(2002) Brides of year 2002

Another Update to keep all of ya posted...... We R still TOPS!

September 2002 brides [1822]

<FONT COLOR="119911">Nov 2002 Brides [1889]</FONT>

Any 2003 brides [1637]

jaslyn...u had fun posting all images issit!?
6780.gif

Angeline..tks for yr update altho late
6781.gif
juz now i got watch, this yawen really beri "good", so mani people discourage her she still can hold on strong...but tomolo tink she xiang tong le...hope she will leave hai gou!!

bluechin...rest well hor...tink u shld
6782.gif
yr PC liao...

Jaslyn &amp; Canfused,

My package goes like this,

<FONT COLOR="ff0000">ACTUAL DAY VIDEO ($900) - CLASSIC EDIT</FONT>
- Filming in D8 or mini DV Format
- 1 x VHS tape(in-camera footage)
- 1 x VHS footage (edited)
- 10 hours of service provided. $30 per hour or part thereof in excess of 10 hours provided.
- Transport charge of $30 per instance if reporting before 0700hrs or finishing after 2300hrs.
Option : $200 for 35 pix Video Montage

u can also ask for VCD if u want.

His contact :

<FONT COLOR="0000ff">IDO IMAGING</FONT>
<FONT COLOR="119911">Jimmy Foo</FONT>
<FONT COLOR="aa00aa">Mobile No : 90222211</FONT>

He is also a photographer as well.

Jowie,
i'm still here.... dun usually chat in MIRC.... Will you be there? How to go about doing it? The last time i chat there was like 6 years ago.....

bluechin...me already in, but no one around leh...today is thursday rite??? come in leh, dunno whether i go wrong room bo?
6783.gif

<FONT COLOR="ff0000">Thanks Jaslyn</FONT>

Girls,
need your permission to allow me to send Chin Leng our NOV Brides Outing Pics.....

Let me know okay....

crayon2512, you mentioned above that NTUC has cheaper rates on car rental, but I went to the website and can't find... do you know where i can find the info? i will also need a car for running errands and fetching parents

Good morning girls,

Wow, we are the top posting here again

Found u all really creative and show so many emoticons in this thread, I think we are the top for the cute image too.

Hi bluechin,

I have no objection to send the outing pics to Chin Leng, no sure abt the rest.

Hi bluechin

No objection for Chin Leng to view the pix too, unless he wants to use it for other purposes... hee...

Hi julia,

I really love your pics. U look so pretty and the colours of the scenic places came out really vibrant. Where did you go for your outdoor shots ? I really like the trees and river in the background.

Hi bluechin,

Ok for the photos to Chin leng.

And I remember what i want to ask liao.

Did you go for the Precious Moments things in July?

Irene

ALL,
Today i will be verie busy @ work especially this afternoon..... so may not be in the forum..... need to rush my work so that i dun have to stay back.... Today's my Daddi's birthday......

Jowie,
Thanks for wishing my Dad <FONT COLOR="ff0000">HAPPIE BIRTHDAY</FONT> in the chat yesterday..... will send him yr regards.....

Irene,
Yes, i went for the <FONT COLOR="aa00aa">Precious Moments Event</FONT>.....u have something to ask mee?

Angelia, JenJen &amp; Canfused,

Izzit okay to send the Nov Brides Outing Pix to Chin Leng.... he would like to see.

The rest have agreed!

hi gals... me oso gonna have a busy day today... can't yak &amp; yak here liao.. will try to
6795.gif
<FONT COLOR="ff0000">***PEEP***</FONT> in later...

haha... 2molo's my ROM Anniversary
6796.gif
and Sunday's my hubby B'day...
6797.gif
gonna have a BIG weekend... oh ya.. tomolo oso my mum's b'day...

Just realised that we now only have about 3 more montsh to our wedding.. Yeek!!!!!!!!! i am all stressed out now.. seems like many things are still undone.

*sigh* how to get married like this!

Yap.... 3 more months........

Sort of like wishing it'll be faster and then no need to worried about this worried about that.

Also, when it comes, soon I'll be able to resign and change job.

