The Mrs Club

hi minssy,

wah u nvm make date with me after i not free hahahaa.

I ate already last weekend.

hi mehmeh,

haha, coz i got a bottle with spoilt brush loh, need a new brush for it also or else i lazy to use.

hi mehmeh,

yah lor..their strawberry chesecake served in a martini glass is darn cool... but too bad i did not get a chance to eat it..

hi josl,

ur timing should be ok one lah

hi josl,

*faint* u're still awake at 3am??? playing game ah.. heehee
*tsktsk* spoilt brush.. so heartache to not be able to use if no spare one.. Oh btw, u know where i can bio colour club colours in reality? MUA & cozycot dun seem to have leh

hi minssy,

oooh.. can cause u to have an o*gasm?? heheheh.. nvm, have it for ur bday! not too far fr now

hi mehmeh,

yes yes.. surely will cause the big O! the blackforest cake also very nice.. the cherries are soaked with real liquor! hee..

hello babes!

happy lunar new yr in advance!

just spent 2 back-breaking hours painting my paws! funny - the only col that i can paint properly seems to be LPAD! i tink i shd stock up on tt col hahahahaha. mabbe it's got the new brush, tts y np-idiots like me know how to use properly :P

minssy~ oh i see... no wonder haha. did u mge to find what u wanted in the end? no lar i tink i prob wun be gg wild oats for a while... i think these few wks i prob will hv no life hahahaha. nd to settle the monkey in.

mehmeh~ aiyoh, not tt kua-zhang lah.... normal bonus can buy liao lah :P

josl~ u ate ur reunion dinners liao, tonite u just stone at home ah when ev one else is out eating?

hi minssy,

wat i v bz ok, better book me in advance keke..

hi mehmeh,

haha thats my usu sleeping time...

CC dun hv much samples to see fr loh.

hi oraia,

haha, u painted such a dark color for cny ar, yeah the new brush is good to use.Me painting now, red red colour keke

i ate dinner with pil tonite, hubby hm this evening heehee.

Happy CNY in advance..

Today had many meals.. one reunion lunch at PIL there, then now is at my mummy's place.....

Going to Chinatown later after 12am....

hi minssy,

hahah.. think the biggest draw wld be the desserts yah?
how was ur reunion dinner??

hi josl,

*faint* if ever i need someone to hang out with or tok to at tt unearthly hour, i know i can count on u liao.. kekeke
it's okie.. will bio here & there, inc orly too

hi oraia,

hahah.. i gotta go check my mum's.. seems really reliable after so many donkey years
just DIY-ed my nails too.. heehee, gd to do it while watching movie features on TV

hi zoeanne,

going chinatown to soak in the festive mood? sure got gd lobang too!! enjoy the hooting!

morning ladies,

happy chinese new year and gong xi fa cai! must fa more cai then can buy more LV! hahahha

457639.jpg

hi oraia,

yup i got what i need in the nick of time..

monkey is still scared of his new place?

hi josl,

a....how about monday 26th feb? lets make it a mrs club gathering also...

hi mehmeh,

we went to soup restaurant.. ok lor... food is not bad and though the restaurant was fully booked, the standard of food remains.. good

hihi gals,
gong xi fa cai
have a great year of the lippy ahead

now then i got time to log in. been a bz bz rush for past few days :P doing spring-packing =P n last min shopping

waaaah!! all diy mani done
me juz abt to paint now =P

will slowly catch up....

hi mehmeh,
red for cny?

hi zoeanne,
vday = reunion day dinner also *hahaha* more family than couplr romantic

hi oraia,
shall go check out

hi minssy,
*pat pat* can always try another day
how's their set dinner btw?
ur little pix so cute!! sets the festive tone

hi mehmeh,

haha dun think u wanna tok to me at that kinda funny hr also.
hehe u still wanna buy more colours ar?

hi minssy,

hmm, i shld be fine see the rest how bah, when ur D&D?

hi mikmik,

yah their set dinner was nice but the portion was just tooo little.. sigh...

hi josl,

1st week of march but i need it by 28th feb...

hi zoeanne,

heheh.. i also too tired oredi, so i decided to stay home too

how was CNY??

hi minssy,

Sounds like the reunion dinner was gd!! i still haven't tried soup restaurant.. What's recommended?
I had reunion dinner with my maternal family in a ballroom! *faint* The restuarnts overspilled bookings to the BR & it was quite filled.. Luckily it wasn't too bad

hi mikmik,

heheh, got my tootsies in red & a pinkish-peach for the fingers.. What's the cute name for fingernails?? hmm.. *winks*

hi josl,

oh, i will WANT to when i really can tahan staying up! heehee..
why i cannot buy more colours? *pout* heheh, thinking of a purple and a brighter red.. tt's malaga wine yah?

