The Mrs Club

hi starmoon,

sor... wah dress for you gal ah? think you can keep for 2 years before she can wear? kekeke...

oh do give your reviews for tokyo drift ah? i cant wait to watch... looks cool!

hi zoeanne
yah yah...same sentiments too.

hi minssy
no lah, so far i got 2 dress for her liao - 1 can wear from new born to 6 months and the other flowery one which i juz bought can wear from 6-12 months. how come everyone think bb cannot wear dress wan meh??? nowadays alot of dresses made for bb liao.

oh okie...will give my review after 2nite. heard from a fren dat itz better than the 1st two....we'll shall c....hahahah

hi oraia,
hard to find places wif nice nice chilli crabs

hi josl,
yah, saw the whole set OOS so fast!! many ppl buy the sets, i wondering?
hope he still got individual stocks!!
*sighs* tom replied but he only talked abt the old orders
dun let me add new orders
so last nite, i re-ordered, now waiting for his email abt last nite's order
i think maybe monday then will have reply

new DS colourS?? waaaaaaaaaaah!!! any one you eyeing?

hi starmoon,
that's so nice
pampering session

oooooooooh!! sounds very pretty!! do take a pic

enjoyed the movie?

hi starmoon,

hahah! cos its so extra for them to wear dresses leh.. hahahhaah! but then again i am not a dress person

hi mikmik,

crap... when we were msn-ing in the morning on friday, still got stock rite?? so fast bo liao ah? so sad...

hi mikmik,

haha the 25th anni colours looks nice, too bad i got many reds liao.Hmm why Tom so funny never reply on new things,usu he ok to add one leh...No buy for me hahaha...

hi zoeanne,

the set all OOS leh.Blue one, dun have leh,maybe they anyhow put the diamante.

hi oraia,

thanks for the emergency help! i think shiloh is ok.. but still, she is quite lethargic.. dunnoe if its bcos of the edible toy bone that she chewed..cos she ate like 3/4 of it! i gave her some yoghurt just now.. she seems ok.. but still not her usual self.... scary.....

btw gals, i thought shiloh got fever! i freaked out man!!! cos her belly is warm and its not usually like that.. wah i super panic and called oraia immediately! hahahhaaah! then oraia spoke to me and i so felt like i am talking to a vet! hahahahahah

hi minssy,

HAHAHAHAA no lar!! wat vet. hahaahaha. no prob. observe her and see how she is tmr morning. i'm sure she's fine
doggies are hardy creatures, dun worry kae?

btw, is she vaccinated against doggie flu?

hi minssy,
yah lor
the whole sets OOS now
how's shiloh doing now?

hi josl,
yeps yeps.
i dunno leh....i asked to add twice, he still never add in
so i let the first order thru
then re-order for 2nd order lor....now waiting for 2nd order reply from him

hi mikmik,

sigh... dunnoe must wait till how long..

yah she is fine already.... morning i made bread for us and she sprinted over when she saw the bread. so like that means steady lah! but wah.. i felt like a real mummy when i worried for my daughter! hahhahah

btw, later i am going to thien kee for lunch with dad.. shall try to take pictures and post here.. kekeke... and speaking of which, that reminded me to the our 'quan jia fu' photo out from my phone! later then send to you all... kekekek..

hi minssy,

glad shiloh's ok now
hehehe. doggie flu vaccination is administered thru' the nose one kekeke. can chk w ur vet if tt's included in the vacc

hi mik,
hmmm
the 25th anni coll so fast OOS! can the man let u know when stocks are in?

hi oraia,

thru the nose one ah? then confirm shiloh's not vaccinated for this.....

i went to thien kee to eat the dishes just now.. not that super impressed with the steamboat so i ordered other dishes..

the hainan pork chop is nice! its crispy porkchop with tender & juicy meat with a subtle flavor of tomatoe sauce... yummy!

then i also ordered the fried tofu that comes with a generous amt of garlic garnish.. faint! go back home must brush teeth! hahaah

also the nice chicken rice and a plate of gai lan with fish slices...

