, all u "wu ji ge ge" fans.. i din realise it's final episode on Wed... onli managed to catch the last 10 mins.. so what's on now?! &amp; what replaced "yang gui fei"?? these few days no time to on TV ah!!</FONT>

Ummmmm,...... present kiv. Coz don't know got money or not.

Coz I normally have friends gathering for christmas. Last time use to book chalet for it.
But now lazy to book.Normally we BBQ and play cards

Irene

Irene,
i think it's a good idea to have a christmas gathering.....

angelia,
"YI TIAN TU LONG JI" ended on Wednesday.... mee not Wuji Ge Ge Fan actualli, just kinda like the story line.

Now not catching any show cos dun wanna get addicted. Need to catch up on beauty sleep!

Haven't even plan my honeymoon yet.... still in dilemma.....

Angelia, we same same... i oso duno got $$ go honeymoon or not, so no plans yet. so safe from buying u all xmas prez!! haha!!

okie lor we wait for dec then hv prata outing lor. Wah.. now is august oni, we hv to wait another 3 mths for prata leh!!

Bluechin, u were missed yesterday leh!!!

Angelia...will be asking FH bro to help send the cards for printing lor, but the hotel supposed to scan and email the cards for me to see but they said now still waiting to Q for the scanner!

short trip go sabah can lar, but if too mani days then nothing to do, no shopping except for supermarkets lor, they have a lot of megamart but not cheap, and they got small islands whereby can go snorkelling and tanning, i every trip come back sure sun burnt hehee...and the seafood is cheap! but not as cheap as thailand...

1st time i visit my IL i cry all the way hehehee coz not used to the place, and 1st time go stay at his house, no hot water and mani insects! well...city gal is like dat mah, and i dun understand wat everyone toking about, their main lingo is hakka and canto, and their homecook food i dun like....but trips after dat we all stay in hotel, so not dat bad, and i change boredness to finding good food, so quite enjoy heheee

wu ji ge ge together wif min min lor, then the evil zhi rou lost memory and become an innocent gal and stayed wif her hubby...everyone happy ending

yang gui fei beri fast hor?! onli 20 episode...the stupid emperor! i oso din watch the show replacing tis

AND...zhen qing now friday also 2hrs!! YIPPPEEE!!!!
7611.gif

Jas03,
i also miss all of ya.....that's y yesterday nite went to chatroom to meet the others.

Jowie,
Wow u r a big TV fan? u seem to know everything about the shows...... beifu beifu.

u like zhen qing verie much?

\bluechin,
hahaha... i oso must catch up.. but hor, even i dun watch from beg'g, then halfway watch 1 episode will oso get hooked one!!

<FONT COLOR="aa00aa">jowie,</FONT>
huh?! zhen qing today 2 hrs ah? aiyo, this wk i missed every episode except Mon!!

aiya, that emperor oso no choice..

how the zhi ruo lost memory? eh, the portion u mentioned is the portion i watched leh...

huh? scanner oso must Q?! very farnie.. then ask them to snail-mail u faster lah..

<FONT COLOR="aa00aa">jas03,</FONT>
seems like almost all of us oso bery broke!! hahaha..

bluechin...not super fan lar but whenever i at home i will usually watch tv, somemore few of my frends watch these shows before so i always bug them for the storyline
i quite like zhenqing coz it's sometime warm at heart and sometimes make u so angry(esp the hai gou), and i like long long story heheee

so no planning to go for honeymoon straight after the wedding?
seems like NZ is quite a hot honeymoond estination. Would it be too hot in Nov/dec in NZ?

My hubby verie sweet..... i totally forgot today's the 16th..... we usually celebrate on every 16th of the month cos we rom on May 16th last year..... He just sent a bouquet of roses to my office and msg me Happy One Year and Three Months!Tonight have nice nice dinner already.....

angelia,

i agree with ya that sometimes can get hooked after watching just one episode of a show....really wonder why.....

Jowie,
i find it amusing when any of ya called Xianghai "hai gou"

Starfruit,
seems like many ppl r planning for honeymoon in NZ especially after the U-Channel show started, i never even watch a single episode. It will be quite warm in Dec.

Angelia...zhenqing now monday, friday and sunday all 2hrs, if miss 1 day will miss a lot...die manz i will become tv freak if this continues on!

coz wu ji say if she kill minmin, he will kill her, and she lagi wanted to kill minmin, in the end her gongfu no show and she become gila then zou hou lu mou...finally she lost everything, memory and gongfu

yalor scanner also Q...boey tahan, their pace is slow, not like SG, today request, tomolo muz have!!

