The Mrs Club

morning!

zoe~ wah, scary, betta stay out of his way. u getting LV for hub too??

minssy~ how's the pig? she ok? monkey's skin is hving anor rd of issues *pek chek* me gonna try healing him w neem oil.

josl~ yups, got something other than what i was gg there for. tmr gotta go again cos stock hvn't come yest.

hi minssy,

heheh.. i gotta think positively!! heheh, cleaning = work out
heehee

hi mikmik,

when ah.. heheh, let me check ah! busy bee must make sure which Sat is gd.. bb I is most welcome to come too! and mr clubber

hi zoeanne,

okieokie, another pitstop! let me go & bio.. D told me to reward myself if i get a gd performance bonus.. hahah
Yupz! mr & junior clubbers are also welcome

hi josl,

wah so long meh?? hhhmmm... she leaving next week liaozz.. i may miss it. that silly ass&^%, if he had processed my order on 5th then can make it. now so late already. blady he;l...

hi oraia,

no.. still no poo poo yet... i think the plastic eyes are still in her body
. then she is not eating her usual HCF with kibbles.. but if its pure HCF then she will eat.. she siao i also siao. hahhaha

wah again ah? oh i checked out the neem oil in bkk. it really stinks! how did you put up with that? hahahah

hi mehmeh,

cleaning = frustration

hi minssy,
oic, juz shop for clothes, yah?

hi josl,
ohhhhhhhh! swipe more!!

hi mehmeh,
can
ur hse-warming gift still sitting in my cabinet *hehehe*

hi oraia,

wah u can manage to rush up n down within 1 hr?

hi minssy,

haha coz sometimes take a few days to process mah, better give time frame loh.

hi mikmik,

u also swipe more 2 hahaa.

hi josl,
yah, v near only
take bus loh. i know specifically where i wanna go mah hehe. so just go, whack, come bk haha.

hi minssy,
wats HCF? dun worry if the obj is small, it's ok one, they're qt hardy creatures hehe. at most if cannot poo, she'll puke it out at some pt

yah, neem oil STINKS. but app it's veri gd. yest we wipe him down with it diluted in water, he was upset - ignored us, cos he smells weird. *sigh* hb had to bring him down for a late nite walk then he was happy again. *faints*

hi mikmik,

yah clothes i guess
dunnoe. look see look see..

hi josl,

yah i was too late and he was not 100% efficient. whatever lah.. if have have, dun have then i cancel. hahhaha

hi oraia,

ops missed your message.

HCF is home cooked food. hee...

yah i sure hope she will puke or poo it out man. else i faint....

hahhhaa. monkey was upset with you all ah? hahahah. i can imagine him sulking!

hi josl,
*hahaha* must find some cards to swipe =P otherwise wait plastic melt

hi minssy,
we shopping tonite anyway
so let's see how, yah?

hi mehmeh,
welcome

hihi gals,
*kekeke* OPI Australia 2007, Spring/Summer Collection is out today.
spree time? *hiaks hiaks*

Hi mik
Thats fast .... another spree...

Hi mehmeh
Thanks for the invite...when ah?

Hi oraia
No la.. Hubb would not get one for himself. I am going to confirm the size of speedy 25.. hee hee.. Sound damn rich eh.. kekek.. just by seeing thru internet n get my friend to buy from paris.. Its time for me to go to LV n hold the exisiting product lor.. kekekek... perhaps i might wan to change size????? =P

Hi gals..
I just finish my afternoon lunch time event n met the ugly side of singaporean. I was conducting the event and there was a session where marketing surveys are held,then we give them a toy key chain.. Alot of ppl crowd around to see.. Some fill in and took away 2 toys..N some just without filling up the form, came over to take the toy n walk away.. There was one particular uncle, dressing in shirt n tie...walked over, grabbed a handful n dashed off!! Wa Lau!!! damn cheapo...I could not manage to stop that uncle in time.

hi mikmik,

heheh.. u're hilarious.. plastics will melt ah! gd one! i got another strategy against anti-shopping D

hi zoeanne,

heehee, welcome! i also dunno.. Maybe one Sat in Feb? Prob late Feb
Or we discuss later when we meet?

Aiyoh, tt's quite jialat.. Hmm, at least ask if they can take mah.. *tsktsk*

Hi gers!

