The Mrs Club

hi Minssy,

U got big feet? hahah, nvm, shrink them using photo-editor prog! kekeke..

hi Zoeanne,

Wah, u got alot of colours, i will have to kill many brain cells to identify the colours *faint*

hi josl,

Wah, u can do for ur finger nails.. I think i will only practice tt art in June hols

hi minssy,
it's ok
base coat is nice ~ josl recco the nail tek one which i bot previous round
that base coat got sale ~ so cheaper than one bot of OPI

hi josl,
waaaaaaaaaah!! so fast you go buy paris couture liao?
buy from where? silver tips nice nice *idea* for next mani

hi mehmeh,

hee this one no need to paint properly like white tips.

hi mikmik,

haha..bot at exp price loh, last bottle and some places also dun have stock, din regret buying though heehee

hi josl,

Issit?? U paint fr L-R of nail or bit by bit, vertically ah?

Hi minssy,

What do u mean by no deal huh?

Here's my contribution
361403.jpg

Russian to a Party + Italian Love Affair (tips)
Have also sent to Zoeanne for her to consolidate on her site

good morning all!

it fees like friday today since its a holiday tomorrow! hee.... just had a very full breakfast! shiok shiok... okie time to surf net and start work! keke..

morning all!

i also had yummy breakie! kekeke.

josl~ hahahaha u shd wear ur bling bling la, then focus will shift from floor to bling (fingers) ! hahahaha.

mehmeh~ hehehe, my mom oso qt young looking. we'll see how i fare in 30 yrs' time hahaha.

i really love the shimmery princesses rule on my paws... i look at them and i feel v happy hahahaha. easy to apply somemore

Just woke up... having breakfast, pack the nitty stuff , change a nail colours on my paws too, then going to airport liao....

Hi mehmeh,

Thanks for your contribution. I upload on multiply liao..

Hi minssy
I blur.. what is not real leg??? me gong gong...

hi oraia,

picture picture! haahhah

hi zoeanne,

ah nothing impt abt the leg lah. hahah. cos i took photo before. then my feet, being so wide, looks ultra weird in the photos...

what time is your flight? wah so shiok.. enjoy yourself in taiwan okie??

Me at airport now. Flight at 1pm lor...
Dun envy ok... kekekekeke...joking la.. tomorrow holiday soon....

Hi mikmik

thanks for ur sms ....

Take care everyone.. me only back on Wed....

hi oraia,

We see how we fare in 30 years time k?? Wah, wonder if we wld still be in touch hor?

Showshow pix of ur princess rules?

hi minssy,

heheh, u still shy with ur paws ah?

hi zoeanne,

Wooo! have a gdgd trip.. Enjoy the food! May have to get some guides on TW for my parents for their July trip

hi zoeanne,

cool.. have a safe trip and have fun! come back and tell us all the nice stuff and the nice food! hee..

hi mehmeh,

hahaha. not say shy. its ugly on photos! haahahh

hi minssy and mehmeh,
i tink the pics wun show up the col v well, cos it's so sheer! hehe.

hi zoeanne,
u must be in the plane already!!! have a good trip!!!

sorry didnt come in past few days cos was on mc since wed. high fever plus flu....now fever ok but flu still bugging me....terrible.

hi minssy
*wink wink* shiok shiok...can go enjoy

hi mehmeh, oraia and mikmik
sure sure...will join u gals next time...hopefully by then will feel much better.

hi zoeanne
enjoy yr holiday! so shiok....me envy.

hi hi gals!
happy good friday

hi josl,
waaaah! *heehee* last bottle, no heart-pain
hope OPI comes out wif more nice glitters

hi minssy,
*heehee* 3rd spree? then add your orders to include a base coat?

hi zoeanne,
welcome

*heehee* you overseas hols
we stuck in SG for looong wkend

hi starmoon,
oh dear!! must listen to doc's advice and take good care, yah?
hope you get well soon!

hihi Oraia,

Ah, its okie.. Wonder if Zoeanne has the same colour, then hahah, maybe she might just post it up hor?

