Silhouette the Atelier

Hi count,
You mean USD160/night for the honeymoon package inclusive of all that you hve mentioned. Or there is an additional top-up for these:

- Welcome 30 minutes foot massage
- 1 x 2 hour Spa
- 1 x 3 hour Spa
- 1 x Candle light dinner
- Tour to Neka Art Museum
- Surprise Cake

Yoko
I've no gown photos for now cos i haven't even gone for my first fitting. Share when i have done so?

Mudpie
Yep it's all included as part of the honeymoon package. It's really sweet of them to throw in many perks for honeymooners. In fact, many bali resorts do so! As compared with las veg*s where most pple go there to get married so honeymooning there is not a noveltY!

Are u thinking of gg on holiday after ur AD too?

Madmad
Where are u? MIA ah? kekeke

Count, the place u chose for ur honeymoon looks really romantic. And the hotel is so nice to throw in all the extra benefits. U seem really on track with the wedding prep. Maybe its good to see u so org...making me want to start working on things again. Really need to buck up soon. hv been lazing around for too long.

Mudpie, u think of cutting or perming yr hair? I just got rid of my curls and my hair is back to its straight days again. Many ppl told me its always better to keep my curls cos its easier to style on my wedding day...but oh well, i could not take it so I went ahead to straighten it anyway.

Sigh...the long weekend is gonna be over soon and i think the next PH is only gonna be in Aug.

Maddie
I'm not tt organised. Haven't done lots of stuff. Only done the "fun" stuff, like researching for honeymoon villas. Kekeke. All the others like order of service, church invites still on hold

Talking abt hair, my hair is at the irritating stage. Was told to grow out my bangs and they keep getting into my eyes and refuse to be swept to the side! Ugh. So ur hair is au naturale now or rebonded straight? Hee

Mudpie, Madmad
My first fitting's in 2 wks. Do u think i shd give Minda a call to find out how my gowns are progressing? Kind of worried she'll forget? Mudpie, did u call Minda abt ur gowns so far?

Btw, any idea how long we shd keep our nails in prep for the manicure? Never kept nails long before so blur abt this... Sheesh

count, the bali package sounds good, we're actually thinking of going but not for the honeymoon, just for short break. We were talking abt going to Japan & Hawaii for honeymoon, but not confirmed yet.

About the fitting, no worries, Minda will remember. And so far, I hve not call Minda on my gown, basically the structure is out, there's really nothing much to change only to add on the details. Besides, being away, it's difficult to change the details, so, will just leave it to her to do whatever. Hopefully will turn out okay.

Nails, well, I'm not really good at that, so, not sure how long to keep. I'm just going to keep it as per my normal length. Believe the manicurist can do something even if it's short.

Mad, welcome back again, haven't heard frm you for long while. How's your trip to KL??

As for my hair, I'm just thinking of triming it and also adding some colours to it, I've got straight hair with little of natural waves. Don't think I'll perm it. I guess it's always easier to style a permed hair than straight soft hair. I'm still waiting for Verie to come back to me with the comments of her hairstylist.....

Btw, count, you recommended yr FH's stylist, how much they chargin for men's cut??

Oh yes, one more thing. Does anyone know this place, Villa Bali around Alexandra Rd? Thinking of going there for my PS, but not sure if they allow that.

Mudpie,
Japan and Hawaii are very very nice, but too ex! We are on a budget cos our dinner will cost a lot, so cannot spend so much on honeymoon

My nails are also in bad shape cos i don't keep them long. They're too soft and tend to break easily. Hmm... Looks like have to ask Jasmine for advice!

Btw, my FH uses Sam fr Supercuts. $35 for a men's haircut. Let me know if u need the contacts

I've heard of Villa Bali, saw some pics in magazines. Very resort feel right? Think u shd try giving them a call first, though they may not allow PS. Cos i think many couples hold ROM there, so they may restrict PS to those couples

Went down to Sil for awhile in the evening yesterday cos my friend was there for an appt. Have confirmed my 1st fitting to be on 26 July!

Count ah, not sure how long u need to grow ur nails cos i think it also depends on how big ur nails are. I have got pretty big nails so my manicurist told me that I dun have to grow mine too long to do french. DO u intend to do french manicure for ur WD?

Hey Mudpie, I have heard of VillaBali too. Its quite popular nowadays for wedding recep etc. But I am also not sure if u can take photos there.

