(2002) Brides of year 2002

see wat i mean.....

cherly.. i think got smthg wrong with your command... did you enter "image{}" with the backslash b4 the word "image" ? inside the {} is the name of your emoticons...

<FONT COLOR="aa00aa">hi all,</FONT>
i've just sent an updated list to all.. pls let me know if u din get it okie... esp <FONT COLOR="ff6000">canfused, ohno, jaslyn</FONT>... in case i forgot to add u to the group list..

<FONT COLOR="aa00aa">jalyn,</FONT>
congrats!!! eh.. why u using my icons!!!!!

<FONT COLOR="aa00aa">bluechin,</FONT>
how come urs so funny?! maybe can ask <FONT COLOR="ff6000">Chin Leng</FONT> ??

<FONT COLOR="aa00aa">jowie,</FONT>
thanks for the link, got so many cute icons.. i'll explore when i'm more free..

<FONT COLOR="aa00aa">starfruit, angeline,</FONT>
can refer here http://singaporebrides.com/forumboard/board-formatting.html

bookmark the above link lah.. very handy one....

Use to be fine initially..... no idea wat happened..... Did ask Chin Leng.... no idea also.....

<FONT COLOR="aa00aa">CONGRATULATION CHeRLY</FONT>

<FONT COLOR="aa00aa">jaslyn,</FONT>
wah, now "abusing" the image{} command liao.. kekeke..

<FONT COLOR="aa00aa">cherly,</FONT>
Congrats!!!!! u oso made it..

<FONT COLOR="aa00aa">bluechin,</FONT>
i oso no idea.. sometimes very difficult to try "debug" for u here.. so soli...

<FONT COLOR="aa00aa">starfruit,</FONT>
eh, u give up liao ah?! cannot give up so easily leh...

<FONT COLOR="aa00aa">hi all,</FONT>

<FONT COLOR="ff0000">so pai-seh.. the 1st mail without attachment.. RESEND liao..
</FONT>

today like not so noisy... where's everyone.. buzy.. buzy.. buzy...???

today.. i quite busy... have to do report and oso report here.. so cannot post too many messages... me going to finish my report 1st then come back.. u gals dun yak and yak.. if not later i cannot follow... tok to u gals later...

orh... u gals jia lat leow... I think the system got problem leow... our archives are appearing under the "teacher" section... hahah... see lah... post so much...
6661.gif

Hi all, all whole morning so eng har?? i oso "chou re nao".. let me try oso... {image desc}

Angie... so we BDay same same har..
me oso 1st time find one on same day leh..

angelia...today really a bit quiet liao...everybody bz doing work not done yesterday??
6662.gif

hey, anyone got any lomatic graphic or verses or quotes? i am printing my own cards and the front page i dunno wat to put
6663.gif

Angie... cannot leh... anybody else can help? Jaslyn u now expert right??... teach teach...

hi cowie,
u are slim too!!! even if you put on weight, u should still be very slim. my fats are on my face... no matter how hard i try still so chubby. nowadays, i try not to smile too hard, or else i really look like ribena.

hahahah... me almost finish report liao.. now waiting for some more info to complete it... <FONT COLOR="0077aa">canfused</FONT> got try not??

Hi Blossom,
Haha, I am actually not the slim type by nature....
I was really watching what I eat from end of last year 'til my ROM. After that, I was careful again nearer to my photoshoot.....but sort of lost control after that!!
My clothes ARE tighter liao....

Hi JenJen,

After I noticed that you've been using the bounce emoticons quite oftenly, thought of making things easier for you and that was why I included it into the emoticons list. I didn't know it came from another forum. Can you e-mail me at [email protected] to let me know which forum is that? I need to check if it is copyrighted. Thanks.

Hi Bluechin,

Thanks for considering to sign-up for the SingaporeBrides card. My advise is that you only sign-up for the card if you'll be using the card and enjoy the privileges provided by the merchants.

SingaporeBrides card was launched to help wedding couples make savings in their wedding preparations. We hope to encourage more merchants to participate and bring more benefits to the wedding couples.

One more thing to add:

The official number is <FONT COLOR="ff0000">IN</FONT>!

A total number of <FONT COLOR="ff6000">240 posts were made in the 24 hours of 31 July 2002</FONT>! This is now the official regining record!

6676.gif
yipee.. woo hoo...
6677.gif

chin leng... did we break the record for the most no. of emoticons used???? looks like all Nov brides are experts in using those icons liao..
6678.gif

Chin Leng,

can u add more emoticons to this site?
because i still can't upload images.....

Jaslyn,
want to break another record izzit.....

ya ya.. think we Nov brides.. really can break a lot of records leh..

Chin Leng... I think thsi category.. "A meeting place for all brides" has the most postings hor.. and we broke the record y'stday.. then got award not har??

<FONT COLOR="aa00aa">jaslyn,</FONT>

it's actually on eve of national day... 8 Aug.. at indoor stadium... i juz wondering got kakis going anot?!

6680.gif

hey, anyone got any lomatic graphic or verses or quotes? i am printing my own cards and the front page i dunno wat to put
6681.gif