Enjoy ur weekend!

hihi Starmoon,

U still merlion-ing though? think it wld be awhile before we have our next spree.. Hopefully by then u wld feel much much better. Is there a bulge oredi??

hi Minssy,

Hehheh, u're really funny! No worries yah?

In in Tai Chung now lor... lucky to have free internet access at hotel.. kekeke... just finished strolling the night market n have a cup of bubble tea... nice nice....

miss all of your chat here....

Hi oraia

show u the pic of pricess rule when i m back.. if not, u can see at my multiply.. The only bottle i had which have the crystal diamantle on the bottle lor...

Everyone take care.....

hi minssy,

happy belated b'day!!!!
hope you had a great celebration!!

hi starmoon,
*oh dear*!!! wah, tbe flu bug u caught sounds qt bad!! rest well, hope u are feeling much much better by now!

hi minssy/ mehmeh,
heh, nx time i apply a more obvious col then i post the pic kae?

hi mikmik,
tell u ah, yest i went for my driving lesson, drive until v pek chek!!! argh!

hi zoeanne,

hehe, our posts crossed!! wah, so shiok!!! enjoy ur holiday ah! buy more, eat more!!! kekeke.
yah, i have 'princesses rule', but when i apply on fingers too light to take pic mah. hehe.

hi Zoeanne,

So shiok, u got free internet access? Tell us more abt ur TW trip when u get back k?
I rem tt time when i went TW, the bubble tea's cup size is so much bigger than what is available in SGP.. Yummy!

hihi Minssy,

Had a gd long weekend to celebrate ur bday as Mr & Mrs Leong?? heheh..

hi Oraia,

Yupzyups, must show us ur nice nice fingernails!!

hi zoeanne,

is the bubble tea much much nicer than singapore's?

hi oraia,

wahahhah! thank you thank you! yes yes.. had a great one. woohoo!

hi mehmeh,

yeah.... its not those 'lomantic dinner' stuff cos i had a bbq with family members and colleagues but it was equally great!

hi minssy,
*heehee* yah

also cheaper than a bot of OPI cos it's on sale *heehee*
enjoyed your BD BBQ?
so fun to have so many ppl celebrate wif you

hi zoeanne,
waaaah! so good!! got free internet access

*heehee* your talk of bubble tea will tempt minssy to plan a trip to taipei soon?

hi oraia,
*oops* was it due to jaywalkers? or due to other impatient road users
BAD jaywalkers! BAD bully road users!
*hugs hugs* hope your next lesson will be better

hi mikmik,

nowadays you are quite busy hor? cos you dun post as open liaozz.. kekeke.....

oh guess what? my colleague saw my 3 bottles of opi and she is so gian! wahaaahahh! but she is more of a 'brown' person rather than a 'pink' one....keke..

hi josl,

u mind giving me the URL of the webbie? *wink*

hi minssy,
keke, ur b'day celeb sounds fun! hahaha. looks like u will be ordering many many bottles for the nx spree!! kekeke!!

hi mik,
no leh, it wasn't cos of jaywalkers/ other road users. hehe, will tell u more on msn when u are less busy

hi oraia,

hahhahh! dun think so lah... i am only a fan of pink mah

so is driving very xiong? MIL asked me to go learn but i think i will even fail my basic theory :p

hi minssy,

stupid & funny?? must be whacky enough to match ur frequency leh..

argh, i'm waiting for the labour day long weekend now...

hi mehmeh,

hhaahhah! yes! think they are worse than me! hahahah

labour day weekend ah? hhhhmmm, its like 2 weeks away lah.. hahahha

something crossed my mind but i am not sure if i will die if i say such stuff here.... i heard that the elections will be on the sat that i will be away in bkk.... i dunnoe if we shd go to the singapore embassy in thailand to vote, if we have to....

morning!

minssy~ hehehe, yah, pink OPIs for urself then ur friend will order all the browns mah kekeke.
driving is tiring cos u concentrate intensely for 1.5 hrs. but it's qt fun. only last lesson was v frustrating. grrrr.
it's good to learn lah, esp when E drives right? wun fail one lah, got books to read and study for theory mah!

hi Minssy,

Worse than u?? kekeke... What a way to describe them! Sure think they are the ppl who get u going & influence u staying in the company yah??