Die lah, I met a client today whom I have not met for a long time and she said I put on weight. Looks like I really need to start watching wat i eat. Sigh.....

Count, thanks, will let you know if I need Sam's contact.

My nails are pretty soft too, especially if I fly, I noticed that they'll become so brittle. So, what I do is, I apply a nail care which you can find at any nails' counter to protect the nail from chipping.

Yes, I'm thinking of having PS at villa bali, and also understand that they may not allow. So, we're thinking of having our thank you party there in November. Wonder if they'll allow if we have our party there. Got them to send me quote, seems quite ex. Maybe will go there for a drink and find an opportunity to check out with them again.

Mad, U're finally back!

Hey girls,
I intend to do french manicure but find keeping my nails long such a hassle esp since i exercise a lot and am quite "chor lou". Will try to apply nail care and grow them out

Speaking of gaining wt, i gained 2kg in the past wk. Went for 1 high tea buffet, 2 dessert buffets and 1 jap buffet in 7 days. So upset now cos i'm the heaviest ever since my uni days. Sob sob. Hope can still fit into my gown next Thu. Mudpie, urs shd be soon also right? Are u excited abt coming back to Spore again? Heh

Perhaps Mad, if u wanna lose weight, can consider Uzap like Mudpie? Is it really effective huh?

Maybe if u're having a thank u party u could try asking if can take PS at Villa Bali...

Lavish is out of my shortlist already. Cos they cannot guarantee catering lunch for both sides on AD if there is high demand on tt day. They are only willing to take on my church recep. So our parents said tt we shd look for another caterer. Have narrowed down to Angeli and Fost*e and hope to cfm soon...

Yes, think French manicure is nice. Talk abt gaining weight, I've gained abt 1-2kg too. Hve been using Uzap and skip a few lunches, but not really sure if it helps. Moreover, I noticed that our body tend to shrink when we're in cold country, can feel the difference in my clothes. Gosh....not sure if I can fit into my gown now......

Count, you mean you gonna have catering for both you & FH's side and also for church?? Wouldn't it be too much for the guests? Why not just cater for snacks for both sides and then the recep at church, otherwise, you may have lots of leftovers.

Met up with Woodsville today. I must say I was pretty impressed. Cecilia obviously knows her stuff. And their prices are not too bad. Waiting for her official quote now....

Mudpie, I just saw ur email! So sorry....i hv been so busy tat i missed out on that email. I am also thinking of wearing pearls with my WG. But i am thinking of choker style. Pearls are very classy and timeless! Happy for u that u hv found ur shoes and even the design for ur bridemaid dresses. Me here am still deciding.

Found one agent to look for the rental flat for us...pretty excited abt that.

Hey Count, how is Angeli so far? Any comments? I dun mind to consider them as well.

Hey Mudpie,
Thinking of catering for lunch for a small group of relatives cos we're having tea ceremony in the morning. So we need lunch provided cos the reception is only at 3 plus

Talking abt cold countries, u shd try to get ur skin used to spore's weather when u come back. Just to minimise dryness or breakouts cos of the climate change. Heh. Just bought Fancl stuff at the Robinsons sale. The queues were so very long! Good discounts - buy 1 and next piece at 50% off!

Mad,
Have u confirmed with Lavish already? Angeli's food was pretty good during the food tasting and many pple gave them rave reviews. But the food at my fren's wedding last wk was above average but not as gd as the food tasting we had. The spring rolls were soggy and their desserts are not to my liking. Prefer Fost*e's mango crepe leh... Angeli's taro cake was not bad but not as satisfying. And their choc fondue was untouched. Pple took the fruit dippings and ate them plain instead. So i'm still thinking abt whether i shd spend on getting a choc fondue dipper thingy...

Have yet to meet up with Fost*e though. Must wait till i have time. Been out running errands for every day so far!

Hi Mad,
A choker is nice, but there's a slight swell on my neck on the right side due to thyroid, so, don't want to wear anything too short to emphasize on it. Hence, mine is about 16inch, including the pendant, just touches my collar bone. For choker, think you may want to go for a 14inch length.

Florist, I'm not sure what kind of budget I shld be looking at for the pews in the church and reception. Any advise? But will definitely meet up with Dolly and some others (not sure who yet). Hmm...Woodsville? Can you share with me their quote??

