(2002) Brides of year 2002

Angie... u very "wu yiah".... got so many fireworks... very nice!!! like the 1st one..

btw, CHIN LENG's MIA... think he scared off by us asking for photo of him... (hey CL, we're still looking for u, dun think we forget...)

Extra photos hor... i now oso regret already... but my one gd deal lor, 15R $60, not so bad lah...

ice, i noe what u're feeling...maybe should consider again lor, with that sum, u can take another round of photos with another photographer, just that no makeup/hairdo/gown rental lor..

Happy 37th Birthday, SINGAPORE!!!
7162.gif

Wow,......

So cute, //.......

Today really holiday mood.
Just came into office but don't feel like working.

What's up?

Irene

<FONT COLOR="ff0000">Love cures people--
both the ones who give
and the ones who receive</FONT>

<FONT COLOR="119911">This thing and you
Shall never part,
For the gift I give you,
Is all of my heart</FONT>

<FONT COLOR="ff0000">I love thee, I love but thee
With a love that shall not die
Till the sun grows cold
And the stars grow old.</FONT>

<FONT COLOR="119911">Creation of Woman from the rib of Man:

She was not made from his head to top him;
Nor out of his feet to be trampled upon by him;
But out of his side to be equal with him,
Under his arm to be protected,
And near his heart to be loved.</FONT>

7172.gif

<FONT COLOR="0000ff">hey gals... here's wishing everyone here..

<FONT COLOR="ff0000">*****HAPPY NATIONAL DAY!!! *****</FONT> enjoyr your long weekend</FONT>

7188.gif
7189.gif

<FONT COLOR="0077aa">starfruit... todae in my opic onli got 3 ppl... myself, 1 local and 1 french... the french colleague told us that we could leave early if we want... see how later... dunno whether can finish all my work... if can.. then maybe i leave early lor..how about you??</FONT>

Starfruit – food tasting’s fine on the whole lah, except that some improvements to make here and there lor… like shark’s fins hor.. do u find it a little too little shark’s fins? other than that, no major problem lor… but my mum finds the food abit blend for her taste. mood and setting was good at the private room thou… like their cutlery but only used for food tasting… sigh… how’s urs?

starfruit...can't leave early, onli xmas and CNY can

Canfused...are u toking about MM? i am worried coz mine is buffet, no tasting

Hi Athena

I'm using Wedding TV for my videographer. Most of our friends who have used them were very very satisfied with their work. You can contact ken @ 93873716. Do you wear very high heels shoes often. If yes, i think you should not have problem wearing the 4.5". Anyway, on the actual day you will not be walking alot as the car is always waiting for you @ your doorstep. Go for the 4.5" if you can. I wish i can wear that high. No hope!!
I cant even afford to wear a 1" as my hubby is same height.

Ghee... i dunno y so early leh... maybe cos dun wanna do it in 7th mth and i wan weekend lor... after 7th month weekends all not possible mah...

Jowie, ur buffet's in afternoon or night?

<FONT COLOR="aa00aa">jaslyn,</FONT>
ya lor.. bz looking at quotes... fireworks enuff liao lah, so nvr find liao..

wah, u so good, can go off early!! ur french colleague so nice ah?!

<FONT COLOR="aa00aa">canfused</FONT>
prob we went to the same website.. the "search engine" will prob display the same site lor..

<FONT COLOR="aa00aa">starfruit,</FONT>
u can go off early oso? envy u... me like <FONT COLOR="ff6000">irene</FONT>, only early departure for CNY and x'mas...

no ..me dun get to go back early today too.. got tons of work to finsh *sigh*

canfused: ya the food tasting was great! what do u mean the dishes too blend? i had a few dishes which i tot was a bit too salty and sweet. e.g. thge gralic prawns.. too sweet. Now that u meantioned, i think i agree with u that there was not much sharkfin. which sharkfin did u go for? there were these slimy stuff in my sharkfin, thiink it was the fish tummy thingy. But the cold dish was really great
~ and dessert too yum yum
so when will u be meeting beng khoon ? in sept?

<FONT COLOR="0000ff">angie.... me now in the opic almost "BOH ZENG HU".. gee.... ya lor.. juz now he treated us lunch.... aiya.. these french ppl can be quite niec at times one lah.. as long as u do a good job and finish ur work in time.. they not so calculative about wat time u report to work and wat time u leave the office... quite flexible lor...

there was once when i work till 8 plus cos rushing for end of quarter.. then my boss say can take half day mrng the next day..no need to minus my leave</FONT>

Jaslyn: wha.. work till 8 plus got free half day. this is very good. my office dun have such benefit.. sometime work till 10 plus or 11 also no half day
guess this the practice in IT line. right angelia?

cos the work that i do really veri stressed lor.. then have to rush and rush.. then my boss quite good lah... give me half day FOC... to rest cos he see i work so hard mah...

me too can't leave so early... me here is hving war liao. my dept is very bz yet other dept is so relaxing waiting to time off...

canfused...mine is dinner at the poolside

starfruit...i tot IT line quite flexible? wat do you do in IT? mayb it depends on the company, local beri "niao"....