Irene

Jaslyn,
<FONT COLOR="ff0000">HAPPIE ROM ANNIVERSARY, HAPPIE BIRTHDAY TO YOUR MUM &amp; HUBBY too!</FONT>

Jowie,
Dun think i can make it to chat in the pm.... Piles of stuffs to do....*SiGH*

Irene,
The Precious Moments was fun....spend a lot that day..... also queue a lot....*laugh*....

u r still thinking of switching job....started sourcing already?

Starfruit....
Yah 3 months...Time really flies.....but i'm still a LAZY BRIDE.....

Hi Bluechin,

Not really sourcing yet.
And also, market is still not good. but i thinkg probably, I'll get the job agency online to find for me slowly.

Irene

bluechin...i mean chat here in nov thread lar...me also can't irc in office...using mac and dunno any mirc for mac...
6804.gif

wah lau... this thread like "emoticon museum"...

i think it's slowing down a little...

Bluechin, thanks for the videoG info. i'm fine regarding the photo to Chin Leng, but why he wans it huh?
6806.gif

<FONT COLOR="aa00aa">i think Chin Leng wants to see pretty gals basically... since we keep saying we Nov Brides are pretty, smart, creative etc...</FONT>
6809.gif

<FONT COLOR="aa00aa">i think all of us are so busy todae... today veri quite leh... whr are all of u??? tired of breaking records liao issit?</FONT>
6810.gif
<FONT COLOR="aa00aa">must give others chance to break record oso right? gee....</FONT>

<FONT COLOR="0000ff">bluechin</FONT> <FONT COLOR="0077aa">ur diarrhoea ok liao mah? everyone go for lunch oredi issit? whr are all the da jie dazzz...? me so ke lian... chatting alone wif myself...</FONT>
6811.gif

jaslyn ahh me around too...see so quiet i also quiet lor
6814.gif

i just realise there are 5 of nov brides gona have wedding dinner on the same day 30 Nov!
6815.gif

<FONT COLOR="ff0000">still nobody???</FONT>
6812.gif
<FONT COLOR="0000ff">***SIGH*** i give up liao... gonna log off and come back later to</FONT>
6813.gif
<FONT COLOR="0000ff">and see if all the pretty gals come back oredi..</FONT>

<FONT COLOR="0000ff">jowie</FONT>...
6816.gif
<FONT COLOR="0000ff">WAH... at least there's someone... if not i really give up ah... oh? issit? i din realised that there are 4 other brides getting married on the same day as me leh.. i only know 2... actually hor.. there are many more.. cos many hotels all booked for this date.. just that i dun know all of them..</FONT>

<FONT COLOR="0000ff">angeline(poh)</FONT>

<FONT COLOR="0000ff">juz realised ur PS same date as mine leh.. whr u went har?? i went to changi beach.. did i see u? cos i saw another couple oso at changi beach when i was abt to finish my PS</FONT>

jaslyn...at least yr date is good, my date if see Tong Shu is inauspicious date for wedding leh! but we went to fortune teller, so follow wat he say lor
i also went changi for PS! the place is so great, went to 4 different spots...photos turn out like we go mani places hehee
6818.gif

Hi Starfruit,

I looking for accounts job but i am very very choosy. especially now.

Hi, all,

seems like today really quite down liao.
But Last few days i very busy did not come in.
Today starting to relax liao coz friday mah....
don't feel like working.
Weekend mood liao

Irene

<FONT COLOR="0000ff">jowie</FONT>

<FONT COLOR="0077aa">nvrmind lah.. as long as ur fortune teller says ok then ok lor... which part of changi u went har? me went to the beach datz veri near to the SAFRA Country club.. and a plc that has sampans... we were walking on floating board...</FONT>

irene...now everybody rushing work so dat can leave on time tonite!

jaslyn...actualli i dunno where i went coz not our own transport, i onli know how to keep myself cooling and din bother which part of changi i am...1 is at a breakwater near the country club...1 is inside a small forest along the beri long road...1 is up a steep slope coz there got beri tall grasses...and 1 is behind tanah merah ferry terminal, to capture sunset shots

OIC...... it seems that everyone try eat snake first then rush on the day before weekend.
I a bit diff coz no choice, yesterday is the 1st so very busy mah/.....
But now most are done so relax relax a bit lor

Irene