The Mrs Club

wah so many posts.. busy busy friday! zzz

hi oraia,

yeah.. no questions asked why i wanna postpone too.. i hope the flight will be a cool one...

hi starmoon,

nevermind..can always join us next time

ok ladies so how? if we meet tomorrow noon, oraia can join but mehmeh can't... ah u all decide lah.. i follow crowd :p

Hehee DS collection nice nice, who gg to miss out on tt ar...

i lazy to email the bill...

Oraia - $8.30/bot x 7 = $58.10

Minssy -$8.30+DS 12.45 =$20.75

mehmeh -$8.30x2 = $16.60

hihi all,

pls do go ahead if u all can make it.. I wld love to steal time away fr D & play with colours too! Butbutbut, my papers must be set ASAP man.. Eeeeks!

hi MikMik,

I had both! kekeke.. Shared with D, he had a great appetite yest

I was aiming for the spaghetti sometime back, but i saw the cute portion.. too cute! hahah

hi josl,

Roger the amt!
kao_kiss.gif

hi Starmoon,

A relaxed weekend sure sounds gd esp with ur Merlioning this week.. Any better?

josl/starmoon/mik: Wendy fr the Sept 05 thread is preggie.. heheh, read fr the Oct 2006 thread (Sure hope i'm not delivering old news!)

Hi meh

Sorry.. thats really old news... hahahahah
Nevertheless, still thanks for informing, cos maybe other gals dun know

So whats the plan?? keep me update.. i may not come online tonight.. still not sure yet.. going shopping with hubby but he still having meeting at work..

hi minssy,

i dunno leh, how how??

hi mehmeh,

hee old news, got more gossips actually hahaha...

hi zoeanne,

how how??

hi hi minssy,
*heehee* fri me knocked off earlier
so never see ur msg
nxt wk, after work also can. sat also can

hi mehmeh,
oic

yeah! it's cute ~ small portion

ohhhhh....*hehe* zoeanne's right. it's old news

hi zoeanne & mikmik,

old news ah? hahah, i dun MSN mah, neither am i keeping up there.. kekeke, just randomly found out! heehee

zoeanne: gossips?? *scratch head* heheh, i dun think i can keep up with them anyway
mikmik: the other kids portion is the "fish & chips" yah?

hi minssy,

next week Thur & Fri after work cannot. Wed can
heehee! Thur got church, Fri got CG
Sat see the rest

Hi meh..

Its ok la.. old or new news.. its still a happy news!!

Yeah.. can meet on weekday night.. not a problem.. But coming friday nite , i am note free liao......

This afternoon, after exercising, me n my gf went shopping... bought a hurtleneck white dress... simply wonderful.... kekekekekekk

I am still looking for a dress for my SIL wedding dinner... haiz

hi zoeanne,

heheh, yupzyupz.. come to think of it, i'm aware of 3 pregnancies fr our Sept 05 thread (i know there's another 1-2 ladies, but *oops* dun really 'know' them) Wonder who's next!??!

Can try "Love on Earth" - sister line of Celia Loe, younger looking & quite nice designs for evening wear. Found on 2nd floor of Raffles City, near Blum

hi josl,

*faint* ur free nights coincide with me being not free.. aiyoh!

hi minssy,
nope, cos fri is knock-off earlier day

hi mehmeh,
*hehehe*
yeps, either spaghetti or fish fingers n chips

hi josl,
how abt sat afternoon?
thurs nite and fri nite i can't leh....

gd morn.. today started slow, but going to get bz oredi!! i want to sleep *yawn*

hi mikmik,

u feeling muchmuch better oredi? Must take gd care, weather is not on our side *hugs*

gathering availability
Thur night: Josl, Zoeanne
Fri night: Josl
Sat afternoon: mehmeh, mikmik, josl, zoeanne

Oraia & Minssy: What say you two? Starmoon! U're def free to come & play with colours, tt's if u can tahan the smell

now me can for thurs nite

*hopes to meet thurs nite cos fri i mtg my GF*

gathering availability
Thur night: Josl, Zoeanne, mikmik
Fri night: Josl
Sat afternoon: mehmeh, mikmik, josl, zoeanne

me on MC today..cannot get up to work.. body aching like mad and have difficulies lifting my legs.. n abit runny nose liao.....

