The Mrs Club

hi oraia,

hahaha. i certainly hope so i can get used to it.. lemme go sniff it again with my shiloh nose.. keke..

i see... classic SF design.. sor des neh.... how much does it cost ah?

morning!

minssy~ hahaha... did u buy the oil in the end? :P
eh, it's about 1+K i think when it's on sale.
wat lomantic v-day plans hv u got? :p

MOnday blue.. today real tired N sleepy....

Its V day soon.. i have not got W his present...

hi oraia,

no i did not cos i have no chance to bring hubby to a pet shop and let him smell. how is monkey's sores & rashes?

wah 1k+ on SALE ah? orh.

anyway, nothing much for V day. after work, we will go to wild rocket for dinner.. i miss the desserts there... hee...

hi zoeanne,

not much time left.. do go and buy quickly especially when he already told u what he want...

hi zoeanne,
haha, better faster get, if not scarly last min OOS, then will *faints*! can get during lunch time ard there?

hi minssy,
hahahaha, i see. his sores and rashes better liao, but this morning he still biting here and there. he smells so good (aft shower yest) i dun hv the heart to put the oil on him. mabbe i'll use his vet cream.

yups, SF bags not cheap in sg! ooooo wild rocket! made reservations oredi?
tt day wanted to go and try the sunday brunch with my frens but cldn't get reservation

hi oraia,

hahhahha! yah imagine smelling neem after a nice shower.. hahhahhah

yeah made reservations 3 weeks ago! hee.. the pple there are very nice and professional when they called last week to confirm my reservation.. i like those good service pple.. lovely....

oh next time u book 3 weeks in advanced too! hee.. its a small place so i guess it gets filled up very easily..

hi zoeanne,

wah, okie.. maybe for my parent's bday can think of going there

u have an idea what to get for W oredi hor? what is it ah? i'm still mulling over what to get.. Prob a belated pressie

hi oraia,

tt's not shopping!! hahah.. cannot say it in the same breath.. heheh
Saw fr multiply tt u got a mayer cake mixer.. How much is it? i'm slowly purchasing these sorts of stuff

hi minssy,

u celebrating on Vday itself?? heehee.. Are u & E exchanging gifts?

Hi mehmeh
Yes.. he told me what he wants.. its easier for my to crack my head to think...

Hi minssy
Ya lor.. i damn lazy to get out to do shopping.. hee hee...

hi mehmeh,

yah itself lah.. else no meaning mah.. hahaahah. yah just buying something small for each other..

hi zoeanne,

now that you work in town, shopping is just a stone's throw away

hi zoeanne,

oooh, what does W want ah?? U bot oredi?

hi minssy,

heheh.. unfortunately we can't do it on the day itself.. nvm, my ngiao D wun want to pay the premium for vday also.. so post-vday only

what pressie u got for E?

hi minssy n mehmeh
Haiz.. W change his mind abt his pressie. lucky i have not bought any.. maybe get him a sling laptop bag or a sling bag.. saw a pochette or messenger GM.. but he sure kill me... hahah

Headache

hi mehmeh,

no.. but due to its simple design, i can wear too...

yah i cant wait to eat the desserts in wild rocket! i love it to bits!

hi zoeanne,

hahah. a.. cant help u with your headache..hahah

Gd Morning

Hi minssy
Ya manz.. decide to bring him to choose on Wed itself after dinner.. Since he so difficult..=P
Decide to have a simple meal and thats it..

Tonight got to catch a movie.. free one.. so no time to go n buy pressie..Perhaps a Braun Buffel Sling bag.. got to see how much..

hihi gals

hi minssy,
*hahaha* yah! damm pissed wif that vendor
is that a ferragamo bag?

hi mehmeh,
as in dun want payment, vendor too rich
yeps, after CNY then orders come in, cos even if order now, can't come by CNY
*heehee* that's a question for our expert, mrs josl. me dunno so can't answer ur qns.

hi oraia,
ohhhh! *sayang sayang* guess have to play by the ear?

