<FONT COLOR="aa00aa">ohno,</FONT>

<FONT SIZE="+2"><FONT COLOR="0000ff">HaPPy BeLaTeD BiRthDAy!!!</FONT></FONT>

16254.gif

wah piang angelia beri difficult leh, i give up stressing my small brain

look at Bin-sen cheat better, tonite to tekan my hub

Aiyo..... Vincent hor.....

post the answers before i post my answer.

<FONT COLOR="119911">angelia &amp; starfruit,</FONT>
I'll not be joining u gals tomolo cos my office ordering durian puffs..... i gonna bring them home immediately.

bluechin,
u still can post ur answer mah... juz for fun. after that then u go look at "correct" solution

aiyah, u oso not coming ah?!

<FONT COLOR="0000ff">angelia,</FONT>

My answer also German.... I tried it that day u mail it to my office email a/c.

Today i'm very Happy..... I finally break the news of my pregnancy to my Boss.... He looked really shocked!
I think cos i've no symptons and am still wearing my dresses as usual.

hahah... bluechin , i can image ur boss's shocked face.. heheh.

ok see u girls tomorrow. what happened to Ohno, is she coming, no news from her, i'll sms her. ok see u all tomorrow. aiya Black Tea Box not that expensive lah, a snadwich set cost $6 to 7 plus i think. so still reasonable but not as cheap as "qiu lian ban mian" lah.

ok see u girls tomorrow.

<FONT COLOR="0000ff">5th Gathering (Actual Day/Honeymoon photo viewing and general catch up) </FONT>

Date: 23 Jan 2003 (Thursday)
Venue: City Link Black Tea Box (Dinner/Coffee/Tea)
Time: 6.30pm onwards (whoever reaches get seated 1st)

<FONT COLOR="ff0000">Nickname------------ Coming? </FONT>

angelia ------------ Yes
dance40 ------------ Yes
starfruit ---------- Yes
mint --------------- Yes
canfused ----------- Yes
bluechin ----------- Yes
PK ----------------- Yes
jen ---------------- most Prob Yes

jowie -------------- to confirm
cherly ------------ to confirm

bluechin,
aiyo, now u 2 person eating, better not eat bread only.. muz eat lots of nutritious food leh.. hmmm.. what abt durians?

<FONT COLOR="0077aa">angelia</FONT>:

hehe ya lor, me dunno how ur font tag work so never include. will look at the codes again.

oh i managed to get hold of Ohno, think she is joining too.

Oiii.... u verie bad hor..... tease me.

Seriously until now i haven't eaten durians yet.... only perhaps the by products, kept telling hubby dun buy cos scared heaty and i can't take anything to cool off.

Actually the extra calories i need to consume is only 300 more so &iacute; actually dun have to eat 2 shares..... that will be too much leh.
Later become super fatty bom bom.

I won't be joining tonight. have an assignment to rush! Enjoy yourselves!

<FONT COLOR="aa00aa">starfruit,</FONT>
aiya, i sent u the "full" codes but u nvr use. nvm, u explore explore lor.

wah, so many pple not going ah?!!! starfruit, dun kill me hor, i oso not going tonight.. wait lah, i got valid reason. my throat is very sore, went doctor this morning, he said the left tonsil got a slight tear and is swollen
but got 2 days MC, so i got super long weekend
but hor, still gotta stay home... hiaz...

oh, u gals enjoy urself tonight okie? dun forget to keep us posted.

oh, and how abt coming over to my place after CNY? either end Feb or mid-March??

no problem lah, guess its expected that ppl will cancel at the last min. anyway the rest will still proceed ahead, I will see u girls directly there tonight.

i will be there about 7 p.m. we will contact by mobile phone then.

Ok, here's teh final attendence list.

<FONT COLOR="0000ff">5th Gathering (Actual Day/Honeymoon photo viewing and general catch up)</FONT>

Date: 23 Jan 2003 (Thursday)
Venue: City Link Black Tea Box (Dinner/Coffee/Tea)
Time: 6.30pm onwards (whoever reaches get seated 1st)

<FONT COLOR="ff0000">Nickname------------ Coming? </FONT>

dance40 ------------ Yes
starfruit ---------- Yes
mint --------------- Yes
canfused ----------- Yes
bluechin ----------- Yes
PK ----------------- Yes
jen ---------------- Yes
ohno --------------- Yes

<FONT COLOR="0000ff">Huh angelia,</FONT>

U better take care..... my hubby also have bad sore throat....
Izzit u ate too much CNY goodies?

Okok... we can arrange to visit your place after CNY.

Starfruit,
Sorry I won’t be able to come tonight as posted earlier. Think you might have missed out. For the rest going, please inform her on my behalf, thanks! Have a great time!

Hi starfruit,

Errrmmm, pai seh, but I cannot go tonite liao. Cos I super big mouth, go and volunteer to bake cookies for charity so tonite I need to go buy the ingredients. solliiiieeee!!!!

Bin-Sen leaving Or-Pic now, you ladies enjoy. If soemone snap a pic tonight, don't forget to show me OK. heehee.

<FONT COLOR="aa00aa">starfruit,</FONT>
so sorry leh. i oso wanna go, but throat pretty sore &amp; got slight cough leh.. then u noe me lah, super 3-8, later go there yak non-stop then jia-lat.

<FONT COLOR="aa00aa">bluechin,</FONT>
problem is, i hvn't even started eating CNY goodies leh.

i oso told doctor, now sick never mind, CNY cannot sick, cos i need to rush here rush there...