<FONT COLOR="aa00aa">bluechin,</FONT>
wah, ur lao gong so lomantic onelll how i wish my ah lau got 1/4 of it... me celebrating on 18th.. cos that's the day we started.. but ROM is on 16th (Feb) lah.. so actually can celebrate wif u oso..
7620.gif

i got tape the NZ shows, but missed the "final episode" on Wed!! always like that one, when i go "chase", i'll miss the last episode. if i dun chase, last episode sure lazing at home, plenty of time to watch!!

<FONT COLOR="aa00aa">starfruit,</FONT>
not sure abt the weather, but an IRC fren of my cousin said that it's nice weather! also dunno what the "nice" means?! he even volunteer to bring us to pick cherries leh... if only we're going!!

wow, bluechin, so romantic.
Mine don't even care now.
Last time ever say want to celebrate monthly anniversary but now, no more liao........

Send flower to me is no no no coz not even once before......

He only gave me flower once and that's on his proposal day lor......

So envy....

Irene

yah lor, so sweet... we oso celebrate 7th of each mth, the day we together, but how come no flowers leh?? smell oso dun hv. Tonite must hint hint liao.

<FONT COLOR="aa00aa">jasmine,</FONT>
me oso.. i oready "say out loud" oso dun hv..

<FONT COLOR="aa00aa">irene,</FONT>
at least u got on proposal day.. me only on ROM day, and next one prob wedding day!!

Jowie,
never mind, i believe he will buy the flowers for you soon.

u really very on for TV.... even check the website for show schedule.... next time i wanna know about any show..... have to ask you.

angelia,
yah can celebrate together..... we used to celebrate on 4th of every month cos we got together on 4th of April. After the ROM,we decide to celebrate on 16th cos it's more significant. It's like the day we became Man &amp; Wife.

Jas03,
Yah.... sometimes u have to hint to get your way.....

Actually i'm really happy with my hubby..... he just knows how to please me and also always very patient with me cos i can be quite naughty! hee!

Irene,
At least he knows that he should give flowers
when he propose cos i heard from many of my colleagues that their hubbies didn't even propose.....

I think a proposal is very impt and will be very special for a couple cos it's just once and it also remain as a very sweet memory for the couple. Glad my hubby did propose also.

<FONT COLOR="ff6000">jasmine = jas03</FONT>

for me, i think i'm the one who keep asking him to ROM.. maybe i shld buy my hubby flowers?!
7638.gif

<FONT COLOR="0000ff">maybe meet outside ponderosa better.. less crowded... anyway, i'll call on 26th to make reservations.. guess by then everyone shld be able to confirm rite?!</FONT>

<FONT COLOR="aa00aa">jas03,</FONT>
aiyo, jia-lat.. pai-seh.. pai-seh.. got too many <FONT COLOR="ff6000">jas</FONT> until i blur liao..

angelia,
u very funni.... say give hubby flowers.....at least he agreed to yr request.... the flowers u uploaded r nice....izzit for all of us here?

me very blur.... quite unsure where's ponderosa.... will ask hubby tonite.... he's good at directions....

think it will be good to make reservations.... better make sure u dun be late this time.....

Jas03,
u got yourself a new name....

yah, i also think too many jas.... sometimes i also blur....

Just now, i went to the ladies. my colleague was very funni..... she said she's feeling better now..... so i asked if she's unwell? she says she's feeling better cos it's already almost five.... just a while more to knocking off.....so funni......

i think i will miss all of ya this weekend cos most of you dun come online on weekends.....

aiya, got hubby to keep u company, won't miss us lah...

aiya, last time i need to accompany hubby to dinner mah.. this time won't liao.. he flying off to Japan coming monday nite... kekeke..
7642.gif

the flower post here of cos for all of u lah..

<FONT COLOR="aa00aa">cherly,</FONT>
good qn.. i oso wanna know... <FONT COLOR="ff6000">jowie...</FONT>

<FONT COLOR="0000ff">30 mins more.. counting down...</FONT>

bluechin, Ponderosa is on level 2.. its tuck in one corner next to celia loh <-- is thsi teh correct shop? User the escalator in front of Esprit to go up. Its near the corner of the jap restaurant that we went the last time.

yes.. so glad today is friday. will eb a busy weekend for me. I have arranged to meet my banquet manger on sat.. cos hubby gonna be out-station and will not be available to meet with them in sept and oct

so what do u girls have planned for the weekend?

cherly,
u so funni.....no msgs and suddenly yr msg is about zhen qing.....heee!

angelia,
this time u must have a good meal with us at ponderosa ok.....

i also miss u all cos i will still log on sometimes only to find no new msgs.....

will u be in the office on Monday? will u still chat with us before u leave?
Do enjoy yourself....and we dun mind presents....

starfruit,
Thanks for the info!
no plans for this weekend yet..... will ask hubby tonight.....

