The Mrs Club

hi mikmik,

yah lor yah lor...

oh i am freaking sleepy and freezing that i can feel the chills running down my whole body. argh.

anyway, hey gals yes its this sat! hope all will try to be punctual ah.... as for dinner, we will play by ear lah...

Good morning!!!

I try to send out details about the route to my house.. Try to be as detail as what Mik use to do.. BUT..... hard leh....I dun know roads well

So how many of us at my house?? 5 ??
Ok.. lets see what i can buy for tea break....
but i dun intend to cook la...

An update on Sat.
I may have a dinner with another group of friends on this Sat.

Therefore, I am available till 6:30pm at my house. Think i cannot join everyone for dinner already.

Sorry. Maybe we can start our gathering from 1pm or 2pm?? How is it??

Date: Saturday, 8 April
Time: 1pm or 2pm to 6:30pm

Confirmed participants:
1) zoeanne
2) minssy
3) mikmik
4) josl
5) mehmeh

hi zoeanne,

hahahh! i got the same 'pressure' that time on the directions especially when mine is so ulu! so after quite a long time i decide to just tell the general stuff and the address :p

just give us the address will do... for me i will take cab one lah.. keke....

ok lets make it 2pm - 6pm at your place

Hi minssy
Thanks for your understand.. If not, i seem like chasing everyone home like that.. kekekekek

I am asking one of my girlfriend to join us as she like to look at colours too. Hope all of you dun mind. Not the ger who bought alot one but is W's cousin 's gf..... kekekeke

hi zoeanne,

hahahahh! yah i am! btw, last nite we msn then i say i wanna sleep rite? so i slept. morning both hubby & me woke up only at 7.25am which is sooo late cos we normally leave latest by 7.35am. tonight i will try to sleep early, hopefully....

Hi minssy
What happen to you...... dun scare me la....
oh... so 10mins to rush out of the house ah ?? Then late for work lor..

Wah... almost all my galfriends around me are preggie lor.... very tempted.. but still wanna tahan till after Sept.... kekekekekek......

hi zoeanne,

hahahah. too stressed at work liaozz :p

we left at 740am.. still gotta take at least 15 mins..

hahah. tempted ah? but whats the reason that you wanna wait till after sept ah?

morning all!

wah, what happened to everyone ah? so quiet? bz bz?

minssy~ hehe, u mistook today for sat issit? tt's y overslept? kekeke. :P u are super fast man, can dash out in 15 min!

zoeanne~ y must "tahan" till aft sept huh? *scratch head*

TGIF! WOO HOO!!!

hi hi gals!
TGIF!!!
*heehee*

hi hi minssy,
take care, yah!
will try to be punctual

hi hi zoeanne,
it's OK; don't pressure yourself
like mnissy, me will take cab also *hehehe*
naw, don't cook lah

hihi ladies,

wah, all the talk abt BBs! kekeke..

hi Josl,

Hehhe, my colleagues asked me to bring my collection of OPIs! They very gian when they see how often i change my colours esp for the toe nails..

Leaving my finger nails bare to play with colours tm!

hi Zoeanne,

Will be there! May not stay for long, after making D send me all the way there, dun want to keep him waiting for too long. He prob be hanging out at Pasir Ris library..

hi oraia,

heheh, what are ur BB plans?

Hi mehmeh
Me too. I also remove n leave it bare to play with colours tomorrow.. kekeke....

HI mehmeh...
Ah?? Ask D to come up to my house... guys are ok to come too.. W will be at home....He can come my house watch TV, play games etc... no prob....

Later in the afternoon, i email everyone my home address...

Meh, where are u coming from?? Which area?

hi oraia,

yah lor.. how i wish everyday is sat... zzzzz.. haha! yah 15 mins is for brush teeth, shower, change, comb hair. make up is always done in the car.. keke..

hi mehmeh,

poor D if he really wanna stay outside....

hi zoeanne,

i see i see.. yah you are still young lah.. can play more first before making this life time commitment man... babies are so cute? eeek! haahahah

hi mehmeh,

haha ur colleagues notice ur toe nails??How often u change, i do it weekly heehee.

wanna let D faint looking at all the nail polishes ar.
Thats why need to keep him away ...

hi minssy,

was smsing josl this morning. can i trouble you to help me collect my bottles of nail polish tmr at zoeanne's pl, then i meet u nx wk after work near ur office? cos u are at tanjong pagar right? i'm at city hall, nearer lah.

paiseh hor. if not convenient let me know.

hi oraia,

wah lau! so small thing nia! wahahahhahahahh! can can not a prob at all... so we meet on monday after our work hor? how much is yours? i can pay josl first or something..

hi minssy,

kam sia, terima kasih, merci beaucoup!!!

it's ok, i paid josl via internet banking liaoz
just hv to help me pick up the loot!

i get off at 6+ pm on monday, *i hope*. u?

hi zoeanne,

me coming fr home lor.. Holland V! kekeke.. He's def more than willing to send me there & pick me up, and he's also very comfy with spending time at the library.. Esp the magazine section! Thanks for the offer!

