The Mrs Club

Hi minssy
where got steam egg dun put on lid.. then the steam escape, steam what?? hahahah .. I also blur

Actually, no need to steam xiao bai cai one...
just put in boiling water for some time, then put on the plate, u can add oyster sauce and also some fried small onions... also very nice.. Chicken rice style..

hi zoeanne,

heheh... ooh, shopping! sure hope u get good buys, like shoes!

hi oraia,

hope i find some nice pix/posters which don't cost an arm & a leg! kekeke
vivocity not tt impressive.. the same few shops, but there're some new ones like GAP.. oh the gd thing, easy to find lot. pretty much tt.. Hope as more shops are ready, maybe a little more impressive

hi minssy..

try both ways? maybe really have diff..
i also steam with the lid on... hmmm

hi zoeanne,

haahh! thats why i am confused lor

yeah i tried the method of boiling the veges... but i 'saute' the oyster sauce first...

enjoy your shopping and squeezing :p

hi mehmeh,

yah lor.. weird recipe.. nevermind lah.. i am sticking to the steaming with lid on method.

hi minssy,
hehe, yah, usu i dun steam vege, i usu boil
vege no need to boil v long one, just a couple of min can liaoz. i oso follow zoeanne's mtd
how to 'saute' the oyster sauce first? hehe. *suaku*

hi zoeanne,
today hari raya, the shops in JB will be open meh? hmmm.
anyway, hope u hoot many loot!

hi mehmeh,
u lkg to put posters/ pictures with frames? or paintings?

hi minssy,

yah man.. can also vary the ingredients. i like salted & century egg (cubed) mixed in

hi oraia,

i think 1-2 walls wld have our wedding pix, so these wld be framed.. i got myself 3 of the canvas art fr Robinsons just now, so those no need frames.
haven't really found nice paintings.. must go seesee ikea first, see if there's anything nice w/o looking too ikea! heehee...

hi oraia,

hahahaahh! i added some water then stired and let it boiled a little in the pan before i poured ontop of the veges. hahahhahaha.

hi mehmeh,

i see.. shall try salted egg next time... its a chore to clean up each time after cooking, at times when i am really tired & lazy

Back from JB... yeah.. the shops in JB got open... N guess what,surprisingly, there are no jams when we are at the causeway, N also not jam when we returned home...

All shopping centres we went are less less less crowded... Shiok.. i dislike crowded shopping

I went for foot massages, bought my DVDs, bought a Fila Sport bag and 2 pairs of shoes....had wonderful meals and my cheesecake at secret recipe....

morning gals!

hi mehmeh,

yah lor..

hi zoeanne,

wah no jam ah? thats rare.. prob all travel within their own country for vistation. hahah.

wah u bought DVDs ah? not scared? kekeke

my trip ar, ok loh, swim and suntan but din tan enuff leh coz i cannnot stand the sun hahaha.

hi mikmik,

hopefully the birkies comes b4 the next meeting.

hi oraia,
i dunno wat to go fr the webby leh, maybe fizz balls?u wana share i dun have a pail to do it, so a bit mah fun.

hello!

*back to work* SULK!

mehmeh~ oic. hehe. yah, sometimes ikea has qt nice stuff

minssy~ orrrh okokok hahahahaha. but like that the oyster sauce will be diluted, no?

zoeanne~ wah!!!!! good shou huo!
surprised the shops are open! haha, i tot surely all closed :P and even more surprised tt there's no jam!!

hi oraia,

welcome to the sulking club... my engine not warmed up yet.. think noon then can start :p

a.. no leh.... its not that diluted leh. hahhahahah

hi josl,
the silly ppl at the website hvn't replied leh. i dun mind sharing the fizz balls. tt day i asked abt the price of the cuccio stuff - big bottle $60. *faints* haha, u go watsons and buy the footspa thingy lar. hahaha. plug in got bubbly feeling. can add fizz balls in

btw, i went to find my mona - no more size 38. sobs!

