The Mrs Club

hi josl,

ok lah.. only 3 bottles so far.. amg the rest i still got the least what

hi minssy,

heehee, its juz starting,more to come ...

hi minssy and mehmeh,

realised another yc bride is preggy, rem our gathering the one tt sat beside me in coffee club *wink* hope u all rem who.

hi minssy

heheh, def right!! Spend more on those lah! kekeke..

hi josl,

U shd buy lah.. U got more time to play with colours than the rest of us & u can do ur cuticles nicely, def more worth it tt u do then we do!

Alamak, i dun rem who sat beside who leh! I know u were on my right & Minssy opp me, tt's all! *scratch head* & *pull hair* GIVE ME a clue! pleeeaaase!

hi mehmeh,

haha buy cannot paint properly lah, i cant finish all of them also leh..

err, u got 2 choices, not minssy or me so u think tink loh hahaha..maybe minssy rems.

hi josl,

U cannot paint properly ah? Better than me lah.. kekeke.. U also have more time to practice mah, and pract makes perfect? *winks*

I know i got 2 choices.. But so hard to decide between the 2. Hopefully Minssy can!

hi josl,

wah thats fast leh.. everyone around is preggie! whats up man!? hahahhhahhah!

hi mehmeh,

there were only 5 of us at coffee club that day. if its the other one who just got married in feb then got prob liaozz :p

Hi Josl

Sorry for the delay. I m asking W to do so. He told me need at least 3 days for the account to set up unless i go to atm. Then is straight away.

Yeah.. i bought the shoes already but on sunday.. instead of Sat night.. Went to Isetan Parkway but do not have my size.. Then Sunday went to Wisma Isetan.... last pair... Phew!!
I bought the tracce sport shoes... very nice.. i like it... now got 10% discount... i got new nice shoes for my taiwan trip liao

Hi miko
Thanks for the cake..give email me your account number so i can transfer u the $$ too.. I saw the website for the cake... so knew the price liao.. Its a nice cake. So you bought ur wedding cake from them too, right?

hello!!

mehmeh~ i think i missed out on your reply to my non-existent "plans". hahaha.... yes, he's agreeable. hahahaha.

zoeanne~ heeee! lucky got the shoes in ur size! *phew* when are u gg to taiwan? so nice!

hi josl,

hahah! then i am so NOT IN! wahahhah!

hi zoeanne,

wah lau! uob takes 3 days one ah? dbs instant leh! wahahhahah!

hi oraia,

think zoeanne going on thur. very shiok.

hi zoeanne,

haha, fr uob to uob instant one leh, uob to dbs then 3 days lol.Nvm lah, as long as it comes it..need to pay back my boss hahaha.

hi minssy,

yeah u not IN hahaha..din work hard enuff mah

hi mehmeh,
welcome

yeah!!

hi josl,
*hahaha* nvm, still buy some more cos new collections coming in?

hi zoeanne,
welome

errrrrrr.......me no UOB account so nvm, next time we meet then settle

yeps, i ordered from them too

hihi josl,

Seriously!! wahah... Let's just say, i'm def in no rush! Though my mum seems to be..

hihi minssy,

Dun think is the latter though.. Too soon? If it happened to me, then i wld surely faint!

hihi oraia,

U're def a bz woman!! U & E, remind me of my colleague who also concurrs with her fiance on the same issue. I applaud ur bravery.. But u 2 like playing with other ppl's kids? Tt's my current stand, dun think I'm too ready to give up my social life to settle down so soon with a family

hi zoeanne,

New shoes for the TW trip ah?? better to have gd walking shoes.. Talking abt TW makes me salivate over the oyster mee sua & the Ah Bian duck/goose thingy.. heehee

hi mikmik,

ya loh, so many new colours coming in..arghhh why cant they stop producing!

hi mehmeh,

yeah i think after marriage the thing to come next is baby,my mum also asking me, and telling my little niece n nephew not to press my tummy incase got baby haha

hi josl!

