SG Bridal in JB

Angel,

I saw ur photos oredi! Hehe.. Very nice! Make me wana hurry go for my photoshoot too! But before that I must seriously lose weight to wear the nice, nice gowns..

I'm sure ur photo album will be very pretty de.. =)

Angel...u look so pretty..like princess!..agree with Dione! cant wait to go for the PS! hee...gg down to choose PS gown next mth..looking forward..

ladies, thanks for ur comments. I am so excited because SG juz called me to say my photos are ready for selection. I am gg on this coming thurs. I really think i will be adding pics. but shod i spend the $?

hi Angel,

Just saw ur pics! SO PRETTY!!!!
i bet you'll chose alot of pics.. kekekeke...

normally how early should we go for the PS b4 our AD? Do we have to call them up? i have not even gone down to collect my receipt after signing with them during the road show :P

misspiggy,
i think it will depend on how ganjiong u are. my AD is in May but i only took my pics in mid mar, a bit tight timing . think u shod go abt 4 mths earlier to have the luxury of time.u will have to call them up.

Hi Angel

I have received ur email
It helps me alot..
If u get ur photo ready, plizz upload at the facebook, k...
cant wait to see ur photo ready..
hahahahahaha

thankz for your information..

Jing Yuh - Yours is next month only! Come very fast one.. Mine is in Jan 2010 leh! Still got 9 more months to go!!!

I super duper gan cheong so I'm taking my pics 6 mths before my AD.. =P

Angel - I think adding a whole new album is more worth it than adding pictures if you end up short-listing alot of the nice pictures.. Hee..

I told my bf we have to be determined when it comes to our turn to select but then... I think I might not be able to withstand the temptation if the pics really come out nice.. Hee..

Happy selecting! Remember to show us the pics aft it has been edited! =)

Hi girls selected the pics. really tough time. added 3 pages but end up getting all the sample copies back hm....so took a few with my camera and uploaded....quality no good......i had 357 pics in total...faint...5hours of selection...not as bad as jac..haha

Angel, saw your pic... really nice... can see ur sun burnt skin also...

I like the rock series.. no chance to take cuz too windy...

how many pic you've had selected?

Frankly it wasnt fun at all cos we have got limited $....
I didn't top up to silver. I feel tht the normal one looks fine. yep 15 pages...39 poses...haiz.. if $ is no issue, i would top as many as i want

Angel, is ok... since you got back all the photos, is good enough liao...

y dun you top up for full pose album? shd be cheaper..

watever u top up whether is pages or album or anything else...if it adds up to be at least RM1k, they will allow u to get ALL the sample back. yep.. but the ones u have chosen will be returned when everything is done.
i didnt top up to one more album becos of budget. the smallest album is already RM1.6k and me and my fiance wanted to be strict with our budget which is RM1k more. so ya, we rather top up 3 more pages which is for ours 18inch album RM360 for each page.

Yea, it's ok cos u got back all ur originals..

U can select those nice ones, get your own photo album and do some scrapbooking.. U'll be able to show those pictures as well on ur AD.. =)

Hello All!
My gosh, it had been a crazy week for me last week. Now i can breathe again.
I just had my outdoor photoshoot yesterday.. but din manage to finish coz it was raining
So, my third attempt will be next Sunday, we're going to Sultan & JB area.

Hi Angel, heard your pics are beautiful..do you mind sharing with me? My facebook account: [email protected]. Or i can add you if that's more convenient

Hi Elsie,

I have a very good experience with SG Bridal
They are very responsible and nice people. I had fun during my gown selection and photoshoots
Their makeup artist, Jenny and photographer, Kevin are very skillful & professional too. Most of the brides here have been satisfied customers :D

Hi Shery,
It's sad that u cant finish, but it's good that u can enjoy d process again..

Hi Elsie,
I'm SG Brides too and very satisfied with their servic.

Hi Elsie,
I'm from Sg =) I don't know should i call myself lucky or what. I have no choice but to have my photoshoots divided into 3 sessions. I had my indoor shoot on 1st March. My outdoor shoot was yesterday (went to Desaru) but din manage to finish cause raining. So this coming Sun, we're going to finish up, going to Sultan and JB area..i think it should take me less than 0.5 day la!

Hi Jac,
Haha..ya, think of the brightest side, i can enjoy the whole process again.. bad thing is.. the longer i have to wait to see my photos
Btw, i had crazy experience changing to the next gown in public toilet at Desaru..hahaha! Cramped, hot, sweating like hell. Luckily no smell ar! Haha!

Hi Angel,
Thanks for adding me. Saw your pics! Woww you looked so fabulous, gal!! I like the one with many roses on the sands best! Hurhur, I din get to wear any coloured gown during my outdoor shooting yesterday..and din hv the chance to lie down on the grass like you and Jac did.. haiya...i hope this coming Sun, Jenny will give me a coloured gown.. *cross my fingers*. Dunno if i can request? I think the chance is rather slim coz i'm going to go to Sultan and JB area, for sure i hv to wear another white gown, rite?!

Hi Elsie,
Ya we went to Desaru. Transport and meal were provided. But me and HTB bought our own drinks la.. :P
I took up the package in Nov 2008, fine with you? Haha, not sure if they charge the same thing for 2009..

Hi Elsie,
Yes i've finished my PS. You may view my photo in multiply: foreverjac

Hi Shery,
Hee maybe my PS in Dec, so the weather is good. the toilet consider clean n nobody one le...
You can request to have colour gown, i believe they will give you, then change to WG gown again lo...

Morning Gals!

Hi Jing Yuh,
I took some snap shots last Sun, but of a low quality la, as pics were taken by phone camera. I intend to hv them uploaded in my friendster/FB :D Only few pics tho! Once posted, i'll update you all here, k! Haha..gown fitting moment is definitely a very fun process. You will definitely enjoy! I can't wait for nxt mth too, i wanna see my photos!!!!

Hi Angel,
Ya, i agree with you, coloured gown wun be suitable for sultan..that's y im expecting another white gown..haiya.. but i'll be going to go around JB area too..i kinda wonder, will there be any more lalang/grass area, haha!