hi minssy,
hahahaha. same :P yawn. went for a run this morning somemore. haha.

hi josl,

heheh.. ^5! I also dun like the sun.. heheh.. Any massages?

hi zoeanne,

wah, so shiok.. shd have also tried!! maybe comign Fri, fr my off-in-lieu.. heehee
pix of ur shoes?

hi oraia,

sulks too.. but we're into the mid-wk & wkend is coming soon! hahah.. must keep a lookout if i go out of SGP this Dec for more art pieces

hi hi oraia,
thanks, still trying to get things under control.
it was a bad beginning but a better ending =)
chap 2 and 3 inside my lappy. will upload as soon as i can. need to transfer files.

hi hi mehmeh,
my mummy's staying with me.
oooooh!
that's sweet!! now you're nearer to your mummy's place, can visit your niece more often?
yeah, very thankful he is extremely supportive so far

hi hi zoeanne,
me too!! just that makes me feel all is worth it.
i'm very very sure W will be very very supportive of you too when time comes

hi hi starmoon,
*hugs hugs* hope when your turn comes, you will get your very own ward and have M stay with you thru'out
very important to have as much support as you can

soon your moment will come also. am sure M will give you all the support you need when time comes

hi hi minssy,
*HAHAHA*
i think by then my info out-dated?
if one day we can go jpn and shop like crazy, wouldn't that be fun?

hi hi josl,
me hope so too!!
something new to look forward too *YAY*

gals, me will catch up some more later on. ciao for now!!

hi mikmik!!!!!

hahahha! thought we going bkk first? kekekeke..

btw, i read your blog.. read like 1/10 and i fainted so i stopped reading.. ahahhahahh! see when i am free and read to read and cringe more..

come lets have a poll!

1) What is the brand of pang sai zua you are using now?

2) Where is the cheapest place you bought your pang sai zua from.

hahahahahahah

hi mik,
okie *waits patiently* for ur other chpts.

glad to know things are getting better! counts down with you to "freedom" of diet and bath! hahaha.

hi minssy,
HAHAHAHAHA. u damn funny leh hahahaha.
i dunno wat brand is mine ah, cos i dun buy it. i tink it's giant's house brand. hahaha.

hi oraia,

wah, 60bucks, i think with shipping still cheaper than fave.Maybe send another email to them?Actually my MIL got the footspa thingy(shld be watsons one) i can go n use it coz its juz sitting there hahaha,u gg to bring to fave n use?

Oh no, no more mona, they shld bring in more, other outlets also dun hv?

hi mehmeh,

i like the sun but too hot, wanna get some tanlines oni managed to get at the butts there, top hard to get haha.

hi mikmik,

Hope by the time u can wear back size 36 already hee..

hi minssy,

wah liao, pang sia paper, i usu get 3-4ply ones i find they are softer, usu paseo or the purple with with a golden retriever fr cold storage loh

hi oraia,

that answer is not acceptable.. please go home and check and revert back! wahhaahahahaahahahhhhhahaha

hi josl,

paseo with a GR ah? i think i saw before.. hehe..

hi josl,
yah, i rang all the outlets
*sad* heard stocks only coming bk end of the year *faints*. the name of the birk is not mona - it's molina. the woman told me wrongly. humph.

no lar, i wun bring to fave lar. hehe. yah loh, u can use ur Mil's - sneak it to ur room and use haha. put some warm water inside - veri shiok one. nx time i might get one for my hse hahaha.

hi minssy,
wahahaahahaha. okok, tonite i chk :P mine no good one lar, not recc. hahaha. the one wif the GR - the brand is scott right? v soft one

hi oraia,

oh! i read wrongly.. okie its either paseo OR the one with GR and thats scott! okie i got it..must be suffering from 'monday' bluezz.... kekeke...