Ooops, ur mum also hurrying u ah? But with the enbloc thingy, heheh, can still delay the BB plans (gd excuse to tell ur mama)

But she's def hilarious abt her instructions to ur niece & nephew! So cute!!

hi mehmeh,

haha, she always hurrying me one,if got then got loh hee.Niece got fetish abt tummy, she needs to touch tummy to slp ...

mornin gals

hi hi josl
*heehee* stop producing means we'll stop buying =P

hi hi minssy
still having which colour on your toes? ;)

morning all!

mehmeh~ hahahaha. playing ok lah... owning one is another matter. haaaa. it's abit like u and dogs hahaahaha. see fr afar ok :P

minssy~ thanks for meeting me to pass me my loot yest! hahaha, so qiao we bumped into each other!!!
kekeke. yes, i started with "princesses rule" last nite - i LOVE it!!!!!!!! got nice shimmery paws now

hi minssy,

i still young ah?? hahah, my mum was nagging tt as i get older, higher tendency for complications, so better quickquick settle!

hi josl,

ur niece sounds so cute! Fetish in touching tummy? Urs but not ur sis right?

hi oraia,

I agree! Play is okie, but to get down to the full commitment is another issue

hi mikmik,

still having zoeanne's chiffon. and since i never put the top coat, i realise that the top part is coming off.. thats quite fast actually.. think i will remove this weekend and put either 'elegance' or 'por favor'. keke..

hi oraia,

hahahh! yah man! what a coincidence in the timing! hee.. which part of city hall are you working btw?

hi mehmeh,

you are only 25 leh. not young then what? hahhaha. why you think you are very old meh? aiyoh..

hi zoeanne,

yah morning too... lunch time soon.. can say 'good noon' liao.. keke.. my colleage got a small windfall from 4D, again!!!! she giving a small treat. i am asking for coffee bean salmon salad cos she always win! wahahahahahahh!

hi mehmeh,
yah, i agree w minssy u are not just young, you are VERY young :P
moms are all the same, they will keep nagging.

hi minssy,
wah!!! colleague got windfall from 4D must treat u all one ah? kekekeke. so nice of her!
haaa, i pm u where i'm wkg :P

hi oraia,

hahah! same team mah.... anyway, its only 4 of us in the team.. i wanted the salad. dun have!!! out of stock!!!! boring. so i ate other stuff from coffee bean.

ooh PM ah? orh!

hihi minssy,

heheh, it doesnt help tt the ppl i interact with are quite young mah.. But okieokie, yes, still quite young lah! kekeke

hihi oraia,

Very young ah? I wish i cld still say the same 3 years down the road. Wah, i think now i can finally understand why women fear ageing

Oh yes, my mum's nagging abt taking cough mixture & seeing the Dr since my viral infection 2 weeks ago & not recovered. Wah.. I know it's concern, but i also hope she wun worry too much

Hi Josl
W transfer the $ to u liao

Me getting very sleepy....although i m quite busy..

rushing to finish 1 week work within 3 days
sob sob.. who call i wan to go holiday. =P

Me trying to post the colours online on multiply..but very stupid.. i use grid papers to so the colour sampling.. after i scanned, still have to do some editing to make it nice..

When ready, inform everyone to come n see on multiply.. cheers!!

hi mehmeh,

young at heart can liaozz.. i dun think alot of pple know that i am turning 30. whhahahahahah!

hi zoeanne,

the grid paper looks weird after you scan ah? yah yah.. wanna see.. hee..

seems like u all had a great time last sat. minssy, dis week got plans liao huh *wink wink* can tkae advantage of long weekend somemore.

hi minssy,

oh yes oh yes! Def can't tell u're moving on to 30 oredi! heehe

What colours do u have on for ur toes?

hihi zoeanne,

U all geared up for TW oredi ah? The scanning can wait k?? thanks dearie!

hi starmoon,

when u feel much better & no more merlion, must join us k? it doesn't smell tt bad if the area is well ventilated

I scan in n did some editing to it la.. try to "erase" the grid lines away....

