dun think i'll be joining 2nite liao...hope next gathering i can join

hi starmoon,

awww... okie lor

next gathering should be in...march.. maybe 5 - 15 that kinda timing.. why don't u let me know a date? try to set on a monday or wed so that most of us can make it okie?

hi minssy,
no worries

see you all later. me back in opic for a couple of hrs to clear some rpts, going to knock off soon.
*yippes* first thai

hi starmoon,
hope you can join us at the next gathering
let us know if you wanna bring meg along, we can all take turns to entertain her

hi minssy
wed most likely cannot make it so prob mon or any other days bah. u set a date lah (since most of the time u do) and we'll see how the other gals can make it anot.

hi mikmik
i oso hope i can join in at the next gathering...shall keep fingers crossed. prob wun bring meg bah cos abit troublesome w/o hubby around cos wun be able to bring stroller.

harlow ladies,

signing in real late.. busy bee! had a round of loh hei in sch, and pigging out too.. thankful there was dance pract this evening, if not *tsktsk*

hope to be able to join the next time ard

it's a nice, cool night to snuggle up in bed *heehee*

hi mikmik,

oh u were from ofice! i thought u were at home! hee..

hi starmoon & gals,

how about march 5th? haah. thats like next week? ahahahahahah

the photos are up!! hee..

morning ladies!

what a wonderful meal we had last nite! tonite i shall share the blackforest cake with hubby..kekeke...

hi mehmeh,

yah i think its rained the whole of last nite and was surely nice to sleep

hi josl,

hahahhah! cos u made the pig face mah.. kekekeke.
anyway, thanks alot for the malaga wine..

hi mikmik,

i forget to pass u back to nail mask! i pass to you next time we meet okie.. paiseh..

morning gals,

hi oraia & mik,

read today's papers yet?? there is this part abt the gal who was caught shoplifting the LV bag! i think she should go to jail!

hi minssy,
hahahahaha yups, read
hehe, we shall see.

btw, i only ate the blackforest cake last nite - shared w hb - he agreed it's yummy! think we shall order a whole cake for the nx b'day in the family - my bro's - wahahaahaha.

hi oraia,

yah we ate last nite too... hubby think its so so leh.. cheh! anyway, he is a sucker for mango cake nia.. kekeke..

dunnoe how much will the whole cake cost hor? the mango that i bought was $22.. so i think its not gonna be that ex hor? can buy 2 cake compared to buying 1 from patissier.. their cakes are now $42... i super heart pain to buy now man.

hi josl,

thanks.. later in the noon then i will share the ideas that u gals helped to contribute to the rest of my team members... kekeke....

hi minssy,
issit? hmm, i think it's one of the best blackforest cakes i've eaten! :P mabbe i'm just biased, but i the liquor is qt power - i like! heh.

no lar, their cakes are veri affordable. around $20+++ can get 1kg cake i think
wah, i've nv tried patissier, but $42 is veri ex wor. partly why i like PG is tt their cakes are not very sweet.

hi oraia,

yah its cool.. i actually ate and think of it the next day. then when i ate last nite, i am thinking of it today! hee....

i love the cherry!! its soaked with liquor too!!

yes i think their cakes dun leave the lingering feeling that its very sweet and its light & fluffy.. actually patissier is also fluffy and light.. just that its freaking ex!!

hi minssy,

haha so wats the overcome ?

hi mikmik,

haha i din know today got sales, anyway i juz tot of getting but i also not sure wat colour is suitable for me, wanan get the primer N also.No hurry though maybe next sales haha, or isetan sales?

hi starmoon,
next gathering we shall not make it on a wed then you can join us

hi minssy,
yah, went back to opic for a couple of hrs to clear some work.
no worries abt the nail mask
u reminded me that me WORSE, oraia's scrub is still with me
*PAISEH* oraia!!
must remember to bring it back to you next gathering
haven't read the papers yet. shall read when back home.

hi josl,
me oso din know. my frnd sms me yest nite then i know, then i nvr receive mailer *hrmph*
next sales shld be fine. me not going to tis sales. when free, do go try then next sales then whack

hi josl,

outcome ah? nothing much ah.. discussed liaozz.. we may not have time to do the skit thingy cos we may do what the emcee asked us to.. but that skit is a backup for us in case they need us to chut some stunts...

hi mikmik,

hahahh! i used 3 times already.. seems cool but of cos i dun expect immediate results.. kekeke...

hi minssy,
hehehe, i had the baguette today :P YUMS!
kekekekee, nx time buy PG lah, can buy TWO!

hi josl and mik,
what sales?? oh btw, is the metro sale over? may need to get a tinted moisturiser.

hi mik,
no prob lah. no rush
i got other scrubs to use - not like i scrub v often also wahahahaha.
i oso owe JOSL her seche vite - can i buy it fr u josl?? cos i dunno where i moved it to after i move house hahahaha. oops.

hi oraia,

i am going to city hall later actually.. kekeke.. but dun think will eat the baguette cos i am bringing my friends to first thai, again! kekeke...

i think metro sale is starting?

hi mikmik,

haha u not their most loyal fan thats why din send to u,need to go try the shades before i can get it,if go on sales day sure lotsa pple one sian, if i go for the sales for members n non members the same a not, for members juz gather pts?Scared SA treat me 2 nice i tempted to buy b4 the sales haha.