My batt going to die.. So i'm going to turn it off to conserve, any updates or changes to this evening's plan, pls sms me k? arigato!

hi mikmik,

hahahh. wanna spree again ah? australia 2007 ah? sounds like oraia will like them already! hee..

hi mehmeh,

should be fine.. 630pm at orchard control, outside OCBC..

morning all,

what a lovely mrs club outing last nite as usual! hee.... its a pity mikmik & me did not get to eat the jappy ice cream

Hi minssy
Dun be sad... We have free gifts from mik yesterday =P N mik got her greatest loot.. hahah!!
Everyone are so happy!! I am dead tired when i reached home... Quickly bathe, read a magazines for less than 5 min n K.O.....

Oh ya.. i m eating the Po Lo Bao now.. The char Siew is very nice.. but hor the crust seem abit too sweet for me.

Hi Mik
I used the P&J lip liner today... oh.. its very nice colour... Love it.. Thanks!!

Hi Oraia
The serum seem not bad.. i put on this morning n found that its feel good... Dun know if its pyschology thinking anot.. =P

hi minssy,

heheh.. yummy crust! had my po lo char siew too..

hi zoeanne,

veryvery tired.. so seh tt i cldn't mark! cld only surf the net

hi zoeanne,
*hahaha* after cny then order?
fainted!! got such ppl!!
you're most welcome
glad u like the colour

hi mehmeh,
*hahaha* swiped too much so plastic melted

hi minssy,
*hahaha* spree after cny?
the colours r quite nice

yah lor, din get to eat the ice-cream *waaah waaah*

juz finished puking blood chasing a silly vendor *ka-boom* nvr answer mobile phone or opic phone since monday and nvr reply email or voice msg since monday *can die* today's thursday!!

hi minssy,

very unfortunate tt i cldn't toast it to allow the aroma to infuse the staffrm.. hahah

hi zoeanne,

heehee, so when in taka area ard 8, can aim to try other crystal jade brekkie items..

hi mikmik,

sthg new fr CNY hor? *winks*
wah, why the vendor like this ah..

hi mikmik,

u've got mail

yah lor.. didnt know that they close so early! so duh! no wonder the jap chef was pushing me to take the 3 boxes of sweet potato.. i just took one box...

wah... vendor MIA ah? sigh...

hi mehmeh,

yah its not as nice i think.. cos the crust maybe be that crispy..

hello all!

me taking a break fr my cleaning blitz, signing in fr my half furnished hse. *pants*

hehehee, everyone had bo lo bao for breakie, so funny :P

mik~ *sayang* und about irritating vendors!
did u mge to get him in the end? i really like zoe's 'going to the chapel' haha, i tink i wanna buy dis col nx time round :P

minssy~ pig how? ok liaoz? oic, hahaha homecooked food! got it! :P

zoe~ kekekee so u really changed ur mind abt the size :P hope u like it when it does arrive! haha. glad u like the hair serum

hi oraia,

oh your internet in your new house is done yah? cool

so how's the lacquer thingy going on?

a.. the pig finally poo-ed today! i was so darn happy! but i dun see any black plastic pieces.. do u think it will stay in the stomach forever ah? i am still worried....

hello minssy,

yups, we applied for it last wk, but the free router hvn't collect, so now i can't bring the laptop ard, it's fixed to the modem. but good enuff lah, got internet access hahaha. can't live w/o it! :P

haaaa so funny. u mean yest whole day no poo? kekeke. no lar, the stomach got acid one mah, prob dissolve liaoz :P

lacquer man is here, doing his work.

hi oraia,

good good.. so u guys are literally there supervising ah?

yah she haven poo since monday! then i was just sooo thrilled when she poo-ed. think i must go and buy 4D tonite. hee..

dissolve ah? okie that would be a consolation.. god bless my pig..

thur is such a tiring day... *bleah*

hi minssy,

heheh.. has ur princess finished her sponge cake? heehee

hi oraia,

how are things now?? i think with ur eyes on him.. hahah, he daren't be up to any other funny tricks!
dun over-tire urself

hi mehmeh,

oh yeah she sure did! she just finished the other half today

hi oraia,

thanks for the recommendation. i had ordered a mango cake from pine garden and will pick it up next week

Hi gals..
TGIF.. Good morning..
ITs a damn busy day for me as i need to distribute hampers to all tenants today!! Crazy... Need to PR whole day, then run an event at 12-2pm, then 6 -7pm... 2 rounds!! I better fill my stomach as there was no time for lunch i think ... sob sob....