Jas03,
yah.... will definitely sms u.... u know how to go to Empire already?

angelia,
mee kidding about the presents..... rather u save for yr honeymoon.

bluechin...me check channel u schedule online coz i also not sure when u ask me to confirm, so better double check in case the show finish 8pm, then have to bang wall liao hehee

me dun have proposal leh...in SG, apply flat typically means propose liao

onli got a ring lor

cherly and angelia...i oso dunno leh, i din watch tis week except monday....tonite i tink i will watch coz no programs yet

how do we recognise each other huh? me 1st time outing wif u gals leh
last time i used to go out a lot wif irc chatters, but dats too long ago...now old liao still go out meet new frends hahahaa

bluechin,

if..... u really bored on weekend, u could sms me and i see if i'm at home, i could log in and chat with u lor.....

Irene

<FONT COLOR="aa00aa">starfruit,</FONT>
me oso will be bz... meeting contractor on Sun.. hopefully can resolve the hood issue tonight!! going to Mayer @ Novena Sq this evening to get clearer picture!

<FONT COLOR="0000ff">now i can't wait to lay hands on my studio album so that can share with u!! but my co-ordinator says early Nov!!! hiaz...

another 10 mins....
7644.gif

</FONT>

Aiyo...bluechin,

I am the first one posted in this forum early in the morning and in between I got one prata posting lei, u no good, never noticed me

How ah? Did u all watch Zhen Qing, I boey Tahan the stupid Tian Fu lei

<FONT COLOR="aa00aa">Cherly,</FONT>
i lagi buay tahan tian fu's dad!! keep saying he see pple won't go wrong one!!

u misread, or i misread ur post? only my hubby leaving on coming monday nite... i will be leaving after i catch up with u gals lah...

buy presents ah? i think next time lah.. Japan's stuff very ex leh.. 1 keychain can easily cost $8 leh.. i oso "bu she de" ask hubby to buy give me!!

<FONT COLOR="aa00aa">Jowie,</FONT>
no problem one.. that day u carry 1 rose with u, then we can recognise u liao..
7647.gif

<FONT COLOR="0000ff">must print out the updated bride list.. then key in ur mobile no.. then wkend when i bored, juz anyhow SMS anyone of u...

all gone off already izzit? i going off at 6:00 leh..
.. hubby say he wanna go change Japan currency first, then meet me at Raffles Place, then we go Novena!!
</FONT>

7648.jpg

Angelia, your pic so cute.

Jowie, i oso first time meeting with the rest, so we buy rose lor.

Bluechin, enjoy your romantic dinner tonite!!

To all, hv a good wkend okie!

hahaaa angelia so cute the picture!
bring rose?!?! nevermind lar i descibe myself hor, i sure tshirt &amp; jeans, long hair, cute cute and fat fat!

<FONT COLOR="0077aa">hi gals.... my colleague was fixing my PC todae.. so cannot log on until i come home... miss u all leh... got so many postings (as usual)...</FONT>

<FONT COLOR="aa00aa">most prob i'll be going for honeymoon right after wedding... cos it'll be veri diff for hubby to take leave later on... so best time is to go right after wedding lor... i hope can go for 2 weeks and come back in mid Dec,, but destination haven't decide... cos have to depend on budget...need to go NATAS Fair then can decide lor...</FONT>

<FONT COLOR="ff6000">so we gonna have a "POST WEDDING PRATA OUTING" in december? HIP HIP HURRAY!!! onz lah... i'm looking forward to it</FONT>

<FONT COLOR="0000ff">jas03.. so how u manage to lose weight? share share your "xin de" leh...</FONT>

*hiaz*... nobody miss me one...
7671.gif
... next time dun want to come in leow...

angelia, I dun understand abt ur extra pics at no cost...

<FONT COLOR="aa00aa">jen... dun worry lah.. me here... so how's everything? ur Grandfather's funeral over oredi??? are you taking it well?</FONT>

<FONT COLOR="ff6000">HAVE A NICE WEEKEND GALS..

me gonna log off liao... cos my PC at home veri slow.. cannot tahan...</FONT>

<FONT COLOR="aa00aa">jen.. sorrie ah... cannot company u liao... me wanna go do me magic hoop now liao.. byeeeee.......</FONT>

7673.gif
7674.gif
7675.gif
7676.gif
7677.gif