Today minssy MIA??

Starmoon can join us for the gathering??

Hi meh

Thanks. i go take a look.... went to Just n Daniel Yen to see.... looks ok but Just seem more ex......If not, i m thinking of going to Kim and let her cut short my ROM gown....

good morning gals.

had a good rest over the weekend. slept at 9plus last nite

hi mehmeh
i oso juz got to noe it last week...me oso not as updated as the rest of them
the merlion in me has not stopped. wasted my dinner last nite...was kinda farnie cos i was showering half way when i felt the urge. so everything came up and then i continued wif my shower. thot yakult could help to keep it down but apparently not. dun think i will join in dis gathering cos i'm trying to stay away from all chemicals so dun think my nose can tahan the smell....so many bottles...think i'll faintz.

hi zoeanne
oooohhh....halter neck white dress....muz be very nice. one of my favourite colours.
dun think i will join u gals for this colouring session...prob next round. do take care of yourself...the weather has been very hot lately so do drink more water and liang teh.

hi mikmik,

gd news, weather has improved slightly.. prob by evening, things shd cool off! (hahah, pardon the pun)

Actually i hope to get out of things on Thur.. I think more convenient for u to pick fr Josl then meet ur GF on Fri.. Hmm, see Minssy & Oraia??

hi zoeanne,

aiyoh, we all take turns to fall sick.. U better drink plenty of water & get rest too

Daniel Yen wld look kinda common leh.. Blum wld have some nice short gowns too

hi starmoon,

*oops* u're still merlioning.. sounds like it's quite a diff 1st trimester! and u've lost weight yah?

yah, like tt u better meet us when we not playing with OPIs.. take care dear!

Hi Starmoon
Take care..
Yeah, white is also my fav colour... I fell in love with that dress so i tried n bought it.. $69 for such a dress, i felt still ok to buy....

Hi mehmeh
ya.. sick and i m still working from home.. replying emails n calling customers... i m so afraid things are not properly done

Daniel yen is common looking but price still quite standard.. Blum price is higher lor..
I feel not worth to buy an expensive dress to attend her wedding... kekekeke.........Afterall, i m not the centre of attraction lor....She might afraid i will steal some "lights" from her..... kekekekek

Thanks.. will drink alot of water...

wah! busy busy.. was at client's office the whole morning then back only at 3+.. shaq...

gathering availability
Thur night: Josl, Zoeanne, mikmik, minssy
Fri night: Josl, minssy
Sat afternoon: mehmeh, mikmik, josl, zoeanne, minssy

looks like we shall meet on sat noon then....

place wise, zoeanne open house hor?

hi zoeanne,

ops missed your message. what happened to you? the body just ache suddenly ah? could it be some virus attack? choy choy lah!

hi zoeanne,

aiyoh.. u still working fr home ah? But at least u can rest on the bed when u really need to. Tmr also on MC?

I rem ur ROM gown has a pretty-low back.. See what Kim has to say abt it. It is a lovely gown, but hard to wear coz it's pretty long yah?

hi Minssy,

I might be able to make it on Thur.. If Oraia can make it on Thur, then i forgo my earlier appt *eager to get my hands on the OPIs*

gathering availability
Thur night: Josl, Zoeanne, mikmik, minssy, mehmeh (KIV)
Fri night: Josl, minssy
Sat afternoon: mehmeh, mikmik, josl, zoeanne, minssy

Hi minssy

Yes.. i m ok on Sat open house.. N i also available on thurs too.. See majority lor...
Not virus attach la.. i over exert on my exercise on sunday... too tired n still exercise non stop.. eager to slim down ma.... then this morning, all the effect come lor.. body ache like mad....

Hi meh
yya.. its a low back gown...really hard to wear again .. there is simply no occassion for me to wear it... so thinking if shd cut short or either trim it to ling straight cut instead of A-line....

