Problem to decide - 2 girlfriend

valent76

I have a gf, N for 5 years and plan to marry next year. She love me deeply and willing to sacrify alot for me. She is working in nearby state and we only see each other every fothnightly since this 2 years. Ive 2 ex-gf before her, and the reason of breakup is due to different character. All this while, i never ever think of betray anyone of them.

Problem start when i change my job last year end, i get to know this gal, B. She is 5 years my junior, and we get along well. She also has a bf of 5 years. We get to know that we both already had our long lasting partner and I also told her ill be getting married next year. Then we start to chat on all the topic especially regarding heart matter. Things start to grow as we continue communicate in this way. We see each other almost everyday.

Thing when hot up during the chinese new year break as B when back to home town for a week and her bf not with her. We would msg each other very frequenly for the first few days, and later start talk on the phone at night for few hours. Until the last day before she back to work, we both confess to each other that actually we both in love with each other.

But I just got to know actually she is live in with her bf for a year d. We both actually in delima. But we both just cant control our love for each other, and we become a couple without the knowledge of our existing partners. After 2 week we both already have intimate relation. We would go for short trip when her bf when outstation. We manage to hide it until last month her bf found out about our relationship and she told him the truth except our intinate relation. She was force to resign and i know i need to accept. Coz she cant leave him, she feel she owe him alot, and her bf treat her very good all this 5 years. She really depress after the incident, and for her good, i decide to let her go. Her last day supposed to be tomorrow, but last 3 day, her bf call me up and ask me not to contact her anymore in future. To me this the last chance for me to chance the situation. So i told him everything regarding us, and the fact is she love me the most.

She really feel so bad as she really betray him, and the day itself they decide to breakup. Thing got worst as all this thing went to B's parent ear, and yesterday they came from far to bring B back to hometown. Actually i know is good for her to have some time and space to relieve herself, so i support her decision.

Actually the problem if me, i really dunno who to choose. 1 is she really love me all the way for 5 years until now, and another one is someone i really love. Can anyone give any suggession?

"To me this the last chance for me to chance the situation. So i told him everything regarding us, and the fact is she love me the most"

"Actually the problem if me, i really dunno who to choose."

WTF... u just messed up B's life by telling her bf everything when you havent decide on anything yourself. What on earth are you trying to do?You are plain selfish. Thinking abt yourself and not of the women you claim to love.

Agree.

The act of telling B's bf sounds selfish to me. You cannot bear to let her go. Yet you cannot bear to leave N too.

Sounds like you just want to have both by your side before you decide. But what you have done might have ruined B's chances with her bf of 5 years permanently. Finally, if you decide to return to N, B would be left alone to pick up all pieces - because she might not have the chance to return to her bf anymore.

baby lim? I have a name for you that starts with b too that suits you better.

oh add a selfish in front of that name too.

My sympathies to your gf N. oh yeah if you have any shred of decency left in you, come clean with her and let her go. She deserves happiness with a man who understands the meaning of commitment.

hi jean,

a baby with a dick that screws 2 babes at the same time. If that's a baby, its a freak.

nabei. I don't know what to say. You asked for suggestion and I have one - go screw yourself.

And till now you are only concern about who to choose?

Sorry for my word. Actually i didnt tell B bf anything, just after he call me, he felt that B has something hiding from him, so he question B, and B told him everything. Actually before that i already said ill let her decide and i have accept her decision. But B finally decide to tell everything coz if this matter is going to hide from him, she has to face the pain for the her whole life.

no matter what my friend. You should know better then to have another r/s when u yourself have one. Why do you have to choose, aren't you comfortable with your current r/s?

What you did is absolutely selfish, you are hurting not juz B but your current gf and that you are still thinking of your ex? 3 women in your mind... I pity the girls... tsk tsk

Wake up my friend b4 anymore damage is done...

Somehow I don't pity N at all, she's doing the right thing to love her bf...

Whereas yourself, you choose to fall for someone that newly step into your life... The prob is yourself. If you can't even understand that, you will fall for another new girl that step into your life... Are you holding onto N because she loves you the most or you know it's a wrong thing to do when u have betray her in the 1st place??

Life is unfair, you will get to meet the one who loves u the most & the one who you loves the most... It's your choice who do you want to be with. As for me, I rather choose someone who loves me the most but I have to control myself from Betrayal as well... I hate being betray & I know how it feels. So I never will do that...

Sad to say, a warning advice, you will get your retribution sooner or later...

sometime, man are juz such a jerk.

put it nicely, it is both u also like and dun noe how to choose and dun one to hurt either. but the bloodly fact is u are greedy and selfish and wan the best of both world. these are the idiot who give love a bad name and best of all, they dun noe wat love is all abt!

I don't know what to say about you because you are the one who got yourself into this mess.

u have feelings for B because of the honeymoon period that you have lost with your gf for 5 years. instead of rekindling the passion with your gf, you went to start passion with someone else.

lim, u r contradicting yourself COMPLETELY.