hi minssy,

awww juz a sit down dinner wun it be boring, wah juz realised its tml i tot a few more days hahahaha.

hi oraia,

no sales for 20% i think next maybe be ard May day i guess.

hiaks hiaks, pass me back when u find it lah haha.

hi minssy,
hehehe, won't get tired of first thai one - always yummy

nvm baguette can eat nx time when u are in the area

enjoy ur D&D (and bioing *wink*) kae!

hi josl,
hiaks hiaks!! ok!! i try to find :P if cannot i just pay you can?? :P
oic, if metro sales start can tell me? hehe.

hi minssy,
oic
how do you find it?
enjoy your D&D
take more pics!!

hi oraia,
p&j sale was on last fri; nope not metro sale. metro sale was over. mrs josl got good loot

so *paiseh* thanks, must remind myself to bring it out next time we meet

hi josl,
hahaha!! yah lor, not that loyal for all the pdts. my frnd more loyal than me
same same, only that members get the notification, then members can gather pts
heehee! juz go try out n see

do u know any metro, istean, OG sales coming? I wan to buy Fancl makeup remover... Today went Istetan.. there is no Fancl counter???? I runnning out soon

hi oraia,

yah lor yah lor.. i used to love thai express but now first thai replaced my fav thai food venue! hee...

yes D & D was not bad.. we had our own fun.. shall post photos when i have the chance tomorrow...

hi mikmik,

ops... missed your message..

yes the mask seems ok.. like not so drying...then my nails like very smooth lor..

morning gals,
monday again...

hi zoeanne,
gotta wait till june for the next sales i guess
if u want fancl remover, i've got one unopened bot. u want?

hi minssy,
oic
that's good

shall awit patiently for your photos
took many pics?

morning all!

mik~ aiyah!!! P&J sale!!!
i wanted to get anor loose powder. nvm lah, nx time i supp. oh metro sale oso over? *haiz* hahahahahaa. missed ev thing. :P

minssy~ hahaha, first thai def has much much nicer food
veri authentic! kekeke, shall wait to see ur pics.
btw hor, we stopped giving monkey bread completely as of yest - ppl have told me it's VERY bad for them (cos of the yeast), esp if skin is bad. mabbe u wanna try stopping bread for shiloh, if her skin probs persist.

hi oraia,

they cant digest yeast izzit??

my pig's skin is slightly better recently.... come to think of it, i did not really feed her bread? i dunnoe man.. but noted.. shall monitor. .thanks

hi minssy,
yup yup, it's v bad for them.
and ah, dun feed her any onions, chocs, grapes!!!raisins, macadamia nuts.
will kill them one!! they cannot cannot eat these things.

hi oraia,

yup.. all these i never feed.. that time u mentioned anything citrus stuff i also never.. stuff that i gave her: sutchi fillet, beef, mutton, pork, carrots, celery, cauliflower, green peas, potatoe... (quite boring stuff)

then she is a sucker for bread & 'ji dan gao' & waffles.. no matter how sleepy she is, she will be super awake when she smells the above.. kekeke..

Hi mik n oraia
Oh.. P&J sales over ah?? Wah.. i wanna get another compact powder leh....

Hi mik
Oh.. its ok la... i will go to FANCL to buy the MU remover lor.. Perhaps buy at robinson, cos got 5% rebate.

Hi minssy
hope to see ur photos soon

Hi minssy
Oh.. i saw.. i think you certainly look beautiful in the pic.. except the makeup is alittle thick. But I think thats common for a Singapore girl.
I love your smile too... You can be the Dai Yen Ren liao...actually abit envy.. cos i never get to dress in that uniform b4.. wonder how i look like

hi zoeanne,

thanks thanks. .. yah MU is thick & white but we are using normal camera so i guess i look really weird. but on actual person, we look fine...

ah when you have the D & D then u can suggest this theme?

Hi minssy
haha.. our D&D.. perhaps, no theme.. just normal dinner, lucky draw etc etc... Dun think i have the energy to organize it when i already have tonns of events/ promotion on hands.. Just wanna sit down during D&D to enjoy the food...Leave the task to the HR... =P

my gf is selling away her tulum PM..

anyone keen or anyone knows if anyone is keen? LV now selling at $1760 and my frd hopes to sell away at about $1350 - $1400...

461124.jpg

morning!

minssy~ hahahaha. good good. what she's eating now is great
very healthy kekeke. altho' i've recently also heard tt feeding dogs fish causes them to smell and hv bad breath. so mabbe less fish, more meat? keke.

waaaaah... got LV for sale ard here also hahhahaha.

hi oraia,

yah not heard that feeding fish cause them to smell.. its true!! haahha! i think its becos of this: they eat the fish.. then drink abit of water.. then after that they dun really open their mouths and just sleep.. so they have a sorta bad breath? hahahahah.. BUT then again, fish is the most 'neutral' food and least allergic one rite?

Good morning..

Wah.. minssy n oraia.. both of u are early...

I am ok with 12th or 14th... either Mon or Wed, then i go MIL house for dinner...goes with the majority