Hi mehmeh
ok la.. today went to buy some socks... Not yet pack.. maybe will do little packing and tomorrow see what i lack n will go buy again...

Today i had a bad evening at work... really tired of working.. lucky going for holiday soon

hi mehmeh,

hahahhah. yah damn 30. color on my toes ah? still chiffon. nice pink.. sat i will change to elegance.. keke..

hihi ladies,

I'm SO tired! Got a stiff neck too.. Wah, today's going to be jialat.. Sure hope i can go off early to nap at home

hi zoeanne,

Isn't tt great?? Get rid of all those troubles & enjoy urself in TW! I also want holiday man..

Thx for uploading the colours!

hihi minssy,

hahah, damn 30 ah? Btw, know of any plans E has for u?

Hmm, u paint & post k? I've got Russian to a Party & then for french tips (DIY) i have Italian Love Affair

morning all...

zzzzzzzz...am having a sleepy morning... zzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzz

hi mehmeh,

nah.. i dun like to take picture of my nails and post online.. dun have nice paws

hi zoeanne,

wah.. looks like you done quite alot of editing work man. shaq!

morning!

minssy~ ^5! me too, sleepy morning! coffee bean's food all not bad
the salad's v nice! i also like. my fren says the pasta is not bad. got lomantic lomantic plans for bday or not? kekeke *wink*

mehmeh~ keke, 3 yrs down the road, i'll be old, and you will still be young-ish.
that's not so bad! hahaha. age is only a no. lah, no need to fear. more impt to be healthy, look good and feel good! waaahaaa...
btw, how do u diy french tips??!! too chim for me to do!

zoeanne~ saw the pics! wah, you very hardworking! hehee!! so good.. i oso wanna go holiday

starmoon~ how are u feeling now? hope u are better!

Good morning.. I going to have super busy day today... rushing to finish all work b4 i go for my holiday.....

Shaq... I have so much to finish for the week... N they are stressing me out....As if i am so important that when I not around, the whole company can collapse..

Hi Oraia
Ok la... took some pics n posted on my multiply lor......

Hi mehmeh,
if you have more nails pics, can email to me and post on multiply too.. can use this as a common platform for us to view the colours anytime..

morning gals!

hi minssy,
oic
now got both non shimmer and shimmer, can layer on top of each other for more combi

so nice your colleague gif treat

hi starmoon,
it was fun last sat

nvm, you join us out on next gathering, yah?

hi zoeanne,
enjoy your holiday
will be a relaxing break from work
haiyo! work ah! forever will be there one
will go check out your multiply

hi minssy,

U got nice toe nails mah.. kekeke, but if u're really 'shy' *rolls eyes*, then nvm k? heheheh (teasing u into it hor?)

hi oraia,

Still young-ish ah? *cross fingers & toes* Sure hope i can maintain the look though.. My mum looks younger than her true age is, commented by many of her colleagues, hope i got tt set of genes fr her!

For the french tips ah? I just painted at the edge as steady as possible with the normal brush. Not very pretty, but bearable for the virgin attempt
Think i can only do for my toe nails, not fingers

hi zoeanne,

suresure.. Shall take pix tonight & also send u pix of Tutti Frutti & Italian Love Affair, which i had posted the other time

Ur description of how stressful today is so funny! hahha, dun worry.. Quickly gao dim then can look fwd to tm oredi!

Btw, some of the OPI bottes not labelled in the multiply hor? When u can k?

hi oraia,

hahahah! no lomantic stuff cos we gonna have a bbq. yes again! :p

hi zoeanne,

cos if you leave, no one can do your stuff liaozz.. kekeke....

hi mehmeh,

my toe paws are fine but not nice on pictures cos i have big feet

hi mikmik,

ops. missed the message. yah can combi liaozz! zoeanne say must use the base coat.. all the while i never leh.. maybe i shd go buy one... zzz

Hi meh
U can imagine how blur M i..
After taking the photos, i keep them.. When i see the photos, i forget which colours is which name.... ???? How??

=P

Thats why i wrote there.. Colour COntest....
Guess the colours... kekekekekke