"To me this the last chance for me to chance the situation. So i told him everything regarding us, and the fact is she love me the most."

"Actually i didnt tell B bf anything, just after he call me, he felt that B has something hiding from him, so he question B, and B told him everything."

WTF... either I don't understand the words you are typing or you are just talking rubbish here. Sounds to me to be one of those trouble-makers making up stupid stories in here.

It is no wonder you cannot decide, you can't even make sense with what you write in here.

My only advise to you... learn to talk coherently 1st before you confuse everyone.

wat's he trying to say here is i already bonked her, she's mine liao..its better for u pple to leave her alone with me..as for my current gf, i will think of a way.maybe i can bonk 2 gals at the sametime..v worthy leh...

*crap*

Siao eh..

i cannot agree more with how u had described it..

Lim eh..
Pls make up ur mind & ur stand FIRST before messing up others lives along with urs..

well said icy baby.
I think B deserve it, and for baby lim, he soon get his retribution.

I think their bf and gf, sure can survive this and get a better relationship than with these kind of ppl.

Heavenly match indeed hahaha

Yeah lor Baby Lim. You denied messing up B's life. But you did told the bf things tt caused him to break up w B wat.

You are not confused because you dunno who to love.

You do not know which girl can love you better. Ultimately you just want to choose a girl who can love you and make you feel like KING. That is selfish and not love.

baby lim, you are such a immature guy.. go back suck your mother's milk like a baby. you dun deserved to be loved... all these jerks making me hate guys

Actually u no need to choose between two, cos u dun deserve both, goes the same for the one who sleep behind her bf's back.

Lim, it's a lucky thing you're not married, thank God on behalf of your gf N.

If she gets to see this forum, do me a favour, help me tell her to slap you in the face.

You're not worth it.

Actually u no need to choose between two, cos u dun deserve both, goes the same for the one who sleep behind her bf's back.

Lim, it's a lucky thing you're not married, thank God on behalf of your gf N.

If she gets to see this forum, do me a favour, help me tell her to slap you in the face.

You're not worth it.

both B & baby lim are 2 selfish people that hurt 2 innocent person.
B got bf and yet intimate with you.
you have a nice gf yet flirt with other girl.

how i wish ur gf will chance to read this thread.

My situation is like N. I been with my bf for 5 yrs but he chosed to turn into a different guy i know and he hurt me very deep. We have balloted the flat but in the end I got to give up because he wasn't sure about his feelings. I love him very very much but no choice I got to do a lot of things to force myself to give up these 5 yrs relatonship. I broke up with him last december but we are still in contact and go out, he still treats me as his gf but did not hold my hands and made me feel even worst. After few months of dragging finally I got the courage to stop seeing him and answer his calls. Last week I just happened to know he went dinner with her, but dun even border to ask me out or dinner which we did not see each other for quite sometime. Everytime when i am trying to get more closer contact w him back but he will hurt me again. Sun I went for wedding dinner and saw him, he still treat me as his gf shows care and concern on me.Until today he still choose to avoid discussing this problem and has not make any decision yet. Wat else can I do excpet Letting him go already....
I know he loves that gal more and maybe to him he can see his future with her more than me. I also know responsibililty cannot last forever but did he know that he longer he drag the more he cannot turn back. Yes until now I am still hoping him will turn back as I really feels that he still cares for me. But I know that keeping hope is v dangerous and means that I wont be able to recover anymore... wat should I do?

I think you should dump him... and go love someone else. But take time to heal first.

When I read your post, I feel that you are still hurt by your long r/s, so maybe you just misinterpreted his "treat you like his gf" which I don't think sounds very right. If he still "treat you like his gf" and yet is "going out with another girl" then he's obviously immature (like the guy who started this thread) and not worth your attention and commitment.

When you find a guy who is devoted to loving you, you will feel 200% better... so don't hold on to a r/s like this...

My 2 cents

I think you should just shave ur balls and leave the both of them alone.

I wun be surprise that in matter of time your list will go to Z. Like you mentioned, the problem lies with you.

The choice is do not build your problem futher on N and B, which I believe, you will not let go as you had never spare a thought for them to let yourself into this mess.

Yes I am still hurt and I am now on the road of recovery...I never go thru this path before that y is so hard for me. I am not sure sometimes I do feels he treat me like his gf and his wallet still have my photo. What I want is he makes clear to me his decision. Don't always want me to make decision for him... Make it clear if he really want me to let go but not keep everything quiet and avoid the problem. Mayb this is wat he wants ba, let me know he is seeing her and she can fill up his heart so fast, but me, who can fill up his space in my heart....

Hey Melody,

There is no guarantee that he will "tell you his decision" as much as most guys have the "ji" to chase women, they don't have the "ji" to break up with them officially. It's called the silent break, and it just the 2 parties filling up their lives with other things and losing touch. And there are couples who break up this way. I've been through 4 boyfriends and 2 of them broke up with me this way so it's not that uncommon... like you said you guy is indecisive, and he will always be. This kinda guy doesn't need a gf, he needs a mother... he can always keep his "mother"'s photograph in his wallet. Or maybe he doesn't clean out the wallet, that's why ur photo is still there.

