The Mrs Club

hi starmoon,

kaozz... that blady kid better kena bite from a wild dog man! hahaahah! so mean!! i hate kids who dun love animals! gggrrrrr..

hi minssy,
yeps!! more savings = more OPIs *heeheehee*

hi josl,
me still waiting for his reply

i hope have leh!!
the it's a doozi says suzi also not bad ~ burgundy shimmer

hi mehmeh,
oic, yah, for the convenience
no probs.

hi starmoon,
that's so terrible!!
aiyo!! these cyclists hor, on the main roads also dun behave. at parks also dun behave. then want other ppl to "take care" of them!! so irritating!! maybe they shld just cycle inside their own hses BEST.

hi mehmeh,
orrrrrrrh... glass co. hahaha. *blur* i have no idea whr my wirings will be concealed. i suppose so. but i am also doing lightbox/ false ceiling/ cornices for the downlights effect.

hi starmoon,
aiyoh!!!!!!! stupid kid. i agree with minssy, one day some big dog will come and bite him on the backside HAHAHAHA. what breed is ur dog ah? urgh!!! ECP v messy on w/e... alot of ppl cycling lah, skating lah. i dun realli like to go lor. i spend more time/ energy making sure no one runs over monkey than enjoying the walk *HIAKS*

hi minssy,
waaaahahahaha.... my monkey and ur horse can make frens hahahaha.

hi minssy
ya lor...dunno how come kids nowadays are like dat.....tsk tsk tsk.

hi mikmik
yah, i can't stand those cyclists. whenever i drive along the road and see a cyclist, i always hafta slow down and yet can't wait to pass them cos u'll nebber noe wad they'll do next. sometimes i think the roads shld be banned from these cyclists as they r a road hazard!!! they dun follow the traffic rules.

hi oraia
mine's a yorkie (yorkshire terrier). we haben been to ECP for quite some time so thot will go check it out who noes *faintz* ah....think will prob be the last time we bring him there for walks.

hi oraia,

hahaha. yah lor yah lor....

hi starmoon,

bring your yorkies to dog runs? think this sat i may bring shiloh down.... see how.. still dunnoe if we wanna expose her to other dogs, UNLEASHED! scary.....

hi minssy
cannot lah...my dog super stuck up wan....he only play wif selective dogs. he very anti-social wan....hahahahah

yesterday so farnie, when we went into pawfrenz and upon seeing eileen, he grab my arm (as in cross his paws around my arm) and he was so tensed dat eileen oso says now cannot touch him and i said yah...he's too tensed liao and he'll prob bite. he went there so many times liao but everytime see her, he will be like dis. only after we leave, den he's ok wif her....eileen was telling the other gal dat my dog will bite if owner is around but when owner not around, he's ok...hahahaha...

hi starmoon,

hahha. really ah? why like that?

i had disrupted sleep. shiloh woke me up at 2am. then i go pei her for a while. then at 4 she woked hubby up by licking his feet! ahhah! then hubby closed the door. then at 650am (AGAIN!), she whined and thats where i woke up to bring her down to jalan. she really super alarm clock. think she slept too much in the day and became nocturnal at nite already... zzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzz

hi minssy,
yeps!! buy from 8ty8 better

hi starmoon,
^5 same here!! can't stand them esp when they suddenly cut in front *grrrrrrrr*

hi oraia,

hmm, i do think ur unit shd already have the wiring all concealed, as in a 'false' ceiling already there.. Coz i was scrutinizing my parents' HUDC, the ceiling already has the wiring embedded.. So urs had better be rite? hahah, esp since u're paying a higher premium wor.. kekeke

hi starmoon,

ur dog is staying with ur ILs? I din know leh.. Do they also 'teng' her alot?
My sis's BIL quite nasty (staying with IL + BIL) my preggie sis very upset

hi minssy,

hmm, shiloh needs alot of accompany hor.. Hmm, if u play with her alot before u 2 sleep, u tink she wld sleep thru'out the night?

*sayang* u.. Hope u get gd nite's rest tonight..

hi starmoon,
oic hehehe... mabbe nx time go somewhere else - is pasir ris park v crowded also? or botanic gardens? kekeke.

hi minssy,
wah u really spoil shiloh ah... IGNORE her at nite! kekekeke... if not ah, nx time u chamz ah, at nite always must wake up to pei her!!

hi mehmeh,
eh, yah i tink wiring shd be concealed. but i tink no false ceiling lah. hehe... i gotta put in my own for downlights.

hi mikmik,

so how many bottles are there this round? dunnoe if it will be on time for our next meet up... then can play with colors :p

hi mehmeh,

hahaha. yah i also wish i can have a better sleep..

hi oraia,

hahahhha. orh. ok u know what? today we closed our door before we went to work. when we came back, the door was open! the best part is that she pooed on my rag again! faint..... we were wondering how she opened the door!!!

ops.. forget to update.. my first pilates class was ok... lotsa stretching... a... nothing much lor.... but i do hope these stretching can help to improve my posture? see how lah

morning!!!

