Korea Prewedding Photoshoot

qoo_grapes

I would like to know, anyone here been to Korea take wedding picture?
I would like to have the contacts

Hi Hilarion,

I am going Korea on 24 March 2004. Last week, I read from Strait times that there is a couple went there for Wedding PS. I am quite tempted to try out. My Gown is not ready yet.
That's why I am thinking of finding a Bridal shop there which provide gown and take some wedding pictures.
Do you know any reputable shop there?
You organising a trip there for PS? Have you been there?

There is a Korea PS package by CTC (6D4N) with option of Cheju or Nami Island (location wise I can't remember well). Saw in the Today paper lately. The BS is X-Zen.

hmmm... i want to try the bridal shop there.
Their style is much different..
Moreover, i dun like X-zen.
I have already sign up the package Bridal viel for local PS and gown

Hi Qoo,

are you thinking of winter shooting?
at nami island... like winter sonata?

I'm actually thinking of taking winter wedding picture. was thinking couples always complaints it's hot and warm during photo shooting.
was thinking, how it will be like to take during winter..... great if there is snow.
Down side is, not sure if can wear still wear pretty gowns for outdoor winter shoot.

Anyone can help us...

Hi sally,

do you know more abt the korea trip for wedding photo?
can i not take my dress from the selected BS? cos i alr have my choice of BS liao. just wanna take photos there...dun mind a little trip lah..

Hi Postpet2,

I have no idea - the package was advertised again lately in the NATAS 2004 newspapers' supplement - $5888 per couple. I thought it is not too expensive, as for change of the BS - maybe you check with CTC first?

Can I check roughly what is the price range for such photo session?

I plan to take post winter / pre-spring period where we can choose winter or spring setting.

Hi Kay Leong,

So far have you got any price range for photoshooting in Korea? If have, can PM me? Also wonder how much its cost....

I will be going to Korea in April for a photoshoot. This is planned with local Korean contacts and a Singaporean photographer.

The photographer has done some nice shoots, please email : [email protected]

hi i'm interested in overseas photoshoot as well esp in Jeju, Korea/ Japan/ China/ Taiwan... for those who have gone and liked their pics, please share ur pics and experience with me at [email protected] ... thanks in advance!!

hmm.... Frankly speaking....
As my hubby is korean and i went there alot of time to see their wedding photos.... Singapore PG really cant make it to capture their scenery.
If you all guys are interested in Korea scenery, best is to get a Korean PG to take for you!!! Their indoor and outdoor photos are superb but of course cost a "bomb" lah....

Hi im getting married next year. i plan to take pre wedding photos next year ard sept in korea. i have alrdy sign up package wif everbliss and they say in order to go korea to take photos, they need a minimum of 5 couples to go together as they dun bring a single couple and more couples going together can share cost. jus wondering whether any couples interested to go korea to take wedding photos and i can provide u wif the contact of everbliss. if anybody interested, can kindly email me at [email protected] or call me at 90676587.

hi sinkor

regarding the korean PG... can send me informations? & do you have any details or infor to wedding/bridal shops in korea? contacts & websites? wanna check out their wedding dresses designs....

Kamsaihaminda.... thanks so much....
email:- [email protected]

I and my wife were in Jeju last month, we went there for honeymoon with the idea to take wedding photos, and we do, by a local studio named Pissarro.

1212711.jpg

Hi Pan! Could you share the package you have?? I'm half korean and I visit korea yearly to visit my korean side family. I will be going this December too, but I am curious about your package from Pissarro(is this from SG?) Thanks in advance!

Hi Pan,

Is Pissarro a studio in SG or Korea?

I am looking for a bridal studio in Korea. Can anyone share their contact and experience with me?

Thanks a lot!

Dearest Bride To Be

If you wish to have prewedding photoshoot in Korea plus touring, check out facebook hanja wedding.

Happy preparing for your big day

Greetings from Vietnam. Should you need to do Korea and Japan, please give Kris a call at 9848 0120. The partners from Hilarious Moments were formerly from Tri-Angles and The Clique with main photgrapher Hilarion Goh who has been a photographer for Miss Singapore World, Miss Singapore Universe and also the official photographers for the recent Miss Earth International in Vietnam.

Call us for more enquiries. You can write to: [email protected] or [email protected]. View our website at: www.hilariousmoments.sg or www.hilarionjasmine.com.

Anyone did pre-wedding photoshoot in Korea before? Wedding is in early 2017 so we are planning to go for the shoot next year. Any recommendations on this? I am quite interested in Busan but most packages that I enquired only covers Seoul & Jeju.

Also, any price range that I should look at? Wouldn't want be be a carrot head on this haha.

Hi there! I'm also a 2017 bride to be & we're interested in taking our pre-wedding photos in Korea (Indoor studio). Anyone who has been through the same process? Care to share?
Much appreciated!