You renting a place, for how long?

Count, okay, now I understand why you need to serve food for tea ceremony. Well, I think someone did mention to me about Fost*e being quite good, but their price is on the high side, so I drop them.

And yes, I'm rather worried about my skin reacting to the difference in climate, especially having to put on heavy makeup for the PS, that's why, am prepared to spend quite abit on my face for facials & products when I'm back.

Mudpie,
Are u going to get a choker with real diamonds or those which are costume jewellery? Never knew that chokers have specific lengths for specific looks. I tot just try can already, as u can see, i am super blur abt this kind of thing loh!

Have u been using the brand (Fresh right?) that Gin recommended for skincare? Now started on Fancl recently, don't know if it'll be effective

Hi count,
I'm just going to use the pearl necklace I made for the PS & wedding for the classic look. As for specific length, I know nothing about it, just came across a website about pearls by chance and saw that the standard length for short necklace is abt 16inc. Really not sure about choker, just a suggestion to Mad that she try 14inch, cause I was going through the measurement and it seems that 14inch is just right, short enough but not too tight. Then again, that's measurement for me, not sure about hers.

As for skincare, no, Gin didn't recommend Fresh, it was someone else in the beauty thread. Gin only suggested that I do my mask e'ry other day, which I did, and it really help. Currently, I'm using creme de laMer. I intend to go check out La Prairie for eyes when I'm back. Got some samples when in London, pretty good for me. As for Fancl, not much knowleage abt it, never try that product, but did read alot about their supplement though. I'm thinking of sticking to the same creme for the night till I finish and for day cream, will go to my beautician for something for s'pore climate.

Hi all... just bit the bullet yesterday. Signed up for Silhouette & Chris Ling. Shd be worth it, BTB very happy.

Now hope i need not pay alot of cash for my Redhill resale.

Hey ladies

Just a quick question: is there a thread that talks abt different florists? I need to find out feedback on two florists that I have shortlisted.

Went to a wedding on Sat and the couple got Lavish for the recep catering. The decor, food etc were good! My future parents-in-law attended the wedding and liked it too...so I guess I got their 'blessings' to use Lavish.

Hey Mudpie, the pearl necklace lengths are really specific. I am getting my aunty to do it for me so I guess she can measure and just do the length that i like. I was thinking of choker style with maybe 3 strands together.

Flying off to BKK for biz this evening...so will talk when I come back next week.

Hi Mad,

I'm not sure about the thread for florist, but think there's one call "florist" or something, you can go check it out.

As for Lavish, well, guess it's another assurance for me that I've made the right choice. As for florist, since they are working with JM wedding, I may quite likely be going with them, but need to meet up first to decide

As for the necklace, well, I did measurement on my neck, that's why I know my measurement, but not sure of yours, maybe you can do the same to find out the exact measurement. 3 strands is nice.

BKK, my favourite shopping place, you can go to paragon to look at the shoes if you hve to get it yet.

Sorry for the slow replies. Been busy at meetings all day this week, and barely had time to sleep enough cos of the work! So tired tt i had to force myself to stay in and take a nap during lunch cos i was so lethargic

Mudpie,
Yes trying the Fancl supplements now cos i've some freckles and i heard their whitening supplements are pretty gd. Is La Mer very ex?

Looking fwd to 1st fitting on Thu, just hope tt it will go well. Only thing is tt no trial MU on tt day, so i will only get to see the whole effect during PS

Gryphon,
Welcome here! Fingers crossed for u tt u can get ur dream house at a great price! When will ur first design session with Minda be?

Mad,
Which florists are u looking at? Think some florists have specific threads under the BS categories right? What kind of colours/themes have u decided on? And what type of food did Lavish provide for tt recep?

Speaking of shopping and BKK, i heard of how Shanghai is an amazing place to shop! My fren bought branded dresses like Diane von Fosterberg, BCBG for S$70 there! She came back with more than 10 dresses, lots of shoes and clothes! I wanna go BKK, Shanghai and US!!! Argh. Too bad cos we already booked our tics to bali for honeymoon

Writing from Bkk...still no time to go shop
Been busy here so far. Hopefully i can do some shopping on Fri.

Mudpie, so far, I went to Artisan De Fleur and Woodsville. Have not seen any threads under them. Hv u come across any?