I know 2 weeks away.. I just looking fwd to a longer weekend & tt syllabus finishes, then i can breathe a little before all the exam papers come in.. hahhah

Hmm, maybe u want to do an Internet search & see what procedures there are in place shd u be overseas??

hi Oraia,

Sigh, D was telling me to go learn.. Coz he thinks end of the year he might be travelling for biz trips, so the car wld be 'wasted'

So bz! How to find time to go??

hi oraia,

anyway, you are learning from school or centre? did i remember that centre is more ex but better? or izzit the other way round? haahhhaa.

won't fail ah? dunnoe leh.. i got a 'phobia' of even holding E's keys at rare moments if i have to open the door myself. how to even drive? haahhaahh

morning gals!

hi minssy,
yeps, for tis wk quie bz. rushing rpts for boss
till bz time over then i can post more *heeheehee*

waaaah! that's good!

nooo lah, will you be required to vote?
anyway, elections could be early may or early june?

hi oraia,
ohhhhh! sure sure!! will buzz you when i'm on

hi mehmeh,

they are more fun and frivolous. such pple can really make me flip!

abt bkk, at least that is what i heard. else its to come back to singapore and write in to dunnoe where to reinstate that you still want to vote.. well, dunnoe lah.. dowan to bother for now but just mentioned it cos it crossed my mind just now.

hi mehmeh,
hehehe, mabbe u and minssy can go learn tog hehe. got "partner" then can motivate each other!
actually ur wkg hrs end earlier, so if u learn hor, i tink u may benefit from non-peak hr rates!

it's true, tho', it was the feeling of 'car-is-there-yet-i-can't-use-it' that prompted me to go learn.

hi minssy,
haaaaaaaa... no need phobia lah, think of it as operating a machine! like a juicer or toaster hahaha, just abit more complex hahaha.

hi mik,
yeah sure sure, go bz bz urself, chat more when u are free!

hi Minssy,

Aiyoh, dun think so much abt the elections thing for now lah.. Just look fwd to the trip & shd tt thing occur, then do sthg abt it lah!

I'm also looking to go BKK in June!

hi Oraia,

Aiyoh, Minssy & i dun stay near enough to go learn together leh.. She prob go Ubi, I might go Bt Batok. Butbut, the thot of going to learn hasn't quite crossed my mind so strongly as yet

Sigh, i dun always get to knock-off earlier.. Very ad-hoc, many afternoons taken up by lotsa peripheral issues! *tsktsk*

Honestly, i dun mind being driven ard.. Most of the time, D wld be ard
But if he really has to start travelling, then i wld seriously consider. In the meantime, i can be a pseudo-taitai!

hi mikmik,

i am also not sure if its required. best if its a walkover. save the trouble :p

hi oraia,

oh i think its a million times more complicated than a juicer! wahhahhaha

hi mehmeh,

your june bkk trip is confirmed ah? when?

hi Minssy,

Will def be going.. Not fixed on the date. I saw a F&E package tt also includes ChiangMai, i thot wld be gd to also see another part of Thailand too

Shd be 2nd or 3rd weekend, to coincide with Chatuchak
heheheh

hi Minssy,

I also dunno if u wld be.. But i know i am. Can get lotsa stuff, shoes, bags & clothes!! heheheh..

The food is cheap & good too! *slurps*

hi mehmeh,

ah i see.. anyway, initially i wanted to give cabbage & condoms a try but i read quite abit of reviews and decide to give it a miss since its not that cheap and the food aint that nice.. hee..

minssy : C&C is just a concept. The food there isn't that great, more for Caucasians who want to dine in a restaurant with a nice ambience.