SG Bridal in JB

Xin yi, the gowns u choose for PS won't be the gowns you wearing during actual day :o SG will get matching suits for your HTB during the PS. Wah..september..5 more months to go!!

he wants to make 1 that suits mine for photoshoot.. he's more heow than me and he needs more time to slim down (according to him) so we get the sept date.. 5 more mths like abit long hor.. cant wait to choose n take fotos.. hahhaa

:o but SG will provide 6 different outfits (depends on how many gowns u have) for him to match yours wor...hahaha...hw could he be more heow..wuahaha...!! 5 more months...by that time, Xinyi, i'll be very gan-jiong coz my AD is coming soon..hahaha!

my HTB is definitely more heow than any guys ard.. he even commented on the suits that sg has.. keep complaining.. cant tahan him.. hahaa.. 5 more mths? yah hor.. urs is on 26 sept.. mine 2 more mths.. by then i'll be busy wif invitations..

Haha...ya! Then juz nice lah..i think u shd be able to collect ur album early Nov...hee hee!! I thot those suits that SG have quite nice wor...!

haha xinyi looks like both out HTB are the same type.but he tailor his suit at the holiday plaza in JB cheaper.jacket,pants and his shirt is only MYR 700.but of course is very good quality one but its onli SGD 294.im sure cannot find this lobang in SG tailor.

if you want i can send u the address

hi fashion closet, can send me the details.. if not we might fly to bkk to tailor his suits n my gown(mine tentative)
thank u in advance.
my email add: [email protected] (stop using the yahoo one cos i cant access yahoo in office)

hi xinyi, hmmz... do you mind if i quote your name and lydia's when i go in and sign up this weekend?

my HTB also very heow, keeps telling me that he wants to train and be more muscular, do more facials and keep his face in best condition then can marry me. haha! we bought a tailor made suit from someone else for $130, that person had it made in Singapore for $500!

I think with that money I can go bkk (Amari Watergate Hotel) or JB to make 2 sets leh...

hi xinyi, hmmz... do you mind if i quote your name and lydia's when i go in and sign up this weekend?

my HTB also very heow, keeps telling me that he wants to train and be more muscular, do more facials and keep his face in best condition then can marry me. haha! we bought a tailor made suit from someone else for $130, that person had it made in Singapore for $500!

I think with that money I can go bkk (Amari Watergate Hotel) or JB to make 2 sets leh...

All along i have been keep track of this thread,found recently so active!!It's so good,can get so many info from here,esp Shery~ Thank you for the info given from you thru facebook....
Tuesday,finally just went for my 1st outdoor photo shooting in Desaru,by Kenneth.... Not sure how to comment his skills, as we are 2nd group on the day for outdoor, think he must be tired or what,he seems like "sian sian",but one thing to say is his assistance Jay is very nice & humorous,keep making us laugh~
Thanks to my HTB cos helping me taking photos for outdoor using our own camera,hopefully indoor we can take it also, now looking forward for 2nd photo session... hahaha
For you all info, they did provide transport pick up from Custom/City square TO & FROM!!!! WE are happy of their service~**Thumbs Up**

haaha,sure.. u can add me in Facebook
Same as Shery,Jenny made me put double eye fake eyelashes..so the day felt like very uncomfortable...
My out door gown in Desaru same as Angel,and the other outdoor -Sultan Garden will take on only 26/04 with indoor,hope that will be a sunny day,as Tuesday there is no blue sky ... T_T,not sure the photos out turn will be pretty or not... ...

Hi Yongling,
Im really not a facebook savvy, can u add me instead? Sorry i tried but din seem to work..it juz directed me to a yahoo page instead >_< My email add: [email protected]

Hey autumncandy, my HTB oso wants to be muscular..but he's already very thin in the first place..so upsetting! I want to be thin but cannot..he wants to get fatter but cannot. Jenny also kept teasing that she felt my HTB looked thinner and thinner every time she saw him :o Hurhur.. my HTB is the type that can't grow fat..doesn't matter how much food he eats... i'm so worried that i'll end up hvg bigger size than him.. *sighhhh*

Hey Esthee,
I love ur white gown..soooo pretty!!!!! I hope u enjoyed the photoshoot tho Kenneth seemed a little bit tired! I also like the little round thing u had on the top of ur head leh.. sooo sweet!!

Hey Autumncandy,
In fact u can quote my name too =) Quote as many names as you can..who knows they'll give u even a better deal! Haha!! Oh well, they always do =)

wow this is a real busy week...what's everyone doing over the weekend? i still have no news abt my photo album artwork.......boo hoo. the wait it terrible

hee should be busy month for me as i need to prepare for quarterly announcement liao...

weekend ar... going to church, movie, dinner, work n rest ba... hee...

did you call and ask again?? haha i haven't got time to go in to collect my bedframe photo...