hi zoeanne,

*tsktsk* ur W quite diff ah.. At least he told u earlier, otherwise so sayang to have bought *heehee*

hi minssy,

tt's a gd buy.. Oh rem to take lormantic pix of u & E, as well as ur desserts!!

hi mikmik,

ur vendor is so weird.. oh yes, u must have had a bz weekend & Mon! heheh, u MIA leh..
okie, i keep a lookout for colours again.. Have some in mind, but dun seem to have them on 8ty8.. No probs, will direct to our resident expert

me on MC today but MIA the whole day! kekeke..

hi mikmik,

yah oraia said its a ferragamo bag..ooohh...

hi mehmeh,

yah take pictures and see how fat i am... sigh...

hi zoeanne,

glad its settled already...

Hi minssy
OH.. what happen? Take care..Its V day soon.. must enjoy urself

Hi mehmeh n minssy

I bought an extra thing for W.. Went Metro with him, saw the sling bag that i initially thought of getting for him and bought it.. A leather Goldlion one... He got many V day gift this yr.. hahaha!!

Wish all of you a Happy VDay in advance

hello everyone!

was reading the various posts but no time to reply today :P

minssy~ fwah!!! 3 wks in advance!!! *faints* u really plan way ahead!
enjoy ur v-day dinner!! are u ok? how come on mc??

mehmeh~ hahaha, also shopping lah, different kind only. eh, the kitchenaid mixer is distributed by mayer. normal retail is almost 700. we got it at 559.

mik~ yah loh, no choice loh. most things arrive today, with some hiccups which will be resolved tmr i hope! am gonna update on multiply :P
zoe~ wah, u bot pants for W as v-day pressie ah? hahaha. plus bag somemore. he got big shou huo this yr

happy v-day ev one! i'm the first to wish all of u hahahaha. :P

hi zoeanne,

pants & bag sounds like gd & useful buys.. heheh, esp when W works in town now hor??

hi minssy,

no lah.. i also fatfat mah

hi oraia,

enjoy ur new home today!! the fruit of ur labour is to be savoured

IseeIsee, me will continue to keep a lookout & see if i can land myself a gd deal

<font color="aa00aa">Happy VDay Everyone!!</font> *muacks*

wah.. so many late sleepers last nite ah?

hi oraia,

well, real reason for taking MC: i got a stupid meeting and i really dowan to go cos its totally brainless... fake reason: cramps. hahahhahahha

yes i will definitely enjoy my dinner cos its wild rocket! hee.. i even wore my new river island pink top for today! ahahhhhah

hi mehmeh,

u r fine lah aiyoh.. i cant stand slim pple saying that they are fat... tell me what is fat huh? faint...

Happy VDay gals

hi mehmeh,
yah lor, irritating ppl. make me do extra work cos they delay the delivery
yeps, quite bz bz wkend.
have fun checking out colours. i tried my mum's CG colour on monday. kekeke!! now got purple tootsies for CNY =)

hi zoeanne,
that's so good, got many VDay "shou huo"

hi minssy,
i type liao then saw oraia's reply; too lazy to scroll up n delete =P hehehe!! you bio-ing?

hi oraia,
shall wait patiently for your posts and have a great move

Happy V day to everyone...

Hi meh
Yup.. he started working in town already.. N also tend to be hiao!! haha!! want new pants, new shirt etc etc... So i saw a nice sling bag and got him one..

Hi Oraia
haha.. ya.. I must be fair to him as being one of my main sponsor ma.. must pacify his unbalance feeling.. hahahahah!!! He told me that i was trying to lessen my guilt.... =P

Plus today... he shall have another surprise.. hahah!! HEARTATTACK!!

hi minssy,

hahah, it's a girl thing!! dun faint k?? heheh

hi mikmik,

purple's nice! i'm going to change the colours fr the current sweet pink &amp; dusty pink to sthg else.. see what inspiration comes along *winks*

hi zoeanne,

hiao is gd.. at least he is willing to put in effort to look gd! eh, what other surprise wld he be getting??

hi minssy,

nvm.. we're always entitled to do so.. Hope u had a fabulous evening with the desserts

hi zoeanne,

wah!! so lormantic
heehee.. No lah, not malu.. It's LOVE!

hi mehmeh,

argh.. disapppointment.. they served set meals so my fav dessert is not available... speaking of which, i am going to write a disappointment letter!