The food at the recep are all finger food...like suasages, vol au vents, honey drub sticks, laksa, brownies etc. All are good...

Ok, gotta go now. Talk later!

Hi everyone.. went down to SIL and was attended by caroline. but i haven't heard any comments about her so far.

so if i do sign up with SIL, who will be the actual designer- minda or caroline?

oh yah, regarding the citibank promo with SIL, who are the photographers taking the fotos?

Thanks so much!

Count, the gown will be made by caroline. Both of us find her warm & easy to talk to. I trust her in doing a good job for us. Our 1st design session will be somewhere in Feb.

blurBTB, there are 3 designers in SIL, both minda & caroline are designers.
I cant remember which photographer is for the Citibank promo. Give them a call to enquire

hey ladies! im new in this thread n am seriously considering Silhouette as my BS. have shortlisted the wedding present, silver lining n amanda lee as well. any feedback on the service n designs at silhouette? appreciate if i could view some of your WGs & EGs! thanx in advance. =) [email protected]

hi gryhon! could u pls share your pkg with me? did u sign up with the citibank promo? i wonder if they have any credit card promo coz the citibank one is a personal credit promo rite?

Found out from SIL for the Citibank promotion (till May 2006) that the photographer is Robin. but take note that it doesn't come with studio make up and corsages.

just wondering whether SIL will be having a bridal show any time soon? cos i'm really keen to sign on but just feel that the price is just too steep for my budget..

Wow, so much activities all of sudden. Welcome blurBTB & twinstarz.

gryphon, so good to read that you've decided on the BS & photog at last. At least, one less heahache.

Count, you sound so poor thing, must try to rest more, as it will affect your complexion. Talking about skin supplement, I used to take Imedeen and later this other Jap collagen drink, Yamano, but has stopped since 2 yrs ago. Due to thyriod condition, no intention to continue with it. But must say, Yamano is really really good. It's really very effective, I can see my skin improve day by day.

As for LaMer, well, think it's about S$300-400 for a jar of 60ml. Sounds expensive, but this jar can last me a long time, started in Mar, and I still have more than half a jar left. Must say, it's really effective, I see a great deal of improvement in my complexion. Anyway, it's really up to individual, some may like it but some doesn't, you decide.

Mad, I thought I saw some comment about Woodsville somewhr, but can't remember. Think you may have to look around in the threads. As for Artisan De Fleur, haven't seen it before so far.

Hey, the food you mentioned at the recep, sounds yummy...... And since you in BKK, go to my hairdresser, he's good, really good and cheap for the price of director's cut, abt S$30 plus and he's a Japanese, let me know if you need his contact. I'll go to him whenever I visit BKK.

Btw, I've found a hairdresser, it's call Kida College, at Liat Towers. It's a Japanese salon, and apparently quite expensive. Haircut at $85, but still would like to give it a try, will let you girls know the outcome.

blurBTB
I know they have Gin & Freddy, not sure of the rest, you'll have to check with Sil. As for style, can't comment much yet, will let you know when I'm done with my PS.

PL
They do tie up with Utopia, I'm with Utopia.

Mudpie,
How was ur wkend? U're back in spore already right? Are ur gowns almost done cos i recall ur 2nd fitting is quite close to my 1st fitting?

Wanted to take more skin supplements but my mum is quite against it, so no choice but to stop once i finish my fancl ones! Which La Mer cream are u using now? Is it whitening or just to improve complexion?

Hey Mudpie and Mad,
Speaking of BKK, i wanna go also. Wanna make workshirts there! Somehow the clothes in spore don't fit me. Either the collar doesn't fit or the sleeve length is not right! Ugh

Hi BlurBTB,
I think Sil ties up with Iris too. Can't remember the names of the other MUAs

Hey girls,
Had an emergency op to remove 2 wisdom teeth on sat so on MC this whole wk. H/w, brought work home cos there's too much stuff to do. At least i get to wear comfy clothes at home and relax a bit more. Thank gdness the bleeding has stopped cos it was really gross over the wkend! Hehehe

I am back. Hey Mudpie, just saw ur posting on ur BKK hairdresser...so too late. If not I would have gone there.

I was just hvg a conversation with a colleague of mine during lunch abt taking the advantage of Great S'pore Sale and buy some household stuff for our new home like coffee maker, pans etc etc.

Hey Count and Mudpie, hv you all gone for ur fitting yet? I cant remember when urs was supposed to be...lost track of time already.