Me keep a lookout for ur email!

hi Minssy,

he also very *shy* one! heeeheee, reminds me of u!

hi oraia,

Really??? And E is agreeable too?

hi josl,

abt every 1-2 weeks there wld be a change.. Sometimes the finger nails too

He also wants to keep away! Think he wld surely faint!

hi mehmeh,

haahhaha! yah i am shy... *puke*

auntie is here to visit... boring! tomorrow i will have a lower energy level when playing colors.. boring..

hi zoeanne,

Roger!! Received with thanks.. Ur place very near my old sch.. heheh

hi minssy,

once upon a time u're shy! kekeke..
Hmm, nvm abt the energy level.. Maybe we will excite u!

hi mehmeh,

haahh! yes please excite me! hahahahah

hi zoeanne,

yes its sat already!!! my side here raining.. boring.. today i will wear very lok to your place.... wahahhahhahh

hi zoeanne,

yah my side lor...

hahaha. sleeping clothing ah? are we thinking kinky? wahahahhahah.

ok i going to shower liaozz.. hubby will drive me there later.. will be slightly late... keke..

Thank you much for helping to wash up.. I am very paiseh, shdn't have ... u are all my guests leh...I was too busying catching ants then.. kekekekek.. too fedup with them.. Its a new house yet got so many ants!!

And also thanks for letting me play the colours n paint on papers.. heheheh....I will post on multiply.... This spree, the colours are all so nice......I love princess rule N Chiffon alot!!

Oh Mikmik.. i forget to return u the cake $$.. Remind me to.....

Cheers.. I m going out to buy a pair of shoes now.. The tour agency close liao

Minssy, remember to send the pics for me to see oh...

BTW, i enjoy myself very much with all of you....
THANKS!!! looking forward for the next spree n gathering...

hi zoeanne & gals,

hee..... thanks for having us
it was fun lazing around with you gals and thanks once again for the patissier cake and the mini bd celebration! really cool! hubby loved the piece i brought back.... hehe....

oh i love the chiffon too! no chance to try my 'elegance' fully on my toes yet but i will do that next week.. wanna keep chiffon for a while

ok i shall do the photos next.. check out your multiply!

hihi minssy,

heheh, u're def excited when u saw & played with all the pinks! And u were so pinky today! kekeke

Saw the pix oredi! *muacks* thanks for uploading!

hihi zoeanne

BIG *muacks* for hosting us & giving a tour & explanation abt renos & the curtain vendor.. heehee! Oh def not forgetting abt the makan
kao_kiss.gif

Thanks to W too for helping us take the pix!

Did u manage to get ur shoes?

hi mehmeh,

welcome.. i am just a super sucker of pink.... wish my bedsheets can be pink too but hubby said cannot!

hi oraia,

your loot is with me! hee.. shall bring to work tomorrow... so u sms me with regards to the timing to meet yah...

hi hi zoeanne,
thanks for having us over
no need to paiseh lah

yah, ants must quickly catch
another time we meet then return also can
no worries
bot ur new shoes?
i like your MBR hidden MU cabinet very much!! fantastic idea!!

hello !!

wah!! judging fr the posts, u gals must have had alot of fun on sat!

hope can join u guys nx time!!

hi minssy,
thanks dear! will sms you

hi zoeanne,
u wanted to buy new shoes ah? mged to get them?

hi girls

it has been a lazy weekend.. i was supposed to do my household chores but was out at home the whole day so never do.. then today i was out in the noon but now i come back and i also never do... supposed to do now but i lazy.. sigh.. if only i have a part time maid to help with allll the household chores except washing of clothes... keke.....

hi minssy,

heheh, but ur MBR not tt pink.. Can afford to have pink bed sheets lah! Buy on the 'sly'??

House only have the 2 of u mah... Def can hang in there for awhile more.. Sometimes when i'm very stressed with other things, then i will get into the mood of cleaning & tidying up, coz very mindless..

hi mikmik,

*thank you* for lugging the cake fr Patessier! Thanks for the yummy green tea cake.. *slurps*

I also 2nd Zoeanne's very innovative MU cabinet.. I def can consider doing the same when i finally get my own place.. zoeanne u must remind me k?

hi oraia,

heheh, u shd join us the next time.. We had a gd time playing & aiming for our next spree!

hi mehmeh,

cos hubby put some constraint.. afterall its our room and its weird for him to live in a pink room rite? hee

Good morning... I was too busy to post yesterday .. wow.. all of you online ....

OK.. got to start working n come in later to yak!

hi minssy,

heheh, tone down the pink? kekeke.. Or have nice pink small pillows or cushion?

hi josl,

we tempt u ah?? hahaha, u very funny! So what colours are u aiming for this time?

hi minssy,

haha never??u were not interested in the first place heehee..but now...hahaha

hi mehmeh,

hmm, juz tt when u spree make me wanna buy also, aiming for sumthing OOS ,i think i need to buy it at the expensive price.