(2002) Brides of year 2002

Jowie,
a pity the yellow lady's not appearing anymore.....She look so mysterious floating here and there....

your hubby JING YONG FAN ah.... next time i need to know story line of his shows.... i'll ask you....

your lunch so late.....aren't u hungry?

Angelia,
u dun have to be on diet if u r.... slim enough.... if u on diet....i think i definitely need to as well.....

hee....i also very naughty....only angry to my hubby...take him for granted.....

JasToh,
when i'm busy i really get very busy....can't even log on and also have to stay behind....
also datelines to meet and my boss's quite demanding at times and can be sometimes unreasonable and weird. And he always wants his things fast.

But when he's in a good mood.... u can ask for the sky....*Exaggerate*

bluechin.. ur boss and my boss same same leh.. always wants things fast... sometimes.. expect me to submit report within 5 minutes time leh... but he said it jokingly lah... me oso like u lor.. free then veri free.. but most of the time veri bz...

<FONT COLOR="aa00aa">Jen,</FONT>
saved them in jpg.. total 1.5MB.. after zip is still the same....

<FONT COLOR="aa00aa">bluechin,</FONT>
i got flare up at my mum oso.. cos i keep telling her something, she juz couldn't get it..

no lah, i not on diet.. everyone says i dun need to, but i 46kg liao leh.. face chubby and arm oso flabby!!! hiaz...

<FONT COLOR="aa00aa">jaslyn,</FONT>
ya lor, new flat at Yew Tee.. me stationed at govt sector, but not staff.. on a tendered project, to built an application system.. next proj dunno post to where..

thought i post the link in FOB before? no ah?
6594.gif

<FONT COLOR="aa00aa">starfruit,</FONT>
aiyo, u mistaken liao, i still hvn't collected my studio photos.. those are some snap shots taken after each gown change (during PS)..

okie will send to u and <FONT COLOR="ff6000">jaslyn</FONT> later...

oh angie... those pics are what u sent to me b4 rite?? then i saw b4 liao lor.. remember i told u we were using same make-up artiste?

wow lau… “jing kia lang” (scare people) leh… one lunch break u all talked so much….

Bluechin, if I recall correctly, the “Yang jie jie” appeared again in episode #36 or #39. she’s very “sa4 xadd” (impressing), used her “jiu ying zhen jin” &amp; saved “lionking” &amp; oso defeat “zhou”.. cos I see the free channel on SCV sometime last month when it’s way ahead of channel U…

Angie… I’ll try to email u tonite…

aiyo.. this thread has become part of "Yi Tian Tu Long Ji" synopsis liao... heeheehee...

angie.. ur video package with Nivk Goh issit? he good anot? and how much u paid for the package?

JasToh,
i think we r in the same situation....ppl month end busie ..... for me i start getting busie especially when all the month end reports come in.....need to compile for my boss....
Think i'm most free during month end.....

ya lor... for me.. gotta submit weekly and monthly reports... then sometimes.. oso need to stay until veri late... i most free when there's no sales... hee hee...

Jaslyn...my lunch 3pm coz rotate wif colleagues...supposed to be 2pm but wait for another colleague to go together and he always free around 3pm...so everyday around tis time i have to shout and shout at him to go lunch!

JenJen...yr FH got read those A4 size beri thin comics?? those are really waste of moni leh, every week 1 issue and got so mani different titles!! my FH like to read those and also thick thick chinese novels by Jing Yong...so boring...hehee

bluechin...if u wan see the floating yellow lady, can watch 9pm Yang Gui Fei...the gal act as maid to one of the concubine...me channel U super fan

wow, very scary.....after i reply there's suddenly so many msgs.....so lost....! Really scary.....

Angelia,
i dun think yr face is chubby.... if u r then i think i'm obese!

Canfused,
thanks for the news...will look out for her in episode #36 or #39. Tonite must watch again....hee

JasToh,
Nick Goh's video package's not taken by him but by one of his friend who's both a videographer and photographer. His name is Jimmy.

Jowie,
actually i dun really need to see the floating yellow lady.... was only wondering who she is in the show....Thanks anyway

<FONT COLOR="aa00aa">bluechin,</FONT>
thx for replying to <FONT COLOR="ff6000">jaslyn</FONT>...

u blur liao.. i only took photography pkg from <FONT COLOR="ff6000">Nick</FONT>, din take up any videography pkg cos no $$ liao.. prob ask frenz to take for us only lor...

<FONT COLOR="aa00aa">Jowie,</FONT>
i oso super Channe U fan... oso chasing Yang Gui Fei... :-)

I'm new to this website. I'm also a Nov Bride. Just saw that you gals have lot of things to discuss. Can I join in your discussion? Was wondering how's your wedding preparation? U gals settled most of your things already?

Personally, I find like got a lot of things to settle but don't know got time to go through all in details.

eh, think we all really post a lot leh... later <FONT COLOR="ff6000">Chin Leng</FONT> gotta shut down the thread for maintenance cos too fast, too scary liao.. kekeke...

okie, me wanna go get some sandwich liao.... getting hungry...