Hi Angelia/Cherly

Looking for AcePro? they are at 401 Macpherson Road #02-34 Hotel Windsor, Tel: 68484638 ctc: Veronica or Pamela.

ya lor.. IT is like that.. but sometimes depend on ur boss oso.. my ex-company, my supervisor quite nice lah, give us half day off out of gdwill(after "piah" for whole wk).. the other time we practically work till 1 - 2am in the morning..

<FONT COLOR="119911">actually i oso super holiday mood.. got work, but no mood to do.. somemore my colleague going on loooooong holiday (3 wks).. so i gotta pray very hard no bugs arise these 3 wks.. then after that, my turn to go 1 wk holiday... really looking fwd..</FONT>

<FONT COLOR="0000ff">angie... WAAAAAHHHHHH..... work until 1-2am arr???? so "piah"... me oso got work but really no mood to work leh... got a few urgent things.. think i'm going to finish them then can go off liao... but most prob can only go off at 6 lor..</FONT>

Hi Angelia

yawn.gif
Don't think it's new to the rest but just want to tell u that I saw ur ROM pixs being featured in Leslie Kok's website. Found the couple quite familiar and realised that I've seen ur pixs in our outing a few weeks ago. Indeed, very nice b/w pixs.

Hi Angelia

Sorry, it's not the outing... it's the link that u've sent to us... me very forgetful

<FONT COLOR="aa00aa">ohno,</FONT>
thanx for the compliment..

ya, we noe abt it.. She did ask if we cld use.. but actually b4 i replied her, it's oready on her site.. but nvr mind lah...

Angelia u also in IT?? yr company is actually the customer of my FH company...he's doing network, mayb u 2 know each other!

ohno...can i know wat's the website? I haven't seen angelia photos yet except the one in the Nov bride list...

<FONT COLOR="119911">anyone noe how to go indoor stadium... with min walking.. from nearest MRT.... meaning, alight at some MRT, then take bus there..</FONT>

Hi Octbride,

Thanks for your note! I will try to get in touch with Ken.

Yup, I wear high heels a lot so I'm quite used to it. In fact, I really wanted to go for 5 inch heels but the platforms didn't look very elegant. Hope I don't fall on my face walking down the aisle. :P It's definitely very comforting to know I do not need to walk too much.

angelia : or u can take bus no. 16 from Raffles hotel (opp Raffles City shopping center) and alight at kallang entertainment center (next to indoor stadium). Bus journey about 10 - 15 mins.

angie... so u engaged professional photographer for your ROM meh??? how come the pics u sent me the last time not same as this... but i must say.. veri well taken lor.. nice...
7206.gif

<FONT COLOR="aa00aa">irene, starfruit,</FONT>
thx.. will check it out..

<FONT COLOR="aa00aa">jaslyn,</FONT>
same lah.. where got not same.. i sent u the link, inside got all the albums...

maybe she "selectively" displayed some, so nicer lor...

harlow ladies..
Happy National Day.
i am also in holiday mood.. but still got tons of work waiting for me to clear.

Ice, were you same person whom you posted on GHA's thread? paiseh.. let me get my receipt and get back to you ok? i am surprised that you purchase so many photos
but i am sure it turn out nice hor!

JenJen .. read fr earlier posting that you went so many locations for photoshoot. wow so envy

angelia,
i think yr ROM pics were very well-taken too! mine was only taken my hubby's friend....

just one more hour and most of us could go back home already! HURRAY!

<FONT COLOR="0000ff">my ROM pics were oso taken by friend... ok.. me gotta go back to work and rush liao.. must "chiong all the way...." will come back to say goodbye later...</FONT>

the bus-stop is the one in front of the Raffles Hotel or ??? i very blur leh.. there got too many bus stops liao..

<FONT COLOR="aa00aa">Irene,</FONT>
the geylang lor 1 terminal is the one opp. kallang MRT izzit?

<FONT COLOR="aa00aa">jaslyn, bluechin,</FONT>
my color ROM pix oso done by frenz.. 1 using digital, 1 using conventional camera.. only asked <FONT COLOR="ff6000">Leslie</FONT> to do 1 roll of B&amp;W.. i regret developing it in 3R leh.. the other time kena psycho by her.. shld hv developed the 4R with white border kind...