2 wks i oready been to doctor 3x liao. last Thurs, then Sat accompany hubby go, then today go again.. even the nurse ask me "wah, u came 3x liao leh, muz take care"

Huh..... what happened to ya? Kept visiting the doctor?

What have u been eating that's causing the sore throat.

Do Take Good Care this weekend okay.
<FONT COLOR="ff0000">*HuGS*</FONT>

I doing house-cleaning this week-end.

CNY is coming, everyone take care OK. Don't get couch, flu like I (suffering from couch for 10 over days now.

By the way, how's the meeting?

Hi angelia,

Din buy much CNY goodies cos dun think pple will be coming to my place lor.

When are you going to Koh Samui?

<FONT COLOR="aa00aa">mint,</FONT>
me oso din buy.. only bought groundnuts &amp; melon seeds for own pleasure!!

me going k samui on 7 Feb nite. yesterday agency called &amp; tell me 16 Feb still no tix from BKK so gotta book 15 Feb (Sat) 1pm flight lor
so sad, miss the wkend mkt.. heard so much that i wanted to go &amp; take a look

To:

Jenjen, starfruity, bluechin, angelia,

Wish you guys a happy chinese new year and all that is good and best!!

(Hope I didn't miss out any other Nov bride)

Epsilon

angelia,

ya, I also bot some cookies for us to eat...sigh!! I think by the time I finish, I can take MC cos no more voice to teach... keke!

So you'll be spending Valentine's Day in Thailand..so nice...if still in Koh Samui, book a romantic place to have dinner... Don't forget to buy DVDs when in Samui... $8 per disc and you must tell them you dun wan those "tou1 pai1" from cinemas.

Actually will have seat on flight just that seats allocated to agency v.limited. If you call the airline, they sure tell you got seat. Wat about a later flight like arnd 9-10pm? Then you can go see the mkt and still make it to the airport on time.

<FONT COLOR="aa00aa">epsilon,</FONT>
hey, so sorry din get in touch with you. was supposed to arrange a dinner but 1 juz back from overseas, 1 going away, 1 bz with work, etc... so shall arrange after CNY okie?

so how's life? still as bz as b4? hiaz.. i really feel so bad, muz treat u to a good one.

here's wishing u a
<FONT SIZE="+2"><CENTER><FONT COLOR="0000ff">HaPPy &amp; PRoSPeRouS NeW YeAR
<FONT COLOR="ff0000">&amp;</FONT>
MaY aLL YoUR DReaMZ ComE TrUE !!
</FONT></CENTER></FONT>

dun think can cos we bought the promo (BKK Airways) tix which flys SIN=>K.Samui=>BKK=>SIN. SIN=>K.Samui=>BKK via BKK Airways, but BKK=>SIN is either Finnair (Sat) or Turkish Air (Sun), but Sun fully booked. we've paid deposit, so can't possibly forfeit right?

too bad lor. initially intended to stay 3 nites at BKK, now still back to 2 days!!

angelia,

ya lor...wasted... never mind lor, can always make a 2nd trip to BKK. excuse to hubby is: din get to see Chaptuchak mkt...heehee!!

Jowie,

Ya lor, gonna burnt a big hole in our pockets again
Last time when we used to collect ang baos, we will hope to receive more &amp; more but now think if we can siam to give ang baos, we better siam ah

I lagi jia lat coz im the first to get married, all my cousins are still very young, most of them are still schooling ( pri &amp; sec )

<FONT COLOR="0000ff">Jowie &amp; Angeline,</FONT>

u gals cannot think this way.....

For years we have been receiving <FONT COLOR="ff0000">ang baos</FONT>..... it's time we return back!

Chinese New Year should be a Happy Occasion......

<FONT COLOR="0000ff">Angeline,</FONT>

I'm also in the same condition as you..... and my uncles &amp; aunties gave me big big ang baos..... so this year i will also have to give bigger ang baos to my cousins as well.

i could only think of it that way lor

<FONT COLOR="aa00aa">angeline, jowie,</FONT>
ya, heartache at the thought of hving to give ang pow during CNY, but then, it's the thoughts that count (though the kids are particular abt the amt!!). but i lagi heartache leh.. cos 1st yr can still receive angpow, but i need to go back Msia, where hubby told me even his parents have not been giving him angpows for many many years!!!!!!!! really "liao tuah"

<FONT COLOR="aa00aa">bluechin,</FONT>
hey, u only need to give this yr, nez yr can "take back" already leh... for us, still gotta "work hard hard" kekekee....

yeah.. hi all
me on leave again.. clean house.. helping my MIL prepare reunion dinner tom.. lazing ard..

Angelia.. so good go Koh Samui/BKK.. but really wasted, cannot to Chaptuchak.. must go next time.. i miss that place most in my last visit to BKK. hehe..

GONG XI FAI CAI

angelia,

usually, I'm the one to buy the gifts for my mum and my MIL. We buy stuff like bak kwa and cookies. Then hubby just pay $$.
We give $80 each to both sides.

<FONT COLOR="aa00aa">pk,</FONT>
dun envy me, this WAS supposed to be a NZ (honeymoon) trip but cos hubby took own sweet time to book tix, end up no tix avail for the period we want.

so u on leave these 2 days? we not doing much cleaning cos will get dirty again in couple of days
furthermore we not around clipart{biggrin}

hmm.. last nite we went NTUC &amp; bought a can of abalone limplets (small abalone) &amp; a can of sea asparagus (dunno nice or not), pay using our joint acct. will prob get some bah kua tonight cos tmr going over for reunion dinner
not getting other CNY goodies cos my mum already bought them!