Hi minssy
Oh.. mango from Pine garden.. nice nice... I like their black forest more...

Hi oraia..
Receive a sms at 2am yesterday... Loots all bought!! hahahahah!!! Yippi

morning! tgif, yay!!

minssy~ hahahaha, fri got no 4D draw. u can buy for the w/e hahaha. got take down the time she poo-ed? can be ur 'zhen zi" :P

not supervising lar, we were there earlier to clean up, unpack some of the stuff that we brought up etc. then at about 2+ pm, the b*****d finally sent his worker up to do the job loh.

you're welcome! i hope u like the mango cake!

hi mehmeh,
not much was done at all. *furious* it's going to be a big fat rush on mon and tue nx wk.

hi mehmeh,
*hahaha*

aiyo, i oso dunno. maybe dun want payment.

hi minssy,
me go check
ohhhhhh! maybe early early knock-off time
dunno WTF happened to that fella. call to find who's the mgr and tell grandfather story =P

hi oraia,

yeps, got that bugger's mgr *wahahaha* grandfather story told to the mgr & things can get moving
okie
we'll spree after CNY
ooooh! internet's impt
is the console lacquered OK?

hi zoeanne,
oooh! that's fantastic
*hahaha* you're deep deep into the dark side. 2 targets in 1 go

hi zoeanne,

i see.. shall try blackforest next time.. i love blackforest cakes

hi oraia,

hahaha. i never take down the time she poo-ed though. hahaha. oh btw, today she never poo again. but i am not surprised cos she did not want to eat dinner last nite

hahaha. b*****d ah? what is that huh? i dun understand leh! *wink wink*

hi mikmik,

wah!! u used the term 'wtf'! hahahh! u must be damn pissed to use that! kekeke....

hi oraia,

*gosh* tt's really terrible! 1st the wrong design & still slow.. *spanks*
nvm.. Do rem to rest well, and think abt how to celebrate Vday??

hi mikmik,

dun want to pay??
oh yah.. heheh, u organising a spree again? heheh, i think i am aiming 2 - 3 items oredi! U've any links to check out Color Club shades in real life? the CC website doesn't seem to be accurate portrayal leh

hi minssy,

u're the gd mummy to ur princess.. can consider bb liao

hi zoeanne,

u're going to have a wonderful w/e ah.. can think of cradling them when they get to u hor?

anyone here know how to make the mayo stuff of the pork floss bread? apprentice chef minssy feels like trying! hee...

hi mik,
hehehehe, yah, at least can get things moving.
lacquered ok, but still not finished cos the bottom after he cut off the panel, now it's raw. he said when tv come tt day then finish it. apparently sofa can't be ready in time for move in, will only come before cny. i'm so pek chek i dunno wat to do liaoz.

hi zoe,
yippeee!!!! glad ur fren mged to get ur loot heh. when does she come bk??

hi mehmeh,
i tink my blood pressure alr shoot until dunno go where. abt to burst one in my head i think. GRRRRRRRRRRR. we don't normally celebrate v-day leh. where are u guys gg for celebration?

hi minssy,
heh, their blackforest is famous. when u pick up the cake, u can buy one slice and try lah - they hv it at the little shop too
oh dear! is the pig ok? how come no appetite?

oh, i must tell you - the neem oil hor is superb. yest nite, the sores were still qt fierce. i caught hold of the monkey and applied all over, and he sulked hahahaha. this morning hor, it was all gone almost.
i tink if it realli wks the smell is worth it :P

hahahaha, b**t**d. one more clue. u know liao lah hor? :P :P
oh, btw, i got funny story re. abnn. later i email u :P

hi minssy,

hahah.. no lah, disturb u only.. i also not too keen yet

hi oraia,

wah, cool down.. the weather that has turned warmer doesn't help man.. go for retail therapy to make urself feel better k?
D & i not heading out on vday itself.. Prob the Fri after. Thinking of bealieu house @ sembawang park. Looks like it has nice warm chocolate cake

hi oraia,

dunnoe why no appetite leh.. its the usual fish with beans.. sigh.. anyway, maybe she is sick of eating fish.. i have been feeding her fish for the past 1 mth since more rashes developed.. i shall buy back mutton/beef..