hi minssy,
hahahaha, u've got a smart doggy there. are u sure u pulled the door tight when u closed it? sometimes it's just ledged, not tightly closed? hmmmm.

ok... on pooing on ur rag - is it poss for u to sacrifice that rag to use it to toilet train her? the reason is - the rag i think has the scent liao even tho u washed it, so she will keep gg back there to poo hahahaha. maybe u shd get a pee/ poo tray, lay it with newspapers, then place the rag on or under the newspapers, so it wld draw her there.. not sure if it will work... worth a try

hi oraia,

we closed normally leh.. nevermind..today i double checked that its closed.... see if it will be opened later...

mrs club next outing

wah josl really LAZY to coordinate ah? wait i arrange 1 day that you cant make it then dun blame me ah.. wahahhahahhahaah!

anyway on second thoughts, if we gonna meet in the 2nd week of aug, then i shall coordinate on the 1st week of aug lah

hi minssy
wahhh...u really sayang yr doggie leh...last time my doggie "kajiao" me, i will juz sshhhh him or call his name sternly...hahahah...den he'll stop disturbing me and i'll go back to my dreamland.

hi mehmeh
my ILs treat him like bao bei...even more kan jiong than me...the other day my MIL when bathing him accidentally ganna some water over his nose so my dog keep like trying to blow his nose (u noe like how we human does when we got water in our nose), den hor FIL thot he's sick cos MIL didnt tell anyone abt it and FIL asked us to bring him to vet immediately so i called my regular vet and as he is knocking off soon so he checked wif me on my dog's condition and vet says it shld be ok to bring him in the next day cos it didnt seem to be an emergency kinda. so i told ILs and FIL insisted that we bring him to another vet but i refused because i felt dat he over-reacted. shortly after FIL went out, MIL den told us dat when she was bathing him earlier, some water got into his nose...there u go...mystery solved. and now my dog will sometimes sleep wif ILs on their bed...itz the first time dat they allow dogs to sleep wif them...previously all the dogs they had (passed away liao lah due to old age) all cannot even go up to the bedroom....they can at most stay in living room...but for my dog, he has access to the whole house....wahahahah.

hi oraia,

iseeisee, hope u get as much as possible.. heheh, then can spend more on the furnishings

hi minssy,

had better sleep last night? with the pilates workout, maybe ur body can relax liao

hi starmoon,

wah, ur doggie is now the bao bei.. issit in anticipation for ur baby? heheh, ur ILs showing excitement!! kekeke

Ur doggie very fortunate eh, can get to sleep on ur ILs bed.. gd life!!

hi starmoon,

shiloh got the 'oh come play with me' eyes.. i super cannot take it.. hahahah

hi mehmeh,

ok lah..... just some stretching... doesnt feel the effects yet..

hi mikmik,

is your belly growing bigger & harder? kekeke..

hi mehmeh
no lah, my doggie has always been the bao bei....he's too cute!!! wahahahah.....hard to not to like him. hhaahhaha...

hi minssy
oh yah...their eyes can talk wan...whenever we go holiady, can see my dog so sad and he noes we'll be away....dat time when we went for HM, he cried after we left. den he couldnt eat well and doesnt wanna play and ILs told us they see oredi oso heart pain....and my doggie will wait for us everyday and he can't sleep well....he will jump up and down the bed and walk around when he hears the car beeping sound (door locking sound) thinking it might be us returning.

hi minssy,
kekeke hope shiloh is guai guai today

hi starmoon,
awwww.. ur doggie so cute!
speaking of disturbing at nite, my monkey made growly noises and barked last nite. keep waking us up. so angry. hahaha. i smacked his backside lightly and he kept quiet :P
aiyoh...... mine oso v 'niam' us leh. ev time tink of gg holi v headache. we're making a short trip to bkk in aug. i hope he'll be ok!

hi mehmeh,
all i know is we're gonna be VERY broke soon. hahahahaha.

bz moring....

hi minssy,
this time, i think 17 bots?
alot of OOS, can faint!!
now kena another OOS for the replacement
do you have to practise on your own at home?
*hahaha* next time show you *winks*

hi starmoon,

aw.... thats really heart pain.. you all were away for quite long for your HM rite?

hi oraia,

so your monkey will be taken care by who when you all go for your holis?

hi mikmik,

wah 17 ah? not bad....

a... maybe dun need to practice i guess.. dunnoe leh. haahhaha

hi minssy,
my ils lor... he will pine for sure.. lie ard look v lethargic. *haiz* hehe.

hi josl,
yes, i know... hahahahaha. but it wasn't cos of tt lar :P he was sleeping in our rm.

hi minssy,
*hahaha* reduced from 21, i think....
next time then u ask instructor?

hi josl,
tom emailed back but he nvr reply on the 25th anni colours *hrmph*

hi mikmik,

yah lor.. wait till next monday lah....

so sianz... got more work to do... but dun see results.. ultimate boring.....

hi oraia
guess at least he's wif yr ILs so not so bad bah. yah, dis doggie very farnie wan...everytime we tempt him wif treats, b4 i ask him to perform all the tricks i taught him, he would display it one by one without me even commanding him...hahahah...sometimes so farnie until me and hubby oso cannot tahan so end up give him without making him perform the trick.

