Make-up artist - Kenneth Lee

hi haru, my PG won't be chris himself
The conditions of the contest is that we have to choose between eugene and john so we went with eugene. I think they're the same standard, judging from their portfolios. This contest is meant to build up both their portfolios i think
Doesn't really matter to us who takes cos so long as it's chris ling, their skills can't be that bad right?
We weren't planning on having PS anyway so this is a bonus for us. Each extra photo is only $50 somemore! very hua suan

hi bride,
well, great choice there! they are all really good PGs,i've seen all their works and its all really impressive. and they are all really fun pple to work with. in fact, eugene was my school senior, didnt realize that until i met him at the studio when i went to sign up with Chris. =>

have fun and all the very best!!!

hi haru! Glad to hear that! We found Eugene kinda quiet though but we're both noisy so good la! :p

We will! Thanks!

Anybody has Kenneth email or HP? I wld like to ask him for his charges.

MY AD is in June, is it too early to book MUA?

Hi Haru,

I will be signing up with Margaret's Brides and is thinking of engaging Kenneth as my MUA. Can you send me the link of your photos too ? Thanks in advance.

hi moomoocow,
sure!i'll need ur email addy though..heheh...btw, Margaret brides' has lovely lace gowns isnt it? great choice there!

Hi Haru,

I got it.. Thanks
gosh... u r very pretty... sigh.. I wish I'm as pretty as u..

Where do u get the dress from? It suits u very nice...

Kenneth's make up lloks very natural hor.. is it very thick??

hi chummy,
thanks for ur kind words, make my day!heheh...my gowns are from The Wedding Present. => actually at first it may seem thick but honestly i've had thicker make up done on me, really bad. the great thing about kenneth is that he does it so that it looks really natural on pix. superb!

hey Auds and Ms. Blur,
you have mail!

Hi Haru..

Haiz.. I shld have taken a package from reputable BS like TWP.. regretting now..

Now I have to search around for my MU, flower etc.. big headache..

Haha.. anyway.. I will consider Kenneth, u use him for AD as well??

hi chummy,
he uses MAC, if i remember correctly. Well, its not all bad if u gota look around for ur own MU etc..gives u more freedom to choose what u like! =D

Hi Haru..

Haha yeah.. good n bad lah.. I might be able to have more choice.. but too much choices gimme a big headache too.. plus it is more ex

hi haru...

was tinking of signng up wif TWP & going overseas for PS... if tats the case, he cant be my MUA for PS already rite? can only do AD makeup then. u mentioned tat kenneth's makeup may seem thick at 1st but natural on PS. wat abt AD? izzit still as thick?

Hi creamrose,

I engaged Kenneth for both my PS and AD. I'm a person who dun put on makeup yet I find his makeup very natural, not thick at all. Maybe during photoshoot, yes abit thicker, but that's normal due to all the strong lightings etc if not you will look pale in your photos..

As for AD, the makeup was even more natural, in fact I dun really need any touchup on that day.

You just gotta trust this man, he's really good. I received lotsa compliments from my relatives and friends for both my PS and AD.