4 dishes with 4 drinks and its only like $39! cheap cheap! next time i must order other dishes.. kekeke...

hi mikmik
k..will try to take pic later. the movie was ok...lately been feeling tired. not sure y oso though i haf enuff sleep.

hi minssy
tokyo drift is ok...guess i prefer initial D.

hi minssy,
not sure how long he'll take to reply. hopefully tmr or next day....
wow! shiloh likes peanut butter too?
it's good training for your mummy's instincts
btw, where's thien kee located?

hi oraia,
yah!! whole sets all OOS

i'm still waiting for his reply....*twiddle thumbs*

hi starmoon,

ohhhh....do you have urges for afternoon naps?
maybe can catch some winks for like 20mins in afternoon ~ just to refresh?

hi starmoon,

wah initial d is better ah? hhhhmmm okie.. shall check it out myself too.. but cars wise, tokyo drift will definitely win initial D man! hee.

hi mikmik,

a.. haven really let her try yet.... actually i have peanut butter at home.. maybe i shd let her lick abit.. hahhaah

oh thien kee is the steamboat place we ate the other time...
we did not take the steamboat.. just had the dishes since its only 4 of us...

morning!!!

hi minssy,
hmmmm... dunno if the vacc is inclu in your 8-in-1 one tt shiloh had. i know monkey had a series of vacc as a pup. and the doggie flu one was a precautionary thing on top of his regular vaccs.

yummy! the thien kee food sounds good!!!

Good morning everyone.....
A busy day for me yesterday.. now sleepy.. n yet raining...

Ya minssy... shd have rain on Sat or sun morning and let me sleep a little longer.... YAWNING!!!

mik n minssy
I stupid hair... now i got to tie it halfway to look abit prettier... if not i really look like pri sch girl hairstyle lor.. lucky i still got dye , if not really sickening n ugly....

Argh!! tonight, try to find a hairdress to trim again....

Hi minssy
Ya.. agree, tokyu drift cars and stunts are better than Initial D.. but the story line not as good.. abit boring for me unless they start drifting..... kekekeke......i like the one where the jap guy can drift up the carpark.... =P

N initial D got more handsome guy.... Jay and Edison

hi oraia,

hhhmmm, i seriously dunnoe :p. i got the vaccination sticker. or maybe i can just call up the vet and just check.

btw, shiloh scratched our door last nite at 4+! i think she is scared of the rain cos for the first time, i went out to sleep with her in the living room, she actually slept next to me, for a while lah.. okie yes i betrayed myself again by submitting to her whinning! hahahahah!

hi zoeanne,

really that bad ah? okie u go take a pic and send to me then i see whether you look like primary school girl or not... which blady hairstylist did that to you??

hahah! story line not that good ah? hhhmm....okie.. shall check it out.. see if we can go watch this weekend or something..

hi mikmik,

i going to buy patissier cake again so i will use your discount number hor. hahahh! me thinking of mango basil cos my colleague wanted a fruit cake.. izzit nice?

good morning ladies

hi mikmik
yah, tend to feel sleepy in the afternoons but during work, cannot nap. so usually nap over the weekend but i'll try not to nap on sunday cos i'm afraid dat i might not be able to sleep in the nite. today feel very tired oso...guess i had too much dreams last nite...i dreamt a different dream each time i go back to sleep after getting up to pee.

hi minssy
well, dis is wad i personally feel lor...cos hor, half way thru watching tokyo drift, i could feel like i'm dozing off...not sure itz becos of tiredness or cos the show is abit boring. me like zoeanne feel dat the story line not as good....kinda predictable. for me, i prob still like part 1 the best. do check it out and let us noe wad u think.

hi zoeanne,
what happened to ur hair? u looked fine the last time i saw u leh! i oso need to do something to my hair.. it's growing out like weeds!

hi minssy, mik, josl,
u know what? aft my episode w the airline co that day i was telling u guys abt, i went home and realised the e-tix tt i waited 45 min for had a mistake in hb's name! *FAINTED*

hi minssy,
aiyoh! *smacks forehead* hahahaha nothing to say liaoz :P hey, when u want the stones? i can pass them to u anytime this wk. let me know yah?