Did everyone enjoy urself last evening?? I did but rather fedup at the transportation there.. Ask W if we going to take MRT straight to airport.. He said no need.. there is a direct bus from his office.. So we waited for the stupid bus.. which came 3 buses yet its so crowded till unable to board... it was already like 7:30pm.. since we were there at the bus stop at 6:30pm... Finally took the bus n jam all the way at ECP... reached airport at 8:30pm, waited for the long queue to go into Fish &amp; Co..by the time i had dinner is at 9:00 -9:15pm... rather moody already.... Blamed him for not taking MRT.. but dun wan to complain much as it is Vday....

How i wish at that time, we could just buy a car ,, i rather jam n wait in the car than in the bus..

Hi mehmeh
Haha.. i m really out to tease him, thats why i ordered a small bourquet n send over.. But the wrapping is not nice... i opened it up once i reached home n put them all in a vase

hello everyone!

how's everyone post-vday? hahaha.

mehmeh~ yah, keep a lookout.kitchenaid mixers are better than kenwood, and they last a looooooooooooooong time if u take care of them

chefs use them.
thanks, i'm slowly settling in. we hv no probs, the dog has tons of issues with settling in tho'.

minssy~ hahahahaah hope ur cramps are better! :P oh dear, wild rocket din hv ala-carte menu? shucks. nvm lah, go anor day and eat loh.

mik~ thanks dearie for ur well wishes dear *muaks*
shall post on multiply later. hehe.

zoeanne~ aiyoh
*pat pat* lesson learnt - nx time take mrt during peak hour.

hi oraia,

post v day? tired sia.... zzzzz.....

monkey dun like the new place ah?

yes cramps are of no issue.. hehehe.. yah no ala carte for V day lor... oh well, next time lah...

hi minssy,
hahahaha... last nite must be u happening happening lar :P tts y so tired hahaha.

he has trouble adjusting cos he's such a huge scaredy cat. ev thing oso scared! argh. more details on multiply.

hehehe, yah loh nx time loh
must try this wild rocket one day. everyone's raving to me abt it!

hi oraia,

hahahh. watch tv till 12 i think.. hee...

okie shall read a while later....

yah wild rocket is cool lah.. hee.... its abit like 'casual fine dining' style with jazzy music... lovely service..

anyone has IMMEDIATE contact for me to buy a nailtek foundation II at a lower price? the retail is $27 but of cos its soooo ex! if have please lemme know now hor.. thanks..

hi minssy,

how abt yahoo auctions?

hehehe, okok, sounds lovely. think they've got a new joint just nx to wild rocket - called wild oats.
u may wanna try tt too. keke.

hi oraia,

checked.. the cheapest is $19... then the person dun do meet up... sigh.. kena played out last min and that explains why....

wild oats... yah i just gotta know last nite.. seems like a lovely place.. if you are going, i pass u the voucher okie? i never read but its some 1 for 1 drink or something..

hi josl,

noticed no one ask 'where is josl' already? hee... anyway, u got malaga wine anot? wanna rent to me to paint on 8 ladies anot? i give you rental fee $5. hahhahaha

hi minssy,

hahaaa, all bz mah.i can sell u for 5 bucks loh, half used one hahahaa.But i want the empty bottle back .

hi josl,

oh okie. i dun mind... thanks thanks
i take from you next week okie?

but how come u want the empty bottle back leh? *scratch head*

hi josl,

i see i see.... sure no prob..

yes u meeting me next week or the week after next.. kekeke..

so, where r u going for your reunion dinner?

hi minssy,

aiyoh, set dinners ah.. but the dessert served wasn't the one u were aiming ah? *patpat*

hi oraia,

ooooh, kitchenaid?? i rem coming across it.. super duper exp! must hope for bigfat bonus then can afford liao

hi josl,

hahah.. u're so ingenious.. very environmental too