BTW gals
I have about $220 Tangs voucher.. anyone have Isetan or Taka voucher to exchange with me? I saw something i wanna buy from Isetan or taka

hi zoeanne,

wah lau.. that is sooo no deal man.. hext time dun like that lah.. aiyoh....

gathering

okie gals.... think we go by majority's availability.. lets make it on 8 april, 3pm at zoeanne's place...lunch on our own unless other wise request.. zoeanne just need to provide us some drinks and maybe titbits to munch. wahahhhh

morning everyone!

sorry, been bz bz bz!!! no time to log in!

gathering fixed for sat at zoeanne's place liao hor? u gals go ahead kae? sorry sorry!

josl~ tt means i have to meet u sometime to get the loot yah? let me know when u r free?

zoeanne~ poor thing, sick still must work fr home? take care ah, hope u are feeling betta today!
ur halter neck dress sounds nice nice!

starmoon~ hugs! take care, all that merlioning... so poor thing!

hi oraia,

actually if you can make it on thur, we shall meet on thur.. really really.. the whole idea is to get the max pple out mah.. else no fun... let us know

hi zoeanne,

hahahh! maybe everyone busy.. i was doing some presentation in the morning and was also not around... zzzz

hi minssy,

really really really appreciate the thought, but v paiseh lah, i tink prob an't make it thur also. *scuttles and hides*
cos this wk already got alot of stuff gg on... cannot abandon hb and doggie ev day

u guys enjoy kae?

hi zoeanne,

i think kim wld have enough scrap cloth sometimes to help u conver the low back to a sheer back instead.. If she doesn't have the material, just go Arab street and get chiffon/organza or soft tulle to cover the back to maybe abt half of it?? Dun waste a gd gown.. I rem the material is quite gorgeous

hi Minssy,

I was thinking Thur evening is better? I rem Mik says she's meeting one of GF (whom she helped to take orders) on Fri, so if Thur she picks up, Fri can pass to her fren

Sorry
I think i cannot make it on Thursday already..
My friend went to book a badminton court for me .. then i have to go already....

I think you gals can go ahead.. i see if i can meet josl up another day lor

To: Minssy, Miko
cc: The Mrs Club.

Dear Minssy,

I apologised that I could not attend Thursday night gathering.

Decision shall be made by Ms Miko Tan, to select the options :
1) Thursday
2) Sat afternoon , 3pm, at Ms Zoeanne's house premise, study room. Teabreak will be serve.

Please advise

Yours Sincerely,
Zoeanne.

kekekekkekekekeke

hi mehmeh,
*hehehe* every evening also rain
me OK either day lah. i can always meet my GF another day to pass her the OPIs

hi minssy,
*HAHAHA* you very cute!!

hi zoeanne,
*faints*
so formal ah???

To: Ms Zoeanne
CC: Mrs Clubbers

Dear Ms Zoeanne,

I'm delighted to inform you that I would prefer option (2)
since you welcome me to your lovely house
*heeheehee*

aiyo, with the *heeheehee*, no more formal liao.
*HAHAHA*

Thank you very much.

Yours faithfully,
Mikmik

To: Ms Zoeanne
CC: Mrs Clubbers

Dear Ms Zoeanne,

I am pleased to inform and confirm with you details on our next outing.

Date: Saturday, 8 April
Time: 3pm to 7pm
Address: Zoeanne to send email to confirmed participants by friday, 7 april
Meals: Light refreshments will be served
Fee amount: Subjective. exact amount has been communicated. please bring exact change if possible else extras will be donated to the 'josl charity for the nails-addicted'.

Confirmed participants:
1) zoeanne
2) minssy
3) mikmik
4) josl
5) mehmeh

Yours faithfully,

good morning ladies

u gals crack me up....nice for a wed morning though....still got 2 more days to suffer b4 weekend comes...yippie.

hi oraia,

yah lor.. been busy recently.. boring.. that means i have less time to surf net..

hi starmoon,

hahhahahhahh! all zoeanne's 'fault'. wahahhahhahahah!

hi zoeanne,

hahahh! dun sob. cos u started formal so i also follow. wahahahahahahhah!

sigh.. had a really really busy day.... cant wait till 6pm!

hi hi gals!!
*heehee* for one moment suddenly all official *SO CUTE*

*yay* can't wait for sat to meet at zoeanne's hse