been working my weekend away at NDP & West Coast.. Wah, thought I wld dread Monday, but i think i've got a greater adrenalin rush now.. heehee

hi Minssy,

Oh dear, glad Shiloh's doing better.. U're getting more & more of the maternal instincts oredi
Thien Kee sounds quite reasonable for zhi char stuff too.. Considering it's aircon, worth going! Was it crowded at lunch?

hi zoeanne,

How was the launch over the weekend? Do hope u had enough rest..

hi starmoon,

Dress!! Shd be a really pretty dress!

hi oraia,

oh no!!!!!!! that means u gotta go back again! faintzzz..

hahahhha. but weekend i got disregard her whinings lah.. hahhahahaha

oh sunday we got grooming at eileen's rite? sunday then i take from you lah.. hee..

hi oraia,

hmm, i had wrong name b4 on the e-tix before but they are not so particular,maybe call n check need to change a not?

I whined for papi last nite and hubby caved in to my whining hahahah.

hi minssy,
no lar, thank goodness. i called them at 9 am sharp on sat (office opens at 9 on sat), and i was v fierce (cos i had to wake up early specially to call them hahahaha). so they said they wld chk and email me. they emailed on sat aft. hahaha PHEW!

kekeke good good. haaaaaaa nx time raining must oso disregard. if not dec u no need to sleep liao if ev nite rain :P

oh yah hor! okok pass to u on sun

hi josl,
WAAAAAAAAAAAAHHHHHHHH! so easy cave in ah? so bot already???? *drools*

hi oraia,

nah..havent buy, need to wait for 2 more weeks haha, coz wanna have the bill for the following cc bill.I complained i was alone the whole week last week mah coz he working, he said for the ROM anni also in sept loh keke...how's ur bedford coming along?

hi josl,

so how's your aug schedule like for dinner next week?

hi oraia,

hahahha! okie good that at least u dun have to go down...

hi mikmik,

i ordered the below.. hope its nice...

391495.jpg

hi minssy,

hmm, its mon,wed and fri for national day week.
Dun think u wanna celebrate national day with me rite hahaha...

u v bz ar, always ordering cakes hahaha

hi mik and oraia,

Have u all tried Hazelnut Royaltine cake at FS before,wanna order for MIL birthday.

hi josl,
i did call a few times on fri nite but no one pick up phone

cos he was asking me to confirm the order asap
*whistles* sept can see your papi?

had that cake as part of the dessert spread during ROM and tried that b4 at the sunday brunch ~ verdict: *YUMS YUMS*

hi minssy,
*heehee* can try

ohhhh! me so blur, forgot the name of the steamboat place.
the chix rice yummy hor! *hahaha*

no probs
just use the disc
pay for your cab fare back to opic

mango basil is their best-seller if i'm not wrong

the passionfruit cake looks YUMMY!!

hi zoeanne,
*pat pat* see if you can fix up an appt tonite to salvage the situation?

hi starmoon,
ohhhhh! how abt lunch-time quick nap?
interrupted sleep will make you feel quite tired
maybe need to find a comfy position like on your side?

hi oraia,
oh no!! *fainted* have to go back again?? aiyoooooo!!!

hi josl,

hahahh! dowan lah! hahaahhh!

yah ordering cakes for colleagues bd or what lor.. today is farewell..

me every mon & wed not free.. friday i can... not sure abt the rest...

mrs club outing
please poll:

choice 1) thur, 10 Aug
choice 2) friday, 11 Aug

hi mikmik,

i ordered the mango one.. actually its not that cool.. cos no one said that its nice... the strawberry shortcake is nicer....

hi mik,
lucky dun hv to go down.... they emailed me the amended tix! *faints* i was just like i waited so long for a copy w mistakes???!!!! *faint*

hi josl,
i've nv tried the cakes fr there before. but it sounds yummy! is it the type with the crunchy bits inside the cake? u wan me to ask my fren which is the yummy choc cake tt she always orders? i think she mentioned it's fr taka.

