The Mrs Club

hello girls!!!

THANKS!!!! *blush blush*

mehmeh~ wah, u tink until so far ah? kekekeke... when kids come along u prob will hv to do some minor works lah.

josl~ thanks
muaks.how much is a real fir tree? 100+/ 200?

minssy~ hahahahaha can sense ur excitement. u beri cute hahaha.
good lah, hope ur daughter goes back to normal fr now on

hi mehmeh,

Ikea got xmas trees heehee, price depends on height they got a 1.6m for $45 .

Pressies, argh i dunno leh...

hi mikmik,

haha naked ladies anytime welcome to catwalk n i bio haha, fats i dun want..
They got many many toys liao leh,books also a lot,who says its easy to buy kids things ahaha.

hi oraia,

gg to celebrate tonite?..not so ex leh but it depends on height loh, range fr $45-%119, interested to get for ur new hse?

hi minssy,

are u also on leave to pei him today? heehee and of coz catch up with quality time?

hi oraia,

think only lah!! i also dunno whether got energy to manage household with kids and still got to take care of reno.. shall pack them off to my mother's! wahahah

oooh.. u pressie, so timely!!!

hi josl,

u went ikea to get? nah.. i dun think i wanna get a tree. thinking of sthg innovative.. but if all else fails, i get small cute one!

what are their current craze? heehee

hi oraia,

yes she was normal the moment he got back lor! can die....

so, whats for your dinner HUH? kekeke...

hi mehmeh,

yah i took noon off cos got stuff to do in the office in the morning

hi oraia
happy birthday! hope u haf a great time today!

many posts and hardly got time to read thru so shall skip them. its been a tough 2 weeks being *jailed*....wadeva free time i haf is used for napping. shall catch up when i get more time.

hihi gals
TGIF!!

hi minssy,
*heehee*

hi mehmeh,
oic

hi josl,
*hahaha* naked ladies leave nothing to the imagination =P *kekeke*
waaaaaah!! easiest to bring them shopping and let them choose?

hi starmoon,
*hugs hugs*
soon can taste *freedom*
hang in there a little while more, yah?

hi zoeanne,
you so cute, why crawl??
hangover from last nite? ;)

hi mikmik,

ok hubby decided on eating chinese food cos he had enough of western in australia. hahahah! then noon we are eating jap! kekeke... then zoeanne gave me like 8 choices JUST LIKE THAT! power sia. haahha. i am now reading where i can that is ok price and yet lovely ambience.. kekee..

Hi mik
not hangover.. just drowsy with the runny nose med... suddenly sneezed and got a runny nose.. ate med.. n got to crawl... haha

Hi minssy
U hitting the ceiling liao... floating with drowsy effect..... Enjoy ur chinese food.. Happy Reading

thanx. me still trying to get the hang of breastfeeding. bb tends to fall asleep on my breast and sometimes can take hours to get her to sleep without latching. quite tiring lor but i'm not giving up...now catching on sleep whenever she sleeps lor. *me becoming panda liao* =P

hello all!

last to report today
busy day today, hv been rushing ard since 8+am. :P

spent most of the day at new pl chkg defects *tired* then went to thomson nursery to chk out stuff, and went balestier to chk out lights.

zoeanne~ take care, hope ur flu is better!

starmoon~ *hugs* sounds tiring, mabbe aft a while, it'll get easier? thanks for ur b'day well wishes

minssy~ hahahaha ur daughter misses her daddy lar! :P good to know she's ok now kekekekeke. my dinner ah.... haha, chk multiply :P
oh so u decided to go wif jap food ah? was gonna sugg anor VERY good western/ fusion food pl near pawfrenz - Zuko!

mehmeh~ hehehe thanks thanks. i love the pen
u are speaking of kids in plural tense. i'm assuming u are planning for more than ONE?? :P

hi mehmeh,

no idea wat they like,they like have everything, and after other things seems so redundant hahaha.

hi mikmik,

haha i dun need to leave things to imagination,i am not a man heehee..
ya loh, my niece can choose but dunno wat the younger one will choose hahahha.

hi oraia,

wah i guess you will be very busy from now onwards with the house yah..

okie i shall check out multiply now! kekeke...

Good morning... can't get to sleep n woke up at 7plus.. later going to sleep again.. Now, i m down with flu.. worst than yesterday..

Sorethroat n runny nose....W's flu really contagious... Everytime, when is he down, i m the next one when he is recovering..