last nite i was at sheng siong.. scott got like 3 types. the normal blue one is $2.50. got another color is $3+ and got another color one is $4+!!!! and that's for single row (12 balls). then beautex is like $4+ for 3 rows!! (36 balls!). but i dun dare to buy cos i scared the quality is bad and i will have to stick to rough pang sai zua for the next dunnoe how many freaking months. hahhahhah!

hi minssy,

hahah.. u're hilarious! i havne't bought any for my place at the moment.. Brought 3 rolls fr ILs place to tahan in the meantime

hi josl,

*faint* at the butt only? so cute!!
too hazy for any sun tanning?

hi mikmik,

ur mum's presence really helps hor? my sis quite relax man.. my mum puts her to sleep, take such a long time! sis just expresses & expresses more milk.. now got to borrow my freezer space to store her milk
just visited my niece yest, going to pei her again on Fri.. heehee..

*cross fingers & toes* tt D wld also be as supportive!

hi oraia,

aww, then u can see us wear our new birkies while u wait for molina to come hahahhaa.

At least the name quite close to wat she said.

Yeah MIL said i can take it and use coz she doesnt use it at all after she bot it,but need to plug eletricity?

hi minssy,

haha u havent settled which kind u like to use yet?I oni dare use scott and paseo, paseo was $5.90 i think coz i juz bot tt day for abt 12 rows nia.Still got cute ones with coloured picture prints.

hi mehmeh,
haha, coz i lie on my tummy so my butt got more tanned, if i lie face up the sun in my eyes i dunno how to cover my eyes, if sunglasses i will look weird after.Dun wan uneven tans on the face haha.

Hi minssy
Wah... pang sai paper u also wanna check ah.. kekeke.. i know i had mine bought in malaysia.. its the one with the golden retriever... But my mum got one brand call " pussy" wat an ugly name for pang sai paper.. but the quality seem good.. 3ply, soft n nice.. compare to my golden retreiver brand... when i finish using the doggy brand, i would wan to try the meow meow brand.

Hi mikmik
wow.. u still can go japan shopping ah?? All of us shd sleep and dream altogether
Hmmm... minssy is right.. lets go BKK 1st... kekekekke
Take care.. n rest more

Hi josl
Now my turn.. to think where to go for holiday.. i have a 5D4N , starting from 23Nov.... Hmmm... where can i go?? Oraia said Krabi is nice.. Maldive too ex hor.. HK cannot go cos no $$ to shop already... Shanghai too crowded... Bkk just back from there, Bali go b4 liao... Bintan too long for a 4 nights, Batam- not interested... See la... !! my turn to crack brains

hi josl,

wah paseo so ex ah!!!?? $5.90 can buy like 20 rows of scott? haahhahah

yes i have been using this scott or scott's (whatever!).. blue color with GR one..

hi zoeannel,

hahahh! nothing to do mah :p

oh i think we use the same brand.. wah PUSSY brand ah? lovely brand :p

go and crack your brain.. i am now jealous of pple who can go on tour cos i cant.. must wait for pig to settle comfortably first.. kekeke..

hi minssy,

hahah.. no time to buy mah, then wld need the next/same day when we had moved! hahah.. Think can last very long lor, coz only got 2 of us! hahah

hi josl,

heheh, what a dilemma!! i think i also wld turn butt up!
wah, ur toilet paper still got cutecute pattern leh... must open eyes when i go supermarket shopping

morning ladies!

i am smelling friday! *sniff sniff*. friday friday please come!

ok this is my ideal brand of pang sai zua. anyone keen to get me this for christmas present? wahahhahahahahahah!

419461.jpg

morning!! *pokes snout in the air to sniff the w/e*

minssy~ HHAHAHAHAHAAHA.. *fainted* u so easily contented meh? only want this for ur x'mas pressie? hahahaha.

beautex - i dunno abt their rolls. i use their tissue paper, cos very nice and thick, and doesn't flake into little bits when i use it to dry my face after i wash it.
i think the quality shd be ok lar.

josl~ u ordered liao ah? i saw some of the 07 papi designs in store alr. hb commented the kimono looks qt nice :P so me considering haha. yah, i think the foot spa needs to plug in one, then it'll bubble

oh forgot to say....

josl, minssy~ the webby guy emailed me back yah? ask me to let him know wat items we want, then he can give shipping estimate.

so minssy - u only want the nail file?

josl leh? anything other than us sharing the fizz balls?