hi minssy,
me vote for thur 10 aug.

hi mik
dun think itz the position...itz more of getting up to pee...hahahah. lunch time nap ah...not shiok leh cos no bed...wahahahah.....

hi minssy
no other dates liao ah? me ok wif wed for now but u cannot. hmm...we'll see the majority can make which day den i try to c if i can anot.

hi oraia,

hahaha.. yah organiser cant make it cos got gym.. fixed dates... :p zoeanne cant also if i am not wrong.

thur 10 aug
1) minssy
2) oraia

fri 10 aug
1) minssy

hi mikmik,

Now at least ur orders are in place, sob i caved in to a old opi colour hahahaha, biddin at yahoo auctions.
dunno nice a not also wahahhaa.
Must go n bio papi again to cfm..
kk i will go order the cake yumyum...

hi minssy,

vote n see how loh, if u got more pple on 10th i see how loh.

OH.. another outing?? OK OK!! YEAH!!!

Hi starmoon
Sorry.. WED cannot leh.. i always have badminton practice..... OH.. got pics to see bb gal dress ah?? i go n see

thur 10 aug
1) minssy
2) oraia
3) Mehmeh
4) zoeanne

fri 10 aug
1) minssy
2) zoeanne

Hi minssy
U shiok shiok ah...... always get to eat nice cakes... slurps!!! U post the pics liao... great.. a FULL HOUSE PIC n no A****

Hi minssy n Mik
I post a few pics online... the old ugly student hairstyle to the one i just cut tonight... much much better.. waste my $$ only....

Hi mehmeh
Tha autograph session is a huge session.. its been featured on SM tonight... tomorrow i get to see the newspaper in office....

hi starmoon,

that bad ah? okie shall check it out soon, i hope

hi mehmeh,

not that crowded... we were there at 1130... but by 12, at least 7 or 8 other tables were filled already...

hi zoeanne,

okie shall go see the pics later..

morning gals

hi minssy,
ohhhhhhh....next time then try passionfruit to see how?
yummy ah? next time i'll try *wahahahaha*

ooooooh! got outing

either day looks OK for now

hi oraia,
*phew* otherwise another puke blood + tear out hair session

hi starmoon,
do u think reducing amt of water drunk b4 bedtime can help reduce the nos of times going to pee?
*heeheehee*
oooooh! later i go see

hi josl,
yah, *phew*
which colour is it? discont'd colour?
*heeheehee* deciding on mono or damier?

hi zoeanne,
new hairstyle better, yah?

will go see pics later

hello all!

bz day...

mik~ yah lor... haiz. nx time no buy fr them liao. *vomit blood*

zoeanne~ cut hair ah? later i go see pics!

hi minssy n gals,

rem to tell me when u see metro sale ar hahaha, i aiming for things to buy liao...

hi mikmik,

its a discontinued one loh hahaha, i nothing better to do then get old ones, its midnite blue glitter fr tuxedo collection...
i not sure get mono or damier leh, maybe damier better hor.

hi mikmik,

i wanna try the double choc praline that u mentioned next time! hee..

mrs club outing
thur 10 aug
1) minssy
2) oraia
3) Mehmeh
4) zoeanne
5) mikmik

think we put on thur. majority wins..
josl & starmoon, try to make it and join us yah...

time: to be confirmed but its abt 645pm or so..

hi josl,

yeah.. if have i will let ya know immediately. what do u intend to buy from metro?

hi minssy,

haha kk, i like to be alien for awhile, wah but if my goods come i wanna get fr mik hahaha.

i wanna get levis, and some skincare things, i usu wait for discount to stock up hahaha.

hi josl,

u got ur UOB metro card oredi? It seems they have 20% rebate all year..
heheh, i rem u want new jeans.. Eye levis liao eh

hi minssy,

iseeisee, shall take D there. Roxy later on, coz Beach rd slightly nearer
heehee