Haiz...so weak and yet i m taking Vit C everyday..

Hi minssy
oh.. u change to Jap food already?? No more Chinese food??

hi zoeanne,

go see doc lah aiyoh

simple jap for lunch and chinese for dinner.. i am still on the hunt for a lovely chinese place.. keke..

it's a lazy Saturday.. Now at Pacific Coffee whiling my time away while D is at a wedding lunch.. almost bought more things! hahah

hi starmoon

*jiayou* sounds very tough for u..thankfully u've got a confinement lady

hi minssy,

going where to enjoy the food??heehee

hi oraia,

shd be more than 1.. 2 is a nice no.? heheh,3 is an odd no. & 4 too many! heehee
was the pen what u eyed??*winks*

hi zoeanne,

*gosh* drink plentyplenty of H20!!

hi josl,

I was walking ard MS.. Went to baby & kids Fox..all the things so cute!but must control myself.. heheh
actually my sis oredi declare my niece has clothes tt can last her 1 whole year oredi.. i'm also out of ideas! think when it comes to kids, many adults wld shower them with abundant of everything, makes things so hard to get for them hor

are they eyeing anything which they dun have yet?

hihi gals,
had a bz bz weekend; no time to come in at all
tis morning also bz bz

hi minssy,
had a wonderful time yest?
*hahaha* E must be homesick for chinese food cos quite long time, yah?

hi zoeanne,
your flu OK already? *pat pat*

hi starmoon,
try to cach ZZZs when BB sleeps helps?

hi josl,
*hahaha* then you wanna see 100% everything?
your nephew also knows how to choose his pressie already?

Hi Mik
Thanks.. very much better.. Tonight going to meet up an old friend. He is in SG today for business. I m going to bring him to the Thai food.. the place we just had gathering for dinner.. Hope he likes it..
Hee hee..

Going to hack care n eat the fried chicken n tom yam..hahaha

hi mehmeh,

haha ur sis got so much clothes already, quite common loh, my niece n nephew got lotsa, but now like they are out growing the old ones, may have to buy new ones for them soon,guess clothes the parents will appreciate more then the kids,they will prefer toys!

So u also havent thought of wat to buy for ur niece?

hi mikmik,

yaya i wanna see all,dun worry i wun tell the rest how it looks like hahahaha..
My nephew will choose his thomas trains, he love them but i think he got too many thomas already .

hi zoeanne,

yah must start topic then pple will reply. wahaah

hi mikmik,

yah i suppose he did ba.. hee... lunch was in waraku and dinner at kim gary's.. wanted to find a nice chinese restaurant but since we have been waiting for kim gary's opening in singapore, we went for it instead..

hi zoeanne,

oooh.. the chicken wings!! *yummy*

hi minssy,

me not gd with foodie places.. hahah, not of help

hi josl,

i super duper like the CG - Temptation Carnation. Applied it over my It's Sheer Luck, very pweety.. heehee
435560.jpg

On my ring finger & pinky.. Little bits of glitter
tmrw i shall try temptation carnation on its own

i also think clothes are practical.. haahh, too many toys & the kids wld want even more! since they outgrow quite quickly, u can get ur niece & nephew clothes *winks* my sis & mum says no clothes for the little one, so shall see if anything in KL wld be worth getting

hi minssy,

i rem u really like kim gary's very much.. and it suddenly rang a bell when i was watching some ad on kim gary's in Penang. Where issit located in KL ah?

hi mehmeh,

heehee i think its good for layering, makes it look shimmery, i think its looks a bit like Princess rules, doesnt seem tt pink after all rite.

U can get her 1.5-2 yr old clothes still mah ahahaha,see how loh got no shopping vibes yet leh, had a headache looking for pressie for my nephew bday even, end up juz give my sis a voucher keke.

hi josl,

slight shimmer.. i can't rem how princess rules is like. it's quite sheer.. i just tried 2 layers to test, too sheer for wear on its own.. or maybe i just gotta get used to it *winks*

1.5-2 years ah? way too in advance.. think my mum will flip! christmas coming oredi, still no vibes ah? actually i also dun have! kekeke.. think ur sis wld appreciate the voucher, kids dun rem our pressies *i think* heehee

hi zoeanne,
how was your dinner? nice nice?
*hahaha* too tempting hor, the tom yum and chix wings

hi josl,
*HAHAHA* we both bio lah =P
all the boys boys like thomas train now hor?
my colleague juz bot the TT ultimate track for his sons for x'mas pressie
*heehee* time to bring your nephew to toys R us =)

hi minssy,
oooooh!! waraku ~ me long time no go
food still juz as nice?
ohhhhhhhh....what food does kim gary's serve?
me no see this outlet b4 in KL (must be ultra sotong-blur)

Hi minssy
Ok.. me usually not a topic starter but a follower..