Was surprised to find such a lively and interesting thread here.

OK I just signed on with Silhoutte after visitng many BS, and Minda is my designer. Like a few of you in the forum, my future husband is overseas and I am doing most of the preparation on my own.
He wil only be back end of the year for our Catholic Churhc wedding.

Minda has quoted me an OTR package with trial, studio and actual day makeup , flowers for studio and acutal day, corsages and phhotoraphy with Robin for 2800 SGD.+ Kua and accesories to go with the mens suit.

That was initial quote 2 months back and last week when I confirmed with her, I choose an OTR which fitted fine and was extremely lovely.

However the price was upped by another 600 dollars.=3400 SGD. reason being that the gown is much grander than the first one I tried and was a previosu MTM based on a Vera Wang inspired design.

I have paid a deposit and kinda having second thots about taking this dress cos the price kinda steep.

Any suggestions or comments on the 3400 SGD package that was charged to me? I have informed Minda ( and not sure if she is too pleased) that I want to look at other gowns, where I can save $$, cos my Actual day is only in Nov2006 and there is stil time.

Comments are welcomed and also, if any of you can email me your "end results", it would be great .

Cornwall

do you think you can send me pics on MU done by Gin or anyone else that ties up with SIL? cos i'm looking more of the natural look.

Cornwall, i think generally SIL designers are very approachable and if you do have a budget constraint (like my case), do let them know so that they can work around it. But just take note that normally the more lace needed, the price will also go up...Personally, i didn't deal with Minda so i'm not in a position to advise.

hi CG my MTM package was like nearly 4000 dollars so yours is quite ok indeed! i also don't get to keep the gown!

hey everyone else, how's it going? you guys still need wedding cards done or not ah, my friends were telling me business quite slowly lately dunno why, so if you are interested in wedding stationery just contact them ok?

Hey girls,
I've gone for my first fitting already. How many fittings are there before the PS? When do we discuss the bridal bouquet and accessories rental with Sil? And on the day of our PS, do we do our MU at Sil then head out?

CG,
For ur original quote of $2800, did u already select the WG? Or was the top up quoted when u selected another WG?

My AD is in NOv too

Verie,
Thanks for the contact but not of much use to me cos i've gotten a printer recommended by my church already

I'm back in Sin, so good to be home.

Anyway, have gone for my final fitting, and am quite pleased with my gown, simple and nice. But a pity I didn't bring along my shoes this time.

Count, speaking of skincare, the lamer creme I use is the normal moisturing cream, it can be quite rich, so, do opt for the lotion if you have oily/combi skin. Anyway, just gone for my facial, did a cavier treatment, and am really very pleased with the end result. Also bought eye product frm la prairie, it's really fantastic. Gals, if you are willing to invest, can consider this brand for your eyes. Wisdom tooth extraction, haa.... this is a very good opportunity to lose weight.

Mad, have also gone for my hairdo, so far so good. This Jap hairdresser is new in Singapore, just arrived frm Osaka 2 months ago. Very cute too......ke........ke......... Did cut, highlight and colour. Do let me know if you need his contact. As for the one in BKK, do let me know if you need his contact when you visit BKK again. You're right abt taking advantage of the Great S'pore sale to buy some household stuff. We'll be doing that this coming weekend.

CG, the price of $3400, does it include e'rything, if so, then it shld be alright, cause we have to take into consideration the material used too. Anyway, I think it is okay to get your thoughts across to Minda & the team, cause I'm sure eventually they would also want to have happy customer too. Initially, I was also very fickle about my gown's design, and send alot of emails to Minda, felt really bad too. But I guess it is also important that we get our idea across to the designer, this will make it easier for them to work too.

blurBTB, can only share photos with you after next week, my PS is next week.

Count, as for how many fitting, I'm really not sure, you better check with Minda. For me, I've got 3 fittings and the bridal bouquet selection was done during my final fitting. Accessories will be provided, so don't think you need to rent. I'll be having my MU done at Utopia itself. Was told to collect the gown, bouquet and necessary accessories the day before and head straight to the Photographer's studio on PS day.

Hi Mudpie and Count,

my package is for WG(OTR) based on an initial selection, Makeup, Flowers, No EG or mens suit and Indoor+outdoor photograhy& photos. I had to top up the extra cos I choose a more elaborate gown,which was more beautiful than the first one, in the end.