All of u ordering Opi nail stuffs? I got some colours to buy leh...

Hi Minssy
that LV one look nice
kekke..
I saw more pattern b4 on website, like hello kitty etc etc

Crack brain ah.. haiz.. now deciding if we going to Ang Kor Wat

hi oraia,

yes the nail file is cool.. thanks alot

oh btw, i bought beautex kitchen roll.. not very deal leh.. its 2 ply and the 2 ply doesnt stick together one.. think i shall stick to my scott for that...

hi zoeanne,

u got so many colors still wanna buy ah? dun think anyone buying.. maybe you can get your own spree?

hi zoeanne,

haha now u got so many days but dunno wea to go, u want the beach and sun or u want shopping maybe australia?

hi minssy,

haha, i think 3 ply ones are better not so rough loh.

Nail file last forever.

hi mehmeh,

not enuff days for me to really get tan, juz a good getaway for hubby fr his hectic work.

yups, got pink and green colours print .

hi oraia,

i ordered birkies already loh, mik got the kimono one.Tot u din want mah, who knows ur molina no stock.

Need plug electricity wah,then i need to go in my rm,tot can do in toilet,scared wet my flr.Maybe ask mik whether she wants anything?Coz i juz bot a scrub n body butter leh.

hi josl,

heheh.. yah man, def not enough to get a tan.. next up, Japan? kekeke
pink & green prints eh? heehee, so cute! must check out, definitely!

hi minssy,

*rofl* such a happening pang sai zua!

hi zoeanne,

what new colours u eyeing? hee

hi minssy,
yah, so far scott kitchen towels is good. i tink now ils using ntuc brand. not i buy one lor, i just use. ok lar, not too bad.

hi josl,
yah loh
nvm lar, nx time see got ppl wanna spree or not. cldn't hv joined u and mik right? cos exceed $240 must pay gst mah. i smsed mik liao. think she'll pass for now
so i sent the email for shipping quote alr. hehe.

hi minssy,

yeah the abrasive surface shldnt wear out loh.

hi mehmeh,

next trip ar, no idea when i guess middle of next yr, hope to get a longer trip.
Japan how to tan haha

now u gotta go buy ur toiletries and groceries for ur own hse, so fun hor.

hi oraia,

u could hv joined us, we tried to hard to get a last pair to make up the min numbers, i ordered 2 batches to hit min shipping and $400 above then will get GST.
Think mik also no time to go pedi and mani liao.

hi minssy,
hahaha yah yah, i bot the no frills kitchen wipes once. really *fainted* ZERO absorbancy power. zilch. nada. uh-uh. haiyoh.

hi josl,
orh
didn't know u guys were trying really hard to get a last pair. nx time tempt me a second time lar :P hahahaha.

hi josl,

wah glass file is so good ah? cool.... i cant wait to try!

hi oraia,

hahhaha. yah lor.. so i think scott is still the all time favourite

hi oraia,

rem last week i asked u, actually i got enuff, it was at the starting of oct then we hard troubles getting the last pair.
hahaha if the prices really go up by the next no more sprees liao unless the shops prices goes up also.

hi minssy,

yeah, quite cool.

hi minssy,

does the happening toilet paper really exist ah?? so cool! am assuming it's of Jap origin.. heheh

hi josl,

u still thinking of going Japan hor? i think june period shd be just nice to see the lavenders in bloom.. u rem gladys fr YC? her HM was sometime in Jun/July & the lavenders look so beautiful!

i like the groceries part.. toiletries ah? heheh, cannot buy too regularly, he doesn't see the need to buy so many types! diff to spend money.. heehee