hi mehmeh,

there is this samsui chicken.. very cool.... its actually those white chicken u see in those chicken rice stalls.. its served with some ginger dip and fresh lettuce.. so u actually use the lettuce to wrap the chicken & ginger.. lovely

morning gals,
back to work after loooong wkend

hi minssy,
oic, normal dinner portions are better?
26th feb, me OK to meet

hi mehmeh,
oic
*hahaha* me dunno. you got any ideas?

hi mikmik,

yah normal dinner portion is good.. their pasta is a big plate.. fish & beef also good size.. how abt going to wild rocket on 26th?? hahhahhahah

hi minssy,

haha gg to paint one more time b4 i pass to u, then i can buy others colours n play heehee.

hi mehemh,

i dun wanan tok to u at the hr leh hahaha..

Malaga wine is nice, but it turns bright red in sunlight areas so can be kinda bright sometimes.

does anyone has those portable loudspeaker on hand that i can borrow? its those cone shaped thingy that u can speak into one...

hi minssy,

oh the chicken sounds lovely.. i like the white chicken! heheh..

hi mikmik,

me for ideas?? too brain dead to think of ideas oredi.. *ooops*

hi josl,

wah, u hurt me deepdeep ah.. hahahah.. okie lah, i know lah, u only want to tok to ur game characters

okieokie, will keep in mind.. tonight go & bio MUA for a clearer idea

hello babes!

was out all day today, only came back a while ago. how's ev one's first day back at wk aft a long w/e?

josl~ yah loh, i tried painting malaga wine on legs, turned out awful, wiped away. then tried pink on fingers. YUCks, wiped away. then no choice paint LPAD loh :P but i tink i'm super lousy, aft only 1.5 days it chipped. hahaha. today went for exp mani cos i cldn't tahan how terrible my paws looked :P i now have "heart-throb" on my fingers

minssy~ oic, good good! monkey ah, better, better. yest nite he had 2 of his frens come over and orientate him hahahaha. showed him there are no monsters in the kitchen :P but he's still scaredy cat!

re 26 feb, i kiv first ok?

mehmeh~ yah, if u take care of kitchenaid stuff they can last u 15-20 yrs, no prob.

hi oraia,

busy doing house stuff?

hahahah. monkey is so cute....

okie try to join us yah.. if we go wild rocket, it will be dinner only cos there are no shopping there... kekek...

hi minssy,
today ah? went out and ran a million errands. and did some shopping
partly also wanted to test see how monkey is being left alone all day

i suspect i prob won't be able to join u gals, sob! feel abit bad gg out and leaving hb w monkey so soon cos it's our first day back at wk aft a long break nx wk.

hi minssy,

i think i will forget to bring kekeke...wild rocket is at wea ar, must be easy to go n come hm .

hi mehmeh,

hahaa, no lah...u wanna go bio colors, sigh i wanna stop hopefully.

hi oraia,

practice more lah, i think sheers will be the easily for u to paint.Today still got extra charges due to cny?

haha so monkey pees n poo at wea, downstairs?

hi josl,
hahaha, i try i try :P sometimes hor, must really be in the mood then will paint properly :P

yah loh, bring him down ev morn and nite loh. during the day - nil poo/ pee. faint.

Hi minssy
where is wild rocket??

Hi oraia
oh.. its ok.. join us another time...i might need to KIV on monday too... cos its in laws dinner there on monday.. see can postpone anot...

Hi mik
I transfer my stuffs to the koala liao.. hahaha..
N i think i know what i need to aim for the next one soon... hahaha...Will W slaughter me??

hi oraia,

oh u r still on leave this week? then all the more you should join us next monday evening! i promise its just gonna be dinner.. kekekek...

hi josl & zoeanne,

wild rocket is in hangout @ mt emily, its abit up the hill at selegie road there.... nearest shopping area - peace centre cold storage...

hi minssy,
oic
okie!! onz

hi mehmeh,
hahaha!! have a kitkat n take a break

hi oraia,
*hugs hugs* how's monkey settling in? better?
ooooooh!! heart-throb's a nice pinky pink
there's still cny surcharge?

hi zoeanne,
heehee!! what's your next target?