Hi mehmeh
when r u going to Malacca n KL? I thought on the 08 dec??

i m at FIRST THAI yesterday.. ordered 7 dishes for 3 person until i ate till almost puke... I miss the Thai ice milk tea, it taste exactly from the streetstall i bought at BKK. W did not really like the Tom yam
he said it not spicy enough. He still like the one he ate at BKK.. which can make him sweat.. We ordered the mango glutinous rice.. its very nice.. We can go again.. hee hee

Hi mikmik,

Happy Birthday!

ya loh, lucky they like thomas not barbie dolls haha, my nephew already got tracks leh.

Bringing them out is a chore, esp they want to be carried, i carry them n next day i got sore arms liao.

hi mehmeh,

Yeah its quite sheer,usu the gals layer over colours loh for the shimmer look.

Actually i dun celebrate xmas one, now got kids them try to buy for them loh.I am bad at pressies hahaha.

hi mikmik!

today is dec 12 so i shd say 'happy birthday!!!'

yeah i think its cool... i like their udon texture.. very springy

well kim gary's is serving hong kong dishes.. so u get their local toast & noodles & fried rice and snacks.. i like hong kong food so i like kim gary's.. their chu qian yi ding soup noodles its like $4.50 with ham & egg (u can choose other types as well). its just very HK style.. i am going there again tonight! wahahhah!

hi zoeanne,

yah first thai is very good!

hi zoeanne,
dessert nice?

hi josl,

*hahaha* yah, if like barbie dolls then will be a designer in the making??
oic, *heehee* then you really have to bring him out to choose.
nvm, you can start training to carry cos later on you will be well-toned to carry your own BB ;) ;)

hi minssy,

which outlet did you go to? east coast? starhub ctr?
oic, it's a vivo city? okie okie, if i got chance i will try out. i miss HK's beef noodles!!

hello everyone!!

been busy rushing ard, hvn't had time to come in! *pants*

HAPPY B'DAY MIK!!!!!!! Stay pretty pretty always!

zoeanne~ wow, hehehe, u must really like first thai! :P the food sounds yummy! love the tom yum and chix wings!

minssy~ wah, where is this kim gary's? *suaku* good chinese food - try chef chan's at odeon? i heard not bad, esp the roast chicken or something.

josl~ i tried the seche vita tt day - i dunno issit i dunno how to use - how come it messes up the np? i used it when the np is wet leh, it leaves a streak and looks like it's pulling the freshly applied np along.
i got impatient, i cleaned off ev thing and applied a light col instead haha.

hi mikmik
Paiseh... I thought ur Bday is on 15th..Let me sing u a bday song..
HAPPY BIRTHDAY TO YOU, HAPPY BIRTHDAY TO YOU, HAPPY BIRTHDAY TO MIKO, HAPPY BIRTHDAY TO YOU!!!

Zoeanne: Sing song
Minssy & Starmoon: Applause!!!
Josl: Bring out the cake
Oraia: Throw birthday twinkle showers
Mehmeh: bring a knife n let Miko cut cake
MIKO TO BLOW THE CANDLE AND CUT CAKE!!

YEAH!! Happy birthday and stay pretty forever.. more n more LV n Gucci stuffs as the years goes by...

**Too free n getting crazy**

hi mikmik,

went to east coast cos its more on tht way...

yes its at vivo.. i dunnoe if there is beef noodles..did not scruntinize totally.. keke.. we ordered a beef fried rice though...

hi oraia,

vivo city.. near GV that side... level 2.. cheap cheap... fried rice was like $5+ or $6 or something..

hi mikmik,

Hee, wea u gg tonite to makan?
Err if he plays barbie now, scared he become womanly next time leh, designer ar that i dunno liao heehee.

Next time i will use sarong to carry bb kekeke.

hi oraia,

hmm,i juz v lightly put on top,juz glop it on,or u can wait a few mins then u apply.

hi zoe,

u v free hor hahaha...