hi mehmeh
my doggie dun like camera wan leh...everytime we wanna take pic hor, he will purposely look away wan...initially thot of bringing him wif us for our wedding PS, but in the end decided not to cos we'll prob end up wasting alot of time to try to get him to look into the camera.

hi minssy
yah, we were away for 3 weeks. he was so happy to see us when we were back and can finally get a good night sleep too.

hi starmoon,

wah... i cant imagine if i have to dump shiloh with my sister or something... so no trips for us for now! heee...

hi starmoon,

heheh, so funny!! nvm, he wld prob be excited when the new addition comes along. Still wun be looking at camera, but u can capture his attention liao.. kekeke

hi oraia & josl,

what's the 'notty' thing u tokking abt?

hi minssy,
*pat pat* it'll take some time to see the effects?

hi josl & oraia,
eeks!! *hair stands*
betta dun say liao

hi mikmik,

haahha. ok lah.. i am not expecting it to work miracles anyway.. treat it as exercise

tomorrow starting gym again... hope i can be more determined this time :p

hi mikmik,

hee sometimes he like tt one, dun reply everything, maybe email again loh...

hi oraia,

wat nottie hahaha...

hi mehmeh,

nothing much, abt doggies and 7th mth loh...

hi josl,
oic, okie, shall email again
saw from other webbies that shipping from 1st or 2nd aug only....that day i saw the whole set of colours at mani shop. so DROOLS over the "Quarter of a Cent-Cherry"!!
then "It's a Doozi, Says Suzi" also very nice. then mani shop says "Happy Anniversary!" is very nice.

hi josl,

hahah... okie, i'm rather terrified of the 1st & i quite bo chup abt 7th mth. hahah
Oh, sierra delivering tmrw liao.. *exciting*

hi mikmik,

yeah... hope i can lose some weight and put on some new clothes... remember the orange fox and pink little match girl top that i bought when shopping with u gals? i haven wore those yet! hahahahh! just that i am too fat for those.. shall keep for 2 weeks more or so...sigh...

and your colors sounds tempting

hi mikmik,

hmm, maybe he can hold ur orders till the rest of the colours come?But the anniversary colours so many dark ones i cannot buy even if nice haha.

hi mehmeh,

doggies so cute, u dunno how to appreciate them haha..

hi josl,

hahah.. i'm scared to appreciate them! But i must say, they do look quite cute when leashed or in pix! Some sort of appreciation lah..

u sleep so late again? More of MS?

morning ladies!

zzzzzz.. i got a new routine already...
650am - princess shiloh will whine and wake me up.
6.55am - walk her and prepare breakfast for the king and the princess :p
7.20am - my turn to shower and get ready.

wahahhhahahh! i think my dark eye circles are coming out!

hi oraia,

is there a way to make my dog sleep throughout the nite? hahahahahh

hi zoeanne,

random topics but i think mostly on house? hahahha. and dogs! hahahahah!

super duper busy ah? what time do u work untill normally?

morning all!

super duper busy day today for me as well. wow, u gals yak alot at nite! yest i concussed qt early :P

tty all later! ciao!

hi minssy,

heheh.. Shiloh's now the princess eh? Sleep early & sure hope ur rests are gd rest

hi zoeanne,

u def bz ger!! Must rem to rest well too.. *jia you*

hi Oraia,

rem to relax hor? otherwise ur muscle aches wld come back.. take care!

hi minssy
if u want shiloh to sleep thru...the best is to tired her out...either bring her for long walk/run or play wif her until she's tired and she will concussed. hahahah....datz wad we notice lor...everytime after our doggies come back from park, the moment they hit the car, they will concussed all the way till we reached home. another method i used to do it is when my dog come to kajiao me to wake me and i dun wanna wake up yet, i will call his name and tell him to go sleep sleep and sshhh him...after a while, he noes he is not suppose to disturb and will juz sleep till we get up.

hi mehmeh,

yah she is the princess... cos she need to be fed & bathe.. hahahhha.

hi starmoon,

hahahh! thats what i thought too.. she was out the whole noon on sat (brought her to vaccination) and then we went to pet movers.. she only slept in the car & after we came back at 6+.. then she is nocturnal again! hahahhah.

yah your dog is smarter not to disturb you.. shiloh will just keep whining outside the closed bedroom door.. hhahaha

hi mehmeh,
hahaha my muscle aches are always ard, it's only when they decide to be more "active" than usual only hahahaha.

hi minssy,
agree wif starmooon hahaha. must tire her out
but v impt u cannot go to her when she whines. either u ignore, or u let her in. and when she disturbs, ur tone of voice must be v stern and low. 'SHILOH! QUIET'then ignore. hahaha. if she whine whine whine and gets no reaction fr u, she will give up. if u keep gg bk to her she will know she whines = reaction fr u. so ev time she whines lar. it's self-perpectuating. hehe. conversely, if she whines, she gets scolding/ ignore. she will know aft a few times whine = scolding/ ignore and she doesn't like it, she will stop.