Jowie/Bluechin… ya ya!!! That “Yang jie jie” acts as the maid but no longer “sa zadd” cos no more martial arts and she oso went berserk… very diff image.. Bluechin better not see.. later u get disappointed cos u seem to like “Yang jie2” so much…

angie.. i really blur liao... u enjoy ur sandwich k??

bluechin.. let me know abt the package k?

angeline... welcome, welcome... join in our discussions lah... all gals here veri friendly one...

Angeline,
u r welcomed to join us....we also have another Angeline in this thread as well....

i'm the laziest in preparation in his thread...heee

Canfused,
i dun like the Yang Jie Jie a lot.... just find her mysterious and wondered who she is in the show.....not wanting to know the real person....

mee know have idols.....

angelia,
enjoy yr sandwich....

Jastoh,
no problems....

Wa, today so many message ah!!! u all bombard this thread ah???

I oso watch "zhen qing" one, so angry with stupid xianghai, i hate yawen, dun like her at all!!!! But in the end, he still together with Ah Gui lah

Bluechin,

U got mail hor, sent u long ago liao but no time to come in &amp; alert u

<FONT COLOR="aa00aa">Angeline,</FONT>
u mind if u change ur nick?.. cos there's already an <FONT COLOR="ff6000">Angeline (Poh)</FONT> around and she's using <FONT COLOR="119911">Angeline</FONT> as nick...

okie, must really go buy my sandwich.. tok to u later.. pls, dun post so fast okie...

Hi Angeline (new), welcome! But we’ve got a “Angeline” here aredi… oso got Angelia… oso dun use “Angie” cos confusing… can u use some other nick? Ya lor… instead of talking wedding preps, we seemed to talk a lot on “channel U”…

hi all girls,

for yr info, angbao to ah yee n brothers do not ccome from the couple...its from parents.

actually the amt doesnt really show 'qiao qin' as its the parents who give. if they r not close to us, we wont even get them b our ah yee n they also wont agree to it!! also if couple families are well to do, will hv bigger angbao

Angeline (new), welcome!! but wat about using Angel or something else??

Angelia, did u get my email?? Coz I cannot remember ur office mail... roughly wack one...

<FONT COLOR="aa00aa">Angeline(Poh),</FONT>
i go and check my mail.....

<FONT COLOR="ff0000">Canfused,</FONT>
i think most of us are very Channel U.

<FONT COLOR="0000ff">Angeline(new),</FONT>
perhaps after u change yr nick, u could just let us know that u r the new Angeline....Thanks!

Wow, 1 day not in is like long time did not log in.
So many msgs to read.

Angelia,

I'll email my DOB to you as sson as possible.
Busy today lah and got new things to do (revalue accounts for monthly instead of Quarterly).
I so xian liao.

Irene

let's have a vote... who's voting for Channel U and who's voting for Mediacorp's Channel 8??

me start first.. i vote for Channel U...

<FONT COLOR="ff0000">Jastoh,</FONT>
wat is "kong bu"?... my mandarin and dialect's really bad...so always quite blur and needs a while to process.....

i vote for Channel U...

<FONT COLOR="aa00aa">all,</FONT>
wah, the (new) <FONT COLOR="ff6000">Angeline</FONT> juz post 1 msg and "kena shoot" by so many of us.. later she dun dare to come here again...

jia-lat.. changed my mind and bought chocolate muffin and curry (pastry) puff instead... soooooo fattening....

bluechin... "kong bu" is scary lor...

ok... so we have the following votes:

Channel U = 2 votes
-angelia
-jaslyn

Channel 8 - 0 votes

where are the rest of the votes?

Wow, so terrible
yawn.gif
, I didn't log in just awhile so many msgs to read, oh my god.

Angelia, don skip lunch OK wait kenna gastic even worst. U working in construction firm ah? I will sms u my DOB. Yalor, I know yr "Da Jie Da Ti Wei" will be lost to me liao, hahaha

aiyo, real person not fat, photos very chubby.. that's the problem..

<FONT COLOR="aa00aa">(new) Angeline,</FONT>
most of us here hv gone thru PS recently.. too bad u joined us only today.. else could hv join the few of us on a gathering last evening..

u can juz raised any qns u hv (rdging wedding prep or anything else), i'm sure all of us here will be ready to advise and help.

personally, i've juz selected my photos, but wil need to confirm again next monday.. hvn't collected my invitation cards, nor meet up banquet co-ordinator to discuss details (though hv signed them some time ago).

guest lists... prob still need a lot of adjustments as the day goes by.. anything else?? oh, yes, some of us were discussing on items needed for the "Guo Da Li" and there's a list circulating around.. ask any of us for it if u need it (as reference).. but think <FONT COLOR="ff6000">Jen</FONT> has the most updated list... kekeke...

okie, that's all for now.. if u dun mind, pls send the following to me at [email protected]
- nick name used in SB forum,
- real name,
- ROM date,
- Actual day date,
- bridal shop,
- actual photographer,
- acutal day videographer,
- PS date,
- banquet venue (&amp; date if diff from actual day),
- email (pls provide one that u check regularly),
- contact (mobile, office, pager, etc..),
- DOB

6608.gif

<FONT COLOR="aa00aa">cherly,</FONT>
u very not observent leh.. from my email addy, still cannot guess meh?!
6610.gif

i no worry, finally got "jie ban ren" liao.. hahaha.... u want to take over the "task" oso can one leh.. want or not?! kekeke....

ooi, anyone bday in Sept anot?!...