Make-up artist - Kenneth Lee

Hi Creamrose,

Thanks for your compliments
My photographer is Benny Ang.

Hi Angle19c/bride/tanaanbee/Katherine,

Sorry for the delay, I've just sent you the link.

m00m0Oc0w, I dun have your email addy.

Hi Angle19c/bride/tanaanbee/Katherine,

Sorry for the delay, I've just sent you the link.

m00m0Oc0w, I dun have your email addy.

Hi creamrose, to add on, Benny Ang is my PS photograher.

I hired someone else for my AD and can see from the pics, it's not very well taken. Wanted to get Benny initially but he wasn't available on my AD, sigh...

Hi Haru

Whom took your PS? Saw it's Chris Ling.. whom did u use? =) Impressive pics! and you're gorgeous.. u r quite tan ya?

hi kellynfaith,
thanks! yup, we engaged Chris Ling to take our PS. i used to be quite tan,sorta lost some of it now...=<

hi michelle,
sure, wil send you the pix too.

Hi Haru..

my hubby oso like me to be hei hei one... haha
but now so busy doing housework then no time to suntan liao
kao_sad2.gif

I was considering chris ling or kelvin (chris ling).. can share wif me why u decided on chris himself?

Hi HI trf and Haru,

thanks for sharing yr pics with me...

u gers look fabulous....

I tink i gona use Kenneth... But I put make up ev day one le... if not i look like Ghost.. (tats wat i feel)... my panda eyes...

any advice??

who is good designer in TWP>>??

Just to check how much deposit do i have to pay for TWP?

now the pkg is 4988....

Im going down next week...

Hi tannabee

wat's does your package consist of? jus curious. i took the one wif image garden AD photo/videography.. u?

hi kellynfaith,

erm... i hvnt signed with TWP.. gona go down again with FH next week to settle it...

But i understand that the package from Twp /chrisling kevin is MTM WG, EG and Mansuit...

EG, WG Mansuit to keep..

Yrs with Image garden AD PS&amp;VG is 5288 right??

Then are u gona take Pre wedding PS??

Did u manage to get anything extra from TWP??

don tink they do neogoiations like the rest of the pushy kinda BS right??

can PM me too...

hi tannabee,
the main designer at TWP is Pat (Patrick Chan), but another gal, Mel has since hopped on board and all i can say is that she has been doing great jobs with the gowns. Not to worry u are in safe hands at TWP.all the best!

Hi Haru and Trf

Im officially a TWP btb! Can't wait for my first design session wif Patrick. Im still not sure which MUA to choose, would apprec if u gals could share ur pics wif me. Thanks ya...

Hi tannabee,

Sorry for being late. Yup, those two schnauzers belong to my hubby. He used to have jrt too but too hyper-active until he can't take it haha....

Btw, I'm from Margaret Brides
Better book Kenneth fast, he's quite "hot" esp during year end cos not only weddings, he does lotsa mags and advertisments too...

Thanks m00m00c0w

Yup, both my gowns were from MB
Margaret very nice lady right and the place super cosy hor haha...So have you been to your 1st fitting or have you decided on your design?

Hi haru,

ur gown is gorgeous! Hey is it organza or tulle? I tried a tulle gown from TWP.... really dreamy and nice....fell in luv with it!

hmmm... anyone rejected coz of reservist etc? heard horror story of pple disappointed last min. wanna book him early but scared...

Belinda -

If you dun book early, you may have to settle for someone else onces his booking is full.

I believe if he fails to turn up on your AD, kenneth will arrange for someone to do it for you.

I doubt the army wans him back for reservist...

hi tannabee,
mine is a one piece, just that it is designed to look like 2 pcs.=>

hi beannie &amp; vincass,
have sent pix to you.

just wanna give Kenneth some credit. I just had me wedding last week and i want to say that Kenneth did a fantastic job from my PS to my AD. He is fast, gives good advices and very easy to work with. Most of all, he is very Puncture for all the appointments.... Always Early, never late!