It's been quite a slow week for me leh... not much thing to do..also horrible coz days passed so slowly.. *sigh*
This weekend im gog to JB to chill out with HTB! Heeee! Shd be eating, watching and sleeping..wuahaha!!
Angel, my first draft will only be out on 31st May..what a long waittt! Din they tell u when you can get to see ur draft?

hi xinyi,
thanks! but too bad i've got last minutes OT this weekend so can't go in le... *sobz* think maybe next friday then i have the time.

hi shery, thanks! sure i'll quote your name too and see if they are willing to (i hope!) give me a better deal~! heehee. and same here! my HTB just can't grow any flesh on him while i'm the one who can't stop exercising or i'll start gaining weight everywhere. haha.

hi esthee,
i love your photoshoot especially the red gown~! and i realise you have a lie down shoot also. nice!

hi esthee,
was browsing thru your fotos in facebook.. wow.. so pretty..
i was told by my coordinator that they will hav new gowns n photo shooting places (kota tinggi) after june.. wonder if i heard wrongly

yah.. catherine mentioned there were more brides for the past few months, so to avoid repetitions, they are changing the venues for ps n buyin new gowns..

Thanks Shery/Xinyi&amp; Candy of ur comment...

Xinyi - in fact,i was thinking to go Kota Tinggi instead of Desaru... but have to top up / XXX then we just remain according to plan.. That will be better for future customers if they can choose whether Desaru/Kota Tinggi without surcharge..But it' a good news for coming customer!!!

Also, my HTB &amp; i have an idea,not sure anyone will use it for future... Imagine the pic, the dress blow up,and pigeon fly with blue sky at outdoor ,oh so beautiful scene~......ahaha

Candy - I think Angel wear the red color dress look prettier,as my XX is smaller,can't see anything **in front** get what i mean??/ahahaha...I think they will reserve those popular pose but change some poses for different couples..

hi esthee,
for my package, i have to decide between kota tinggi/desaru/JB/s'pore.. my htb dun wan s'pore..so we are left with the other 3.. we will see if the new poses n shots for KT 1st b4 deciding where to go..
think they are not encouraging pple to go both desaru n KT as the journey is quite long..
wow.. your ideas are great!! tat's a shooting style for 1 of the hk directors.. if not wrong, should be john woo..pigeons are his fav..

I think Kota Tinggi is nearer to JB than Desaru. Haha..i reli can't imagine hvg to sit in the car with pigeons...wuahahaha!!! Kota Tinggi got waterfall..so it will totally be something new to the future brides..imagine lying down on the rocks a la mermaid style..woo hoo!!
Hey Esthee, coz we can't wear any "enhancement"..everyone's XX will sure look flat lohhh... hahaha!

coz we can't wear bra underneath ma..which means no enhancement loh :o The existing padding on the gowns doesn't help... Unless, u wear nubra :o doubled with the padding shd create something :o

haha, i think i will wear nubra too when it's my turn.

I think I'll rather go KT than Desaru, since I like the waterfall more than the beach! Think they did quote me KT when I emailed them the other time. Not sure if I can chose KT and Sultan or only 1 location.

Esthee, I love your idea! The whole concept will look very romantic and dreamy!

I haven't gone for my bridal gown selection and photoshoot yet, not sure how are the days being arranged? Are the outdoor in Msia and Singapore done all in 1 day? Anyone can share?

Hello ladies,

Finally im 'kinda' done with our wedding webpage. You can view our photos &amp; read about our story here: www.myweddding.com/nicholasshery

Jac, you can view my "rainbow" gown from this webpage

Hi Lydia,
The PS gown selection is usually 1 week before your PS. If you signed for Malaysia &amp; Singapore PS package, that means you'll have your PS divided into 3 days:
1st day - Indoor PS
2nd day - Outdoor PS (Malaysia)
3rd day - Outdoor PS (singapore)

Hi Shery

thanks so much, i'm a bit lost, but now, hehe...i know how to plan le!n Hehe, am going to write to SG Bridal...

You are so beautiful, ur pics are nice nice! The rainbow gown is gorgeous...i love it!

Hi Shery,

just signed your guestbook. the rainbow gown is very gorgerous! i like the flowy feel..

I just realise the gown you wore to desaru was a short in front long behind gown.. nice!

Just to check, SG will have 2 outdoor PS or is upon our request only? cos it seems like everyone got at least 2 days PS...