Hi Pegsfur,
Heehee....... you bio my postings huh!!!
. ACtually I at times also bio yours leh
For my case, the day wedding goes smoothly except that when we go back to our new hse for tea ceremony, a lot of things not prepared yet and we got to wait in the living room for his mom to get the things prepared. I was like keeping my cool to the max. telling myself it's my big day and I cannot be angry.
Then at nite the seating arrangement goes all heywire. His family was later than all their friends and relatives. My hubby don know most of them. So when they arrive, my hubby was like don know who is who. Best part is the names list provided by his sis doesn't tally wif the names they read out. So can you imagine??? My hubby was like going to burst. Then the their relatives go in anyhow sit separate tables so we got to shift thm b4 the dinner start. A bit 'diu1 lian3' lah
Tehn my parents was like 'bei3 song4' becos his mom is the host and she din even mingle wif girls side red table. Then at the end of the dinner 'suan' my mom. Hai...... Then the sis din even congrat me, din buy gifts and no ang bao. Jsut bring the whole family here to eat. B4 all my guest left, his mom and sister left 1st. Only my family side stay to say thks to the rest of the guest.
Wow, lots of complaints hor....
My ah yees prepared tuna bread which my hubby will puke when he eats them. They force him to eat, say ten reasons when he wans to marry me and to give them ang bao till they satisfied. Then he was force to knel down and propose to me b4 he can unveil me. Heehee.... quite fun loh
I just develop my fotos yesterday. Me don hav scanner so don think I will upload in this forum.
Heehee....... you bio my postings huh!!!
For my case, the day wedding goes smoothly except that when we go back to our new hse for tea ceremony, a lot of things not prepared yet and we got to wait in the living room for his mom to get the things prepared. I was like keeping my cool to the max. telling myself it's my big day and I cannot be angry.
Then at nite the seating arrangement goes all heywire. His family was later than all their friends and relatives. My hubby don know most of them. So when they arrive, my hubby was like don know who is who. Best part is the names list provided by his sis doesn't tally wif the names they read out. So can you imagine??? My hubby was like going to burst. Then the their relatives go in anyhow sit separate tables so we got to shift thm b4 the dinner start. A bit 'diu1 lian3' lah
Tehn my parents was like 'bei3 song4' becos his mom is the host and she din even mingle wif girls side red table. Then at the end of the dinner 'suan' my mom. Hai...... Then the sis din even congrat me, din buy gifts and no ang bao. Jsut bring the whole family here to eat. B4 all my guest left, his mom and sister left 1st. Only my family side stay to say thks to the rest of the guest.
Wow, lots of complaints hor....
My ah yees prepared tuna bread which my hubby will puke when he eats them. They force him to eat, say ten reasons when he wans to marry me and to give them ang bao till they satisfied. Then he was force to knel down and propose to me b4 he can unveil me. Heehee.... quite fun loh
I just develop my fotos yesterday. Me don hav scanner so don think I will upload in this forum.