<FONT COLOR="0077aa">
tomato_30</FONT>:
U can wait for the list from angelia and u will be able to see which photographer we have engaged. The list is quite comprehensive. BTW, y have u not confirmed ur photographer? ur wedding date is very close already, the photographers that r available now might be quite limited. let us know if u need more info, we will try our best to help u
<FONT COLOR="0077aa">
jenjen</FONT>:
dun worry, u r not only one suffering from pre wedding blues. mine started about 1 and a half weeks ago. was so stressed and depressed two days ago over this whole wedding prep thingy, ended up crying. anyway feeling better now. Dun worry, hang in there cos everything will be fine in the end.
<FONT COLOR="0077aa">
bluechin</FONT>:
U also must take care, dun over stress urself at work and over the wedding prep stuff. so have u decided which destination u want to go?
<FONT COLOR="0077aa">
angeline</FONT>:
aiya, i eat non stop lor, thats y put on weight.. *sigh* metabolic rate getting slower as one ages, so tend to put on weight easily as compared to when i was younger.
anyway i have decided to go to the Doc's to get some professional help.. hehe.. so it will be safer and more effective
ya think ohno's figure perfect, so slim and tall.. hehe.. envy leh
BTW: i am also not having wine, cos having wine means extra cos, me wanna save $$ and moreover, the hotel has free flow beer and i will be brining liquor. my colleagues all luv to drink beer (being british lah)
<FONT COLOR="0077aa">
New</FONT>:
Hi, welcome to this thread. we r getting very avtive here cos our wedding dates are all drawing closer. U might want to send ur details to angelia so that she can include u in our mainling list. Hope to see u in our next outing.
BY the way, 3 changes of gown is quite tight a timing, i was initially thinking of changing 3 gowns too but give up in the end cos i have 50 tables and will need about 1 hr to go complete the table to table photoshoot.
<FONT COLOR="0077aa">
cherly</FONT>:
U getting kan cheong??..hehe.. i am freaking out now.. having difficulty breathing every morning when i wake up, stress man, the date is so damn close. so u sorted all ur guo da li stuff?