You are 50% of this r/s and if you choose to walk away, he is not entitled to control your actions... so don't waste your time, your beauty, your youth waiting like this...

agree with all on remarks given to BABY LIM!!!
you are such a despicable jerk! still dare to post here and ask for advice as if you are in a dilema??!?!?

u dont even understand wat is love!
said that N sacrificed you and treats you well so you plan to get married with her..bullshit! you even had an itimate relationship with B?!

have you spare a tot for N when you are f**king B?!?!?! has her face appear in your mind when u stared at the horny face of B?!?!?!?

you ought to be SLAPPED ON THE FACE BY EACH OF US on bahalf of N!

When i read melody's post, i feel that the part that hurt most was she has reached so near to advancing her r/s to the next stage of married life: to ballot for flat when he suddenly change his mind.

If it's just plain 5 year without the move to ballot, at least it is not as hurting. It's too drastic a change for her to accept.

I think you cannot outshine the gal now since your bf has very strong feelings for her. what you can do is only to wait OR move on..

He just wan to avoid so that he no need to be responsible for the break up, feel less guilty on his side ba.It also hurt that when I choose to let go, he did not even ask me to stay or explain wat he really want to me. Is really hurting.. He can even tell me that go with him to see fortune teller see we two compatible or not. Then what is that 5 yrs to him and all the effort I put in are all wasted? If not compatible he can just break up much early and y he decide to ballot flat w me everything settled now he then hurt me. Ya right, I really got nothing can be done to make him find back his feelings to me.

Baby Lim - You are a jerk. You dun deserves any of them.

Melody - Try to move on. Time heals all wounds. You deserves someone better.

He already given u the answer.
He got a girlfriend.
U know it.
U just can't get it over and admit tt the r/s is over...
Let it go.... u will better..

Baby Lim, I have been in a similar situation before.

No doubt you are selfish but hey, we are all humans aren't we? To err is human and who wouldn't want to have their cake and eat it too? Not that I am encouraging such behaviour of course.

As for starting a relationship with B while being with N, I agree that is not right. However, I also understand that sometimes when it comes to matters of the heart, it is easier to say than to do. No doubt you knew you shouldn't have started anything with B but sometimes when the chemistry is strong, it is really hard to control one's feelings.

Again, I am not condoning what you have done but I understand where you are coming from. My advice to you is that I can only tell you people will only treasure things when they have lost it. I have personally experienced this.

Now N is devoted to you so you take her for granted. But I can tell you when she runs away with another guy, you will feel the loss.

If you go with B, you have to risk that she may have lingering feelings for her long term bf.

So, my advice is treasure N and treat her well and not take her for granted. I know its easier said than done and it won't be easy to let go of your feelings for B.

Anyway, its your life. But that is what I would do if I were you.

Melody (retrodotie)

Sounded like me month ago, bk up in DEC after 5yrs.
We have balloted the flat - already gotten our flat, had returned to HDB.
Treats me as his gf but did not hold my hands
he always went dinner with her
dun even border to ask me out or dinner which we did not see each other for quite sometime
choose to avoid discussing why he wana stay single
BUT finally one day he let the cat out of the bag (he is attached) and I saw them holding hands strolling near my house and I totally GIVE UP.
Now I feel happier without him, found a good career and no longer have to feel sad over the insecure lover.
Tell yourself it's ONLY 5yrs & fortunately not 10-20yrs... it's an experience!!! They are just passer-by, jerks cum mentors in life!!! =)

Bonnie, just curious, what are the implications involved when you had to return the flat to HDB?

Does HDB return you all the money?

I am facing the same problem too. Too many girls want me to commit but i refused to be 'conned' by them. I have told them time and time again that i am not the marriage type but still they decide to wait.

Hope is free.......

ya u r a lame sl**

U should leave N telling her that you are cheap and too jian for her & slice off your **** so that you will not harm more unsuspecting ppl in the future. B is such a ***** too

Dear Melody.. i can understand how you feel..you probably still love him and think about him, but please look further ahead into the future, for your own happiness. Leaving him may be hard to do, but the short term pain for a future with more happiness and hope is worth it. He is not the only guy and do not view him as all that is in your life cos he is not worth it and there are other better guys out there. HUGS

Bonnie, glad tht u shared with me and at least I know i am not the only person who facing this matter.. I really duno how to do, very lost. Now I have stop contacting him and I know that once I give up like that he will not come back anymore. I always wishing for an answer but am I really wan to hear an answer which I dun wan to know.. I felt I have stop and cannot move on. Maybe I got to see them hold hands together liao then I will totally give up on him liao. Can u teach me how to get over him...

Melody, I doubt u have stop cause if u did then u won't feel that u couldn move on.

pm me ur no, give u a call later.

not bad sia...2 women at a same time. this one cannot find that one...come lets organise a threesome and i will be your photographer...