<FONT COLOR="aa00aa">
dear all,</FONT>
thanks for the lovely compliments..
brightens up my day.. though i still feel very tired, hvn't recover all my energy yet!!
the outdoor location (sea?) was actually @ Changi. dunno the exact location, but was some reclaimation site, still undergoing reno then..
<FONT COLOR="aa00aa">
mint,</FONT>
dun worry, take ur time.. if u can't show us online, then u lug ur albums & show us during the gathering loh...
ya, muz update us on the Samui trip!!
<FONT COLOR="aa00aa">
jas03,</FONT>
wat 1-3-5 take food, 2-4-6 take food?? i catch no ball leh..
<FONT COLOR="aa00aa">
starfruit,</FONT>
ya lor.. now like so lifeless hor.. my hubby was saying last nite.. now everything over, like dunno how to settle down.. too used to rushing like mad then now not so much things to do, then dunno how to start doing other stuff.. e.g our new flat!!
i still hv the tendency to look at those wedding stuff when i pass by those shops leh
as for my hair, last nite was thinking, maybe i shld go perm it like the way i set on my wedding nite.. got a lot of good comments on my hairdo that nite...
but then, perm hair need to do maintenance.. then i super lazy so tot better cut short short...
getting a bit fed up seeing my hair all over the new hse liao..
<FONT COLOR="aa00aa">
jowie,</FONT>
wah, still got Terms & Conditions ah?! hubby was telling me all my Ah Yees wanted was <FONT COLOR="0000ff">angpows, angpows & more angpows</FONT>. the only sabotage he got was to sing a song, in Mandarin which he's pretty bad at!!
<FONT COLOR="aa00aa">
cherly,</FONT>
still waiting for u to update us more on the NZ trip leh.. hiaz.. i muz hurry hubby to fix the date & to go book tix liao lah..
<FONT COLOR="119911">for us, hubby oso had a hard time pushing out the cork from the champange.. after a long while, the cork finally popped.... & bingo.. it broke a glass on his lady colleague!!!
</FONT>