hi mikmik,

a.... kinda...cos if we meet at dhoby ghaut mrt, we need to walk to peace centre, then cross a road and climb up some staris... best is to take a cab up...

hello gals!

oops, josl, forgot to reply ur msg, no surcharge liaoz

mik dear~ yups yups, he's much better. but today i scared the hell out of him by running the vaccum cleaner around the house. VOOOOOM! hahahaha.
yup heart-throb's v pretty!! i likey!!
no more surcharge liaoz

oh btw, i've been driving ard these few days - and attempted to park a few times hahaha. can only do reverse parking where 2 lots are empty, and go in from the driver's side haaaaa. cannot make it :P

minssy~ heh, i oso really wanna try wild rocket leh! i see how first kae?
but if zoe and i can't make it, it's just u, mik, josl and mehmeh? starmoon has disappeared!

hi josl,

why u wanna stop? run out of ideas for colours ah? thot u liked one of mik's.. the one with glitters? heheh.. stop now also gd lah, then can come back with a vengeance

hi oraia,

kitchenaid sounds like a gd buy.. okeiokie, will keep a gd lookout.. Tangs or Robinsons has it?

hi mik,

*winks* hahah.. having lunch now

hi minssy,

wah like very diff to get up to wild rocket.. hmm, but if it's abt 4 of us, then we can share a cab.. *cross fingers & toes* tt mik gets the car

hi oraia,

my pig is also very very scared of the vacuum cleaner! she is damn stressed when she heard the sound of hubby rolling it out from the room... hahahaha...

yah just the 3 of us so tryyyy to make it okie? else we wait for you to eat wild rocket...

yah she disappeared... but she will appear again and then apologise for disappearing and not able to attend our last gathering. hahahah.

hi mehmeh,

ops.. missed your message...

a.. everyone must meet puncutally at a certain area then we can take a cab up.. cab also must queue... its a 10 mins slow walk up if we meet at peace centre...

Hi Minssy
Ok.. thanks for the location..

Why 3 of u?? there is mik, u, mehmeh n josl.. 4..

Hi oraia
haha.. practice make perfect... I still could not park well till now.. especially with that huge monster..

Hi mik
er... dun know... cardholder?? N another small baggie... kekeke.. But have to stop awhile 1st..

talk abt the devil and the devil appears!!! hahahah.....been busy cos went back to work early feb to serve my notice mah. then comes CNY so lotsa things to do then no time to come in lor. btw, gong xi fa cai, xin nian kwai le!! now officially not working liao!!! becoming a almost full time SAHM. me still helping my boss as his PA but no fixed working hours or time.
so wadz the latest scoop?

hi zoeanne,

aiyoh.. that was before i saw mehmeh's message lah. read properly

hi starmoon,

welcome back! oohhh when did u tender? i am sure ur boss let u go reluntantly...

hi minssy
tendered when i went back lor but i still got some annual leave left so cleared part of it lor. it was so tiring going back to work and looking after meg when i come back home from work.

hi oraia,

wah poor boy he must know how to ren till u all bring him go down.

hi minssy,

wAHAHA u dun ask pple to drive lah, u go n learn to drive then u drive us ard mah.

hi mehmeh,

me dun like glitters liao,dun tempt me lah,i got too many i havent finish using also leh.

hi starmoon,

then u can bring meg n go out with us next time, easy to take care of her?

hi starmoon,

i see i see.. cant imagine the tire.. i am sure u struggled with the decision to tender?

hi josl,

i can walk up myself one lor.. not like i never walk up there before...
and i aint interested to drive..

hi minssy,

*faint* i may have to go church on Monday.. But nothing's firmed up on tt side yet, but if it's confirmed tt i have to go church, then i will have to give WR a miss lor

hi josl,

wah, so fast dun like glitters oredi ah.. heheh! i also have alot mah.. Just got myself 1 fr TFS

hi minssy,
sounds really long walk....i see what arrangements i can make, yah?
cos i only know how to park at you-know-where *kekeke*
saw ur latter post, can also wait for oraia to meet us at another available time then we go wild
and i ask A to fetch us there if i still not steady *HAHAHA*

hi oraia,
oic, guess he's not used to the new vacuum sound?
oooooh!
good good.
it's a good start already. i can still only know how to park at you-know-where when i go gai-gai *faints* so gotta juz walk more

hi zoeanne,
hahaha! slowly shoot down ur aims

hi starmoon,
your working arrangements sound cool!!
latest scoop is mtg for makan on 26th feb