I met up with Minda and tried a few other gowns. think I will just settle for the lovely Vera wang inspired one cos I feel like a real princess floating in that gown. :D

I will have to source for my EG elsewhere and prob go budget on this one cos I am not having a chinese banquet. Minda has been really helpful and said that I can be myself as a short haired bride. For the flower bouquet , thought of having Calai lilies + lilies as I love them... Havent conveyed this to MInda yet.

For now, At least one thing completed off the wedding checklist.. Sigh got many other things to attend to.

Hey Mudpie and Mad,
Did u receive my email? Let me know ur feedback k?

Back at work today for a while to clear up work. Tooth still hurts and i miss normal food

What day is ur PS? Will pray for fine weather for u! Very impt! And u must rest more this weekend, don't go running ard too much. Get more beauty sleep

Count!! I didn't get ur email. Can resend? I was so excited when I heard u and mudpie went for the fitting...must show me the pics - [email protected]

Mudpie: welcome home! Hope u are used to the weather so far. It has been pretty hot huh....this hairstylist of urs from Osaka sounds interesting. How much did u pay for the cut, highlight and colour? I wonder if he does the extreme layering like many Jap hairstylist. Cos I am trying to grow out my layers and am quite afraid to go to someone that wants to layer my hair more!

The GSS is crazy...there are just so many ppl around!

CG, which gown is it that you like from Sil? Care of describe? cos i am jsut wondering if I have seen it b4. Me a big Vera and Monique Huiller fan!

hi Madelaine

The gown is just a simple , elegant bustier one, champagne white duchess satin( I think), with a rather large flowy gown and train.. No frills, ribbons or beads ..It was hanging there at the shop when i visited and of course it captured my attention, so perhaps u might have seen it.

It was big but suited my height so that I can manage to walk in it without tripping over.. At least i liked the way it flowed:p Just hope that my Future husband who is overseas likes it cos he is rather conservative and doesnt really like bustier, low cut of any sort.
So much for my fairytale dres..

So sorry, haven't been able to come in at all as I'm now staying at our place at Serangoon alrdy, so, no PC setup at the moment. Can only get access to PC at my parents' place.

Anyway, count, have rec'd your email, and yes, you look fabulous. In fact, think my gown's structure is almost like yours, except for the embellishment and silhouette. The rest look almost similar. I like the details on your gown.

CG, the gown you chose sounds gorgeous & elegant. As for flowers, yes, agree that calla lilies are nice. I've also chosen calla lily, lilac rose (can't remember the name), and some green flowers.

Mad, the Jap hairstylist, is not aggressive, he is also very careful, so no worries. Will give you my h/p no. in the email so you can sms me for his no.

Okay, gotta go now, will try to catch you girls again if I have the chance to access to a PC.

hi all BTB..

im on a trip to shanghai for holiday n to tailor make dresses for my bridesmaids.

a frn did hers there n it was pretty cheap... below $100 for separates of dress.(depends on long or short, details, fabric etc but below $100 for sure)

do provide me with the measurements, drawings, pictures n a sample of the material fabric preferred.

i will be tailoring 10 dresses for my precious girlfriends! can get a even better deal if i ve a little more orders...

however, email me asap to

as i cant ve too many orders. the tailor cant finish in time during my 6 days stay

finally decided to sign up with SIL cos i really liked the train for the WG but still got to think of what i want for the EG. Anyway, Caroline will be liaising with me and for the MUA, she said she'll choose one for me. hopefully it'll turn out fine.

Count, do you think you can email me pics of your gown? thanks so much. my email is [email protected]

Mudpie,
Yes our gowns look similar! Kekeke. Cos we both have good taste *winks* Hope ur PS goes well, the weather this wk has been great so far, though a little scorching. At least tt means clear skies and no rain

BlurBTB,
Cool! Caroline seems like a nice girl. i'm sure u're in gd hands

dear Count and Mudpie,

was wondering if you too could email me the pic of your gowns at [email protected] . I dont have actual pictures of mine now but can at least give u a reference , which is close but not exact: it looks something like the 16th gown as u scroll from the left.
http://www.verawang.com/bridal/bridal_collection

I was wondering if any of you have Minda's email.
In the flurry of things, I must have misplaced her card.

Kindly forward to me please? Thanks