okie i shall try the blackforest when i pick up the cake on friday

wah the neem oil so power ah??? oh! what abt the red little spots? does neem oil help in this case?

hahahh. yah bus-sterd lah! hahahahhh!

hi mehmeh,

hahhhah! u not keen in bb meh?

hello!

minssy~ hehe paiseh not sure what secret ingredient they put into the pork floss mayo :p mabbe butter??

fish with beans? what beans do u give her? hahaha. i had the image of fish in 'tau jio' going thru' my head hahahahaa. yah, the neem oil really qt power. tonite i go bk and see carefully (this morning was in a rush, didn't inspect in detail) - but i'm qt sure his sores (incl the red dots) are almost all gone. yup yup, if it's fungal in nature, it will help. it's also a tick/ flea repellant.

haaahahaha "sofa-king bus-turd". :P

mehmeh~ hahaha no $$ :P no time to go retail therapy also hahaha. oh, i've nv been to bealieu hse. what food do they hv?

hi oraia,

hahahah! tau jio ah? good one. its those unsalted green peas that i just boil and mix with the boiled fish...

okie if its so power, i will get it! cos the red spots just keep happening and she just keep scratching all over! i can be feeding her bread and normally she will be very concentrated in catching the bread. but there are times that she just gotta sit and awkward positions and scratch and scratch and scratch! can die!!

hi minssy,
hahahahaha, i see :P the one i got is blue col bottle, wif blue label. it's "richard's organic neem oil" or something, bot fr PF. but i tink other pet shops shd also have.

yah it's like tt one loh. monkey also. see him scratch and scratch, and bite and bite all over i veri xin ku.anor gd thing is neem oil will prevent them fr scratching/ licking the area, cos of the smell. so will heal properly.

hi oraia,

okie thanks.. shall check it out...

yah yah exactly! scratch and then nimble.. then i put some cream on the under body, she wil lick the next second. i scolded her then she 'sleep'. then when i am not looking, she lick again. faint!

any idea where this bag is from?

the only code i have its that its SF-FOSO1-V8050.

455674.jpg

hi minssy,

akan datang for this year at least.. hahah

hi oraia,

no $$ for now.. heheh, but when u have, go & hoot & make urself happy k?? heehee.. No time it's quite a def during the reno period *jia you*

Saw fr the webbie tt it has a mix of western & chinese, but a fren commented that the place (being next to the sea) has sand flies *bleah* So i'm giving up on tt venue oredi

hi minssy,

hahahaha, then u nd something that she wun go and lick. try neem lah
not v ex, no harm trying. hehe.
the bag is from salvatore ferragamo dearie
u want to buy ah? kekeke.

hi mehmeh,
hahahaha, thanks. oic, hmm, i've nv heard of the place. there's another place in sembawang that sells pretty good chinese food. it's called bottle tree or something. super ulu, but the food's not bad

hi oraia,

heheh.. can only console urself like tt hor? i rem i really didn't shop when i was doing renos & i really shopped thereafter! *ooops*

oh, i heard of the bottle tree
i think it did appear in a variety show too, but i think left-right, like very far leh.. heheh! but i wld go if one day i got tt sudden urge!

hi oraia,

yah i saw the price.. its ok.. just the smell.. really made me wanna puke! eeeeee

wah.. so SF is salvatore ferragamo!!! sor des neh!! no lah.. happen to see from somewhere and i think it looks cool..

Hi mehmeh..
yup.. i ve been to bottle tree for a few times already.. its by the seaside... The food is good n not very ex..1 table for 10 is about $299 ( full course of 10) and portion can be for 12 paxs.. Ambience is also quite nice.. but as the dinner time start, its gets really crowded and abit noisy... I ever saw couple holding their ROM there.. so romantic..

Hi minssy
Wah. aiming at SF's bag??? Wooh.....!!

hi minssy,
hehe, aft a while u will get used to the smell

i tot it was horrible at first as well, then slowly ok lah, used to it liao.

yups, SF stands for tt loh, but i saw the bag fr a long time ago, tts y i recognise it. plus it's got a classic SF clasp.

hi mehmeh,
hahaha, i'm still shopping! :P but less time for personal shopping only haha. bottle tree is really not bad. worth a try!